The Cove Rotana ResortRA’S AL CHAIMARRRRR
ABAED360PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Pflanz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
Germany
“Mandy”

The room clening is very good we r so enjoyed over Holiday in rotana the clening is very good the is very clening all the Time And fresh vamshi is doing very good Job and Good Service is gering 😁😁😁😁😁

Reviewed by Jutta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
South Africa
“Jutta Raimund Berberich”

Thevroom clening is very good we r so happy with clening the room is very cool and fresh i like it and housekepping Staff are doing very good vamshi is taking care of room its so good think you for u r Service

Reviewed by Chetna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
“Beautiful hotel and amazing staff”

Beautiful property and amazing staff. Very helpful housekeeping. Piyush supervisor was super helpful.. room was super clean and buggy also came on time, housekeeping staff was also too good… also very polite and kind

Reviewed by Karolina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
Poland
“Karolina”

the room clening is very fresh and good we have a baby in room there are so sand in the room but housekepping vamshi is clening like new room we r very happy about it and thay make a Animals my baby i

Reviewed by Karpunin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
Russia
“Karpunin”

The room cleaning is very good the view of pools are very cool the housekeeping staff is very good they are doing a amazing job very so happy of service they are makeing a animal with towels we r love that think you for mr.vamshi and Erik for keeping over room all time clean And fresh

Reviewed by Nisharaman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“Beautiful”

This is an amazing property and the housekeeping staff are extremely sweet and friendly particularly Vamshi and Aristika and Godwin! They made the set up in my room so special since it was my birthday.

Reviewed by Lucierach
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Lucy”

We are really satisfied with cleaning service by Vamsi, food is delicious and we love it here, beach is clean, kind people, big warm pool, room service is excelent, big and beautiful room, beautiful view, thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Yana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Holiday”

The property is beautiful, a lot of trees, plants, wonderful scenery. Food is average. Poor variety of fruits. Beverages like wine and other alcohol have poor quality. The service of F&B is fast, no waiting for anything. Personal mostly is not so friendly, especially in the bar. Rooms are average. Very noisy in the night, it was hard to sleep.

Reviewed by NanUMX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
Spain
“Good service”

Nice location nice view , resort structure is very good we enjoyed lot in beach and pool staff all are very helpful , room was well cleaned thanks to Arun and Dinesh , thank you to all rotana staff for make us wonderful stay.

Reviewed by Natalie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Natalie”

The rain cleaning vis very we r so happy to staying in Rotana the housekeeping staff is doing amazing work they make surprise in my room with towels and flowers I love that and vamshi is taking care of my room very well the room fresh and cleaning

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN