Amwaj RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED299PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Simply amazing”

It was our first time to stay in Amwaj Rotana JBR and we are glad we did! We had such a wonderful experience this weekend. Special mention to Mr. Shawki and Ms. Kabita, for assisting us and making sure that we had a nice view from our apartment since we mentioned it was our first time to stay in the hotel. We also enjoyed our coffee at Atrium, thanks to Mr. Asfak who is very attentive and Mr. Srinivas, we were very comfortable and even had our lunch there 😊 Thank you as well to room service staff for making sure we are comfortable in the room and everyone, all the staff, We were impressed by how seriously the hotel staff was taking the health and safety of all guests. Everyone was wearing masks at all times. Apart from that everyone is very welcoming and cheerful! Keep it up guys. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend! We are looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by Anahit T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2021
“Amazing views”

Had a wonderful stay at Amwaj Rotana! We had a Classic Suite- the sea view from the 22nd floor was absolutely spectacular! The suite was very spacious, ideal for a family vacation. The service by the Amwaj staff was top-notch, whatever we requested the staff provided with enthusiasm. The location was amazing, in JBR with the beach, restaurants, entertainment, and walking distance from Bluewaters Island too! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nitish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Was an amazing experience. Very clean and happy to see all staff was strictly following the Covid -19 protocol. Food was good. Special thanks to Mr Vishnu at reception .He was very supportive and helpful. Also Thanks to Faisal.

Reviewed by Hanoufsibih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Overall Experience”

The services provided by the hotel was considered very good. The location of the hotel was also very satisfactory as you could simply talk a walk on the beach if your planning on having a relaxing day. However, we booked for a a full Sea view of the room , but we were only given a room with partial sea view, and we were told that we have to pay more at the front desk if we want to upgrade to a full Sea view. This was very unfortunate because we had already payed through the booking app ( Aggoda ) , but the front desk informed us that it was a problem from the app itself as the App wasn't specific about if the room or full or partial sea view. Also, the bed mattress was too hard and not comfortable enough.

Reviewed by Ws
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

First time to stay in amwaj Rotana it was perfect stay special thanks to Mr Ahmed at reception for welcoming me and early check in he was very helpful he provided me room with excellent view and def recommend to my friends

Reviewed by AbdulazizaWBU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Perfect”

Everything was perfect and the staff was friendly. Nice place near everything Totally recommended I will visit the hotel again Thank you so much Best regards from kingdom of Saudi Arabia Abdulaziz m .

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“very good location”

Very good location and hotel. The beds are a little to hard but we get a mattress topper, it was no problem. Very kind people in the hotel. Nice view on our balcony. Good foo, long time to have your breakfast.

Reviewed by Debbie S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
Greece
“Beachfront Hotel with great view”

Been to this hotel 4 times and would choose it again. Beachfront of Jumeirah Beach, front rooms have a fabulous view of Blue waters and the whole beach. Tram is near, also supermarkets like carrefour 24/7 and others. Many places to eat and also fast foods. Large spacious rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast, very helpful staff. Free parking underground. shuttle to the mall of the emirates.

Reviewed by Fantooos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice location at JBR but bit noisy during holidays and weekends”

Overall it was nice time at this hotel. Pros:Location, view, cleanness. Cons: three elevators only serving 25 floors!!, limited number of TV channels and slow TV responses, bit noisy at night and during weekends (was in 14 floor but can hear cars horns and parking whistles every now and then)

Reviewed by Kairat_Abishev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2021
Kazakhstan
“Very clean rooms Very helpful staff Excellent location Good price”

Very clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Excellent location. Good price. All you need near the hotel. Beautiful view. If you spend your time with children, this beach is exactly you need. Lots of entertainment.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN