Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED259PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“LaTonyas review”

The hotel was a great Value for the price. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and tremendously helpful. I enjoyed being greeted ever tome I entered the hotel lobby. Also when I requested additional items from housekeeping they brought them quickly.

Reviewed by Lodys
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Spring break”

We visited the Towers Rotana for an Easter break. We arrived late at night (3am) and even then the staff were very welcoming. We booked a club room but because we wanted no smoking we stayed on the 20th floor as the club floor (24th) is all smoking. Our room was spotless and couldn’t fault it, there was a nice window seat with a great view. We had breakfast every morning in the club room which had plenty of choice and were offered eggs cooked to our liking, in the evening they have alcoholic drinks between 6.30 and 8.30pm with a selection of hot foods and desserts. The pool area is in the adjoining block with the fitness room. The hotel is only a 15minute cab ride from the airport and if you book a club room they offer a free shuttle taxi. It is easy to get around with plenty of taxis and a train station nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel to visit.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
California
“Towers Rotana Dubai”

An excellent location, friendly staff, and nice rooms. The hotel has a full gym and a pool. I highly recommend the breakfast - made to order omelets etc. Dubai Mall is just a couple of minutes away by taxi.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Czech Republic
“excellent accommodation and service”

Excellent location near modern Dubai. 300m from metro station. Friendly and professional staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Excellent accommodation and service. Unforgettable breakfast with local and international cuisine.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Great value for money”

Location is great, less than 10 minutes walking to DIFC. Excellent service, both at check in and check out. Clean rooms, friendly stuff. I particularly liked the discrete, healthy-eating encouragement note I found on my bed every day as I was coming back from work.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Italy
“Good place nice persons”

I suggest this hotel because the location is perfect and in between from the Dubai main airport and Marina, close to trading center, tre minutes from the metro. Good space in room, better the ones sea view. Very kind persons and this is also a big plus when you are traveling far away from home!

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Bahrain
“good lcoation”

The hotel is at good location at Shaikh Zayed Road near many restaurants and services. I normally stay here during my business travel but the hotel needs improvement in terms of cleanness and service.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel Rotana”

I was here with my wife for her birthday and then our marriage anniversary. The hotel is very neat, the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. Their services was first class. I'll recommend anyone to try them out and you won't regret it.

Reviewed by Beth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

This hotel is the best I have stayed in. I am a young girl travelling on my own and I felt very safe and secure in this hotel. All of the staff treated me like a queen! Had an excellent stay here and would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“amazing stay”

thankful to ms. mayeen of lobby and ms. april of frontdesk by giving us a warm welcome. having a nice and neat room gave us nice relax despite of almost 3hrs travel.Lookung forward to stay in your hotel again

Hamza
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome n I'll be back soon
Good: All good but yet waiting for preauthorization cancellation which is yet pending.
Bad: A window opening should have been there

5
Sundes
Kuwait
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was a comfortable stay
Good: Great bed, great service, great location
Bad: More usb outlets or just outlets in general

4.8
Ghannam
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: يقع على شارع الشيخ زايد وقريب من محطة المترو، والبنوك ومطاعم منها الطازج وعدد من الكوفيهات، وسهولة اجراءات الدخول والخروج وبشاشة الطاقم
Bad: لا يوجد

4.8
احمد
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: سعر بوكينج غير سعر اللي دفعته حتى مع الظريبة

4.8
Chryso
Cyprus
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

strongly recommended
Good: nice staff, large clean rooms, good services

5
Huichao
China
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 交通方便,离地铁站很近,离迪拜Mall一站地。服务生很热情。
Bad: check in的时间有点长

4.8
Mike
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Loved it all

5
Ali
France
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Super hôtel super location and super staff
Good: The staff is very helpful, polite, smiley and very friendly with clients,would like also to mention the director miss Zeinab who is at the service herself and great listener for any question, congratulations for rotana to have chosen such a lovely and helpful person
Bad: Nothing really

4.75
Kiomars Frozan
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice

5
Moinu Sulaiman
16th April 2019
Source: Google

good

3
Mohamed
Morocco
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Je me suis bien amusé
Good: Tous

4.8
Steve
United Kingdom
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location is greatt
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Rouma
Italy
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Il servizio

5
Naoufal
Morocco
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: excellent Staff, the best service ever

4.8
Nasser
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز جدآ
Good: سرعة تسجيل الدخول والخروج وتلبية جميع احتيجاتي من الفندق بمساعدة الاستاذ يسري مصري وبصراحة اعجبني سرعة الانهاء لجميع مايطلب منة وكذلك طاقم النظافة
Bad: لايوجد

5
RRRRR
Latonya Spratt
Couple
United States
18th April 2019

LaTonya’s review
The hotel was a great Value for the price. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and tremendously helpful. I enjoyed being greeted ever tome I entered the hotel lobby. Also when I requested additional items from housekeeping they brought them quickly.

RRRRR
Lorna teresa Lloyd
Couple
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Spring break
We visited the Towers Rotana for an Easter break. We arrived late at night (3am) and even then the staff were very welcoming. We booked a club room but because we wanted no smoking we stayed on the 20th floor as the club floor (24th) is all smoking. Our room was spotless and couldn’t fault it, there was a nice window seat with a great view. We had breakfast every morning in the club room which had plenty of choice and were offered eggs cooked to our liking, in the evening they have alcoholic drinks between 6.30 and 8.30pm with a selection of hot foods and desserts. The pool area is in the adjoining block with the fitness room. The hotel is only a 15minute cab ride from the airport and if you book a club room they offer a free shuttle taxi. It is easy to get around with plenty of taxis and a train station nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel to visit.

RRRRR
Dean Page
Business
Australia
17th April 2019

Towers Rotana Dubai
An excellent location, friendly staff, and nice rooms. The hotel has a full gym and a pool. I highly recommend the breakfast - made to order omelets etc. Dubai Mall is just a couple of minutes away by taxi.

RRRRR
Veronika Doering
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

Super Aufenthalt.
Toller Service, super Lage. Essen und Bedienung in der Club Lounge Mega - gerne jederzeit wieder. Vielen Dank für die Besorgung des Transports zum Wüsten-Resort, in dem wir unseren Hochzeitstag verbracht haben.

RRRRR
Daniel Fremut
Friends
Czech Republic
17th April 2019

excellent accommodation and service
Excellent location near modern Dubai. 300m from metro station. Friendly and professional staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Excellent accommodation and service. Unforgettable breakfast with local and international cuisine.

RRRRR
Ekaterina Ioannidou
Business
Cyprus
17th April 2019

Great value for money
Location is great, less than 10 minutes walking to DIFC. Excellent service, both at check in and check out. Clean rooms, friendly stuff. I particularly liked the discrete, healthy-eating encouragement note I found on my bed every day as I was coming back from work.

RRRRR
Hussain Ahmed
Solo
Bahrain
15th April 2019

good lcoation
The hotel is at good location at Shaikh Zayed Road near many restaurants and services. I normally stay here during my business travel but the hotel needs improvement in terms of cleanness and service.

RRRRR
Ahmed Omer Redha
Solo
Iraq
12th April 2019

موقع جيد لآداء الأعمال
يمتاز الفندق بموقع جيد مما يضمن سهولة الوصول الى معظم أماكن الأعمال في دبي كذلك الموظفين في الاستقبال يقدمون المساعدة بشكل ودي الغرف مريحة جدا وذات تجهيزات جيدة يساعد على اداء الأعمال بصورة ممتازة والنظافة أيضا جيدة

RRRRR
Dunia Mukhles
Solo
Jordan
11th April 2019

Dissappointing
I expected better service, this is not my first visit to Towers Rotana. The AC was not working properly in the room, it was too hot also short of Amenities. I have to keep calling them to bring missing Amenities

RRRRR
Chris Venemore
Business
United Kingdom
11th April 2019

Not great for a good nights sleep.
Didnt have a great time here, but was only there for the night on business, as I couldnt face driving home to Abu Dhabi. The Bed was very uncomfortable, ended up sleeping on the floor, the room AC could only manage 23C but even that felt much hotter. Breakfast suited my needs, coffee and freash fruit, but you might struggle if your looking for the full on breakfast buffet experience. I stay in a lot of hotels in Dubai, some cheaper some more expensive and this just doesnt hit the spot. If the bed had been comfy and the AC was working properly it would be a 7 out of 10 for the money, with those problems and them not even having a room ready when I came at 8.30pm I give it a 3 out of 10. What realy annoyed me was the fact that as an engineer I could tell that the AC in my room was working perfectly, but the chillers were not providing the correct temperature of water, and as I know they have redundant chillers and we are just at the start of the hot season. I know they set the water temp high to save money, which really annoyed me when I was lying there unable to sleep!

RRRRR
Benoit Chabot
Couple
Canada
10th April 2019

A room with a great view.
Upon our early arrival, I appreciated the attention given to the selection of our room. We were informed that waiting a littel could improve our selection and we ended up with a room with a great view. Mattress was good for a stiff back but could be more comfortable.

RRRRR
Khalid Alsobhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

ممتاز
جميل حلو رائع انا مني عارف ليش تبغون ٢٠٠ كلمه بس الفندق رائع في مكان مميز خدمه ممتازة افطار جيد التعامل ممتاز والغرف رائعة صراحتًا استمتعت بال الاقامه فيه وكل شي قريب منك من مطاعم الى كيفهات صرحتًا يستاهل التقيم

RRRRR
Mahamadou Dansoko
Solo
France
9th April 2019

Super en couple
Très bien pour couple pudique respectueux de l’intimité toujours souriant service voiturier nickel je reviendrais très bon petit déjeuner restaurant très bon très serviable vue de la piscine magnifique

RRRRR
Rosine Zaaria
Solo
France
9th April 2019

Super séjour
très belle expérience, le personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute. les plats du petit déjeuner sont très varié, la proximité de la station du métro (à deux pas de l’hôtel) est vraiment pratique. J'y retournerai avec plaisir.

RRRRR
Khalil Jouini
Solo
France
9th April 2019

SUPERBEE!!!!
Super séjour dans cet hôtel, accueil chaleureux, personnel très à l'écoute et toujous au petit soin. Le ménage est fait tous les jours L'hôtel est très bien situé sur la cheikh zayed road en plein coeur de Dubai, près de tout, resto fast food commerce métro... Chambres spacieuses et literie confortable. Je vous recommande cet hôtel, je reviendrais ici!!!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN