Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED183PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mean
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Philippines
“Nice hotel”

Pleasant place to stay coz of warmed and professional staff. You get what you expect from this hotel. The room is spacious with comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The Nelson’s bar is a good place to hung-out with friends.

Reviewed by Anucphilip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Oman
“Business Travel”

Very Good location and hospitality of the stafss... Special Thanks to Nandu for all his support and assistance during our stay. Whenever i visit dubai i would like to stay in media rotana..... Thank you

Reviewed by Gert-Jan F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Oman
“Very nice Good value”

A great, modern hotel, with good facilities, nice staff and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffet with quality coffee! On the downside: the space outside the main entrance can be rather congested, but the free valet parking is as efficient as it is mandatory. Water pressure on the 8th floor could be better. Evening meal was lovely, but pricey.

Reviewed by Zainmkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Georgia
“Great hotel with a few improvements needed”

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Plenty of taxis outside. I would stay there again. But the check in took way too long. Over 25 mins with just one person ahead of me. The bathroom flush would not work properly.

Reviewed by JemD_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Perfect Location for the Office”

I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience

Reviewed by Roystephan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Feels just like home ”

very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....

Reviewed by Mattijanssen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Oct stay”

disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay

Reviewed by Che
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Media Rotana Stay”

Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy

Reviewed by Giuseppe Gianpi... D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha”

Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia

Reviewed by Aporemsky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“trip in Sept”

I like the location, the people working there and overall feeling of the hotel. I am coming for many years to this same hotel. I am familiar with the facilities and convenience of the location. I will be coming back.

تيسير
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شى يعجبنى فندق ممتاز
Bad: ولا شى لم يعجبنى

5
Abdelfattah
Egypt
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Away from metro station

4.6
Degaetanoaniell
Partner
Torre Del Greco Napoli Italia
15th October 2019
Source: Expedia

È una struttura davvero che merita le 5 stelle che ha tutto perfetto perfino gli uscieri erano sempre disponibili per risolvere tutti i problemi che si presentavano. Efficienti.

5
Nadia
All Others
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

One night stay
we had a great night here with breakfast, very nice service ...

4
peter luke
15th October 2019
Source: Google

the location and its Nelson Bar

5
Werner Steirer
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Sehr gutes Essen ausgezeichnet

5
Francisco Jose Rosales González
15th October 2019
Source: Google

La habitación no estaba limpia, antigua, la TV ni un solo canal en español. Cuando no faltaba una toalla de baño ,no funcionaba el aire acondicionado. Ni un solo personal del hotel hablaba español, a mi no me gusta el inglés por lo que lo pasamos mal para entendernos. El Buffett del desayuno abundante pero nada con sabor. Cuando pido una tortilla francesa, me echa dos huevos me los fríe y le da la vuelta, y se queda tan pancho. Pedimos un taxi para ir al Dubai Mall, el chico de la puerta nos ofrece un coche del hotel, quería cobrarnos 100€ , como dijimos que no empezó con rebaja. Increíble que eso pase en un hotel de 5 estrellas. No lo recomiendo para nada. Yo no creo que vuelva pero a este hotel seguro que no.

3
Ab
Kuwait
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافه و الموقع
Bad: دخول صديق لزيارتي.

4.4
Hussain
Solo Traveler
Kuwait
14th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Zero
كل شيئ سلبي

2.6
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكراً لطاقم العمل.
Good: رائع
Bad: لا شيء

4.4
Gert-jan
Oman
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Excellent breakfast, useful valet parking and super staff. Very reasonably priced!
Bad: Occasional chaos outside front door and mediocre water pressure in shower. Not too cumbersome.

4.6
Naif
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكراً دبي علي الضيافة بشكل عام و ميديا روتانا بشكل خاص
Good: كل شي خصوصا موظفين الاستقبال كلهم بلا استثناء
Bad: لاشي

4.8
Kourtney
Oman
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable a accommodating
Good: I really enjoyed my stay! The staff was extremely courteous and the service and amenities met all of my needs.

5
Tarek
United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The People working
Bad: Nothing

5
Ipman67
Italy
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Fantastic Nelson pub
Bad: WI FI. It was really bad. I called two times the IT personnel and they settle it, but however it was very slow and you can send email messages only. Wetransfer impossible to use. The general manager promised me that next time it will be perfect, I will try, but WIFI is everything for a business man and if it will not work I will change hotel for this reason only, even if the global facilities and services are gorgeous.

4.4
RRRRR
Ameen Ash
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019

فندق رائع
الفدق رائع جدا الافطار مميز الغرف نظيفه وكبيره الموظفين متعاونيين خدمات الفندق رائع انصح بتجربة الفندق.. موقع مميز في البرشا قريب من مترو انترنت ستي يوجد نادي صحي جميل الغرف مريحه جدا جدا و الحمامات نظيفه جدا

RRRRR
Mohammed Aqeel
Business
Pakistan
11th October 2019

aa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
Jeremy Drew
Business
United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Perfect Location for the Office!
I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience

RRRRR
Roy Stephan
Business
Lebanon
11th October 2019

Feels just like home !!!
very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....

RRRRR
Matti Janssen
Business
Netherlands
11th October 2019

Oct stay
disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay

RRRRR
Cherry Lie Sta. Cruz
Family
Philippines
10th October 2019

Media Rotana Stay
Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy

RRRRR
Ahmed Alamaar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019

رحلتي
ممتاز جداً واقدم شكري لكافه منسوبي الفندق XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Giuseppe Di Marco
Business
Italy
10th October 2019

Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha
Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia

RRRRR
Mohamad Dhailieh
Solo
Syria
8th October 2019

وسط
يرجى الاهتمام بجاهزية الغرف و عدم ترك الأمور الى حين استخدامها و اكتشاف العيوب ننتسنش شاششا شش شششش شسس شس شسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسسشسشسشسشسشسىشنسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىس

RRRRR
Alena Poremsky
Business
Canada
8th October 2019

trip in Sept
I like the location, the people working there and overall feeling of the hotel. I am coming for many years to this same hotel. I am familiar with the facilities and convenience of the location. I will be coming back.

RRRRR
Mahira Saqib
Business
Pakistan
7th October 2019

Stay at Media Rotana
Stayed recently for 6 days,The room was very nice, the housekeeping were super swift all the time which is very nice. The staff is super sweet and supportive. food is good. the only thing that bothers me is their wifi..it keeps disconnecting.

RRRRR
Hussein Ahmed
Solo
Egypt
7th October 2019

Media Rotana is Perfect
I advise everyone to visit dubai, Media Rotana is an amazing hotel, very clean near from everything (in the middle of the city), food is perfect, service is perfect from the reception and room service. My only comment that you should have more activities in the hotel such pool parties or gaming.

RRRRR
Carol Brennan
Business
United Kingdom
7th October 2019

Business trip made easy
The staff at this hotel are totally amazing. Willing to provide their assistance and insight to any of your questions or concerns. Bedrooms are good and functional. Restaurants nice. Clean and with all the services you need to make a stay there enjoyable.

RRRRR
Alex Jacob
Business
India
7th October 2019

good
excellent front desk. Helpful and proactive. Good rooms. Jitin was good and saw through that the check in was comfortable. Made sure that I felt comfortable through out the stay. Will recommend him as one of the best employees.

RRRRR
Felipe Ruiz-Guerrero
Business
Spain
6th October 2019

Working week in Dubai
Goodl location, reasonable quality installation, although some of them were in the middle of maintenance, roof top bar and fitness club available. For the trip back to Dubai Int. Airport, is worthy to use the Hotel Taxi Service, good price per value

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN