Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED182PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Tashateachme
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Jumeira Rotana Stay in July”

Overall the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. We wished their was a better selection for breakfast, but dinner was better because it had different themed nights.

Reviewed by Nasera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Front Office”

Thank alot to SOE and Mohsan for excellence customer service and the looking after guess so well and always you see them asking you if anything needed. Ali at door so nice and so helpful even so hot outside he will smile and look after your car.

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Stay in jumaira rotana”

I am clearly satisfied and would really recommend my friends and family reception staff mohsin and raja were really friendly and quick with response I would highly recommend their services 10 out of 10

Reviewed by MoZula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
Bahrain
“Jumeria Rotana - A Weekend In Dubai”

The Hotel is hardly a 3 star at the max. Run down lobby, rooms are aged and were dirty on check in (under the bed, behind TV cabinet). Horrible construction view. Housekeeping was quite slow and yes, listen to this.... 10DHS for Ice and Another 10DHS for an Empty Glass !!! Towels came late. Positives of the Hotel, Location is bang on in the center, loads of shops in the area to get everything you need. Le Mer Beach is 5 min away. The Concierge - A Srilankan (sadly forgot his name) was great and had a fantastic refreshing sense of humor. Soi at the reception was warm and welcoming too. Rotana, I'm a regular customer, but this hotel was below par. Give it the attention it deserves.

Reviewed by Wanda T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“Girls trip”

We decided to do a girls trip and Birthday celebration to Dubai. This trip totally surprised us. It was BETTER than what we expected. The food was delicious! The staff at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The staff at the pool was very attentive to your needs. The location of the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, downtown. This is a place I would DEFINITELY stay again.

Reviewed by Funiro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
United Kingdom
“CG”

Everything was spot on. Staff are really nice, they treated us with respect and valued us as guests. On our arrival, Rajah was absolutely wonderful. He explained everything that we needed to know. The Receiption staff go an extra mile to ensure your stay is safe. They made us feel so special and will definitely be returning back. The only issue was around breakfast time. No table to sit (as the restaurant is small) and sometimes we had to wait for 10 to 20 minutes. Also, the hot drinks were served lukewarm. Sometimes we ended up just having juice as waiting for the hot drinks took longer. It would be ideal to provide self services for hot drinks in the restaurant than having to add extra pressure on staff.

Reviewed by Kevinwarne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
“July business trip”

I visit Dubai 6-7 times a year and I always stay at the Jumeira Rotana. Great value for money, with a fantastic service. The area, for the business i’m In gives me a great base to work from. Also the hotel is close to Dubai airport.

Reviewed by Sheridee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Thanks”

It was a lovely place to stay. The security staff and front desk team were always smiling and willing to help. They were courteous and respectful all the time. The meals were lovely too. Apart from the poor start, we generally had a good time

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Dubai Fam”

Did not like the front desk staff at the arrival and departure, both staff I interacted with were not professional. I guess at Rotana they do not meet & greet members, the room was not set to my request. I always like Rotana food, but this time I was disappointed as there was very less to choose from, thanks to the room service staff they were very kind and helpful.

Reviewed by JR_Mau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice little hotel at the back”

If you are looking for a nice place to just sleep and which is within 15 mins drive to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc, this place is ideal. This is not a hotel where you can expect to actually spend time there to relax with the family etc, it’s more like a business or travellers hotel.

Abdulrhman
Group
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Agoda

انصح بالسكن فيه
الموظفين بشكل عام ودودين نظافة الفندق المنطقه ممتازه وقريبه من دبي مول و لامير اشكر كل القائمين على هذا الفندق وانصح الجميع فيه

5
مبارك
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع قريب من شارع جميرا. ومحتف الاتحاد وكذلك شاطي لاميرا والغرفة كبيرة وواسعة
Bad: لايصلح للعوائل بسبب وجود الخمور والبار في الثلاجة الداخلية للغرفة. وايضا يوجد ب اللوبي. بار للمشروبات الكحولية.

3.95
Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: البار و عائلي نوع مائ
Bad: التكيف التكيف التكيف. التأخر في احضار الطلبات. 3. دوله عربيه والاستقبال مافيه احد يتكلم عربي. خدمه الغرف عاديه جدا

2.9
Maryam
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان رائع جدًا ونظيف انصح بزيارته
Bad: النظافة والمعاملة الرائعة من الموظفين

4.8
Ali
United States Of America
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location
Good: The room and overall the hallway also the parking staff. Also the pool
Bad: The front desk and check-in was slow little bit.

4.6
Hamed
Egypt
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: طاقم العمل ممتازون و متعاونون و موقع الفندق جيد و مساحة الغرف مريحة جدا.
Bad: برغم عدم امتلاء الفندق بالنزلاء تم تسكيني بغرفة تطل على ممر خدمي غير جيد بالمره.. حوض السباحه صغير جدا جدا.. لم نستطع الاستمتاع به. لم يكن يوجد بالغرفه مناديل ورقية و لم يكن موجود غطاء اضافي

4.4
Liberato Rocco
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Personale cordiale Ottimo cibo E pulizia

5
mahi mahi
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Perfect location

4
Mo Khayoun
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Amazing customer service by mofizul, so helpful!

5
Mohsin
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Reception staff was very good

4.8
madhan
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

best comfortable stay
good location, no metro but near to bus stop. Awesome room and facilities.

4.8
Abdulrazak Maqsood
13th August 2019
Source: Google

Friendly staff Size of the bed and the room was big (also very clean) Restaurants are on walking distance

5
Mustafa
Oman
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The rooms r very spacious and clean.. Promt service by the staff

4.15
Julius Mutoro
12th August 2019
Source: Google

A quite place to stay and separate from the hustle of the city.

4
RRRRR
Natasha Black
Couple
United States
15th August 2019

Jumeira Rotana Stay in July
Overall the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. We wished their was a better selection for breakfast, but dinner was better because it had different themed nights.

RRRRR
Damian Schmalz
Solo
Germany
9th August 2019

Nettes, ruhiges Hotel
Großes Zimmer und Bad. Alles sehr sauber. Sehr ruhig, weil das Hotel in der 2. Hausreihe steht. Fenster sind schalldicht. Bett und Kissen bequem. Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Direkt hinter dem Hotel auf der 2nd of December Street sind Bushaltestellen. Mit Bus C9 von der anderen Straßenseite kommt man in 6 min. zum Strand für DHS3 pro Person.

RRRRR
Elayathamby Kirupakaran
Solo
France
7th August 2019

Vacances
Très bon séjour au sein de cet hôtel, nous avons passé un très bon séjour, personnel accueillant et souriant. Le seul point négatif est le paysage entourant l'établissement, car cela ne fais pas digne d'un hôtel 4 étoiles. Sinon une très bonne ambiance, la nourriture en général est assez bonne. Je vous le recommande.

RRRRR
wanda Tomasino
Friends
United States
7th August 2019

Girls trip
We decided to do a girls trip and Birthday celebration to Dubai. This trip totally surprised us. It was BETTER than what we expected. The food was delicious! The staff at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The staff at the pool was very attentive to your needs. The location of the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, downtown. This is a place I would DEFINITELY stay again.

RRRRR
Mohammed Zulaikh
Friends
Bahrain
5th August 2019

Jumeria Rotana - A Weekend In Dubai
The Hotel is hardly a 3 star at the max. Run down lobby, rooms are aged and were dirty on check in (under the bed, behind TV cabinet). Horrible construction view. Housekeeping was quite slow and yes, listen to this.... 10DHS for Ice and Another 10DHS for an Empty Glass !!! Towels came late. Positives of the Hotel, Location is bang on in the center, loads of shops in the area to get everything you need. Le Mer Beach is 5 min away. The Concierge - A Srilankan (sadly forgot his name) was great and had a fantastic refreshing sense of humor. Soi at the reception was warm and welcoming too. Rotana, I'm a regular customer, but this hotel was below par. Give it the attention it deserves.

RRRRR
Audrey Fohom Waindji
Family
Cameroon
5th August 2019

Je recommande
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel, il est magnifique, le service, le rapport avec les personnes qui y travaillent sont tres accueillants et à l'écoute. Dommage que les menus ne sont pas Variés. L'emplacement aussi de cet hôtel est génial, car ya des commerces autour. Et tout est accessible facilement.

RRRRR
Opielka Lukas Christoph
Solo
Germany
2nd August 2019

Sehr in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel.
Der einzige Top Service war von Jana am Pool. Er kümmert sich so herzlich um uns Gäste. Er tat alles um uns jeden Tag Glücklich zu machen. Ein Katastrophaler Service war dann jeden Morgen beim Frühstück zu sehen. Man musste mehrmals für Kaffee und Eierspeisen Anfragen. Niemand wusste was seine Aufgaben sind. Das Hotel ist in der Lobby sehr schön jedoch die Zimmer und der Pool Bereich ist sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Den Service bewerte ich mit Mangelhaft womit ich das Katastrophale Frühstück meine. Service am Pool von Jana 1+. Danke Jana und alles gute für die Zukunft. Top Mitarbeiter.

RRRRR
Kevin Warne
Business
United Kingdom
28th July 2019

July business trip
I visit Dubai 6-7 times a year and I always stay at the Jumeira Rotana. Great value for money, with a fantastic service. The area, for the business i’m In gives me a great base to work from. Also the hotel is close to Dubai airport.

RRRRR
Sherifat Bello
Family
United Kingdom
27th July 2019

Thanks
It was a lovely place to stay. The security staff and front desk team were always smiling and willing to help. They were courteous and respectful all the time. The meals were lovely too. Apart from the poor start, we generally had a good time

RRRRR
Oemer Karpuz
Solo
Germany
25th July 2019

Solides Hotel mit Schwächen bei der Verpflegung
Das Jumeira Rotana ist ein solides Hotel mit ausgesprochen motivierten und engagierten Mitarbeitern. Es ist beeindruckend, wie zuverlässig und schnell die Wünsches des Gastes erfüllt werden. Das Buffet ist jedoch teilweise sehr spartanisch gewesen. Ansonsten top Hotel.

RRRRR
Lorelie Hardin
Couple
Philippines
9th July 2019

Recommended :)
The room and services are above average.. :) will definitely recommend to my friends :) spacious room, enough towels, clean bathroom and shower room, only thing is there’s no toothbrush inside the bathroom and you still have to request for you to be able to have one but otherwise all is good :)

RRRRR
Mark Jayson Quintos
Friends
Philippines
7th July 2019

The staff are the stars of this hotel
Thank you for a very wonderful stay, all the staff are very friendly, accomodating and helpful. I would recommend this from our other friends. Thank you to domenic from housekeeping, he shown us a very exceptional service.

RRRRR
Sabani Fatmir
Solo
Germany
25th June 2019

Eine 3 plus
Ich finde den all inclusive Angebot was das Hotel anbieten, nicht so gut !. Keiner der Mitarbeiter fragt was man trinken oder essen will, man muss ständig selbst zur Theke laufen um was zu bestellen!. Und der Pool war nicht was besonderes, wir haben was besseres erwartet!. Ansonsten was alles ok

RRRRR
Daniel Krajnyak
Family
Hungary
22nd June 2019

Nick cheap hotel
Very nice hotel. Professional staff, tidy, clean. Bus stop, shops in front of the hotel. Good area easy to get to the city center.Friendly staff and service. Great location. You can find everything you need in the hotel's street.

RRRRR
James Leon
Friends
Austria
16th June 2019

deluxe hotel
All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN