Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
ABAED340PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by SalamHassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“highly recommended”

it was memorable experience that i would be more than happy to do it again..clean and nice hotel, beautiful view and rooms, the food was very good. professional team, well trained . wish you all the best :)

Reviewed by NavinPeeru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Good Family Time”

Our Trip was very satisfactory, Krishna & Qassim were both supportive during our staff and ready to support even at complex situations. Good Property, clean , professional. My daughter really enjoyed her staff especially with Kids Club. Thank you and keep up the good work

Reviewed by Umesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice staycation at Fujaira Rotana”

We had a nice vacation at Fujiara Rotana on 7th and 8th Feb 2020. The stay was very pleasant. The rooms were well maintained and of adequate size. The staff was welcoming and friendly. A special mention for "Krishna" one of the captains in beach restaurant Sharkey's. He provides us great service and made us comfortable during the entertain program on the beach !! The evening entertainment program was excellent. The performers were professional and of very high caliber.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
Ecuador
“MrRudolf”

It was a very nice week with my family and my friend. In hotel was everything fine, super service, very good food, clean sea, but you must know diferences between all inclusive and ultra all inclusive service. It was a surprice for us, between lunch and dinner you must in all inclusive service buy a food for children.

Reviewed by Bssmike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
“Good place to stay”

Food was very good. Room clean. Wide beach. Near to the seaside. Bar at the pool. Good drinks. Clean everyware. Lot of places to rest. The best was Christy from Topicana Bar - friendly and helful. Place worh to visit.

Reviewed by Agasz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“excellent”

Excellent! It will be good to back again in this nice place, great and clean hotel, great location, delicious food, hotel is located near to the sea, very kind and helpful staff. It was a pleasure to be here!

Reviewed by Mahender_Tanwar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Value for Money great Location friendly staff”

Stayed with family and had a great experience. team is very considerate who catered personalty for our special Vegetarian diary requirements and provided extra bed for kids.Rooms were not the most luxurious but great value for money, nice, clear and spacious. Location is great and lot of water activities available.

Reviewed by MartinaJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“Really nice holiday place with willing people”

I really enjoyed my stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa. All employees were still very willing and nice. Housekeeping services were perfect. Lifeguards on the beach were very professional. The beach was clear, sea warm. Employees in the Mosaique Restaurant were nice. I want to praise Devi. She is still smiling and very positive lady. And the Chefs! I tasted almost all. Maybe small request - don't use coriandr in all meal. You can offer it separate :o) Big thanks for Christmas Eve. It was surprised for me and you made my evening unforgettable. I wish you all the best and happy new year 2020.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Sweden
“My Opinion”

Please fix some better or more pillows cause those will be very uncomfortable very low after putting the head on those Please also make a checklist for the room mad for cleaning and fixing not miss anything. Some days there missing some stuff. This would ease the job for the guys to have a perfect service.

Reviewed by Krnny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
Czech Republic
“Average vacation”

We were in the hotel during Christmas holiday for one week. Good thing 1) I have never eaten better all inclusive food like in this hotel restaurant. 2) Every places are perfectly cleaned everytime 3) Very comfortable beds, nearly to beach, beach towles are provided, sea clear as glass Bad thing 1) Room wasn't prepared when we arrived (4 a.m.) 2) Few arrogant employess on beach bars (we waited long time for serving - better to giving tips everytime) 3) Something like a rope oil on the beach? Not bad vacation but due to total price I expected more!

aadil alzeyoudi
17th February 2020
Source: Google

رووووعه

5
Thomas
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay but not outstanding
Good: Location is good, directly at the beach. Room was newly renovated.

3.35
Fabio Santiago Morales Galvis
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Excelente hotel

5
Nathalie
Other
15th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Schön
Schönes Hotel, aber doch sehr weit abgelegen und nichts in der Umgebung. Die poolanlage im Hotel war sehr schön. Zimmer sauber und schön groß.

4.17
Laura
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Premium beach room was well worth the upgrade, gorgeous location.
Bad: Buffet dinner could be improved. Heated pool would be nice and it was a pity the playground was closed.

4.5
Robert Łopuch
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Super hotel i plaża 😀

5
Mahmood Dawoodjuma
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Amazingly Awesome place to be in. Mouth watering food, entertainment and most relaxing to be in. Worth visiting place. Maintenance and cleanliness should be a top priority. Thanks to entire resort management.

5
Joachim
Other
13th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Schöner Aufenthalt am Golf von Oman
Hotel: Liegt direkt an dem schönen Strand des Golf von Oman, wunderbare Anlage, internationales Publikum. Für Strandurlaub bestens geeignet. Location: Liegt weit außerhalb aber in der Nähe vom Oman. Ausflüge dorthin wurden angeboten und genutzt. Service: Die Suite bekamen wir, weil wir durch einen Irrtum als nicht angereist eingetragen waren. Die deutsche Hotelleitung gab uns darauf hin eine Suite mit Meerblick. Sehr komfortabel. So ist die Frage nach dem Service und dem Personal wohl beantwortet. Food: Tolles Essen, International und vielfältig. Sehr schmackhaft. Essen in Bufettform. Room: Wir hatten eine Suite ! Sport: Wir hatten für die Zeit des Aufenthaltes einen festen Plan. Konnten aber in der Lobby sehen, dass alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Umgebung zum Besuch angeboten wurden. Kaum Gelegenheit die SPA Angebote zu nutzen, Waren zweimal im Poolgarten mit schönen kleinen Schatten spendenden Häuschen.

4.17
Saleh
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect..
Bad: ..

5
Maram
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the location and the sea are amazing, staff are friendly
Bad: it becomes old facilities. the lunch buffet was not as expected

3.5
Tamyuae
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent customer service from all staff (especially from Sara). We loved the room which was clean, comfortable and near to the beach. Definitely will come back to Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa. Thank you

5
Shamsa
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Lovely weekend getaway!
Good: The resort was very peaceful and relaxing. Spa experience was great.
Bad: It would be nice to have a bit more variety for restaurants.

4
Роман Волков
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Прекрасный отель с уютной территорией, доброжелательным персоналом. В ресторане неплохой выбор блюд. Отличная обстановка отеля, интернет, хороший стандартный номер, но есть возможность выбрать номер в бунгало ближе к морю. Рядом с отелем есть кафе Сиа Фуд, там отличные креветки

5
Abo Ali
11th February 2020
Source: Google

الفجيره واهلها جميلين

3
Rasha 209
11th February 2020
Source: Google

Прекрасное тихое место для отдыха семьёй, в отдалении от шумных мест. Чистота в отеле, в номере, очень вежливый, отзывчивый персонал, изобилие вкусной еды, ухоженный пляж, лежаков и зонтов хватало всем. Очень хочется приехать в этот отель ещё раз.

5
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN