The Cove Rotana ResortRA’S AL CHAIMARRRRR
ABAED193PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Bomflores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable”

It was my birthday and the cove rotana have made it extra special. The staff were all warm and friendly, from the security to the room service attendant. The place was magical, i should say a santorini feels in the UAE. My friends and i had an amazing time. Thanks the Cove 👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“2 thumbs up”

our stay is again very very pleasant. service is really high class not to mention the very scenic place. it's not your any other type of hotel, the place gives you a more intimate feel, more privacy like you have your own space. There's a lot of activity you could do, so it's really recommendable not just for couple but for a family bonding. looking forward to our next visit

Reviewed by ILZee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Resort But”

-very nice villas yet bathrooms need renovation -food and beverage options and quality are poor in resort -we were charged for the ice! -keep an eye on every detail in the invoice upon checkout. We were charged 3 bottles instead of 3 shots by Sunset bar and we had to fight to have it fixed.

Reviewed by Sham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Was another amazing journey”

As this is not our first time we are enjoying again here at the cove rotana and me and my husband like to come here and this time we brought our family in order to see and enjoy the place We had dinner in viranda and basilico restaurant staff was amazing I would like to thank Hamza in basilico intalian restaurent he shows very high service and good care for us as customer

Reviewed by Asobhy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Experience”

I had an excellent stay. Service was the most notable, all staff are friendly, polite and happy to serve and make the stay comfortable.Special mention to Kareem Darwish. Food and cleanness was very good. I wouldn’t think twice to repeat

Reviewed by Takieddiner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
“Amazing Weekend”

Room was very clean and designed was amazing.. staff was very friendly and service quality was not bad at all.. they allow us to early check in and late check out as well.. the view from our room was gorgeous.. the breakfast wasn't as expected since the buffet was with limited options.. overall it was very great experience

Reviewed by Islammadbouly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful hotel”

Very smoothy check in and check out all the staff are friendly and smiley i really enjoyed my stay with you guys The view was amazing spicily sunset swimming pool. The place is very safe and clean as well. Highly recommended Well donee guys you are the best Keep it up See you again I love the stay ❤️

Reviewed by Briadventurez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Weekend Experience”

What an amazing experience if this lovely property. My favourite hotel in Ras Al Khaimah. Overall is superb, I love this hotel. Will surely come back again. Great customer service of your team and specially Mr. Karim of Front Office. He is the best.

Reviewed by IQZmohammeda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay at cove rotana resort”

I stayed for one night in standard room but the hospitality was great and the WiFi speed was a FLASH but there was only one issue in my room 8003 that the TV channel was not working as my stay was for one day it didn't make adiffrence for my thank you all and I will try villa another in my future stay .

Reviewed by Gayani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome”

We loved it..great place to spend time with family. View was beautiful. Private pool was clean . Room are very spacious and clean . Buffet food severed was yum and the staff was very helpful. .front office staff was very friendly and polite.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN