The Cove Rotana ResortRA’S AL CHAIMARRRRR
ABAED442PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Kamila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Thank you for the best vacation”

I travelled alone to rest from urban hustle and work. The village at Cove Rotana offered everything I needed for a good vacation: excellent service (best service I have witnessed ever), not overcrowded beach, clean rooms and nice food. Best for family visits.

Reviewed by Divine G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

Over all experience was good. Place is wonderful. Its like home away from home. If you want a place to pamper yourself with a nature atmosphere, this is a good place to be. Breakfast has a lot of varieties.

Reviewed by Douglaskaroki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family place”

Best place for family, everyone was happy and our interests were met fully, both adults and kids as well, thanks, staff worked very professionally and were so informative, we have a special request to take a last minute swim and it was extended to us after check out.

Reviewed by Sajith E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
“Greetings”

Good to have experience in spending a leisure trip with office Collegues in Cove Rotana. Is a cool selection to have getogether for such evergreen times ahead. Thanks to all team who have been part of this service for the event be a success.

Reviewed by Khaya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“RAK holiday”

The best hotel in RAK. Beautiful view, relaxing place you will forget all your problems if you stay in this hotel. Highly recommended place. I already miss the place we want to comeback, soon. Best food

Reviewed by Josephruadap
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“excellent”

great hotel and pool. we enjoyed our stay. the infinity pool is awesome especially on sunsets. there is just too many rules on the pool area but all in all it was a great. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.

Reviewed by Deliber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Seashore is the most valuable asset of the hotel”

Hotel is well architect in harmonizing with the beautiful seashore of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE. Playing and swimming in the warm private beach and two designated hotel pools until night time was real refreshment.

Reviewed by Cquadros
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Dubai
“Beautiful property lots of walking”

This was our second time visiting the resort. We did enjoy our first time there last year. Maybe we are getting old or summers are getting hotter, but the resort is just soooo huge that without a buggy to get around, it can be quite unbearably hot outside in the summer months. So that cuts down things to do in the resort if you don't venture out in the sun. The rooms are lovely. The food is good. The staff were all courteous and helpful. The location and resort style are great to make you feel like you are out of the UAE (if you are on a staycation) They do have water sports activities on the beach- but are all charged extra, no special rates for hotel quests. All in all a good get away but definitely better in the cooler months. Not really a summer friendly resort because there's a lot of outdoor walking.

Reviewed by Shadyj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Bad customer service”

Booked ultra all inclusive but unfortunately customer service was very bad and staff were not briefed about it so whatever we asked for staff had to double check if it is included and made it as if we are begging for the food.

Reviewed by Harrylal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Kingdom
“50th birthday holiday”

superb resort , excellent staff, splendid food, great idea with buggies running you around, i would highly recommend this place to anyone. and go all inclusive if can well worth it. had few great massages at the spa.

yswf
17th August 2019
Source: Google

room delivery very bad and the tv was bad

4
Hassan83
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic place
Good: Staff very helpful spisaly MR/ibrahim for his understanding and flixblty also MR/Taha was a real friendly person , view is a very fantastic travellers need to go and feel the best romantic place around...
Bad: Nothing, just I don't like to leave the hotel...

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good

Bad: The view

5
Kerstin Dennert
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage. Hotel und Vepflegung nur zu empfehlen.

5
Dory
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

A good expenrience
Good: I liked the overall design of the hotel
Bad: I didn’t like the breakfast. Area is small and not much options

4.15
Kristin
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything, 🥰
Bad: None so far

5
Rabe'e
Jordan
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

أروع فندق بالإمارات
Good: - طاقم مميز ورائع ومليء بالابتسامة. - السرعه في الاستجابة لأي خدمة او استفسار. - نظافة عالمية ومميزة. - ترتيب وتنظيم بكل شيء.

4.8
Sean
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable in cooler weather
Good: Comfy bed, good villas
Bad: In summer (middle of the year) too hot. Villas are separated so need to walk alot, and there are too many golf carts driving along the walking paths becuase it hot. Not very relaxing, take away alot of tranquility.

3.1
Said
Oman
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع والمكان بشكل عام جميل
Bad: 1. السرعه في تلبية طلب الخدمه 2. خصوصيه المسبح في حمام السباحه الخاص بالنسبه لي الفيلا

4.6
Filamine
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The panoramic view is fantastic and most of your staff is friendly and accomodating.
Bad: No bidet in toilet

4.15
Aghyad
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice holiday
Good: village type with alot of greens
Bad: Kids has only one swimming pool

4.6
ashwini jhunjhunwala
15th August 2019
Source: Google

One of the best resorts in Ras al Khaimah.... 5 star quality with breathtaking views...We booked a 3 bedroom villa which comes with a small pool...The villa balconies are made in a way that you can have the best sunrise and sunset infinity oceam views ....the food in the restaurant is also very appatising...Not easy on the pocket but worth the price paid...A big 5 Star

5
Shakila Manawadu
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Cove used to be really nice but now the hotel is old and you can tell by the furniture. Hope the management do something about it. Cocktail are made from very cheap alcohol so stick to beer 🍻. Staff are nice so is the service. Couple of days Getaway is ideal but not sure about the 5 stars.

3
Jahanzaib Ali
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Services were not as good as expected

3
heba elharery
15th August 2019
Source: Google

I went to the the village in the cove food was so bad not good at all Slides were great we enjoyed the pool but going and coming from the beach was a disaster I went in all inclusive package which was the worst ever

3
RRRRR
Hacire Yeniguen
Solo
Germany
16th August 2019

Wir kommen wieder
Alles einfach unbeschreiblich schön! Das Essen, die Lage, das Hotel und ganz besonders, die herzensgute Menschen, die mit uns umgegangen sind als wären wir die einzigen. Ihre Aufmerksamkeit bei allem. Ich finde echt keine Worte, das wunderschöne Hotel und die einzigartigen Menschen zu beschreiben.

RRRRR
Albert Dumlao
Couple
Philippines
16th August 2019

RAK holiday
The best hotel in RAK. Beautiful view, relaxing place you will forget all your problems if you stay in this hotel. Highly recommended place. I already miss the place we want to comeback, soon. Best food

RRRRR
Dagmar Ax
Solo
Germany
16th August 2019

Fantastisch
Tolles Hotel! Lage top. Service und Verpflegung top. Personal super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Nur zu empfehlen. Egal ob am Strand, Pool, Restaurant etc. Man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Komme bestimmt und gerne wieder

RRRRR
Joseph Basil Ruadap
Family
Philippines
14th August 2019

excellent
great hotel and pool. we enjoyed our stay. the infinity pool is awesome especially on sunsets. there is just too many rules on the pool area but all in all it was a great. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.

RRRRR
Bernd Heine
Solo
Germany
14th August 2019

Super holiday
Schade dass man mit Kinder am Abend die Möglichkeit nicht hat ins Breeze zu sitzen. Draußen sitzen im August ist fast zu heiß und nur in die Lobby ist zu langweilig. Hier sollte ein Raum geben der für alle ist.

RRRRR
Sofiiakhon Iskhakova
Solo
Russia
14th August 2019

отлично
Спасибо за сервис. Все было отлично. Шведские столы прекрасные. Огромный выбор блюд. Жаль,что не все удалось перепробовать) Природа,пейзаж просто великолепнейшие.Это сказка,нет,это рай))) Спасибо за чистоту,порядок и уют. Каждый работник ответственно подходит к своей работе. Желаю дальнейшего процветания.Держать свою марку.Очень Надеюсь, что в следующий раз буду снова тут))

RRRRR
Candice Quadros Demello
Friends
India
13th August 2019

Beautiful property, lots of walking!
This was our second time visiting the resort. We did enjoy our first time there last year. Maybe we are getting old or summers are getting hotter, but the resort is just soooo huge that without a buggy to get around, it can be quite unbearably hot outside in the summer months. So that cuts down things to do in the resort if you don't venture out in the sun. The rooms are lovely. The food is good. The staff were all courteous and helpful. The location and resort style are great to make you feel like you are out of the UAE (if you are on a staycation) They do have water sports activities on the beach- but are all charged extra, no special rates for hotel quests. All in all a good get away but definitely better in the cooler months. Not really a summer friendly resort because there's a lot of outdoor walking.

RRRRR
Jasmin Muric
Solo
Germany
11th August 2019

Spontane Entscheidung nach dubai
Kein eigener schlafplatz für unser 11 jähriges Kind. Das ist sehr ärgerlich und ich denke es wäre organisatorisch umsetzbar gewesen ein bett oder schlafcouch ins Zimmer zu stellen, da sehr viele Zimmer frei waren und irgendwo bestimmt ein bett vorhanden war. Sehr ärgerlich mit einem kind im bett zu schlafen. Ansonsten war alles super

RRRRR
Syed Zaryab Hasan
Family
India
9th August 2019

Birthday trip
Had a lovely and memorable stay . The staff decorated the bed with happy birthday and had a cake sent to our room while we were at the pool . Their sunset infinity pool has the best views and it’s truly a place to witness a magical sunset .

RRRRR
Osama Alawneh
Solo
Jordan
8th August 2019

Must try hotel
Very nice and huge hotel i woukd have enjoyed it more in winter cause you can walk then, but the staff us super nice and helpful and they will come and take you to anywhere in the hotel so its not big issue

RRRRR
Abdou Alshaghouri
Solo
Syria
7th August 2019

سياحة داخلية
كل شيء كان رائع باستثناء النقل من وإلى الغرفة فقد كان يستغرق نصف ساعة في بعض الأحيان حتى يأتي السائق و ايضا الزجاج في الغرفة على الطاولات متحرك وهذا خطر على الأطفال أرجو الانتباه لهذا الأمر ولكم مني جزيل الشكر

RRRRR
Maryam Ali Buaisha
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th August 2019

من افضل المنتجعات العائليه
مريح و عائلي مناسب للاجتماعات العائلية والاصدقاء من الاماكن المفضله طيلة أيام السنه الخدمه ممتازه والطاقم متعاون الشاطئ رائع ونظيف وامن المنظر رائع من جميع الارتفاعات يحتاج إضافة خدمة الشواء في الشتاء

RRRRR
Paveesh Kv
Family
India
6th August 2019

.....
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Kamal El Mjabber
Solo
France
5th August 2019

Excellentissime
Très bel hôtel avec des prestations de qualité (loisirs et restauration). Très vite vous vous sentez chez vous, les employés sont aux petits soins avec vous et ils seront à votre écoute. Merci à toute l'équipe (cuisines, ménage, blanchisserie, etc...) Mr Ghareb a rendu notre séjour remarquable par sa gentilesse et bonne humeur. Je recommande

RRRRR
Suhail Faghihipoor
Couple
Iran
5th August 2019

Bad hotelier service
I had requested for the hotel to have my room designed and decorated since it was my anniversary and i spoke to the hotel employee before cheking in and they promised me to have it done before 7 pm and i came back to my room to find nothint done I was really disappointed and would never come back to be honest Thanks.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN