Amwaj RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED289PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mohammuds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Amwaj Rotana”

excellent, friendly staff, small hotel. would deffo stay here again. lovely malls. good variation for breakfast. Great swimming pool for kids, and great play facilities for children with an indoor play area. Room was slightly small but was ok as we were only saying here for 2 nights. Free Beach Pass and shuttle to Yas Island Beach, wouldn't recommend for families but for singles and couples.

Reviewed by MNyAR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“JBR”

Wonderful and fitting, tamnit yakun fih khususih 'akthar lileawayil ،The staff were very friendly and helpful . It has a staff of Arab Mahmoud and Manal to the top of the ethics and sophistication and dealing

Reviewed by Engrshaikh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
Pakistan
“Excellent location and hotel services”

It was memorable trip and hotel was at awesome location besides hotel services including breakfast and guest services. House keeping was timely done and requests entertained whenever made. Water was provided on request.

Reviewed by Saira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Our stay at Anwaj Rotana”

We stayed here for 7 nights. Lovely staff, very proffessional. Great location: close to the beach, other restaurants. Swimming pool fabulous, including shaded childrens pools. Breakfast was great with a wide variety. Lovely hotel we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you to Jean in the lobby very friendly and professional.

Reviewed by Tracey K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
“Dubai 4 day stay”

Great hotel, good location Great witha lovely view of Jumeirah beach Italian bar and restaurant. We hired an in-house taxi (Ahmed) for two days who enhance our short stay by taking us to all the places we wanted to visit, waiting for us when taking photos and being very informative when answering all our many questions.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Amazing”

From the moment we arrived at 10pm on 10 August 2019 we were treated like royalty. We arrived at the hotel at 10pm, our luggage was taken straight to our rooms whilst checking in. Even though the restaurant closed at 10.30pm we were told that we could go straight up for our dinner as the receptionist rang through to the Horizon restaurant to let them know we were coming. When we got to the restaurant the staff were ready and waiting for us and showed us to our table and told us not to rush and enjoy our meal. After our dinner we completed our check n and went to our room which was immaculate with a fantastic view of the beach. Even at this late time of night we were asked by the staff if there was any more they could do for us. You could ask any of the staff anything and they would always provide you with a helpful and informative reply. This is a 5 star hotel with a 7 star service and I will definitely be coming back again. I would like to say a special thankyou to Moseti, Mohammed the doorman and Edna, the bar staff in Ross and the staff in the Horizon restaurant.

Reviewed by Dilwarab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Exceptional Outstanding ”

This place never fails us, this was our 5th visit! Amazing people fantastic location all the necessity that one would need is just at your door step! Spa facility very accommodating for couples just book in advance for the amazing massage 😊👌🏽pool and the beach 😍.

Reviewed by Bsahousing
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Kingdom
“100 satisfaction”

What a great hotel. Me and my wife had a great time at this hotel. The staff are so nice and hotel management are great. I highly recommend this. Great location very close to the beach and very helpful staff. I give this a must visit hotel. 100%

Reviewed by Swherbert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Very good hotel good food but didnt tell us we could upgrade from half board Expensive drinks but all of Dubai is”

Very clean hotel and rooms and all staff are friendly and helpful the hotel is in a perfect location for beach and shopping mall. Drinks are expensive so would recommend upgrading from half board and include drinks

Reviewed by Jannisc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Chile
“Business stay”

I stayed in Amwaj Rotana for 15 days when I moved to Dubai, everything was perfect! hotel is well located in Dubai Marina near all the facilities; personnel is really professional and taking care of all needs of client!

ريم
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميل جداً ومريحة الاقامه كانت اكثر من رائعه تعامل موظفين الفندق راقي الطاقم محترم وبشوشين حبيت مره تجربة السكن فيه رح تتكرر اكيد انصح فيه للعوائل مناسب

5
منيره
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

سوف اكرر التجربه بكل تاكيد وسرور
Good: كل شي رائععع المكان قريب لكل الخدمات من مطاعم لسينما للبحر ..
Bad: رائحة الحمام

4.6
Nawaf
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location was great, room service was excellent!
Bad: We were charged extra when we arrived. I was not happy about these hidden charges coming up in the last minute.

4.6
Muhanna
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: خدمة كاملة
Bad: انتظار وقت طويل في الدخول للفندق

4.6
أحمد
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز جدًا ، أنصح فيه
Good: نظافة الغرفة 10/10 الافطار 10/10 تعامل الموظفين 10/10 ، وأشكر الوظف ( عزيز ) أثاث الغرفة 10/10 الإطالة على البحر رائعة

5
Fabrice Yago
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Très bien. Je recommande sûrement. À part le nombre d'ascenseur (3) qui fait défaut pendant les heures de pointe du petit déjeuner buffet; petit déjeuner buffet qui est sans reproche

5
Aboudnq
United States Of America
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location and staff
Bad: Breakfast choices

4.8
Lavender 1
16th August 2019
Source: Google

الموقع: ممتاز جدا في الجي بي ار. بوفيه الفطور جدا ممتاز ومتنوع ومن أفضل البوفيهات التي جربتها. الاستقبال: تم تأخيرنا قرابة ساعة كاملة بحجة تنظيف الغرفة على الرغم من وصولنا ٤ العصر! .. تنظيف الغرفة لا يرقى لمستوى ٥ نجوم ولا يوجد جميع متطلبات الغرفة بأدوات تنظيف الأسنان مثلا في دورة المياة. مرتين رن هاتف الغرفة ونحن نائمين دون سبب ومرة تم ضرب جرس الغرفة بحجة السؤال هل نريد كافي أو شيء ما على الرغم من أننا واضعين علامة عدم الازعاج فكان ذلك مصدر إزعاج بالنسبة لنا. تنظيف الغرفة مرة يضعون عدد معين من الفوط ومرة يضعون عدد مختلف! تعامل الرسبشن لطيف. السرير غير مريح تماما المخدات متعبة وغير مريحة.. بالنسبة لي سأبحث عن فندق آخر في المرة القادمة بسبب الازعاج من السيرفس وعدم راحة السرير.

3
Souhail
Morocco
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabuleux séjour à Dubai
Good: Tout est bien dans sa place, il est bien placé devant la plage et pas loin des centres commerciaux (shopping addiction)

5
Mad12
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

مناسب جدا
Good: الموقع تعامل موظفين الاستقبال سعة الغرفه
Bad: الموكيت يحتاج تغيير وجود ازعاج من الطابق العلوي

4.15
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع
Bad: رفض ادخال زائر لي رغم ان فترة الظهر والعصر كثير من الزوار وعندما اصطحبة أحد الاصدقاء رفض دخوله

3.1
Abdalla
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location is amazing , very suitable for families
Bad: Nothing

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: بصراحة اقامة كانت جميلة وومتعة وفندق محترم جداً
Bad: المصاعد قليلة وتأخذ وقت طويل مما يسبب ازعاج شديد وهو يعتبر الامر السلبي الوحيد في الفندق

5
Mohamad Azazy
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Prime location, good services

4
ايو
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع وتعامل الطاقم
Bad: الاثاث قديم نوعا ما

3.1
RRRRR
Tracey Kildea
Couple
United Kingdom
16th August 2019

Dubai 4 day stay.
Great hotel, good location Great witha lovely view of Jumeirah beach Italian bar and restaurant. We hired an in-house taxi (Ahmed) for two days who enhance our short stay by taking us to all the places we wanted to visit, waiting for us when taking photos and being very informative when answering all our many questions.

RRRRR
Mora Esperanza Ortega
Family
Spain
16th August 2019

Fantástico!
Experiencia en familia inmejorable. El hotel está muy bien situado, el personal muy amable y profesional y las habiataciones espaciosas, limpias y con unas vistas maravillosas. Sin duda lo recomendamos para cualquiera que quiera conocer Dubai. Volveremos!

RRRRR
Khaled Alwehaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

رائع
كانت تجربه رائعة ، والموقع جدا مميز ، والنظافة ممتازة ، والاهتمام بالنزيل وتلبيت طلباته مناسبة جدا ولكن السعر مرتفع بعض الشيء ، في الحقيقة عندما ينخفض السعر قليلا سوف يكون فندق روتانا اختياري الوحيد في المرة القادمة شكرا لكم .. خالد

RRRRR
Nabil Djeddi
Solo
France
15th August 2019

Excellent rapport qualité/prix
Tout est super pour un séjour en famille ,grande piscine en comparaison aux autres hôtels,le petits déjeuner est variés et servis jusqu'à 11h ...de plus l'emplacement est idéal car il y a tout ce qu'il faut à proximité

RRRRR
Mareike Rena Christa Borchers
Solo
Germany
15th August 2019

1A Hotel!
Das Hotel ist sehr schön! Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstücks-, Mittags-, sowie das Abendbuffet sind sehr reichhaltig..wer nicht satt wird ist selbst Schuld! Es fehlt zwar ab und an etwas Gewürz, aber Pfeffer und Salz stehen bereit. Immer wieder!

RRRRR
Edward Robert Hazelwood
Family
United Kingdom
15th August 2019

Amazing
From the moment we arrived at 10pm on 10 August 2019 we were treated like royalty. We arrived at the hotel at 10pm, our luggage was taken straight to our rooms whilst checking in. Even though the restaurant closed at 10.30pm we were told that we could go straight up for our dinner as the receptionist rang through to the Horizon restaurant to let them know we were coming. When we got to the restaurant the staff were ready and waiting for us and showed us to our table and told us not to rush and enjoy our meal. After our dinner we completed our check n and went to our room which was immaculate with a fantastic view of the beach. Even at this late time of night we were asked by the staff if there was any more they could do for us. You could ask any of the staff anything and they would always provide you with a helpful and informative reply. This is a 5 star hotel with a 7 star service and I will definitely be coming back again. I would like to say a special thankyou to Moseti, Mohammed the doorman and Edna, the bar staff in Ross and the staff in the Horizon restaurant.

RRRRR
Dilwara Begum
Couple
United Kingdom
15th August 2019

Exceptional Outstanding
This place never fails us, this was our 5th visit! Amazing people fantastic location all the necessity that one would need is just at your door step! Spa facility very accommodating for couples just book in advance for the amazing massage pool and the beach .

RRRRR
Hossam Moussa
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

النظافة سيئة للغاية
النظافة سيئة للغاية داخل الغرف ولا توجد اي استجابة رغم تكرار الشكوي .... في الخروج انتظرت اكثر من ساعة و نصف لحين حضور احد لمراجعة البار داخل الغرفة و تم طلبه اكثر من ٢٠ مرة و لولا تعاون الأخت العمانية في النادي في الطابق ٢٥ كنت يوف انتظر لأكثر من ساعتين

RRRRR
Rasha Asiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

امواج روتانا للاسترخاء وجمال المنظر
كانت اقامه جميله من كل النواحي النظافه والخدمه وسرعة الرد على اي استفسار وان شاءالله بعيد التجربه قريب معاكم امواج روتانا اعجبتنى ضيافة الفندق وكرمهم حتى يوم العيد الاضحى بارسال التهنئيه شاكره لكم جهودكم وكل عام وانتم بخير

RRRRR
Faraz Amjad Chohan
Couple
United Kingdom
14th August 2019

100% satisfaction
What a great hotel. Me and my wife had a great time at this hotel. The staff are so nice and hotel management are great. I highly recommend this. Great location very close to the beach and very helpful staff. I give this a must visit hotel. 100%

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdallah
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

wonderful
wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful

RRRRR
Simon Herbert
Couple
United Kingdom
14th August 2019

Very good hotel good food but didn’t tell us we could upgrade from half board. Expensive drinks but all of Dubai is.
Very clean hotel and rooms and all staff are friendly and helpful the hotel is in a perfect location for beach and shopping mall. Drinks are expensive so would recommend upgrading from half board and include drinks

RRRRR
Jannis Cujufas
Business
Italy
14th August 2019

Business stay
I stayed in Amwaj Rotana for 15 days when I moved to Dubai, everything was perfect! hotel is well located in Dubai Marina near all the facilities; personnel is really professional and taking care of all needs of client!

RRRRR
Iris Rethfeld
Solo
Germany
13th August 2019

Toller Aufenthalt in der Club-Longe 25. Etage
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt im Club-Bereich. Super Aussicht mit leckeren Häppchen (sogar auch vegetarisch) und kalten bzw. warmen Getränken. Club-Bereich im 25. Stock, daher leider sehr lange Wartezeiten am Fahrstuhl.

RRRRR
Khalaf Mohammad
Solo
Austria
13th August 2019

Angenehmer Urlaub
Klasse Hotel Arbeiter Lage gesamt sehr zufrieden. Würde im Selben Hotel sehr gerne nochmals meinen Urlaub verbringen und freu mich auf das nexte mal nur eine Woche länger wär nicht falsch gewesen :-) lg

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN