Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED494PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Tamim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2021
“Best Hotel”

It must be a 7-satr hotel acutely!! The service is the best ! And thr price is awesome. Wh checked in at 7:30 am without any extra fees and checked out at 3 pm without and disturbances. Thanks a lot ROTANA

Reviewed by Chafic H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2021
“Very good Breakfast need to be improve”

I have stayed for 20 days, everything was Very nice, staff was very helpful but didn’t enjoy the breakfast “so poor we don’t have alot of choice” Same opinion was shared by my colleagues Thanks and hope to see you again

Reviewed by Zaher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2021
Qatar
“Media Rotan is my second home”

great hotel, hospitality, location, value for money and overall experience i always come to media rotana when i visit Dubai for the past 15 years, my family wife and kids like the hotel and enjoy the stays all the time

Reviewed by Desiree R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2021
“Renewed Refreshed Memorable Experience”

Rest+eat+sleep = amazing vacation experienced here in Media Rotana. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I really enjoyed my delicious breakfast at Pregos Restaurant inside the hotel. 😍❤.I highly recommend Media Rotana for anyone visiting Dubai. Definitely I will come back since I enjoyed my 6 days stayed here.

Reviewed by RDCM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“There are 3 stars better than them”

Rated 5 stars but the room quality is not likely, we've visited other Rotana hotels like Al Rawda Arjaan in Abu Dhabi which is really better than this one. The hotel feels old same with the facilities.

Reviewed by Hatem_Shat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“It was an awesome stay”

Nice hotel, friendly staff , high quality services, , It's the best, , I really advise to book here, the location is perfect, also nice bar , food and shisha, , don't forget to visit the terrace lounge specially in winter, , , , Cheers

Reviewed by Alinak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2021
Kazakhstan
“overall impression is good”

Very courteous staff! Special thanks to Ms Rea for her help and attention!The hotel is located near the metro! The staff is nice. The rooms are clean but in need of renovation. All protective measures against infection and spread of coronavirus infection are being followed. The breakfasts are good.

Reviewed by TARIQMTW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2021
“Very clean”

The hotel located in perfect place near the metro station and Mall of the emirates and located in albarsh hight near the restaurants grocery pharmacy hospital coffee shop also shisha and many many shops

Reviewed by Aneta T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
“Thank you”

I would like to thank you for a wonderful 10 days at the hotel. We arrived early in the morning and received the rooms upon arrival Great check in! Professional approach at all times. Quality breakfast and great service - no complaints. The hotel is older, but their service and smile will make up for it :) Dubai was not a last visit

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2021
Lebanon
“Amazing Stay”

I book for long-term stay. I had an amazing experience. Amazing staff and very friendly. They are very clean, very responsive and super friendly. Highly recommended to short and long term stay. Had such a great time!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN