Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ABAED475PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Stephen M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Perfect hotel to experience Dubai”

Excellent service provided by all staff , very comfortable rooms and the breakfast buffet was fantastic with a huge selection also there are plenty of resturants in the local area would highly recommend this wonderful hotel , cant wait to go back

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Extra hidden cost”

Some cost that are you will see when you leave.which I had it on my bill when I checked the invoice after . Which never used it Room Supplementary Charges Rooms Service Charge. Municipality Fee Room. When you paid per day all these should include it. Not to see it after when you leaving

Reviewed by Sharjeelkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“My Jumeira Rotana Stay”

Hotel Room is really nice, and washroom is clean and spacious. Room size is also very good and spacious. Hotel amenities like Pool, GYM, SAUNA, Breakfast, perfectly amazing. I found the staff is really very cooperative from bell desk, front desk, Olive oil, Boston, Housekeeping, Security, Vallet Parking etc. It is on ideal location, all the good Restaurants, supermarkets are very closer. You will find Lebanese, Pakistani, Iranian & other good restaurants around.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“excellent service very kind and nice people I recommend”

I stay one month in this hotel, where I am a regular long stay guest. It is one of the best service I get from the Rotana group. It is a 4 stars hotel but in term of service, of kindness of the staff, it is a 6 stars hotels. every body is very kind and nice. I would especially congratulate, Miss SOE at the reception and all the very professional reception and front desk team. I I would like to congratulate Miss Ambreen. I would like to congratulate Mister Ismael Aljasmi the CDI, Mr Fairos, the bus driver from Bengadesh who drives us every day to the beach la mer.... etc. Everybody does its best. very well managed hotel. Ideal location near to one of the best beach in Dubai (la mer) and close to Dubai mall, DIFC, downtown

Reviewed by TravelwDan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
Canada
“Great hotel”

It's clean and comfortable. Great restaurants all along the streets around the hotel. The check-in and checkout was quick and easy. It's very good value for money especially in a city like Dubai. I would stay there again.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
United Kingdom
“All Inclusive stay Mrch 2019”

Firstly, I do not normally leave any feedback on these sites but if this assists others I have tried to highlight details below:- stayed at the hotel March 2019, reason for visit was to visit family who are working in Dubai, as we were three we opted for one of the suites, which although a little dated was luxurious, and was massive. we were all inclusive which was initially done as a bit of a fall back but we did have most of our meals here as the food was excellent, even at the buffet if there was nothing you liked the chefs were more than accommodating to any requests our fussy party had! We were a little sceptical over the extent of the All Inclusive package but from 1200hrs to 2300hrs each day you could drink at a number of locations in the hotel all more than friendly and happy to oblige, only snag is if in the main bar after eigth there is a age restriction on the under twelves. Dubai is a fantastic city and well worth the trip, loads to do (so much that in the short stay we were there we ran out of time) taxis are really well priced and on the whole great. if your looking for a great all inclusive hotel in Dubai this one is great, woudl recoomend and in honesty cant wait to have an oportunity to return!

Reviewed by Sophiek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
United Kingdom
“Holiday at Jumeira Rotana”

Jumeira Rotana is an exceptional hotel with great customer service from all the management and staff. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Great location for all amenities and near an excellent beach. Rooms are very clean and well equipped. There is a gym sauna and swimming pool at the roof top. There are restaurants and bars within the hotel and a 24 hour security service. Would highly recommend this excellent hotel. A big thank you to all management and staff at Jumeira Rotana.

Reviewed by Ayman Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
“have to try”

its the best location and staff....as well so reasonable price comparing to other hotels in the same level..you have to try this experience to stay in a so quiet and warm place with amazing staff ..always jumairah rotana

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
Canada
“excellent”

excellent stay wonderful food all cleanliness perfect friendly staff, warm welcome great locality we felt like at home swimming pool was great, just needs a lot of renovations in the near future and we hope it will be done

Reviewed by Gaurav S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2019
India
“Great place to be in Dubai”

Right from the moment of check in I could feel a special attention being given by the staff. There was always a very readily available help around for all sorts of requests and requirements. Really enjoyed the trip. Hope to come back back again soon..!

Traveler
Everyone
22nd April 2019
Source: Expedia

Nice location, friendly staff. However, he pictures are a bit deceiving.... not a big deal.

4
Mary Martins
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel muito, cama confortável e boa funcionários muito prestativos!

5
Traveler
Families
21st April 2019
Source: Expedia

Lovely people, thank ypu very much mnsmcnszdmgfgm,fxmb,xmb,b

5
Paul Rogers
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Really nice hotel and staff. Big thanks to the guy on reception who sorted our room out and the security guard called faagher (not sure about the spelling) getting our cabs and being really nice with us. Rooms are big with great bathrooms some English tv channels and bottles of water every day. Didn't spend time in the pool as I was working in Dubai. At Breakfast there is a lot of chance and eggs made to choice.

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Locations big room clean
Bad: Best of the best

5
Jaap Adema
Traveled With Partner
Netherlands
18th April 2019
Source: Zoover

Gewoon geweldig en voor herhaling vatbaar.
Een weekje Jumeira Rotana hotel Dubai in februari is heerlijk. Prima weer, rond de 25 graden, zeer schoon en lux hotel en .... er werd alcohol geschonken. Het ontbijt was inclusief, zeer goed en uitgebreid. Na een lange reisdag was het heerlijk om 's avonds op de dag van aankomst het diner in het hotel geserveerd te krijgen. Prima diner, vriendelijke en vlotte bediening. Voor herhaling vatbaar.

4.5
Alessandro
Italy
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Good: Al netto degli spazi e della pulizia, le camere sono superiori a quelle degli hotel di pari categoria. Il Boston bar è sempre al top, ottima birra e si può anche cenare benino a prezzi decenti. Carina la piscina sul tetto, anche se i lettini disponibili non sono poi tanti. Colazione completa anche se in sala c'era molta confusione. Posizione buona per il Trade Center, 10 minuti di taxi o 45 a piedi nella bella stagione (inverno).
Bad: Ho alloggiato al Jumeira Rotana tante volte e mi sono sempre trovato piuttosto bene, grazie anche alla gentilezza dello staff e l'attenzione verso gli ospiti frequenti. Questa volta non posso dire di essermi trovato male, ma ho notato con disappunto alcune pecche che abbassano il livello dell'hotel. Innanzitutto, non mi è stata data la camera che avevo prenotato (king premium) e nonostante sia un cliente frequente il problema non è stato risolto. Inoltre, la camera aveva uno sgradevole odore di umidità ed il bagno la vasca e non le ampie nuove docce post ristrutturazione. Male. Colazione ok, ma in sala molta confusione e disordine, poca assistenza e tempi lunghi per gli ordini ai camerieri.

3.55
Reda
Switzerland
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hôtel propre et près de La Mer , personnel au top
Good: Juste excellent 😉

3.75
Traveler
Everyone
Jeddah , Sa
17th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Angenehm nett und total ausreichend für trips in Dubai. Nur beim Frühstück muss Mann ab 9;30 mit Wartezeit rechnen. Aber Menü perfekt

5
Traveler
Family With Small Children
15th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Most staff were friendly and helpful; just one or two exceptions. Service is what u pay for which is not 5 star.

4
Мария
Russia
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Сервис. Тишина.
Bad: Долековато от моря

3.95
Saira
Family With Small Children
London
13th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Check in staff Mr Mohsin was very helpful, an asset to the company and he is very professional. Made our stay very pleasant. Bevan on the check out day was also very helpful and very professional. Room was nice and clean.. beds were comfortable.. breakfast was nice but the room is too small you have to go early.. once we went around 9.30 on friday and had to wait good 20mins to enter for breakfast.. which was not convenient with small kids.

5
Mashood
Business
10th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

It was excellent experience to stay their

5
kristian bøtkjær
10th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel is nice but there no shisha there anymore like the pictures show :-(

4
Андрей Чернобай
10th April 2019
Source: Google

Супер.

5
RRRRR
Juergen Warner
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel
Sehr freundlich aufmerksam sehr gute Qualität beim Essen Pool sauber .Personal alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Reinigung sehr gut und aufmerksam.Wir können nicht s negativ es schreiben.wir waren leider nur zu kurz da, weil wir zur Familie nach Sydney weiterflogen Familie Warner

RRRRR
Wilhelm Loruenser
Solo
Austria
21st April 2019

super Aufenthalt
Es war ein super Aufenthalt in angenehmer Atmospähre. Für einen Aufenthalt in Dubai ist das Hotel sicherlich zu empfehlen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind mit einem Taxi schnell und problemlos zu erreichen.

RRRRR
Stephen Mansell
Family
United Kingdom
20th April 2019

Perfect hotel to experience Dubai
Excellent service provided by all staff , very comfortable rooms and the breakfast buffet was fantastic with a huge selection also there are plenty of resturants in the local area would highly recommend this wonderful hotel , cant wait to go back

RRRRR
Daniel Beemsigne
Friends
Canada
11th April 2019

Great hotel
It's clean and comfortable. Great restaurants all along the streets around the hotel. The check-in and checkout was quick and easy. It's very good value for money especially in a city like Dubai. I would stay there again.

RRRRR
Mauro Galletto
Family
Italy
2nd April 2019

Consigliato
(Italy)Ciao sono stato nel vostro albergo per otto volte e sono sempre stato trattato benissimo per me Dubai è il Jumeira Rotana lo consiglio a tutti i miei amici soprattutto perché sei tratto come in famiglia un saluto a tutti i dipendenti in particolare a Maia alle ragazze che lavorano al Boston bar e ai ragazzi della reception (della notte) arrivederci a novembre

RRRRR
Thierry Curtet
Solo
France
2nd April 2019

EXCELLENT
excellent tres propre tres calme tres bien situe tout a proximite supermarches restaurant farmacie chambres fumeurs et bar Boston tres agreable avec tv et fumeurs le restaurant oil est delicieux et offre un buffet a volante different chaque soir excellent et Prix abordable tres bon sejour c est la 4eme fois que je retourne dans cet hotel

RRRRR
Sophie Khan
Family
United Kingdom
31st March 2019

Holiday at Jumeira Rotana
Jumeira Rotana is an exceptional hotel with great customer service from all the management and staff. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Great location for all amenities and near an excellent beach. Rooms are very clean and well equipped. There is a gym sauna and swimming pool at the roof top. There are restaurants and bars within the hotel and a 24 hour security service. Would highly recommend this excellent hotel. A big thank you to all management and staff at Jumeira Rotana.

RRRRR
Ayman Yassein
Solo
Egypt
31st March 2019

have to try
its the best location and staff....as well so reasonable price comparing to other hotels in the same level..you have to try this experience to stay in a so quiet and warm place with amazing staff ..always jumairah rotana

RRRRR
Omar Aal-Taha
Solo
France
29th March 2019

Vraiment super bien passé.. à recommandé sans doute le service parfait et pour une famille très bien située..la suite aD
Vraiment super bien passé notre séjour à l’hôtel. À recommandé sans doute.... très bien situé très proche de tout.. le cartier est parfait.. service de parking et voiturier sont parfait.. la suite est très grand

RRRRR
Josef Smarda
Business
Czech Republic
27th March 2019

excellent
excellent stay wonderful food all cleanliness perfect friendly staff, warm welcome great locality we felt like at home swimming pool was great, just needs a lot of renovations in the near future and we hope it will be done

RRRRR
Yury Govorukhin
Solo
In House Guest
26th March 2019

Отдых в Дубае
Приезжали семьей уже седьмой раз были в разных отелях отели Rotana лутчьшие были в Towers Rotana и в вашем Jumeira Rotana. Ваш отель очень понравился расположением и сервисом. Спасибо вам за отдых!!!!!

RRRRR
Lucian Vicentiu Ionita
Solo
Germany
25th March 2019

Guter Hotel, wir waren in14 Tage und waren damit zufrieden. Frühstück war in Ordnung, leider nicht so abwe
Guter Hotel, wir waren in14 Tage und waren damit zufrieden. Frühstück war in Ordnung, leider nicht so abwechslungsreich somit haben wir auch nicht jeden Tag gefrühstückt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.

RRRRR
Gaurav Singh
Couple
India
22nd March 2019

Great place to be in Dubai
Right from the moment of check in I could feel a special attention being given by the staff. There was always a very readily available help around for all sorts of requests and requirements. Really enjoyed the trip. Hope to come back back again soon..!

RRRRR
Karin Bauknecht
Solo
Germany
20th March 2019

Sehr gut
Würde ich weiterempfehlen Service gut - Frühstück international - Abendessen fantastisch - -die Lage des Hotels ist etwas abseits - wenn man keinen Badeurlaub machen will optimal - mit dem Taxe erreicht man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in kürzester Zeit -

RRRRR
Qing Li
Family
China
17th March 2019

Old hotel.
In the middle east. I love the stay with Rotana. But this is my worst experience. The hotel seems very old. The facility in the room half to not working. The water heater tank cannot afford for 2 person shower. The fridge was warm inside. The facility really needs to be updated. But the staff are very friendly and helpful. That's the good part.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN