Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
ABAED404PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Bhuinder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Property and Service”

Overall an excellent Experience! Sandeep in concierge was really helpful and assisted us with Getting the crib for the baby and also helped in smooth checkout. Sonu in pool bar was really good and made us some really good smoothie

Reviewed by DDWmariop
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Coast to Coast - Overnight staying at Rotana Fujairah”

Booked this hotel for one overnight staying post coast to coast cycling challenge. Hotel was great, room clean and looking new. More importantly in every place we have been (reception, coffee shop in the lobby, pool attendants, cleaning crew for the room etc) always met a very kind and courteous staff! Well Done and thank you! We will hopefully be back!

Reviewed by BUZanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
Russia
“A nice place for lazy beach holidays”

A nice place for a family trip. The beach is nice and wide, the sand is mostly clean, the water is clean and warm, mostly calm, no big waves. The sunbeds have no matrasses, still they are quite comfortable. There is live music on the beach stage almost every night, lovely voices. The pool is warm and suitable for a kid of 2, 5 years, it has a separate 55 cm deep area and a big pool with depth changing approximately from 55 to 150 cm, very convenient. The pool and pool area are always clean and pleasant to stay in. The territory is not too big, but is very well designed and maintained. The food is mostly spicy, lots of traditional dishes. BUt there is always a healthy and not spicy choice for a kid. A lovely salad bar, lots of vegetables and vegetable dishes, a wide variety of cakes, mousses, puddings. There are always fish and seafood dishes available. Meat dishes were not too impressive for me, but this is a matter of taste. Not too many fresh fruit either, however, it might be a seasonal issue. Great spa, many thanks to Candy for a fantastic treatment, just the very thing a tired mom needs. Also special thanks to the reception assistant Sara who checked us in. We came before the check-in hour after a night flight with our little son, and Sara was really helpful. Generally, all the personnel are doing their best to make sure you enjoy your stay. Fujairah is situated quite a long distance from Dubai, but for us it was not a problem, because we wanted lazy holidays with no sightseeing or shopping, just sea, pool, spa and tasty food.

Reviewed by Krisann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
“Amazing resort”

The place is amazing and the rooms are so clean and well-maintained. The staff is extremely welcoming and very kind. The breakfast buffet is amazing and had a great spread. I would suggest going for a 2days and one-day won't do justice to your stay.

Reviewed by Magicpoint D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
“Amazing place to relax”

Wonderful place with excellent working team , we really enjoyed, Services was very good , clean place , good place to relax . Food was great , Beach clean, stuff was so friendly and polite, Nice place to spen good time with family and friends.

Reviewed by Jam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“A weekend away from the city”

We are a residence from Abu Dhabi, and we drive for almost 3 hours upon reaching the hotel as expected our drive is worth the wait. A beautiful resort with beautiful beach access. Royal treatment is what you get from the moment you arrive at the main entrance all the way to checking out. You already feel luxury at this point. Our stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa was superb from start to finish. Having stayed in many hotels in UAE this is now our favorite and will definitely be returning. Our room was stunning with great views of the Sunset. We try all the hotel amenities, especially the swimming pool and the beach. All in all, a fantastic stay in a beautiful hotel away from the CITY.

Reviewed by Allwyn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2022
India
“Courteous Staff”

I encountered very courteous staff at the Rotana Resorts who were ever willing to go that extra to make my staff comfortable. i wanted Indian breakfast and the Chef at the Mozaice Restaurant went that extra mile to arrange for me Idli Sambar & Parathas. I dont know his name, but i am very impressed by his gesture. Thanks

Reviewed by Pangs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best place in Fujairah”

Best room and super clean rooms specialy thanks to Shrirams and Alok (Housekeeping) for assisting us the housekeeping colleagues whoever we meet are very friendly and they always greet with smile on their face, the whole team is extremely helpful and very accomodating thank you for making our stay memorable me and my family really enjoy 🥰

Reviewed by Jeh R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
“Wonderful Place to celebrate Special occasion ️”

We stayed in the resort for 1 day, and we had so much fun! Ms. Sara from reception is so accommodating, the room is clean and cozy, the view from our room is amazing also, the dinner buffet however didn't meet our expectation but the breakfast buffet was very nice! We will definitely come back.

Reviewed by Michaela
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2022
Switzerland
“Grateful but”

Very well situated beach hotel with a great staff. They try your wishes come true. Sometimes they have really a lot of to do, especially by the meal, but if you say whats missing, give them 5 minutes and they'll refill it. The meal was tasty. The only thing what made us confused was a organisation of the all inclusive, cause for our travel services was no possibility of an ultra all in, so we buyed all in and thought everiting will be covered. Nope. "All in" applies only 'till 22o'cklock and only for some chosen drinks all over the day. From 22.till 23 there is a 50% reduction at the full price, later than at 23.oo you have to pay around 10euros for one can of a beer (Becks for example). Confusing and restrictive

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN