The Cove Rotana ResortRA’S AL CHAIMARRRRR
ABAED442PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Suneelpunshi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“An amazing place”

We had a wonderful stay with perfect service. Kids activities in pool and access to all facilities and kids club every one was so helpful. The hotel transport arrives with no time and reception so proactive and food for nice. Over all value for money.

Reviewed by Charles Edward C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“Instragamable Gem of Ras Al Khaimah”

Every inch of The Cove Rotana Resort at RAK is just amazing and instragramable. I have not seen something like it before. You will be encouraged to share every moment of your stay on social media. I will definitely come back for more.

Reviewed by Naeemy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful resort but bad customer service”

The resort is very beautiful and the village section is good for families. The rooms are spacious and facilities are clean and well maintained. The food at the cinnamon restaurant are great. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner and all were excellent. However, the buggy service and some of the rude staff spoiled our stay completely. During lunch time we were unable to walk from the cluster 96 in the village to cinnamon restaurant at the cove due to heat. Hence, we requested the buggy and we had to wait 45 minutes, I complained to the manager Ibrahim and he was very kind and explained to me what happened and apologized for this experience. But the same problem happened again. At night we went walking to the breakers beach bar after dinner to have some sorbet and we requested for a buggy to go back to our room 9608 as it was late & it was impossible to walk back with a child, I requested the breakers beach bar staff to inform me when the buggy arrives until that time we can sit at the table, but instead they requested us to sit at the entrance of the breakers beach bar and wait for the buggy. I waited 45minutes at the entrance for a buggy. The next morning after breakfast was the worst experience when we wanted to get back to our room from cinnamon restaurant, I was informed by an extremely rude buggy driver named Manjish that he can only drop us till the village entrance which was literally 20 second walking distance from where we were standing, this was an indirect insult. He saw that I am with a child and still he insisted that he cannot drop me to my room. Three people have completely spoiled our stay Mark at the village reception who was not very welcoming at the check-in time and did not want to answer our questions even though at that time I was the only guest at the reception, Farid at the cove concierge who did not care about my request for buggy and instead started arguing and shouting with the security guard showing frustration and then Manjish who is probably the rudest person I have met in a hotel after I told him that I am extremely unhappy with his way of talking, instead of apologizing he told me to complain to the manager Ibrahim if I want. This time I did not complain to Ibrahim as the damage was already done and there is nothing anyone can do to fix this. Overall the buggy drivers in the cove rotana hotel section are extremely rude with very bad manners. I will not be returning as this was one of the worst hotel experience.

Reviewed by Subhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“Great Staycation for family”

Overall very good facilities except Lunch and Dinner buffets where the choice was not much.It didnt have fried rice or biryani rice selection, The mattress in room were not comfortable. There we no in room slippers.

Reviewed by Githugeorge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service and facilities”

great atmosphere and good quality of food, also the treatment by the staffs was good and proper assistance was provided whenever required. definitely would like to visit more time in bear future and recommends to friends

Reviewed by Minamaricris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Get away”

It was very nice stay with my friends, this was my second stay in your resort happy to say its still same place and still innovating.. but please make a proper training with some staff that are lack of customer service

Reviewed by LailaBawez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
“Doesnt reach expectation”

It was good stay but they didn't allow using floats in the pool except the baby one which is something very surprising because all other hotels allow them (it is funny to play with them) and there were no reason not using them. I noticed also that the hotel restaurants and rooms(pillows are uncomfortable ) look old and need renovation especially the breakfast restaurant. But the bar service, the beach and room were very good.

Reviewed by Ritter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
Switzerland
“Beach vacation”

We were the third time in this Resort and it is still very beautiful. The Resort is located in natural area at the beach. The atmosphere is silent, which is a high Quality to relax. The staff have a high Service qualtity, the Restaurant have every evening a different choice of Arabian and mediterian kitchen

Reviewed by ALEXHACK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overall not bad”

But food quality is poor . Some food taste bad Rooms space and view is amazing service and staff really supportive . Design of the hotel and overall experience is awesome . With ultra inclusive package you feel like king 🤴

Reviewed by Okhabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
“I did not like the food in the hotel and ac motor was very noicy in my room”

Food choices are very limited in the restaurants. I could sleep well in the room because of AC motor sound. However, hotel itself , front desk, house keeping staff and view are amazing. Especially swimming pools are my favorite

Lea
Beach
16th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Entspannungsurlaub in den Emiraten
Hotel: Sehr schöne große und weitläufige Hotelanlage direkt am Meer. Wir hatten All-inclusive gebucht und eine Villa mit Meerblick mit drei Personen belegt. Da die Anlage so groß ist, kann man sich auch mit dem Golfcart von A nach B bringen lassen. Wir haben die Spaziergänge genossen aber die Anlage ist defintiv nichts für Gäste, die das nicht möchten/können. All-in begann an den Bars erst ab (ich glaube) 10 Uhr. Es gab aber auf dem Zimmer auch Softdrinks, da konnte man sich dann morgens ein Wasser mit an den Pool nehmen. Am Strand waren wir leider kaum, weil dort der Wind sehr stark wehte und im März war es im Schatten bei dem Wind zu kalt zum Sonnen. Es gab verschiedene Pools, ein geheizter Infinity-Pool und einen Adults-only Pool der nicht geheizt war. Im Hotel waren Gäste unterschiedlichster Nationen. Wenige Deutsche, mehr Russen. Service: Ausgezeichnet! Falls wir mal einen Shuttle zum/aufs Zimmer gebraucht haben, hat das sofort geklappt. Sehr guter Guest Service mit tollen Tipps für Ausflüge. Das Personal war sehr gastfreundlich. Food: Die Polster im Innenbereich des Restaurants waren EXTREM durchgesessen. Außerdem haben wir die Akustik drinnen als anstrengend empfunden, wie in der Bahnhofshalle. Draußen hingegen war es wunderschön. Es gab auf der Terrasse eine Raucher- und eine Nichtraucher-Seite, was wir gut fanden, damit man draußen nicht immer im dem Qualm der Nachbarn sitzt. Das Essen hätte ich mit 5 Sonnen bewertet, es gab eine große Auswahl orientalischer Speisen. Morgens aber auch klassisch Eierspeisen, Pfannkuchen etc. Room: Unsere Villa war im Prinzip ein Doppelhaus und wir hatten eine Hälfte. Es waren zwei Stockwerke und das dritte Bett war ein Zustellbett im EG. Die Terrasse war riesig, jedoch standen nur zwei gammlige Plastik-Stühle drauf. Ich hätte für die Art von Hotel doch etwas schönere Terrassen-Möbel erwartet. Wir haben die Terrasse daher gar nicht genutzt.

4.17
Аян Бейсенов
16th October 2019
Source: Google

Отличный отель, во всех вариантах отличный

5
Indrek8
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Room was big and clean with a private pool. Staff was helpful and the hotel has good facilities, nice selection of restaurants - our favourite was Italian.
Bad: The holiday was way too short, the overall experience was superb, maybe sometimes wait for a pickup was a bit long

4.6
Lennart
Beach
15th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Großartiger Ausflug mit dubai-privat.de
Hotel: Sehr schönes gepflegtes Resort mit aufmerksamen Personal Waren von Anfang bis Mitte Oktober zu Gast und die Entspannung ging ab Tag 1 los. Besonders lobend erwähnen möchte ich jedoch die gebuchte Tour bei Marion von private-dubai.de Die gebuchte Dubai Tour war vom Anfang bis zum Schluss ein Erlebnis das wir nie vergessen werden. Morgens wurden wir von Marion abgeholt und wir fühlten uns sofort bestens aufgehoben. Von aktuellen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Burj Khalifa oder die Dubai Mall mit u.a. seiner Aquariumwand bis hin zu Alt Dubai mit Gewürzmarkt und traditionellen arabischen Lunch war wirklich alles dabei. Jede Frage konnte gestellt werden und wurde von Marion zufriedenstellend beantwortet. Zurück im Hotel waren wir gegen Mitternacht. An der Tour nahmen noch 3 weitere Pärchen Teil, was aber keinen Abbruch tat. Im Gegenteil. Es hat sich von Anfang an wie eine Privattour angefühlt und nicht wie die typische Touristen-Abfertigung im Reisebus. Ein Grund dafür ist, dass hier viel Wert darauf gelegt wird das am Ende alle zufrieden sind und mit einem guten Gefühl zurückkehren. Alleine schon die herzliche Art von Marion ist Grund genug. Vielen Dank nochmals dafür. Beim nächsten Dubai-Trip definitiv wieder dubai-privat.de Bis bald Location: Vom Flughafen zum Hotel ca. 1 Stunde Fahrt. Der nächste größere Ort ist etwas mehr als 3 km entfernt. Ansonsten ist eine Tankstelle in der Nähe. An der Tankstelle befindet sich ein Super Imbiss mit sehr leckeren Eis. Innerhalb der Tankstelle befindet sich der einzige nahegelegene Geldautomat. Das Hotel selber besitzt keinen, wenn auch angegeben. Service: Personal war stets freundlich. Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt Food: Leckeres Essen. Für jeden ist etwas dabei. Von Pizza über Pasta zu einheimischen Gerichten und Salatvariationen. Des weiteren gab es Rind, Geflügel oder frischen Fisch direkt vom Grill. Morgens gab es Rührei oder Omelett, Würstchen, Marmelade, Brötchen etc. Alles dabei. Allerdings gibt es kein Nutella. Ist meiner Meinung aber auch nicht so tragisch Room: Classic Room Zimmer mit Doppelbett, Klimaanlage, Fernseher, Couch und Couchtisch, Verdunklungsgardinen Andere Kissen (weicher, härter, hypoallergen) oder Matratzen (weicher oder härter) sind auf Nachfrage zu bekommen Badezimmer mit Bidet, Toilette, Waschtisch mit Spiegel und Ebenerdiger Dusche. Badezimmer besitzt einen Fön Sport: Da unser Anliegen Sommer Sonne Strand war, wurde dies vollstens erfüllt. Sehr sauberer Strandabschnitt und sauberes Meer. Für die Kinder gibt es einen Kids Club, da kann ich aber nichts zu sagen. Gut ausgestattet Fitnessraum ist vorhanden. Zwei kleine Einkaufsläden mit Souvenirs, Badeartikeln, Kleidung sind aus dem Resort vorhanden. Massagesalon ist vorhanden (kostenpflichtig, nicht im All INCL. mit bei) Am Strand gibt es eine Watersports Anlage. JET Ski, Wasserski, Banane etc kann gefahren werden. Auch hier gilt: kostenpflichtig. Preise werden durch die Mitarbeiter die am Strand und an den Pools herum laufen ausgewiesen und verhandelt.

5
Hill PMPT
15th October 2019
Source: Google

环境很漂亮,值得去游玩!

5
Maheen T
15th October 2019
Source: Google

I had a great time at Cove. I visited in the month of October, it was hot to walk to the beach and my far room was at one end of the resort room number started with 9 something, don't take those rooms , unless you want to climb stairs. They have club cars to drive you around within the resort though. It's a peaceful place. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was scrumptious, lots of variety. You should stay atleast two nights to fully explore the whole place and unwind. My check in process wasn't as smooth. Was charged at the time of making the booking half of the amount, and at check in the lady told me for some reason unknown to me she had to charge me the whole amount again. Didn't make sense to me. But the only alternate she gave me was that my first payment will be refunded to me. That wasn't as good of a start for me though. My check out was excellent, Prashant assisted me, he was professional and a happy person. I would visit again, in cooler weather.

3
Владимир Нет
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Мне все нравится!

5
Manuela Wörle
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Wir waren sehr zufrieden Hotel top .Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich besonders Cristina vom Grill .Wir haben uns bei euch sehr wohlgefühlt, und kommen mit Sicherheit wieder

5
Roshan Ramakrishnan
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Amazing experience

5
Valeriy Link
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Хороший отель. Большая территория. Прекрасный пляж но зонтов мало. Сам отель уже устарел, видно уже что ему много лет. Кандеры в домиках гудят адски, особенно заметно по ночам. Мы отключали совсем 2 из 3х что бы хоть как то снизить шум. Персонал очень приветлив, располагает. Всегда повезут на багги если по поти, остановятся и спросят все ли ок.

4
stephen kra
15th October 2019
Source: Google

super nett und super freundlich das Essen war der Hammer es gab für alle was sogar das vegetarische war eine Wucht und war wirklich vielfältig jeden Tag etwas anderes... Die Zimmer und der Strand waren wie die gesamte Anlage sauber und gepflegt. Gegen einen Aufpreis konnte man viel Aktivität machen wie z.b. Jetski fahren. Vom Hotel organisierte Tagesfahrten waren auch wirklich gut und lohnenswert. Wir (33Jahre) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

5
Eman Kattab
15th October 2019
Source: Google

My favourite place in Uae

5
Diana
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Breakfast, pool, beach, staff are amazing
Bad: Room (deluxe) is too small compare other hotels in RAK, and some things were not working (kettle, bathroom draining) in room

3.95
Robert
United Kingdom
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Like the choice of pools and clean beach. Particularly enjoyed the breakfasts.
Bad: A remote control for the air con would have been nice.

4.6
Abdul
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

is an excellant stay and an mazing evening walk at the beach sun set .
Good: resort Architecture, scape and beach
Bad: does not have attached family room

4.15
RRRRR
Xenia Carolin Carolin Geilen
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Excelent
in allen Belangen sehr gut, außer dem Handtuchservice am Strand, welcher besser sein könnte und der Geschwindigkeit der Bedienung an der Strandbar alles wunderbar! .......................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Samantha Schmitz
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Urlaub
Im grossen und ganzen waren wir zufrieden, essen war lecker und alle mitarbeiten nett und höflich, die Anlage ist sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet hatten das classic room. Haben uns gut erholt

RRRRR
Suneel Kumar
Family
United Kingdom
14th October 2019

An amazing place
We had a wonderful stay with perfect service. Kids activities in pool and access to all facilities and kids club every one was so helpful. The hotel transport arrives with no time and reception so proactive and food for nice. Over all value for money.

RRRRR
Mario Vogt
Solo
Germany
11th October 2019

Schöne Anlage etwas abseits vom Trubel in Dubai
Schöne Anlage Direkt am Wasser, besonders schön sind die Wege die durch die Anlage und zum Strand führen. Außer der Bademöglichkeit am Strand sind vor Ort auch zwei Pools, davon ist einer nur für Kinder nutzbar. Auf Rutschen im großen Stil muss man hier verzichten, dafür ist der Pool nicht überlaufen und man hat das Gefühl nicht im Massentourismus unterzugehen. Also wer hier Ruhe sucht auch mit der Familie ist gut aufgehoben. All Inkl. Leistungen finde ich hier angebracht für alle die nicht jeden Tag etwas unternehmen wollen.Schade fand ich das der bewachte Strand ab 18.00 Uhr gesperrt wurde auch die Polls werden gegen 19:00 Uhr zugemacht. (Oktober) Sicherlich hat das was mit der nicht vorhandenen Sicht zu tun, aber schade ist das schon besonders wenn man Badeurlaub haben möchte. Unangenehm empfanden wir die Verkaufsgespräche am Pool und Strand, hier wird versucht zusätzlichen Service zu verkaufen wie u.a. Massage, Sport, Beauty und Fotoarbeiten. Die Verkäufer agieren in allen Sprachen und versuchen mit Charme einem in ein Gespräch zu verwickeln um dann überteuerten Service zu verkaufen. Achtung einfach ablehnen und behaart bleiben und nicht einwickeln lassen.

RRRRR
Eva Bode
Solo
Germany
11th October 2019

Wir kommen gerne wieder!
Saubere Anlage, toller Service, leckeres Essen! Wir können das Cove Rotana weiterempfehlen. Das Personal ist sehr nett und extrem zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sehr sauber, die Anlage inkl. Pools, Grünanlagen, Sanitäranlagen usw. ist ebenfalls sehr gepflegt und sauber.

RRRRR
Heike Feser
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

Super Urlaub
Wir waren das 2 mal da und werden wieder kommen. Auch unsere Enkelkinder 5 und 7 Jahre hatten viel Spaß. Besonders das Kinderbuffet war jeden Tag ein Riesenspaß. Wir kommen auf jdenfall wieder. Wir hatten eine Suite mit Pool.Toll!!!!!

RRRRR
Robin Bosch
Solo
Germany
8th October 2019

Guter Badeurlaub
Ein toller Badeurlaub! Das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten Zustand und der Strand ist wirklich ein Traum. Die Anlage selbst ist sauber und man fühlt sich sehr schnell sehr wohl. Die Zimmer sind sauber, werden jeden Tag vom Reinigungsteam ( thank you Teddy ) super hergerichtet. Leider werden die Handtücher jeden Tag gewechselt, obwohl man sie nicht auf den Boden legt. Der Service, vor allem beim Buffet Restaurant, lässt leider etwas zu Wünschen übrig. Man wartet teilweise schon sehr lang auf Getränke oder wird nicht einmal gefragt, ob noch was gewünscht ist. Ansonsten ist die Auswahl am Essen sehr groß, vielfältig und sehr lecker. Alles in allem ein toller Urlaub!

RRRRR
Charles Cabana
Couple
Philippines
7th October 2019

Instragamable Gem of Ras Al Khaimah
Every inch of The Cove Rotana Resort at RAK is just amazing and instragramable. I have not seen something like it before. You will be encouraged to share every moment of your stay on social media. I will definitely come back for more.

RRRRR
Ivy Hirang
Family
Spain
7th October 2019

Highly recommended
a taste of Greece in the middle east; very good place to stay and relax; staff are very accommodating; will surely recommend to friends and family. :):)....................................................

RRRRR
Elena Aleksandrova
Solo
Russia
6th October 2019

Наш отдых и исполнение мечты
Исполнение мечты. Мы мечтали съездить в этот замечательный отель и это мы сделали. Огромный пляж и теплущее море. Огромная территория, ухоженная. Есть неудовлетворённость питанием , в частности ужинами - скромные, частично съедобные для такого отеля очень слабые. Но завтраки великолепные. И море фруктов

RRRRR
Githu George
Family
India
6th October 2019

Excellent service and facilities
great atmosphere and good quality of food, also the treatment by the staffs was good and proper assistance was provided whenever required. definitely would like to visit more time in bear future and recommends to friends

RRRRR
Maricris Mina
Friends
Philippines
5th October 2019

Get away
It was very nice stay with my friends, this was my second stay in your resort happy to say its still same place and still innovating.. but please make a proper training with some staff that are lack of customer service

RRRRR
Polich Margarete Bick
Solo
Germany
5th October 2019

Traumurlaub
Ein tolles Hotel, super sauber, die Mitarbeiter sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend, trotz der extrem langen Arbeitsschichten waren die Angestellten immer gut gelaunt und zuvorkommend. Die Betten waren absolut super, wir haben noch NIE so hervorragende Betten gehabt. Danke auch dafür. Lediglich das Interieur des Hauptrestaurantes ist renovierungsbedürftig, Stühle und Bänke stark durchgesessen

RRRRR
Kristian Kuehn
Solo
Germany
5th October 2019

Erholungsreise
Eine sehr schöne und gepflegte und relativ ruhige Anlage. Sehr freundliches Personal und das Ressort bietet ein sehr schönes arabisches Ambiente. Auch für Kinder gut geeignet. Man kann dort super entspannen .

RRRRR
Nakul Shrivastava
Family
India
3rd October 2019

Very nice place to enjoy holidays
unforgettable experience, the place is really awesome ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN