Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED254PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Hany_samir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Egypt
“Great Again”

This is my six or seven times in that hotel, Feeling comfortable to be there again either for business or personal visits For sure would like to repeat Excellent Breakfast varieties Too Metro station is not close one (10-15 min walking)

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“maintainnace needed”

consider some maintenance, improvement in the rooms building a pool with appropriate amount of sun changing the lobby sofas, room curtains painting the rooms new towels the entertainment of fruit and sweet I received in my room this time was nice

Reviewed by Eren_baris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
Turkey
“good location good staff”

The staff was caring and helpful. They were so quick to give service. The hotel is well located, it is close to marina. Breakfast and lunch were pretty good. Room and bathroom was clean. Limo service is expensive, you need to ask for the price.

Reviewed by MOSLEA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
Sweden
“Review by hotel guest”

The hotel was very good in all aspects, both check in/ out, the service, facilities and conference room. The breakfast was good but their were limited space to sit in the rush hour. Otherwise was everything good. I can recommend this hotel to freinds and relatives

Reviewed by Rob K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
The Netherlands
“Very pleasant stay”

Hotel was located cebtral in Dubai. 10 minutes to the metro and from there within 10 minutes to Downtown Dubai or Dubai Marina. Hotel is for business and leisure. Classic room was spacious and very well furnished. The restaurants are very nice and we liked the Terrace near the swimmingpool very much. Very kind staff and everything was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay at thie hotel

Reviewed by Joanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great business hotel”

Very professional service. Front office & F&B well organised. Very good materace in the rooms and good amenities. Only minus - a bit noise from the night club. Stayed with a group of 62 pax, all arrangements delivered as ordered, thank you

Reviewed by Sabrinab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Arnhem
“Soft beds”

Nice hotel 30 minutes drive from Burj Kalifa. It has a nice bar and lobby. Big clean rooms with a nice bed. Unfortunately the mini bar is very expensive, like €8, 50 for a small can of crisps. There is a big lobby with a coffee corner and nice sofas.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Family holiday”

Our family rest in your hotel was exellent. Your guest service, house keeping service are very attentive to visitors. Breakfast was very good. And the dinner was exellent. We will recomend Media Rotana Hotel to all our friends.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
South Africa
“Great Experience”

Friendly and attentive staff - service with a smile always. Room are well maintained and clean, room service and housekeeping very efficient. Various dining options and each venue has a welcoming and friendly vibe.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Service”

13th floor 1304 room number very nice view, reception service is great all the staff they are very kind. Only disadvantage is far from the main city or main area otherwise value for money great experience

Sujith Appurath
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Over all good service.. i really enjoyed here.....

5
ابو مصعب القحطاني
21st April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وهاديء

5
Traveler
Everyone
20th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Dass es für 100ml Milch für unsere kleine Tochter 6 Euro berechnet würde,fand ich unverschämt.ansonsten war es alles top class

4
Traveler
Partner
20th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Zeer mooi hotel op een gunstige xentrale lokatie. Erg goede service, mooie ruime classic kamer en van alle gemakken voorzien. Zwembad is fijn maar voor kinderen minder geschikt. Het hotel eordt veel bezocht door zakenrelaties en couples. Het hotel is een absolute aanrader als je Dubai wilt bezoeken als stedentrip

5
Abishek Densingh
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Awesome experience and hospitality.. Great response from staff and room service.. Huge varieties breakfast.

5
Victor Cyril
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Such an amazing Hotel

4
Nawaf
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافه كبر الفندق
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم من وجوده بالحمامات التي قريبه من القاعات الاجتماعات ازعاج الاغاني البار التي في الدور الاول الصوت جدًا عالي

3.75
Traveler
Families
19th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Attention given to guests, they all from breakfast staff to housekeeping did their best to made us feel comfortable and to provide all our needs

4
Karine Meeus
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Geweldig ontbijt, grote kamers, aparte bedden, grote badkamer met aparte douche en bad. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

4
Abu
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازة وسأكرر الاقامة بالفندق
Good: طاقم العمل ممتاز والكل يتسابق للخدمة . سهل الوصول
Bad: لاشيء

5
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كانت الإقامة جدا جدا ممتازه وماقصر الأخ مصطفى والاخ عيسى كان تعاملهم جدا راقي وسوف نحجز مره أخرى باذن الله تعالى

5
Abdullah
Oman
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect
Good: Location, Staff, Facilities, Cleanliness, Value for money, Facilities and entertainment
Bad: All

4.15
Hasan_ahmed
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect.
Good: I recomend it. Fantastic and Owsom.
Bad: No hand spray at bathroom.

5
SathishkumarPandian sakthivel
16th April 2019
Source: Google

The Italian restaurant has decent options. The sea food platter was fulfilling.

4
Manuel
Spain
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Estupendo
Good: Ubicacion muy buena

5
RRRRR
Pankaj Jayaswal
Solo
India
22nd April 2019

Dubai Sojourn
Media Rotana Barsha Heights is situated in the heart of the city and close to Mall of Emirates. The approach, location is very good. The reception area is always buzzing with various activities. The rooms are spacious and well planned. The cleanliness is superb. The highlight is the breakfast. You get all the variety for a wonderful breakfast. The Hotel staff is wonderful and highly courteous.

RRRRR
Hengameh Rouzbahani
Business
Iran
22nd April 2019

maintainnace needed
consider some maintenance, improvement in the rooms building a pool with appropriate amount of sun changing the lobby sofas, room curtains painting the rooms new towels the entertainment of fruit and sweet I received in my room this time was nice

RRRRR
Baris Eren
Solo
Turkey
21st April 2019

good location, good staff
The staff was caring and helpful. They were so quick to give service. The hotel is well located, it is close to marina. Breakfast and lunch were pretty good. Room and bathroom was clean. Limo service is expensive, you need to ask for the price.

RRRRR
Mikael Winstedt
Business
Sweden
21st April 2019

Review by hotel guest
The hotel was very good in all aspects, both check in/ out,the service, facilities and conference room. The breakfast was good but their were limited space to sit in the rush hour. Otherwise was everything good. I can recommend this hotel to freinds and relatives

RRRRR
Ergun Bilirim
Solo
Turkey
21st April 2019

Kalinacak bir otel
Temizliği , personel güleryüzlülüğü , genel hizmet kalitesi mükemmel diyebilirim. Tekrar gitsem kesinlikle burada kalmak isterim. Ayrıca gidecek kişilere tavsiye ederim çünkü memnun kalacağınızı düşünüyorum.

RRRRR
Robert Kammeraat
Couple
Netherlands
21st April 2019

Very pleasant stay
Hotel was located cebtral in Dubai. 10 minutes to the metro and from there within 10 minutes to Downtown Dubai or Dubai Marina. Hotel is for business and leisure. Classic room was spacious and very well furnished. The restaurants are very nice and we liked the Terrace near the swimmingpool very much. Very kind staff and everything was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay at thie hotel

RRRRR
Sabrina Van Bouwhorst
Business
Netherlands
17th April 2019

Soft beds!
Nice hotel 30 minutes drive from Burj Kalifa. It has a nice bar and lobby. Big clean rooms with a nice bed. Unfortunately the mini bar is very expensive, like €8,50 for a small can of crisps. There is a big lobby with a coffee corner and nice sofas.

RRRRR
Vardanyan Andranik
Family
Armenia
17th April 2019

Family holiday
Our family rest in your hotel was exellent. Your guest service, house keeping service are very attentive to visitors. Breakfast was very good. And the dinner was exellent. We will recomend Media Rotana Hotel to all our friends.

RRRRR
Carmellee Ann Sapud
Business
South Africa
17th April 2019

Great Experience
Friendly and attentive staff - service with a smile always. Room are well maintained and clean, room service and housekeeping very efficient. Various dining options and each venue has a welcoming and friendly vibe.

RRRRR
Sachin Paratwar
Business
India
17th April 2019

Service
13th floor 1304 room number very nice view, reception service is great all the staff they are very kind. Only disadvantage is far from the main city or main area otherwise value for money great experience

RRRRR
Varun Gupta
Business
India
17th April 2019

Value for money. Budget 5 star business hotel
The property is a budget 5 star business hotel. The location is ok but not that great. The main attractions are pretty far from the hotel. The breakfast spread needs to improve. Overall value for money hotel.

RRRRR
Bertrand Frischmann
Solo
France
16th April 2019

Great hotel, great value for money
I have been staying at this hotel on multiple occasions. Great experience every time. Extremely convenient for business travelers. Very spacious rooms and suites, delicious breakfast, great service. Strongly recommend.

RRRRR
Begum Zeynep Cokcetin
Solo
Turkey
16th April 2019

a very good alternative for business trip
The service at reception desk was very good, they were quick and responsive, and so nice. The room was clean and big enough. I liked the breakfast as well, everything was so fresh or freshly cooked/baked.

RRRRR
Anurag Kushwah
Business
India
15th April 2019

Anurag Kushwah
Excellent! Good service, house keeping, great food. the property is in a very accessible location in Dubai. All the main attractions be it business or leisure are close by. Highly recommend to stay here.

RRRRR
Jessica Immohr
Solo
Germany
13th April 2019

Hope it won't be the Last Time
Im very impressed about Hotel and the whole Team! Friendly, helpful and with a smile! From the first moment, from checkin to checkout was good. Everybody take care of you, ask you for helping! This is how a hotel needs to work! Also the Room and Cleaning Service was amazing! No bad words from me to the Team! Thanks for Quality Time

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN