Villa RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED203PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Nicoleizbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2020
Israel
“Fantastic solution for a family”

Good location, small place and nice personal, good breakfast, small and warm pool, good gym. The cleaning of the bathroom wasn't perfect. Not enough soaps, towels etc. But huge living room and bedroom. Real kitchen. Free parking

Reviewed by EranF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2020
Israel
“Peacful relaxing and amazing hospitality”

I travelled with my two young kid (7 and 5) for the first time to Dubai, which was a totally unknown destination for us since it is quite new for Israelis. WE chose the hotel mainly for its great location (in the center, not far from the beach - 10 minutes by taxi), a very close supermarket, restaurants and also a very nice with warm water swimmig pool. Even before we arrived, I had the fgeeling we were going to be iin very good care by the hotel staff. The restaurant's team made sure we had a wonderful rich breakfast (btw, children are free), the room was always clean and most of all - the receptionists were always there to guide and help us with any need - from booking attractions, information, daily guide and even exclusive discounts. DEfinietly the wisest choic I have ever had when choosing accomodation. AAnother tip - don't miss the excelent Turkish Restaurant around the corner (Istanbul Flower).

Reviewed by Diane G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2020
Ras Al Khamah
“Lovely quaint building right in the middle of Dubai”

The villa Rotana is in a great location, not far from the metro station and Dubai Mall, the staff were very friendly and courteous, it was a very good choice of hotel to stay for a short break, I would definitely recommend it to visitors to Dubai. Excellent value for money.

Reviewed by Hmoustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2020
“Excellent hospitality”

I’m a regular Rotana customer, in Abu Dhabi and dubai. Villa Rotana showed us outstanding hospitality and service during our stay, although it’s 4 stars rated but what I have seen is 7 stars staff (Reception Ms. Anna, Mr. Sofyan and Mr. Abdul) room service is excellent and the atmosphere is super nice. Very very convenient with value for money. Thank you Villa Rotana team, My next booking in Dubai will definitely be there. Thanks again Hussam Pasa

Reviewed by Emad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

The property has a very nice location. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was very helpful specially Mr-Mohamed from the front desk. They have a great service. We will be back soon. Thank you so much ❤️.

Reviewed by Giancarlozazzeri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2020
“Villa Rotana A great place to stay”

A great place to stay. Very cosy and comfortable. I had the suit and the view was very nice. I travel alot to Dubai for work and I would definitely come back for another stay because the suit was of high quality and very relaxing.

Reviewed by Bakcanada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
Canada
“Villa Rotana a great place to stay with family”

This is a great apartment hotel that tries to take care of their guests in a proactive manner. It is a great place to stay with family for a relaxed stay experience. The staff is caring and visible when needed and service is responsive.

Reviewed by Aminaiqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful”

Good value for money, manger Yousaf was great and made our stay much better. Rooms are spacious and have a kitchenette. A little dull but not too bothered about that. Very close to Dubai mall and easy accessible.

Reviewed by Rashmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Bussiness Stay”

My stay here was excellent and the room was very spacious. Room was clean and has a spacious bathroom too. Room service was excellent and the hotel is at a very convenient location. Public transport is also very convenient. Its recommended for a family stay too. I recommend staying here.

Reviewed by IliyBee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Nigeria
“March vacation”

I stayed for three nights. The staff were very polite and helpful. Location is great and within working distance to the Business Bay metro station. I recommend the hotel for those that want a very easy going and quiet hotel

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN