The Cove Rotana ResortRA’S AL CHAIMARRRRR
ABAED306PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Flora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

This Place is like santorini in Greece a very good ambiance and so many activity you can do. They have clean and comfortable rooms. More restaurant of choices. Very accommodating staff specially there manager sir ibrahim and sir minu they make sure will have nice stay. I will surely recommend this place.

Reviewed by Kristinearrac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2020
“Christmas Cove Rotana”

The staff service was great and very accommodating. The view from our room was perfect. It was very serene and relaxing. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from for dining. I would definitely come back to the Cove during summer 2021.

Reviewed by Manmit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best family stay”

Thanks to all the staff and management team for making the stay pleasant. Great place to stay for family and who wish to stay near to nature, peacefully very relaxing. Staffs are very polite and carrying. 🙂

Reviewed by Bardai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

We stayed for two nights. Views from the hotel are breathtaking.Numerous Food options and all excellent quality. Definitely a must visit. Staff is very hospitable. Rooms are a bit Old and can be renovated but overall very Good value for Money.

Reviewed by Bsshah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The Village - Cove Rotana”

Very nice ambience, great staff, excellent food options, clean environment. Private beach access is one of the best spot to enjoy during evening with music and food. Highly recommended to visit for at least 2 days

Reviewed by Kashlan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good experience”

Nice location , the beach is clean and room cleaning service was excellent by Mr. KHURRAM. The room dine in food can be better. The pool was nice but it needs to be temperature control. Thank you ....

Reviewed by Melroy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation in Ras Al Khaimah”

We had an wonderful family staycation. Amazing property, the view of the ocean is breathtaking. Very clean pool, beach and wellness centre. Fantastic buffet breakfast and highly obliging staff. We had a great time

Reviewed by Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing place View and Staff”

Everything about this place is awesome and the staff they work tirelessly for making a holiday to remember for years... Food is awesome, cleanliness and beach is the best part ...absolutely crystal clear waters and very very clean, you feel like staying entire day soaking in the sun ...

Reviewed by Guestfromuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic stay”

Our family had a marvellous experience. The staff are delightful and nothing was too much trouble, we stayed in a lovely villa and ate very well. The gardens are beautiful and typical of the overall attention to detail

Reviewed by RajivPuri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Cove Rotana - A paradise”

An excellent resort. As always our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable - really, its about bright sunshine over beautiful gray sand and calm blue ocean. Staff at this resort are very courteous and friendly. We must (special) mention of those who went the extra mile to make our stay very comfortable. Front Office Waqas Ibrahim Jayson Laizzat Cinnamon Muskana DeepaPriyanka and the young bartender from India at the beach Resort buggy drivers Deep Lakshmana Thanks very much guys

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN