Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
ABAED540PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Andrea D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2024
“Excellent all around”

Great room, very spacious and comfortable. Great facilities and generous buffet breakfast with omelette bar. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Excellent all around! Would recommend anyone staying here.

Reviewed by Lukaszl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2024
“Perfect Family Holiday Break”

All Staff are very polite. Hotel its done at high standard. They have amazing view for Dubai City from swimming pool on 13th floor and Resteurant on 18th floor I recommend taking all-inclusive because hotel have 5 different places {restaurants, bar, pool area, ) where they offering food each of them with different menu. Everything was really tasty. We love nice big room and all hotel facilities

Reviewed by Dididi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing”

The staff are truly amazing. The hotel is soo beautiful- pictures do nit do it justice. Our rooms were cleaned perfectly. The guy who does the tours - he is a legend, thank you soooo much for making my trip even more amazing. The concierge soo welcoming and friendly. The staff in the restaurant soo hard-working. The slim tall guy who does the eggs - so calm whilst cooking four pans. I am definitely booking again with Al Bandar

Reviewed by Lawrence F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
United Kingdom
“A last minute luxury escape”

We booked only a week before departure and trusted the reviews for our hotel selection. What a great decision that turned out to be! The hotel and the staff were excellent. The service and quality of food was top class. Without exception, the Al Bandar Rotana team deliver a great experience. Well done and thank you.

Reviewed by Lanaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2024
“Excellent”

Room is comfortable, clean, and spacious as well as a nice view of the creek- thanks for the upgrade I got. Front desk team are very helpful. Special thanks to Abdulrahman, Hanadi, and Noura who made my stay wonderful. Breakfast is delicious.

Reviewed by RusselGH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2024
“Review”

This is a second time I stayed here, the room is clean and comfortable, quite, staffs are nice, kind, and helpful. I enjoyed staying here. I love everything about this hotel. I recommend it. Wonderful design.

Reviewed by Abdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
Canada
“Best hotel in Dubai”

Best Hotel in Dubai. Service was on point. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Really enjoyed the room and the nice views. Enjoyed the roof pool as well. I would absolutely stay in this hotel on my next visit.

Reviewed by Martinkarin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
The Netherlands
“Great Hotel”

Very good service. Nice big room with a view in the Dubai Creek. We like the breakfast. Many different and nice food. Near the Abra boats. Very low prices to cross the canal. 2 dirham to the old souk.

Reviewed by Jhangir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
Norway
“Fantastic staff and service”

I would highly recommend this hotel, great location, espacially if u have a car. The most amazing experiance was because of the staff Faizan who was very professional and helpful and the cleaning person on the 10th floor asif, very helpful and the room was always brand new and shiny everytime we came back to the room. The service because of these two was the best i have experienced in a hotel. This is how the staff of a 5 star hotel should be! Thank u!

Reviewed by SrodF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2023
“Excellent hotel and service”

The hotel is amazing: fantastic pool, breakfast and service. Also, the hotels offers shuttle buses to some hotspots in Dubai, and they don't charge extra costs for it. The hotel staff is very friendly and patient. Thank you Rotana, my family enjoyed our stay in the UAE!

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN