Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
ABAED223PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Tommy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Al Ain Rotana, their great COVID measures are of extreme high standards. The reservations team with a special thanks to Roman were extremely helpful in amend our booking to ensure the have the best possible experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Hajisharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين”

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Reviewed by Dpet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Binam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Stay at Rotana Al Ain”

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Tintin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights”

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“Slightly disappointed”

This was a good hotel, however an individual floor manager in the restaurant let the team down, clicking his fingers to get his staffs attention. Each member of staff was running around and working extremely hard, being polite and courteous to guests, in-fact the only one who wasn't was him. This wouldn't put us of staying again however.

Reviewed by Jenalbrown
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Lovely getaway”

Great weekend away from the big city. Lovely hotel and setting. Excellent service from morning to night. Pool was great too. Al aain is an amazing town to visit. It has so much to do but this time we were happy to just stay and relax in hotel.

Reviewed by BritRoamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Africa
“A little tired inconsistent staff but very smoking friendly hotel”

It would have been a lot more enjoyable if you could walk, eat or drink in far more areas without being exposed to 2nd hand smoke. Only 1 buffet restaurant was non-smoking - all other bars were either fully smoking or partially, with an ineffective pretence at 'non-smoking' areas in a restaurant; not even partitioned. It's the year 2020 and recognised by all intelligent people that 2nd hand smoke is extremely carcinogenic and dangerous, yet this hotel merrily encourages it. Bizarre..... If you're a non-smoker, just avoid it

Reviewed by Flemming J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Denmark
“Excellent service and food”

The headline reflexes my point of view. Only one little minor minus: Even for a Dane the prices for beer, wine and liquor were "too high". If these prices were 10-15% lower I would have been 110% satistisfied since everything else everything else was to my full satisfaction.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN