Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED549PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by SevAustria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
Austria
“Friendly staff good Club Lounge”

Everything good; nice and friendly staff; More variety on food and snacks than expected in Club Lounge for Afternoon Tea and in the evening; Basic toddler play room; big breakfast variety but not much seasoning

Reviewed by Venkat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Switzerland
“Rotana Creek Dubai”

Ideal place for a business meeting as well as for tourists. Excellent service, friendly staff, clean atmosphere and luxury at it's best. Value for money for business travelers and tourists alike from near and far.

Reviewed by Marcpesci
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Italy
“Quite good but not outstanding”

Good Hotel, clean, nice rooms, however few things are not as per the standard 5 stars Hotel in Dubai It would be useful to have more restaurants / alternative dining places Need to have better pricing from Gusto Italian restaurant Client Service on this restaurant need to be improved

Reviewed by Monirul Alam T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Value for Money”

Room is very clean and bathroom fittings were modern and clean as well. I have got the value for money. Convenience shops are available nearby. Nice walk way besides the Dubai Creek is within 20 minutes walk. Dubai metro line is within 15 minutes walk. Altogether I have appreciated my stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Bazeley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Brilliant hotel experience”

Would certainly recommend the hotel and locality. Excellent service provided in all areas. Food within restaurants of a high quality. Staff friendly and want to assist in every way. Thank you for making our trip memorable

Reviewed by Anilksingh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Switzerland
“Excellent stay experience”

The property is fantastic! The rooms and the entire set-up is very modern. The staff is super friendly and helping. Breakfast choices are amazing. Overall a great experience. This was my second stay and my family loved it :)

Reviewed by Mmarie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Canada
“Excellent services”

My husband and I loved our stay at this hotel mainly for its excellent location and first class services. We booked a studio which we loved and later were upgraded to one bedroom apartment which was a five plus star. We loved the living room most.

Reviewed by EZIO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Italy
“SHORT DUBAI TRIP”

Very nice hotel, good position, close to the Dubai creek, perfect for a run in the morning. All the services were perfect, i have no complains. I will book this hotel again in my next business trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by Farizal A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Great Hotel”

I stayed at Al Bandar Rotana in December 2019. It's a fantastic 5 star hotel with fantastic beds and bathroom. The breakfast buffet spread is amazing with lots of choices. The only downside i felt was the location. Although the view was fantastic, there wasn't anything around the hotels. It will be great if there are shuttles to the nearest malls or attractions.

Reviewed by JFd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Holyday”

Best services you wanted very good hotel nice food everthing is so good!! We were very pleased with the service we received from your front desk employee Amreen Mahapule, she is definitely the business card of this Hotel. the other staff are all very friendly and helpful. We found this a great experience and will definitely return in the future. Thank you all for our great feeling that you gave us. best regards, JF den Hertog

Mubarak
Couple
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Agoda

جميل وراقي
تجربتي الثانية بنفس المكان .. خدمة استلام وتسليم السيارة رائعة

4.2
MeShaL A
18th January 2020
Source: Google

كل شي ممتاز في الفندق الاطلاله والنظافه والافطار

5
Muriel
New Caledonia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent hôtel, propre et très bien équipé, personnel à l’écoute et efficace, merci à Haris pour le suivi des activités que nous avons choisies avec lui
Bad: Peut être l’emplacement, un petit peu trop éloigné

4.8
Altarrah
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: New and quite rooms
Bad: I advice any one to stay in this hotel 🏨. Clean and new and quite

5
Frantisek
Czech Republic
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: vynikající

4.5
Marwan
Oman
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع والهدوء وتعامل الموظفين.. تحس كان ما حد بالفندق غيرك من كثر الهدوء.
Bad: الافطار جيد ولكن يعتبر عادي مقارنة بالسعر ..

4.6
Fadwa
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز ورقي
Good: المكان رائع ونظيف جدا ومستوى الاثاث راقي جدا والفطور رائع الموظفون ممتازوون وا.محمد في الاستقبال كان ممتاز في التعامل معنا وتسريع الاجراءات
Bad: المسبح اعتقد انه صغير قليلا بالنسبه لفخامة الفندق وحجمه

5
Mohammed
Bahrain
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق قمت الروعة
Good: الفندق جدا هادئ وقمت النظافة وراقي وموقعة جدا ممتاز وقريب من جميع المجمعات شكرا خاص لطاقم الفندق .. والرائع ان وقت تسجيل الخروج اقل من دقيقه 😀
Bad: كل شي رائع

4.6
EMMA
Couple
Philippines
16th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Excellent dining facilities & good service.
We would like to thank all the staff for their excellent service. Thank you very much and will see you again.

4.8
Wing
Group
China
16th January 2020
Source: Agoda

很好
位置近機場, 但附近都是舊區 早餐豐富 房間地面是磚, 不是太乾淨 床及廁所是好的, 但沒有提供牙刷及剃刀 服務員, 有笑容

3.8
Mishal
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الفندق المفضل لدي في دبي
Good: مكان مثالي للإقامة بدبي فندق جميل ونظيف وخدمة جدًا ممتازة.
Bad: لا شيئ

4.8
Ali
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائع جداً
Good: تعامل الموظفين والعاملين بالفندق وبالذات عامل تنظيف الغرف كانو في غاية الادب .. وانصح به للعائلات لما فيه من هدوء واحترام .. شكرا لكم سوف تكون زيارتي لكم في المرة القادمة 👍🏼
Bad: كل شي كان على مايرام 👍🏼👍🏼

5
Raed
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموظفون
Bad: عوازل الصوت

4.4
Mahammed
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: إقامة جميلة من كل النواحي وإطلالة الفندق على الخليج جميلة جدا
Bad: وقت الفطور اتمنى تمديده الى الساعة 11:30 لانه ينتهي الساعة 10:30 وارى ذلك مبكرا عدا ذلك كل شي جميل ورائع في مكان الإقامة

5
Ghazi
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

لا

Bad: لايوجد لوبي

4
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN