The Cove Rotana ResortRA’S AL CHAIMARRRRR
ABAED360PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Ed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommend this place”

We've been welcomed by very friendly staff which is service orientated and is doing everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The food is delicious and has a wide range. We booked all inclusive and that was definitely worth it. You don't have to worry about a thing. Several bars, towel stations, a driving service inside the resort, all included. Also our housekeeper Satrohan is keeping the place in the best condition possible. He checks if we have still enough water and restocks it without asking. If we happen to meet him he always asks if we are satisfied with our stay and if there is anything he can get us extra. We are very happy with our stay so far and when we happen to travel to ras al khaimah again we will be booking the Cove Rotana Resort again.

Reviewed by Yasir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“176”

I am so happy with my family stay cove rotana hotel this is my very nice experience with family specially view is incredible of the hotel looking like small town of village so attractive thankyou for piyush team leader and his team putu zeb ismaila shyam provide good and clean service

Reviewed by Caaamisado
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2022
“Nicest staff”

V ery pleased with our stay at this hotel. the nicest staff made our stay so much more enjoyable than at any other place. Some employees ask for a feedback after doing one little thing, just for the sake of it. But here I’ll be writing only about people who actually deserved a shoutout :) Starting with the cleaning service, thanks to Rodrigue for the quality work and responsiveness! As for the sinamon restaurant, many employees are very friendly and always pay special attention to children. For all the help to our family, many thanks to the administrator (?) Dinesh, we are very pleased to meet you! Guests are transported around the hotel on golf carts. We often had to wait for about 10-15 minutes, but it’s a very convenient service. Our beloved driver Bikesh met us upon arrival in the evening and even gave us a short tour. It was very pleasant to ride with him and have a conversation during the rest of the stay too. Unlike others, he always helped to unload and load the stroller into the cart without us having to ask! Overall, it’s a nice place with nice people, everything you need for a good holiday

Reviewed by O_tyuleneva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Bikash”

Great location, delicious cocktails and great food especially the fish. friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Clean beach, water like fresh milk. There are air conditioners everywhere. On the tables are very cute succulents.

Reviewed by JaiRamji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Nice place for vacation”

Best place for vacations Nice view, amazing sea beach, nice pool and amazing water slides Must visit.. specially in winters.. Very nice service specially club car Mohammed from front desk was very nice and helpful

Reviewed by Aidariya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
Kazakhstan
“excellent”

very nice room cleaning by mr Srinivas, he is very helpfull and friendly. Pool and beach are good, also food is. Room is nice. He always ask our stay houskeeping attended Srinivas. Very good service. All staff are friendly.

Reviewed by Essameltorky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Excellent”

Very good sevice from house keeping member (srinivas ) he cleaned the room very good , pool was very nice , food is amazing , hotel staff were very helpful all sevice were good and will come back defnitly

Reviewed by Maikl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
Russia
“Excellent”

Very nice room cleaning by Mr srinivas from house keeping he is very helpful and friendly he always ask our stay house keeping mr srinivas he is very nice person he always smiling very good service all staff are frdly

Reviewed by Adamka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Feedback”

Nice hotel, kindly workers, beautiful room! Ibrahim/ cleener/ make our travel more perfectly! Thank you suprises and all. We love it! 😘 Good temperature, nice and deliceus foods and beverages!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by BHPjack
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Holidays”

The room Was always perfect clean! Ibrahim is the best! The hotel is perfekt , the Pool are very nice and all the people are nice and polite! I will come for sure back one day ! I like your country a lot

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN