Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED445PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Nalex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2023
Russia
“lovely hotel with a very good location”

The hotel is very conveniently located for traveling to Dubai. Nice rooms with beautiful views from the window. The room is cleaned daily and efficiently. Polite staff, some also speak Russian. Good food, although small selection. The hotel is great for both leisure and business trips.

Reviewed by Jsh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2023
“Towers Rotana”

i was quite satisfied by this hotel. Very near to Metro station. - Good gym. - Beautiful room and windows views. - Excellent personnel in all parts of the hotel. - Two supermarkets near to hotel. - enough fast food restaurants near hotel. - An all day open pharmacy near hotel. - Great veiw of two tallest world hotels (Gevora and Rose Rayhan). - Near Burj Khalifah (one metro station distance). - Near World Trade center (two metro station distance). and ...

Reviewed by Chloe_michael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2023
“Dubai stay”

Very beautiful location, quite central. The taxi rides are about 5-20 minutes to get to attractions depending on where you are going. Very clean and spacious rooms. Decent breakfast. The only thing I did not like was that when we arrived at the hotel for check in We were asked if we wanted to upgrade to a suite instead of a standard room we booked for an extra charge. We told them we are happy with the standard room and then we were informed that we have been upgraded to a suite anyway. It seemed that they were going to give us a suite anyway but they tried selling it to us first. However the suite was beautiful. It had a living room, an ensuite bedroom and an extra toilet. We were on the 20th floor of the tower so you could see the other towers. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lewis N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2023
“Nice hotel Great Location”

Hotel is located straight outside one of the metro stations. It is 1 stop away from dubai mall/burj khalifa and the metro is very cheap to use. Easy to get around all of dubai with NOL cards. The hotel was very clean and well staffed across all areas with very pleasent and helpful people. The buffet can be very busy and can have long lines so go earlier to avoid this. Teatro is a nice reseraunt that is part of the all inclusive i would recommend this must be booked in advance. The pool is quite small for the capacity of people staying here, there is also limited sun loungers so the early risers win the beds every morning but if your willing to sit for up to 30 minutes you will get one when someone leaves. If you are all inclusive be sure to get one of the bands at check in, the hotel staff will recognise this and always go above and beyond for the all inclusive guests. If you want to explore dubai use this hotel. If you want to lay around all day by the pool and be close to the palm go somewhere else. Hope this helps.

Reviewed by KelvinCk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2023
Germany
“Holiday”

Our holiday at Rotana towers was full of nice and memorable moments. The rooms was clean and the room service was friendly. On our arrival date, was the bed for our child not in place but, the room service brought it later.

Reviewed by Mahtab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2023
Iran
“Stay in rRotana hotel for four night”

Everything was ok in this hotel thank u all. But just breakfast was so usual and it hasn't so much variety with the same taste everyday. The pool was clean and awesome. The behavior of stuff was so polite .room was cleaned everyday.

Reviewed by Aneleka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2023
Kazakhstan
“Everything was on the excellent rate”

I want to thank all the service staff of that hotel. Me and my family really enjoyed this trip. We have chosen this hotel because of high rate on the booking. The metro station in 2 minutes. We recommend this hotel for all type of people.

Reviewed by Aymanmohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2023
Egypt
“Excellet receptionist Mr Reda”

Very clean , helpful reception especially Mr Reda, location exceptional, room highly coordinated , clean and calm.Reception directly very warm welcoming , Mr Reda helped us to choose very good room , with good value

Reviewed by Bgdan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2023
Romania
“Excellent”

Great location, really pleasent and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. I can say that Mr Lukman and Mr Khokan been very helpfull making our stay at the hotel brilliant

Reviewed by Onlyglobalelite
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2023
Russia
“Good hotel”

I really liked the hotel. The food is delicious, the staff always helps, the rooms have everything you need. Beautiful view from the window (we had the 24th floor). Good location, close to shops, metro and Burj Khalifa :)

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN