Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED323PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Myles P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“Great hotel with friendly staff and fantastic breakfast”

We stopped off for a night to break up the journey from NZ to Barcelona. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the airport. Being a new hotel everything was immaculate. Upon arrival we were told we had been upgraded because we were on our way to our wedding, a very nice gesture and great start to our trip. The room was great and bed very comfortable. The buffet breakfast in the morning was amazing. It has pretty much everything you could want for breakfast (even the beef bacon was good). I would definitely recommend this hotel and think for a 5 star place it is also competitively priced.

Reviewed by Gábor S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“3 days in Dubai”

We spent 3 days in Dubai and stayed at Al Bandar Rotana. Very nice and clean room, view on the Creek and downtown. Very professional and friendly staff, they really paid attention to the guests. The hotel location is perfect, with rental car we had easy access to downtown and other attractions. Free parking at the hotel garage.

Reviewed by Issame
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Lebanon
“Perfect stay as usual”

This is one of the best hotels in Dubai , I recommend to every friend. I will always stay in this hotel and I like what how they pamper me and upgrade my room every time I drop in the hotel if of course there is availability .

Reviewed by Dawah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Exceptional hotel”

Second time we stayed and the whole hotel experience and service was exceptional. Warm /friendly/clean/professional as expected. Was really very impressed with the trolley service in the room at suhoor time.

Reviewed by Aishah A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Amazing Memorable stay”

I would like to thank Chona, Manoj, Moses & Gilbert for their friendliest and excellent services. They are very helpful and had made a memorable experience my stay in Dubai. I have smiled widely when I reminisce the moments. It wouldn't be beautiful if it wasn't from them. Love the facilities, my room view, the food provided. Highly satisfied with the hotel! Thank you, will definitely come back if I visit Dubai again.

Reviewed by Alberto S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Very good Hotel”

The Hotel os very modern and new. The breakfast is very complete with a lot of variety. Very professional and kind service. Swimming pool with wonderful sights ro the skyline of Dubai opined until 10pm. Highly recommended hotel.

Reviewed by Cayque D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Great Stay in the Old City”

Great place to stay near La Mer and the Souks. Extremely comfortable rooms and friendly staff. My only comment is that you need a Uber or a Taxi to go to almost anywhere (common in Dubai), would stay again.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Very comfortable and accessible hotel”

From check in to check out it was an amazing experience. At checking in we were offered an upgrade and everyone tried to make us feel happy. The sweet was really nice and enjoyable. The pool was good and the breakfast every morning was superb.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Kingdom
“I really enjoyed my stay”

Nice hotel. Good services and staff are very friendly and nice.the pool side at night is everything.overall excellent will Definitely stay in this hotel again But I will choose a big room.love everything about this hotel

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel”

Good Location and breakfast. housekeeping was not up to standard as they came upon request and clean bed cover only. they didn't arrange anything in room. location was good near to clock tower and gold souq.

Mohammad
Group
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Greatest hotel
Good Location Great design Nice staff

4.2
Gabor
Hungary
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.
Bad: n.a.

4.6
ALI
Family With Young Children
Oman
15th June 2019
Source: Agoda

رائع
مناسب جدا من جميع النواحي وكان حجزي به سعر خيالي ويستاهل تاخذ اكثر عن ليله به ويكون الحجز به غرفه وصاله لوجود كل الادوات وسوف نكرر به الحجز ان شاء الله

4.8
Caucase
France
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Très high très connecté
Bad: Il manquait un frigo alors que nous avions une plaque de cuisson un micro onde et par dessus tout une chaleur à en crever comment conserver des aliments ou autre?

4.8
Anas Domyati
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very assistant's

5
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Special thanks for Mr. Mina for his support.

4.8
Elise
France
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Good: Petit déjeuner excellent et varié Emplacement agréable

5
Hussain
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

رائع جداً جداً جداً
فندق يستحق 8 نجوم ، افضل وانظف واجمل فندق سكنته من جميع النواحي ، بصراحه يستحق الثناء على طاقم الفندق وعلى نظافته وموقعه .

5
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق في قمة الروعة والنظافة والطاقم محترمين جداً.
Bad: Wifi

5
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الطاقم ودود جدا بالذات الاخ مينا .. بلا شك سيكون خياري الاول في دبي
Bad: لا شيء

5
Caitlin
United Kingdom
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Luxurious stay
Good: - The roof top pool has amazing views of the city. - really friendly staff, provided early check in for no extra cost - super clean, and really good maid service - porters/concierge’s were great, there was always a taxi waiting - really comfy bed - amazing bathroom - great location Loved it!
Bad: - flooring around the pool is very slippy! - poolside drinks very expensive

5
Ray
Curaçao
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very plessure day
Good: All
Bad: Nothing

4.6
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice hotel and nice crew
Good: Swimming Pools, Room
Bad: Nothing

5
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

مقبوله الي حد ما لكن بسعر اعلي من اماكن اخري تعادل. ولكن سعر الافطار عالي جدا
Good: توفير مياه الشرب والاغراد الاستخداميه غير مناسب وتاخر بتلبية الطلب. انا وزوجتي تم تامين سريرين منفصلين والمقترض سرير واحد كبير يوجد رائحه بالحمام نوعا ما سيئه الشبابيك سيئه وغير نظيفة لابد من توافر ماكينة قهوه
Bad: ذكرت سابقا الحمام الشباك او النافذه

3.55
Lisa
Australia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Service was extremely good. We were upgraded to a suite which was amazing

5
RRRRR
Dembele Coumba
Solo
France
16th June 2019

Magnifique séjour
Je recommande cet hôtel à 1000% j’ai passé un séjour incroyable le service était top le personnel super rien à dire, moi et ma famille nous avons adoré ce séjour tout était parfait, le petit déjeuner digne d’une reine j’espère revenir très vite. Merci à toute l’équipe

RRRRR
Gabor Szell
Couple
Hungary
15th June 2019

3 days in Dubai
We spent 3 days in Dubai and stayed at Al Bandar Rotana. Very nice and clean room, view on the Creek and downtown. Very professional and friendly staff, they really paid attention to the guests. The hotel location is perfect, with rental car we had easy access to downtown and other attractions. Free parking at the hotel garage.

RRRRR
Issam Hibri
Solo
Lebanon
15th June 2019

Perfect stay as usual
This is one of the best hotels in Dubai , I recommend to every friend. I will always stay in this hotel and I like what how they pamper me and upgrade my room every time I drop in the hotel if of course there is availability .

RRRRR
Ayub Hanslot
Couple
United Kingdom
12th June 2019

Exceptional hotel
Second time we stayed and the whole hotel experience and service was exceptional. Warm /friendly/clean/professional as expected. Was really very impressed with the trolley service in the room at suhoor time.

RRRRR
Mana Al Umuri
Solo
Oman
12th June 2019

فندق يستحق الاقامة
الفندق راقي والموظفون ارقى من حسن التعامل والتعاون وموقع الفندق في مكان استراتيجي في الوسط قريب من الاسواق ما بين جميرا والشارقة انصح المسافرين في هاذا الفندق ممتاز من ناحية المال والنظافة والتعامل الموظفين والراحه والموقع

RRRRR
Aishah Aziz
Solo
Singapore
11th June 2019

Amazing & Memorable stay
I would like to thank Chona, Manoj, Moses & Gilbert for their friendliest and excellent services. They are very helpful and had made a memorable experience my stay in Dubai. I have smiled widely when I reminisce the moments. It wouldn't be beautiful if it wasn't from them. Love the facilities, my room view, the food provided. Highly satisfied with the hotel! Thank you, will definitely come back if I visit Dubai again.

RRRRR
Cayque Demarqui
Couple
Brazil
10th June 2019

Great Stay in the Old City
Great place to stay near La Mer and the Souks. Extremely comfortable rooms and friendly staff. My only comment is that you need a Uber or a Taxi to go to almost anywhere (common in Dubai), would stay again.

RRRRR
Nancy Refai
Solo
Jordan
10th June 2019

Very comfortable and accessible hotel
From check in to check out it was an amazing experience. At checking in we were offered an upgrade and everyone tried to make us feel happy. The sweet was really nice and enjoyable. The pool was good and the breakfast every morning was superb.

RRRRR
Louise Gary
Solo
France
10th June 2019

L’hotel est parfait !
Personnel, établissement, chambre, petit déjeuner! J’y retournerai avec grand plaisir Mension spéciale pour les activités disponibles à l’hôtel et la gentillesse du personnel. Rarement vu d’employés aussi dévoués

RRRRR
Mohamed Azzam
Solo
Egypt
10th June 2019

انصح بالاقامه به
بالفعل كل شئ تمام ولكن بعض الادوات الاستهلاكيه بالحمام غير متوفره وعند الطلب يوجد تاخر والسعر عالي مقارنة بما حوله وايضا قيمة الافطار علية جدا . وتاخر بتلبية الطلبات للغرفه ولكن الفندق نظيف هادي اطلاله ممتازه علي الخور ملاحظة اخير نظافة النوافذ لها تاثير سلبي علي المنظر من الغرفه

RRRRR
Kashif Mahmood
Family
Pakistan
10th June 2019

Excellent Hotel
Good Location and breakfast. housekeeping was not up to standard as they came upon request and clean bed cover only. they didn't arrange anything in room. location was good near to clock tower and gold souq.

RRRRR
Hyung Jin Chun
Friends
Korea South
10th June 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Very reasonable price compared to other 5 star hotel in Dubai Kind Staffs Strong Wifi Connection Good breakfast (various menu) Free Valet Parking Service Nice Creek view Great infinity outdoor pool and good gym Club Rotana service is Amazing Good location(close to Airport and not far from CBD)

RRRRR
Bronwyn Cosh
Couple
Australia
6th June 2019

Very modern nice hotel.
We loved our short stay in this very modern, comfortable hotel. Loved the roof top pool area. Staff friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and very stylish. Not all dining options were available which was a little disappointing

RRRRR
Jonas Sotelo
Solo
Philippines
6th June 2019

Al Bandar Rotana
Over all experience is good just had one issue with receptionist during our stay. She needs to train more how to converse politely to the customer. She ask sarcastic if I eat something in the snack bar repeatedly.

RRRRR
Nilesh Vishram Halaria
Couple
United Kingdom
5th June 2019

Amazing service and facilities
Amazing staff, clean hotel and good food. Staff literally cater to your needs at this hotel. Location wise this was great to visit the souks and close to the airport. Definitely recommend staying here quieter than the rest of dubai.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN