Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED179PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by JeraldMG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Short but awesome stay”

Our stay with Towers Rotana is awesome. The front staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. The room was very neat and clean, the view is stunning.. My son enjoyed it so much, very relaxing. The hotel also surprise my niece with a delicious bday cake. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Sarikheireddine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Pleasant and friendly stay”

It was a very nice stay with lots of memories to for the future. The room tidiness and cleanliness was excellent, and the staff were professional. Minibar had a variety of choices that comforted more the stay. I recommend to serve shaving kit in the bathroom specially for men staying more than 3 days.

Reviewed by Omerelias
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Rotana Tower Experience”

Reception and cleaning needs attention. Bil boys however were friendly and always smiling much better way than receptionist. Breakfast was good . room are almost clean but carpets needs your attention. Proximity is the greatest. Value little on the high side.

Reviewed by Myoyeneyin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One month family stay in Rotana”

Stayed in the hotel for exactly a month with my family. Lovely location, with less than 5 minutes walk to Financial centre metro station and loads of restaurants, fast food eateries and supermarkets in the surroundings. Very good value for money. Breakfast was a bit monotonous though that may be because we were there for a month. A couple of plumbing issues in the apartment but otherwise it was great value for money.

Reviewed by Sofia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Australia
“Best hotel”

Local to everything and staff are exceptional woth such great work. Always helpful and there when you need them. Always there to assist at anytime and you feel very safe and feel at home staying at this wonderful hotel. Would def stay here again.

Reviewed by AhmedMAlAwadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent Stay”

The Stay was really beautiful, wonderful service and staff there, the only problem is that the parking area is so frightening because it's narrow and you have to walk from the hotel to the parking area as they are closed the bridge between the parking and the hotel. (Valet Service is available and free of charge) Overall it's an excellent stay.

Reviewed by Kswandells
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay”

Great hotel, polite staff, easy to get around dubai as metro is close and taxis within 2 minutes. Breakfast buffet was amazing highly recommend purchasing when staying. Concierge was also very helpful for planning activities, book activities as it will make your visit more memorable

Reviewed by Lindsay M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
“A great nights stay”

A fantastic hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They would do anything for you. The room was great, clean and the bed was very comfortable. There were complimentary tea of various kinds, coffee, water with lots of milk and sugar. The pool was great lots of sunbeds available and with a jacuzzi too. Breakfast here was incredible there were lots of choice and if was always stocked up, very delicious too. A great stay I would definitely recommend!

Reviewed by Saeidhr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
Iran
“Mid Average Hotel”

hotel is the best place near metro for Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa but rooms not good view enough and breakfast very very Poor staffs very very very lovely so Mustafa for CheckIn very Good Man and lovely man

Reviewed by Julesah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
South Africa
“Good all round”

Good hotel with a great bar downstairs (Longs) that does decent food. The bedrooms are very nice and the staff are helpful and professional. We had a problem of our own making and they fixed it with no fuss in a short time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Traveler
Families
Marseille
18th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Tres bon emplacement, 1min à pied du metro, 5min de Dubai mall Burj khalifa et près de la mer. Piscine refroidie, en plein mois d'août c'est juste top! Vue magnifique et personnel très accueillant ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

5
Traveler
Partner
18th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Pool cold even during intense weather/heat. Pool area generally quiet. Gym really good

5
Salah
Group
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Great location
Good location, big rooms Recommend

4
Vincent
Malaysia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Simply amazing hospitality at it's best that you can find in Rotana Tower.
Good: The staffs were very helpful and friendly, particularly Ms. Muriel and Ms. Pauline of the Rotana club who did the extra mile to provide us with information and into providing us all the necessities in the club to ensure that we are comfortable during our stay. Not forgetting the housekeeping staffs too who were always very caring into our needs and the room is always very neat and tidy. This hospitality is simply amazing, I had never experience before in any other hotels that I've stayed before.
Bad: The pillows which are a bit too soft for me.

4.8
Farhan
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع وقريب للخدمات
Good: ممتاز يعطيكم العافية
Bad: ممتاز كل شي

3.75
Sofolarin
United Kingdom
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic. Home away from home
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff particularly Paulina in Club Rotana. Felt like home.

4.8
Naif
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: خدمت الغرف غير متقيده بالتعليمات الموجوده خارج باب الغرفه - ويمكن سماع اصوات الغرف المجاوره

4.15
Mohamed
Bahrain
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing Staff
Good: This is probably my twentieth stay at this hotel all thanks to the staff and the facilities. Special thanks to April, Rosalyn (reception) and Asim from the restaurant and many thanks to the housekeepers and bell desk staff members.
Bad: Would appreciate installing a hose in the bathroom rather than a bidet. Not really a big issue, I’m just suggesting.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: نظيف والموقع ممتاز جداً
Bad: يعيبه صغر حجم اللوبي وجلساته صغيره

4.15
Laia
Spain
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Bon esmorzar. Te el metro molt a prop
Bad: Preus alts per dinar i sopar

4.6
Abdelrahman
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

عبدالرحمن الحوسني
Good: سرعة تسجيل الدخول والخروج. الموظفين قمة في الأخلاق والاحترام. نظافة الفندق والممرات والعطر في أنحاء الفندق. السعر مناسب جدا وليس مبالغ فيه. موقع الفندق ممتاز وسط شارع الشيخ زايد ودقيقتين بالسيارة الى دبي مول وسيتي ووك. وخمس دقائق الى جميرا. المطاعم والكافيهات حول الفندق رائعة جدا. الفندق يختصر عليك الوقت للوصول الى الأماكن السياحية ويوفر لك المال. كذلك الإفطار لذيذ وخدمة سريعة.
Bad: تنظيف الغرفة ليس بمستوى جيد. حيث الشعر متراكم من اشهر حول الشباك وكذلك على ارضية الحمام. ويجب على مدير الفندق التنبيه على فريق العمل ان يبذل جهد ودقة اكثر بحيث لايضيع مجهود فريق العمل بالفندق بسبب إهمالهم. ما الفائدة من حجز غرفة مقابل شارع الشيخ زايد وتريد ان تكمل وجبة الفطور اللذيذة والاستمتاع بالمنظر من الشباك وامامك كومة من الشعر متراكمة على حواف الشباك ؟؟؟ وكذلك سعر الفطور مبالغ ولكن يمكن الذهاب الى المطاعم المجاورة للفندق.

3.55
A
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Staff, facilities and room meets my expectations
Good: Cleanliness and accessibility because it takes you 3minutes only in going to metro station
Bad: Nothing

4.4
James
Italy
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: La locazione e poi i tutti dei servizi

4.8
Mohd
Bahrain
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: حجم الغرفه صغير لايوجز تنوع في الافطار التكيف

3.75
Dmitry
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

I want live in this hotel! :)
Good: All is perfect
Bad: All is perfect

4.8
RRRRR
Sari Aldeen
Couple
Lebanon
15th August 2019

Pleasant and friendly stay
It was a very nice stay with lots of memories to for the future. The room tidiness and cleanliness was excellent, and the staff were professional. Minibar had a variety of choices that comforted more the stay. I recommend to serve shaving kit in the bathroom specially for men staying more than 3 days.

RRRRR
Omer Alyas
Solo
Sudan
14th August 2019

Rotana Tower Experience
Reception and cleaning needs attention. Bil boys however were friendly and always smiling much better way than receptionist. Breakfast was good . room are almost clean but carpets needs your attention. Proximity is the greatest. Value little on the high side.

RRRRR
Yetunde Oyeneyin
Family
Nigeria
14th August 2019

One month family stay in Rotana
Stayed in the hotel for exactly a month with my family. Lovely location, with less than 5 minutes walk to Financial centre metro station and loads of restaurants, fast food eateries and supermarkets in the surroundings. Very good value for money. Breakfast was a bit monotonous though that may be because we were there for a month. A couple of plumbing issues in the apartment but otherwise it was great value for money.

RRRRR
Sofia Abbasi
Friends
Australia
13th August 2019

Best hotel
Local to everything and staff are exceptional woth such great work. Always helpful and there when you need them. Always there to assist at anytime and you feel very safe and feel at home staying at this wonderful hotel. Would def stay here again.

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdo
Business
Yemen
12th August 2019

Excellent Stay
The Stay was really beautiful, wonderful service and staff there, the only problem is that the parking area is so frightening because it's narrow and you have to walk from the hotel to the parking area as they are closed the bridge between the parking and the hotel. (Valet Service is available and free of charge) Overall it's an excellent stay.

RRRRR
Jose Antonio San Bartolome
Family
Spain
12th August 2019

Buena estancia
Una gran atención, como en toda la ciudad, es lo que predomina en Dubái, gente amable, con el único propósito de hacerte una estancia de ensueño, una ciudad dedicada a captar turismo y que mejor manera de hacerte sentir como en casa, increíble.

RRRRR
Kareem Abdul Jabbar Swandells
Family
United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Great stay
Great hotel, polite staff, easy to get around dubai as metro is close and taxis within 2 minutes. Breakfast buffet was amazing highly recommend purchasing when staying. Concierge was also very helpful for planning activities, book activities as it will make your visit more memorable

RRRRR
Lindsay Middlebrook
Couple
United Kingdom
11th August 2019

A great night's stay
A fantastic hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They would do anything for you. The room was great, clean and the bed was very comfortable. There were complimentary tea of various kinds, coffee, water with lots of milk and sugar. The pool was great lots of sunbeds available and with a jacuzzi too. Breakfast here was incredible there were lots of choice and if was always stocked up, very delicious too. A great stay I would definitely recommend!

RRRRR
Saeid Safari
Couple
Iran
10th August 2019

Mid Average Hotel
hotel is the best place near metro for Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa but rooms not good view enough and breakfast very very Poor staffs very very very lovely so Mustafa for CheckIn very Good Man and lovely man

RRRRR
Ottilia Mara Hoogeslag
Family
Netherlands
10th August 2019

Good all round
Good hotel with a great bar downstairs (Longs) that does decent food. The bedrooms are very nice and the staff are helpful and professional. We had a problem of our own making and they fixed it with no fuss in a short time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

RRRRR
Tanja Nething
Solo
Germany
8th August 2019

Sehr zufrieden
Das Hotelpersonal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Hotelanlage sauber und gepflegt. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer mit einer tollen Aussicht! Das Essen war abwechslungsreich und lecker. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder ins Towers Rotana.

RRRRR
Dunia Mukhles
Solo
Jordan
7th August 2019

Great Location
The location of the hotel is perfect, Clean hotel and helpful staff the hotel is close to everything you need, restaurants, bars, supermarkets and pharmacy. also it is very close to the metro station.

RRRRR
Souha El Chibli
Solo
Lebanon
7th August 2019

زيارة سريعة
كانت اقامة سريعة في فندق روتانا تاورز لمدة ليلة واحدة فقط..عندما وصلنا الcheck in كان سريعا وكان اللي على receptionمتعاون جدا.. احببت النظام المتبع في روتانا للتخفيف من الاوراق وحفاظا على البيئة...كانت الغرفة جيدة..الموقع ممتاز قريب من محطة مترو (دقيقتين مشي)..موقع حيوي في شارع متواجد فيه مطاعم.. تقديم القهوة العربية عند الوصول جدا رائع.. الفطور في المطعم على الطابق الثاني جيد جدا بالنسبة لفندق ٤ نجوم انصح بزيارته..

RRRRR
Dana Justine Madrid
Friends
Philippines
4th August 2019

Overall Amazing Experience for 1 Night
Outstanding Front Desk - courtesy of Ms. Muriel and Ms. April who went the extra mile to make sure we were settled in most comfortably. Also had very considerate and generous housekeeping. Long's Bar is definitely one to try when you're staying in Rotana!

RRRRR
Sedighe Tafreshi Hoseini
Business
Iran
2nd August 2019

Good
Good experience and Good hotel and facilities in the hotel small lobby good pool with good view room view of sheukh zayed road is much more better than view of back of the hotel very good breakfast timing very good start fm 6am

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN