Amwaj Rotana-Jumeirah BeachDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED755PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Inouraie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

A beautiful and comfortable stay in the hotel, a classy and clean place and a great view. Nice treatment from Mr. Abbas Mubarak and Sayed Thank you

Reviewed by Trazom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2024
Belgium
“Une week in Dubai”

very nice hotel, but the heavy rains caused water to fall in the hotel and in our bathroom as well as the flooding of our terrace and our room. the large carpet in our room was wet and was not replaced! friendly and helpful staff!!! 👍 hotel super well located close to the beach. Taxi in front of the hotel !

Reviewed by Rodger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
New Zealand
“Dubai Experience”

Our stop over for 4 nights staying at the Rotana was fantastic. The Hotel and its staff are great and really went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and more. Unfortunately, however our transit stopover on our return trip was so badly managed by Emirates we will not be returning to Dubai for risk of a repeat.

Reviewed by Johannes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2024
New York
“Great location exceptional service”

This was probably my 6th stay at the Amway Rotana since 2021, and I am as satisfied as I was in 2021. The rooms have been refurbished since then. All rooms have either full or partial water view. The location is excellent, right on The Walk and close to the Dubai Marina. There is a direct access to the beach from the pool area, so that one does not have to cross the street. Service is amazing, staff are friendly and go out of their way to satisfy clients. I had the impression that I was a valued repeat guest. Their all inclusive formula, while difficult to find and book on their website, is excellent bang for the buck, and the variety of food and drinks offered on the all inclusive menu is more than decent (I yet have to find a hotel which features Johnny Walker Blue Label or French foie gras on the all inclusive menu). Everything is clean and well maintained. This is a very well managed hotel. A large percentage of the clients these days are Russians. I have heard that this is a turn-off for some. Certainly not for me. At this hotel, they are mostly families with children, some couples, not noisier or worse than any other of the guests. I can't wait to return !

Reviewed by Amfr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
“Excellent trip and stay at the Rotana Amwaj”

From all aspects the hotel is excellent. The location is great, the service was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the view to the sea was terrific. We got wonderful service from Mr. Bassel in the reception who was very helpful. The food was tasty and the waiters were very kind especially Mr. Mohamed and his friend Ovito. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Reviewed by Abbeyef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2024
“Updated review”

Having visited Dubai 5 times, we know to expect high standards and comfort. We arrived at the hotel at 01.30 looking forward to a restful night. Sadly the bed was extremely firm resulting in tossing a turning all night. Furthermore the guests in the neighbouring room were moving the chairs around creating increased noise as they scraped across the tiled floor. I awoke like a bear with a sore head with an aching back. It was by chance at breakfast that Salvatore (Executive Chef) asked me how I was. He got the lot. Salvatore listened to my comments and from that moment onwards everything changed. We were upgraded to a room with a more comfortable bed and was also supplied with a mattress topper. What followed was the best customer service and attention we have ever received. All the team from managers to general staff went over and above to ensure our stay was the best it could be. Nothing was too much trouble. Our stay was lovely. The location of the hotel was very near the beach with a short walk to the Marina which is lovely. The tram station (JBR 2) is around the corner with onward access to the Metro. There is even a supermarket (Carrefour) around the corner. An excellent hotel location! Our thanks to all staff who were involved and went out of their way and for there service and friendliness which was outstanding. To mention but a few, Salvatore of course. The Horizon restaurant team, especially Peter (may have spelt the name wrong) who was so polite and lovely. Chalsea from Uganda ( may have spelt the name wrong) bell boy etc., whom we met on several occasions and has the lovliest warm personality.Sunji ( life guard) who took the time to chat to us every day and also the pool bar staff who just knew what to do. It's by far the staff that make a hotel. Thank you to you all.

Reviewed by Angelaheather
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2024
United Kingdom
“great holiday”

we stayed at the Amwaj Rotana Hotel JBR for the second time. again the service was great, the staff are rfriendly and helpful. The housekeeping team for room 1712 were amazing, not only in cleaning our room but coming round later to check we had everything we needed. the hoteil is ideally placed on the Walk with the Beach, the Marina and Bluewaters being within easy walking distance. We will hopeully be back next year

Reviewed by EricandTracey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

This was the 4th time we've stayed at his hotel, its location is perfect for for the beach, local restaurants and walking to the marina area. The hotel is very clean and the staff are excellent particularly 'Sujin' the lifeguard and 'Kamal' and the executive chief chef in the restaurant. There is a great selection of food at breakfast and as much as you want. I would appreciate and I think the hotel would benefit from having one or two more English speaking entertainment TV channels and not just news channels. We would stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed by Lena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2024
Finland
“50th birthday and vacation trip”

Excellent celebration of my 50th birthday at the Anwaj Rotana hotel. Very happy for the congratulations and celebration there. Recommend the Anwaj Rotana hotel for the holiday trip. Satisfied with the service

Reviewed by DinaCairo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
Egypt
“An enjoyable stay”

Quite Friendly and helpful staff, a clean and comfortable room with a nice view, very nice breakfast and most of all, a great location, a walking distance from the beach and the tram station. lots of supermarkets in the area as well. Highly recommended.

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN