Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED183PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Satyaki B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Fantastic Hotel”

I would give top rating to this hotel for the fantastic rooms, impeccable service and absolutely classy breakfast. I lived in a barsha heights facing room and the room was really well done. The hotel facilities include gym, spa, swimming pools, banquet halls, a wide choice of restaurants among many others. The staff came across as very professional and responsible. Food was the best part with an absolutely outstanding breakfast spread at the Channels. Pregos was also very good.

Reviewed by Texeirajason
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel stay is good Breakfast was not satisfying”

Overall stay was good. Staff were very kind. Room service were doing a great job. Disappointment with the breakfast provided. Not a king size stomach filling breakfast. Ideal for business travelers who just want to get quick in this area.

Reviewed by Jibikeonigbanjo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Nigeria
“Memorable stay at media rotana”

From the check-in to the breakfast spread...absolutely fantastic.. the room service was efficient.. cleaning service was also very on point..always asking if okay.. the staff were very courteous and friendly .overall, an absolutely lovely experience

Reviewed by Bachirk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Excellent place to stay in Dubai”

The Hotel location is half way to everything, offering great service, cleaness, superb food, ratio price to quality is very good. The staff offer wonderful service to note: - Mr. Jibin at the reception - Mr. Lavender the restaurant manager - Mr. Jude with his eagerness to help - Chef Ali in addition to his lovely personality and his insistance to reflect the high standards of Rotana, he is by all means the best chef to prepare Lebanese and oriental dishes even better then the food we had in our home country. Thank you for the enjoyable stay, once back to Dubai we surely will stay in Media Rotana

Reviewed by Roroms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing stay at the Media Rotana”

We had the best stay at the Media Rotana from check-in to check-out! Diana went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable from the start of our stay and the staff were so welcoming and friendly! The service was amazing and they met all of our needs. We’d also like to thank Wali for helping us when it came time for checkout! The hotel itself was very luxurious with comfortably sized rooms and facilities. We loved every second of our stay here!

Reviewed by Edonkoh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Ghana
“warm reception”

warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience

Reviewed by Wael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Different than other Rotana hotels”

Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.

Reviewed by Ritubharadwaja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staycation within the city Value for money”

Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.

Reviewed by Alie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Perfect Staycation”

Friendly staff. Quick to respond to requests. Room was neat and clean. Was at the pool the early the second day, took awhile before they gave us the pool towels. Other than that, our stay was great!! )

Reviewed by Valentina L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended”

I really enjoyed my two nights stay at the hotel. Excellent location - close to the Metro and only two stops away from the Mall of Emirates - and facilities (I particularly enjoyed the gym and the sauna). The breakfast buffet was also excellent in terms of service and very good for food choice and quality. What really makes this hotel stand out is the awesome staff: everyone is friendly, smiley, helpful, super efficient! I am planning to return on my next visit to my friends.

Nesreen SA
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Good for wedding parties

5
Samer Hejazi
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Always good

4
Jhessica
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It was a perfect stay. Staff are friendly, all my requirements came fast. Room service super yummy.
Bad: N/A

5
Bassel
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Price value are excellent

5
Nada
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: مرافق الغرفه لا تتم صيانتها الادراج لا تغلق لا يوجد تصريف جيد لماء الدش

3.75
إسماعيل
Oman
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني كل شي المرافق والغرف والمطعم والبوفيه
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Alamjo11
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Splendid choice when travelling to Dubai.
Good: The staff was wonderful and very helpful as usual. Good location and a nice experience overall. Keep it up guys.

4.4
Mido Wazzan
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel. Good prices.

5
Despina Joannidis
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Excellent catering for a wedding we attended. Loved the outdoor pool area, clean and well appointed. Enjoyed my stay here.

4
Mjd
Jordan
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The location is amazing near to everything The staff are friendly The Room rate is affordable
Bad: The bathtub was dirty . I reserved pool view room it was not available when I checked in . They didnt provide us with path towels.

3.75
Mishall
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: تعامل الموظفين راقي ولكن تنظيف الغرف غير مرضي
Bad: خدمة تنظيف الفرف سيئة جداً ماينظفون كويس

3.35
Hassan
Leisure_family_vacation
17th August 2019
Source: Hotels.com

رائع
الفندق موقعه رائع وبه جميع الخدمات واشكر الموظفين على حسن استقبالهم وتعاملهم بالأخص الموظف أشرف والعامل أطهر وجميع الموظفين الاخرين على ابتسامتهم الدائمة للنزيل ، وسرعة تلبية الخدمات .

4
Mahmoud Ayoub
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Upscale Hotel. I stayed at Media Rotana for two months and I can confidently say this hotel is amazing, not by the modernity of the hotel but by the services they provide. Starting with the rooms, they are relatively wide and elegant, the furniture isn't new but surely tidy; some of the rooms have a street view and others with pool view (I tried both classic and premium rooms - go for classic); room service is offered twice during the day, and it is very good. The staff is amazing, every single one of them, they all very courteous and very helpful, you can ask anyone for anything, and they'll be happy to assist. The hotel contains a pool, not outstanding but adequate; contains a gym which has some good machines and equipment. There's a sauna, a jacuzzi, and a spa. The hotel has "Channels" as the main restaurant where it serves breakfasts, dinners, and sometimes brunches; it also has "Prego's" - Italian, "Nelson's" - bar, and a Terrace. Receptionists might sometimes be unprofessional, you might encounter some insects but shouldn't be a problem, and the AC can be annoying sometimes, however, overall my stay was very enjoyable. Highly recommended for long stays.

5
Michelle
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything the facility offered. The staff were polite, and always ready to assist. Couldn't ask for more.
Bad: 1. The welcome screen in room addressed me as Mr. Instrad of Ms. Or Mrs. Alhough, this is something that I didn't ask to change, I think it is also important to know or adress the guest correctly to avoid some gender offense for those guest/d that may have gender sensibility.

4.8
محمد
Oman
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: لا اعرف
Bad: الموظف مال كلاب في طابق الاول ليس متعاون

2.7
RRRRR
Dereck Simao
Solo
Switzerland
16th August 2019

Empfehlenswert
Hotel war super. Die Lage war super. Ich habe eine gute Zeit in dubai verbracht. Die personal immer fröhlich und bereit zu helfen. Ich werde sicher nochmals in diesem Hotel buchen. Die Leistung und Preis waren perfekt.

RRRRR
Eugene Donkoh
Business
Ghana
15th August 2019

warm reception
warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience

RRRRR
Wael Masri
Solo
Syria
15th August 2019

Different than other Rotana hotels
Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.

RRRRR
Ritu Bharadwaja
Friends
India
15th August 2019

Excellent staycation within the city. Value for money.
Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.

RRRRR
Alison Anino
Friends
Philippines
15th August 2019

Perfect Staycation
Friendly staff. Quick to respond to requests. Room was neat and clean. Was at the pool the early the second day, took awhile before they gave us the pool towels. Other than that, our stay was great!! )

RRRRR
Valntina Litata
Solo
United Kingdom
14th August 2019

Highly recommended
I really enjoyed my two nights stay at the hotel. Excellent location - close to the Metro and only two stops away from the Mall of Emirates - and facilities (I particularly enjoyed the gym and the sauna). The breakfast buffet was also excellent in terms of service and very good for food choice and quality. What really makes this hotel stand out is the awesome staff: everyone is friendly, smiley, helpful, super efficient! I am planning to return on my next visit to my friends.

RRRRR
Nassef Alaindari
Solo
Syria
14th August 2019

لا شي
يجب اخبار النزلاء على كل التفاصيل وخاصة الاجور والاسعار .وكذالك عن وجود باصت خاصة لنقل النزلاء الى بعض الاماكن السياحية في دبي مثل الامارات مول او برج خليفة وذلك من خلال تزويد النزلاء ببعض النشرات الساحية في اماكن واضحة

RRRRR
Ahmad Fasfous
Solo
Jordan
12th August 2019

Very good hotel
Very clean and quite room Service and house keeping are amazing but bathrooms don't have hand spray and rooms don't have tissues!! People there are nice and welcoming, they have quick response Value for money

RRRRR
Heikki Voutilainen
Business
Finland
12th August 2019

Business visit
No further comment. My stay was good with regard to all the criteria you have listed. The degree attentiveness (not overdoing) of the staff and cleanliness in partcular were good. I have no particular points to raise, definitely no complaints. Therefore, no further comment

RRRRR
Le Bris Denis
Solo
France
10th August 2019

excellent séjour
Excellent comme d habitude, le Média Rotana est d une part très bien situé et accueille des clients avec célérité et bienveillance. Le personnel est aux petits soins sans être intrusif. Nous sommes à notre 6 eme séjour dans cet hôtel où le service, l accueil sans parler du petit déjeuner sont incomparables. Nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel.

RRRRR
Pieter De Waal
Business
South Africa
9th August 2019

Good business stay
Hotel is very good value for money. The staff is all well trained always willing to assist. This was my third stay and i will be back Negatives the room i had this time. The bed was very hard. Shower was not great. Pub needs better ventilation it gets very stuffy.

RRRRR
Kristian Overgaard
Business
Denmark
9th August 2019

value for money
Nice international atmosphere, clean rooms despite age, nice pub and terasse with good social life. Easy to access only short walk from tram station (if not too hot) close to Dubai Marina and Mall of the Emirates.

RRRRR
Boktor Mikhail
Solo
Egypt
5th August 2019

Excellent hotel to stay
Very nice hotel , clean , with lots of places to entertain during your stay , with reasonable prices . Like Prego , Nelson bar , good breakfast , nice restaurant on the swimming pool . Clean rooms , very cooperative and responding staff , very helpful and very quick respond . It is my favorite hotel to stay .

RRRRR
Farah Naghaway
Business
Jordan
5th August 2019

Short but worth it...
My stay at the Media Rotana was only for a few days but the service, the welcoming employees and atmosphere made the short stay comfortable. It is Much more appreciated and I would definitely choose Media Rotana for my next trip

RRRRR
Faith Oluyole
Business
Nigeria
5th August 2019

Recommending Media Rotana for all lodging bookings
The breakfast, laundry, and room keeping services were top notch. gym and spar were very functional. Staff were professional and always ready to assist. The hotel location is appropriate as there is the metro station close by and malls for easy purchase of items.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN