Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
ABAED355PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Alextabet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very pleasant hotel in Al Ain”

The Rotana Al Ain is a very nice and pleasant hotel. The renovated rooms are nice (the non-renovated rooms are a little stale), the service is very good and the facilities (swimming pool and gym) are more than adequate. They have a nice Lebanese restaurant that opens late with live music and a belly dancer, and a good Polynesian restaurant that serves excellent cocktails. The international restaurant serves up a nice breakfast and lunch buffet. Overall, this is a very functional and pleasant hotel that I recommend highly.

Reviewed by Drez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT”

We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.

Reviewed by Obilaja O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Oman
“Average stay”

Very nice and big rooms. Very neat inside the apartment and well furnished. Staff were very good and helpful always looking out to help and offer advise. Very efficient people. The concierge offered help, arranged taxi very easily even provided better options we never knew about. Thumbs up. What I never enjoyed was the food, over priced buffet with very few food options on the table. The pool was also always over crowded

Reviewed by Saurabhg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Al Ain Rotana Review”

Food quality was below expectations. Very limited options for fun, especially in hot weather. The only option I could use was the Squash facility and the swimming pool. Facility architecture is wierd as some new buildings have been constructed and there is no shaded pathway for them.

Reviewed by Shinuvp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Nice stay”

Overall nice stay. Dinner meal was excellent. Service was also fantastic. Even the hotel is very old, the room maintained in very clean and neat. The location is at the center of the city. But, nothing more to explore.

Reviewed by SAF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overall a good experience”

Overall a good experience. The room I got was a chalet, which needs major maintenance as the furniture is old, kitchen needs so much work and changing and also the bathroom needs to me serviced properly.

Reviewed by Visitors
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Memorable trip”

The overall trip was awesome. Since the trip was for 2 days, we would have liked to have a room with a better view :) aside from that my kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast and they were delighted to see idli for breakfast. The staff were really helpful and took care of all our requests.

Reviewed by Naj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

Breakfast dishes were limited only ...you can add more . Balcony can be kept neatly.. It was very nice experience... privacy was there... and transportation facilities were excellent...taxi is available all the time...

Reviewed by RadoDoma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
Canada
“Highly recommend hotel”

Excellent service, The restaurant is very clean and very good service. Breakfast was excellent and very good variety of food. The room is quite and very clean. The reception staff are very friendly and nice.

Reviewed by Celticpen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
Midlands
“Impressive and classy”

Hotel has a wide variety of room options - I stayed in a well equipped studio in the classy Falaj wing. Great facilities for the sportsman/woman, very clean and exceptional level of service. Not tried dinner but breakfast is great quality. Highly recommended.

Amol
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

The hotel is very good with its location. The staff is very friendly, cooperative.
Hospitality is at its best. Ambience, pool facilities are excellent. The breakfast menu needs some Indian dishes as well, apart from the usual European menu.

4.8
Manoj Kumar
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Jebel Hafeet - Al Ain

4
Abdulla-aldhaheri
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل

Bad: التكيف حار جداً

3.95
Atef
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very Clean place, excellent swimming pool with good guards,
Bad: The noice of night clubs till 03:00 morning Breakfast and dinner are expensive

4.8
Ayoosh
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق اكثر من الرائع
Good: كل شي حلو بالفندق راحة ونظافة وهدوء المناظر كتير حلوة المسبح نظيف إطلالة مع التراس جدا جميلة
Bad: لا شي

5
ammar roumieh
16th August 2019
Source: Google

The services are good The prices are high The hotel is clean

4
Frank
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best hotel ever stayed in!
Good: Everything. The staff are warm, helpful and friendly. Good facilities. Lovely chalet. Very accommodating.
Bad: Nothing

5
Jheannevys
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

great
Good: everything
Bad: dirty tile floor in the bathroom

3.75
SegunObilaja T
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Spacious and neat. Good location too

3
Dr. Mohammad Qoran
16th August 2019
Source: Google

مكان رائع جدا، الكادر الوظيفي على درجة عالية من الاحتراف في التعامل، المكان مناسب وجميل

5
Aljo
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not impressed
Good: Check in and swimming pool
Bad: Room service was appalling and no response on few occasions. Breakfast was not upto standards

2.9
Arnold
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant to stay and visit

Bad: During morning swim the cleaner used high pressure hose to clean the chairs and surroundings. All dust and dirt with humid dust smell inside the pool. Pool is open from 06:00 we went for a swim at 07:30. Pool area should be cleaned before the pool is open.

4.15
Jahedul Alam
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Samir Charif
14th August 2019
Source: Google

هذا الفندق من اجمل واروع الفنادق بالوطن العربي مشكورة ادارة الفندق للخدمة المميزة

5
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: I like the the facility all in all
Bad: I have only concern about the coffee shop on the lobby The round one ! Every one setting there can monitor who is in/out the hotel or the lift ?

4.6
RRRRR
Ronel Guevarra
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT
We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.

RRRRR
Olusegun Obilaja
Family
Nigeria
15th August 2019

Average stay
Very nice and big rooms. Very neat inside the apartment and well furnished. Staff were very good and helpful always looking out to help and offer advise. Very efficient people. The concierge offered help, arranged taxi very easily even provided better options we never knew about. Thumbs up. What I never enjoyed was the food, over priced buffet with very few food options on the table. The pool was also always over crowded

RRRRR
Saurabh Gill
Couple
India
14th August 2019

Al Ain Rotana Review
Food quality was below expectations. Very limited options for fun, especially in hot weather. The only option I could use was the Squash facility and the swimming pool. Facility architecture is wierd as some new buildings have been constructed and there is no shaded pathway for them.

RRRRR
Samar Al Fardan
Family
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Overall a good experience
Overall a good experience. The room I got was a chalet, which needs major maintenance as the furniture is old, kitchen needs so much work and changing and also the bathroom needs to me serviced properly.

RRRRR
Shinu Varaparath
Family
India
14th August 2019

Nice stay
Overall nice stay. Dinner meal was excellent. Service was also fantastic. Even the hotel is very old, the room maintained in very clean and neat. The location is at the center of the city. But, nothing more to explore.

RRRRR
Sushma Prasanna
Family
India
13th August 2019

Memorable trip
The overall trip was awesome. Since the trip was for 2 days, we would have liked to have a room with a better view :) aside from that my kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast and they were delighted to see idli for breakfast. The staff were really helpful and took care of all our requests.

RRRRR
Najuma Badharudheen
Business
India
12th August 2019

Good
Breakfast dishes were limited only ...you can add more . Balcony can be kept neatly.. It was very nice experience... privacy was there... and transportation facilities were excellent...taxi is available all the time...

RRRRR
Elie Roukoz
Family
Lebanon
12th August 2019

رحلة ممتعة
الإقامة في الفندق كانت ممتازة من كل النواحي : الاستقبال ، حجم الغرفة وموقعها المطل على المسبح، التجهيزات في الغرفة ، النظافة في الغرفة وخدمة التنظيف ، التنوع في الإفطار ، المسبح ومنتفعاته ، المواقف وخدمة ال Valet Parking الممتازة

RRRRR
Martin Morgan
Solo
United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Impressive and classy.
Hotel has a wide variety of room options - I stayed in a well equipped studio in the classy Falaj wing. Great facilities for the sportsman/woman, very clean and exceptional level of service. Not tried dinner but breakfast is great quality. Highly recommended.

RRRRR
Sachin Sivaraman
Family
India
10th August 2019

Good place to stay, if you have other plans for activities around the hotel.
Rooms are good, with proper airconditioning, hot and cold water. Good swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath facilities. Breakfast is international, booze prices reasonable. No activities supported by the hotel itself, but self engagement may work.

RRRRR
Issa Al Azri
Family
Oman
9th August 2019

One of my best Hotels.
I always like to stay at AlAin Rotana as its my favorite hotel in AlAin, the staff are very helpful, the cleaning of the Hotel was very good. I just wish the swimming pool timing of the kids to be extended till 10 pm.

RRRRR
Vivekananthan Periaswamy
Business
India
7th August 2019

Experience at Al Ain Rotana
Excellent experience. Very warm and pleasant staff. Very helpful and patient staff. Breakfast was delicious. Good location, very near to the city centre and malls. House keeping staffs are excellent, overall all the staff in the hotel are very cordial and pleasant.

RRRRR
Essam Anis Musa
Solo
Syria
3rd August 2019

مكان عائلي بامتياز
مكان عائلي فوق الممتاز تحس بالراحة والأمان جميع الموظفين يعملون بنفسية مرحة ويحاولون قصارى جهدهم لخدمة الزبائن. يوجد تعليق بسيط على خدمة تنظيف الغرف تحتاج رعاية اكثر وارجو العلم بأن بعض الموظفين في هذه الخدمة يعملون بشكل ممتاز والبعض الآخر يحتاج للتدريب وشكرا

RRRRR
Hisham Mohamed
Solo
Egypt
3rd August 2019

Great experience
Very professional and friendly .staff They make you feel at home and do what ever the can to solve any problem if any. I have been there several times now and every time I feel the same warmth and hospitality

RRRRR
Karam Mubarak
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

موظفوا الاستقبال جيدون
فندق متوسط الاستقبال جيدون وودودون ولكن المطعم يتشدد مع الاطفال ولا يسمح بدخولهم مع الوالدين حتى طفل واحد ويطلب مبالغ عدم وجود شطاف في الحمام أمر مزعج السماح بملابس غير لائقة في الحوض في وجود أطفال أمر غير مستحب اطلالة البار على اللوبي أمر مزعج

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN