Villa RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED224PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Rizzy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

Perfect and convenient location. Easy access to Bus, Metro and shops. Very good customer service. Staffs are very good with always smiley faces. Kids enjoyed well. Room is very clean. Recommend to others.

Reviewed by Boris_Berl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2022
“Nice hotel”

Hotel provides all needed things and good service qualities. Friendly and polite staff, always ready to help and give an advise. Nice view to Burj Khalifa opens from the swimming pool on the roof. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Adelinab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
“Fantastic”

I have been for the second time in villa rotana and sure I was in different hotels but this one ita literally beyond of my expectations, evrything is excellent 🙏 bravo for the staff that gives honor Rotana 👍U all are amazing 👏 specifically to of the Guys at the pool&gym they are the most friendly caring respectful gues I have ever seen I'm so sorry I forgot there names(i thibk they were Philippine & African) bur really I will never forget those two wonderful people.. then Fares and Santo great service at reception and as a butler .. sincerely thanks u guse for making us feel like we came to visit family not just being in a hotel U guse make rotana have the excellent name cuz u give the best costume service soo well done eveyone👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewed by Shaumya S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2022
Switzerland
“Vacation”

Our stay was very pleasant and the service of the staff was very nice. Located very near to the city centre you get everywhere very easily with the taxi or even with the metro. We totally recommend this to anyone that is in Dubai for holidays.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2022
“Beautiful stay”

From the check-in to the check-out all was beautiful place was quite and peaceful and the standard rooms are quite bigger than the usaul ones we had a studio. Mr. Alaah from the reception and Naushard valet driver where so welcoming and warm. I look foward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Yousif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Iraq
“The have a very nice swimming pool Thank you for your warm Good staff good breakfast downtown near sheikh zayed road”

The have a very nice swimming pool. Thank you for your warm Good staff , good breakfast , downtown near sheikh zayed road , We would be grateful to visit again and as there will be 10% discount , wit my regards

Reviewed by Andoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Jordan
“Our go to hotel in Dubai”

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We stayed in the suite which is really spacious and great for families !! Very convenient if you have a car since they have an underground parking.

Reviewed by Zues
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Experience hotel”

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel (villa rotana at business Bay) for anyone visiting here in dubai. The location is great , very near to metro station. Surely i will come back to stay here again

Reviewed by Ayadav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2022
“Beautiful location room and services”

This place is amazing! The room is super cozy and the burj khalifa view from the room is really nice. Just a really good and friendly place to stay for travellers that like a cozy simple place with a good vibe. Would absolutely come back :)”

Reviewed by Harrisnaeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2021
“Comfortable Stay”

Villa Rotana is a perfect place to be in with a clean environment and nice staff. Abdul was very kind and helpful as all the other staff was also cooperative. Really appreciate the staff and environment

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN