Amwaj RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED319PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Ruppybear
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Golden girls on tour”

Hotel was having work done on reception area which was a little Unsightly and noise could be heard at poolside. Staff were exceptional and went above and beyond to make your stay the best it could be . I had my birthday there and received a wonderful rendition of happy birthday with a complimentary birthday cake at Breakfast and Lunch. Kim in Rosso restaurant was especially helpful. My one complaint would be the all inclusive food . There were 4 restaurants at the hotel but you could only dine at 2 within the all inclusive package . Even then you could only have buffet breakfast , lunch at Rosso which was a very limited menu and then buffet evening meal once again I have always paid all inclusive and have always had the option to dine at least once at the speciality restaurants during my stay. The half board option was buffet breakfast/ evening meal , again I don’t feel this is satisfactory. Saying this the holiday overall was a roaring success

Reviewed by ParveenR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
“Fantastic stay”

The managers Saif Khalifa and Basel were fantastic when we had issues during our stay. We will definitely be returning. All the staff were really accommodating and helpful during our stay. Any issues would always be resolved

Reviewed by Sergeyn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2022
Russia
“Best vacation on the JBR”

This is the best hotel in our opinion. Very convenient location, 1 line in front of the sea, 5 minutes walk from the room to the sea. Good spacious rooms. Everything is very clean. Service at the highest level. The chefs are simply amazing. Soft lamb, veal, tender fish, delicious desserts. The hotel staff was attentive and thorough to all our requests.

Reviewed by Hamzah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Great Location Not the best hotel”

The location of the hotel was brilliant and would give it a 10/10. But the hotel the rooms and the facilities are not the best. I would probably never stay here again. The staff were brilliant and the food was okay. The lifts used to take a while as there was only 3 in the whole hotel and they were always full.

Reviewed by Hansa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent service and lovely staff”

We really enjoyed our visit and the views were amazing from our hotel room. All the staff are polite and helpful. We would especially like to thank Atif who was our room service for the week. He did a fab job and was always helpful when needed. He cleaned the rooms lovely. Thank you for everything. We will be sure to visit again.

Reviewed by Faiza K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2022
London
“Hospitable well located great breakfast and great staff - all round great option”

Well located, comfortable clean and great breakfast. Been staying here for years it is a great hotel with great staff and lots to love. Range of breakfast is good. Can get busy as popular property - but staff and facilities do very well even when busy. All restaurants and facilities on doorstep. Rooms are big and well maintained.

Reviewed by Paulmiller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2022
United Kingdom
“A Pleasant stay”

A comfortable hotel...and very helpful and polite staff. Avoid an interconnecting room if you are a couple... the sound carries through the interconnecting door ! The speciality restaurants are excellent but the breakfast Horizon restaurant was very busy. The pool was well managed and always a sunbed available.

Reviewed by RaehanHemanth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2022
“Excellence”

The hotel was extremely clean and cozy, the staff showed great hospitality, politeness and generosity. Our house keeper was kind and helpful, and any requests made were immediately acted upon. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Dubai

Reviewed by Annikamnm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2022
Germany
“Nice hotel”

We had a very nice stay in Amwaj Rotana. Our housekeeping service guy named Atif was very nice and he really makes a good job. Furthermore Kim from service team in Rosso restaurant was very nice and attentive.

Reviewed by ZlatkoMisalev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2022
“Weekend escape”

The right place to stay even if you have limited time. The location is full of entertainments and restaurants of any kind. The hotel is located 100m. from the beach area. we were lucky with the weather and we got nice waves.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN