Amwaj RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED459PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Skaatar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2021
“overrated in bookingcom”

my room was extremely cold. got a rediator installed... pool area with no sun most of the days. over priced breakfast. person or people next door making noice during the night. i knocked on their door to get them quiet. in stead i was accused of harrassing them by the guard from the hotel. at 2.50 in the night trying to sleep...

Reviewed by Kareemjooooooooo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2021
Jordan
“Amawaj Rotana Hotel”

Everything perfect ( Staff , Room , Breakfast , location ) Thanks for all , specially I would like to thanks Mr. Shawkey from reception. Next time visit to Dubai , Amwaj Rotana Hotel will be my first choice.

Reviewed by Ripa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2021
Czech Republic
“My amazing stay at Amwaj Rotana”

I have stayed in the hotel 10 nights. Have to admit it was one of the best stays I have ever had in Dubai. The hotel stuff is very nice, respectful, service is very fast. Rooms are cleaned on time. The views from the balconies are also very nice. Plus the hotel location is very comfortable. You can reach to the beach in 3 minutes, there are many restaurants around, and it's very easy to find a taxi there. I highly recommend. And next time when I visit Dubai I am going to stay there again.

Reviewed by LeonidSvir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2021
“Very pleasant personnel a bit old hotel”

Very pleasant personnel, a bit old hotel. By the way Nobody even say Happy birthday on my BD :( usually 5 stars hotel do some pleasant congratulations. That's pity. Paid for premium sea view, lived in a partial sea view. :(

Reviewed by Ahmed M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2021
“Excellent Hotel”

Excellent Hotel in everything. I recommend it for families with an excellent view, excellent service. The food is good at breakfast. The staff is very cooperative. The cleanness is excellent. Thank you to all staff.

Reviewed by IreneS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2021
“Good hotel in nice locatin”

We stayed one week in a douple room. The room was realy big with a nice fiew to the ocean. The staff was always very friendly. The breakfast was ok, but it was loud in the room and the offer could have been bigger. In the morning you have to wait a while for your coffee and orders. There could be more staff. The hotel has just 3 elevators, which is not enough. In the morning we had to wait for a space in the elevator. The walk to the beautyful JBR beach was just 5 Min. Until afternoon the pool area from the hotel is covered in shade. But you can go instead to the beach. We had a good stay at the Amwaj Rotana.

Reviewed by MohamedhRQE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2020
“Excellent”

Excellent and professional staff The rooms is clean and the food is amazing Special thankful to Mr Waleed in reception really I appreciate his kind assist during my full stay of 5 nights he is a polite and professional person ( thank you 🙏)

Reviewed by Vixxter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2020
“AMWAJ ROTANA STAY DURING NATIONAL DAY WEEKEND”

Fantastic stay. Great staff and service. Special shout out to F&B Manager Thomas and his team on the 2nd floor and looking after us and our 4year old during the stay.. i would recommend more variety in the menu though. Overall a very good experience.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2020
“Flawless Staycation”

Needless to say its a 5 star hotel, the perfect location, clean and spacious room with the balcony, perfect breakfast and facility, accommodating staff. I really enjoy my time with my wife in the hotel vicinity, my only regrets was unable to bring my other family member, i will return for sure next time and offer some discount more often in the future please, thank you for the stay !

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2020
“Great staff and great hotel”

The staff here are really helpful and friendly and the service is impeccable. Would stay here again. Mohammed who services the rooms was really polite and helpful and went over and beyond and so too did francesca at the front desk. This place was excellent!!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN