Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED140PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Rawail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Experience”

Extremely helpfull staff, special thanks to Night manager Mukhlis for his assistance and making our check in smooth at early morning 4am. The rooms were very clean with comfy beds. Great hotel with service minded employees!

Reviewed by Jaypeeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“AWESOME ”

I Have a great stay, I'am happy to my room because its clean, sanitize, comfy with nice view. The pool is lovely with nice view of the city. The breakfast food are delicious. All Staff are well trained with excellence customer services. Its well recommended.

Reviewed by Candelflare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
“If you are with little children then dont choose this property”

The hotel manager came to our apartment 10 minutes after our arrival and complained that my children are too noisy and our neighbor he is an old customer and he got mad and what about us should we go to hell because they are too young he made my stay too stressed i took my children out for acwalk and I was very uncomfortable to go back to the hotel

Reviewed by JVYjohn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Towers Rotana - good stay again”

Always good to stay at this hotel. Very well situated and a great base for a trip whether business or pleasure or a mixture. Staff very polite and courteous and will always try and accommodate your needs.

Reviewed by Mrkhaan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Our stay was amazing in this hotel. Perfect location. Staff was very helpful and very professional. Always greeting and reday to help you anytime you need. Breakfast was also very nice and had alot of variety.

Reviewed by Steelers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic stay”

We stayed for one night before a cruise fantastic hotel would be back. Food was brilliant just had breakfast loads of choice. Room was big great location to dubai mall and the team is across the road to all attractions.

Reviewed by Asnvilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“3 night stay”

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel the question is WHY ? well you get first class service from everyone at the hotel the bar and food service is excellent and if you wish to explore dubai the location is excellent with metro station close by

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Business Stay”

Location was good for the purpose of our stay, rooms are good size with comfortable beds, room services was great. The only problem I had was the noise form Sheikh Zayed Road during the night time due to the traffic.

Reviewed by Gemma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Italy
“Very polite staff”

I stayed at this hotel for business matters. Very nice and spacious room close to the city centre. The staff is very polite and attentive to guests. Despite for the pub, very very expensive for both food and drinks. Breakfast is very rich and also dinner has been appreciated, a different cuisine every day. I will highly recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends.

Reviewed by Bawanysadan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Pakistan
“Family vacation trip”

An amazing place to stay great hospitality shown by the staff from cleaning to breakfast to room service every thing was perfect hats off to the management and staff really looking forward for another visit

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN