The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
ABAED360PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Olga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
“A great hotel with all workers especially Denish - a smiling person ready to help”

We like the hotel! Especially people who work here. Denish helped us about the room service, we felt like home. The weather is nice, food is delicious, relaxation is calm and comfortable. Thank you! We will recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Amaske
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2024
Germany
“Very solid resort”

We arrived in The Cove Rotana in February 2024. We had booked Guest Rooms only, but the first room was very sticky and the smell was not so nice. So we were booked into Garden View Rooms which were much nicer. The service was very kind and helpful. So after 1/2 a day we were completely happy with everything. Room service carried out by Bhupendra was also very good. Thanks to the whole team for a beautiful vacation.

Reviewed by PatrickDUR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Stay”

It was a perfect place to relax and enjoy. The place is so clean and relaxing. Staffs are so nice and accommodating. This is highly recommended for family and friends outing away from city ambiance. Thank you Cove Rotana.

Reviewed by Kira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2024
“Cleaning done by Dinesh”

Cleaning by Dinesh. He was very attentive and our room was very clean. He offered us water and towels and even though he cleaned our room yesterday he offered to clean it again today. Everything in our room was put away perfectly. He was so lovely with us

Reviewed by Umu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2024
“Housekeeping”

Perfect location .super nice hotel.great hospitality had a leasant stay ..would definitely recommend..clean is very good.very good service..masud from housekeeping was clean our room very perfect..thank for masud

Reviewed by Sheila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice View of the Hotel”

The Hotel was so nice and clean..Housekeeping Did a great job cleaning our villa after the messy party.Food are delicious.And the view was so amazing!!This is our second time here, so definitely will be recommending it to friends and family!! Thanks for the cozy stay Cove rotana!!

Reviewed by Alevtina S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
“Feedback on Rotana”

We are staying in Cove Rotana for the 5th time. We appreciate personnel, food, cleanliness - special thanks to Marzan, Cuba group singing on the beach for atmosphere, spa area for silence and relaxing

Reviewed by Ekterena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best staycation experiences”

We were satisfied with the infrastructure.I am very happy with the property and the staff, who make our stay comfortable and memorable.Everyday room is super clean.Special shout out to Marzan for his kind support and service.Will definitely come back again in future and refer friends and family come to here. Thanks Marzan

Reviewed by Beta-green
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
Germany
“Perfect stay”

We had a great Holiday in the Hotel The Service was great an the Weather always good. Empty Beach and enough Space for The Roomservice and cleaning from Asmaul was incredible. We can't wait to come back next Year.

Reviewed by Rebecca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful hotel”

Lovely hotel rooms were very clean and staff especially Nanu went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect for us location and facilities were excellent would recommend at stay here. Room cleaning staff were brilliant

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN