Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED295PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Tarun B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Value for money and mood”

Almost everything, i can’t even think to say any negative about this hotel. The staff Mr Abhinav the lifeline of hotel, his vibrant personality always ready to give comfort in every zone of my stay. Miss Sanjeeta, the execellent & real Gem of Rangoli restaurant and Hotel The way she assist us, that was never forgotten feeling for us and it was amazing. Miss Tolivi, she was very humble and assisted us with her bright smile. Mr Zain, this guy was decent and good personality. He assisted us very well. At last the hotel.....Superb Marvelous Fantablous and full of everything.

Reviewed by OsamaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“New experimce for such fabilious place”

I sent three fabilious days during EID holiday with my family Staff were very very cooperative, friendly and incridible Dinner and breakfast experince was very very good at Choice resturant for the arrangments and quality of food as well My conern is for the shuttle services as the assembly point is far from hotel in the summer hot wheather and return collection points to hotel are not clear as well

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Nice holiday at rotana hotel”

I enjoy during my stay .i like the room Good facilities and tasty food. Kind staff and quick service. Good location very near to yas mall. There is playing area for kids it’s big and clean . I like this hotel

Reviewed by Lzhelen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Say Yas to Rotana The employees are very warm The hotel accommodated our request especially that we have kids with us”

The employees are warm. They have accommodatef our request which is very impotartant for us as we have kids. We recommend putting plastics in garbage bin for soiled diapers. Box tissues in Lobby and bed rooms.

Reviewed by Maxnordlund
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Nice stay as usual”

having stayed at this hotel around ten times by now, i always feel very welcome here the rooms are spacious the breakfast is very good the personnel makes you feel welcome the hotel is very well located if you do not want to live down town

Reviewed by Ashokm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A memorable short Stay”

Truly recommend this place for a family stay and the Park tickets encourages us to be here again!!The staff are very helpful and smiling.The pool and the Kids play area was neat and tidy even though a small place..Breakfast at the Choice Restaurant and the Dinner at Rangoli Restaurant was excellent!! Recommendable Place!!

Reviewed by Nameer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

excellent place for family, friendly reception , excellent service and restaurant staff large rooms even the classic one very clean hotel and rooms whenever there is a chance, i will spend holiday in this hotel

Reviewed by Zedbacrew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent Stay”

Good food , friendly staff, great kids club and facilities. Will Deffinatly return next year. Free shuttle bus allows you to move around Yas Island with ease. Food especially at Dinner was very nice and John at Choices restaurant was very friendly.

Reviewed by Mohshanaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“August 2019 visit”

Excellent customer service, but room quality was below average, TV was not working and water heater was broken, Hotel facilities were very good, and breakfast was excellent. Hotel location is good for people would like to spent time in Yas Parks,

Reviewed by Ashutosh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Overall ok”

It was family vacation with Sr citizen and kids. The facility is expected to be the best in location and accordingly priced. Highly recommended for kids as overall clean room and high service quality. Enjoyed overall stay.

Mahmoud
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق قريب من فيراري والحديقة المائية والخ
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: كل مرة لازم أنحدث بطاقة دخول الغرفة

4.4
Moudhi
Kuwait
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Offers for the parks
Bad: AC and the bed its not clean

4.15
عبدالعزيز اليوسف
18th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا

5
Shakir
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good for family holiday
Good: Children club, swimming pool, the view, near to all activities
Bad: No supermarket near hotel for quick shop.

4.15
Abdulhamid
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ، النظافة ، المطعم ، المسبح ، كل شىء بإهتمام
Bad: أعطونا غرفة مدخنين لا توجد بلكونة في الغرفة ولكن الجهة المقابلة للمسبح يوجد بلكونة

4.8
Hamad
Kuwait
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والهدوء والخدمات

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفخامة والهدوء والنظافة قربه من فراري
Bad: بعيد عن الأسواق والخدمات استخدامهم معطر في الغرف والفندق رائحة قوية.

5
Shorouq
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Hotel location is in the center of Yas Island.

4.15
Rans
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: لا بأس
Bad: نظافة الغرفة

2.9
Tarun
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Almost everything, i can’t even think to say any negative about this hotel. The staff Mr Abhinav the lifeline of hotel, his vibrant personality always ready to give comfort in every zone of my stay. Miss Sanjeeta, the execellent & real Gem of Rangoli restaurant and Hotel The way she assist us, that was never forgotten feeling for us and it was amazing. Miss Tolivi, she was very humble and assisted us with her bright smile. Mr Zain, this guy was decent and good personality. He assisted us very well. At last the hotel.....Superb Marvelous Fantablous and full of everything.
Bad: Nothing

5
Anwar
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع مميز والنظافة كذلك
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه نوعآ ما

4.8
Abdulaziz Alghamdi
17th August 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل للعوائل الخليجية سعر مناسب ونظيف وخدمة ممتازة.

4
Leony Dsilva
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Had a fun family staycation at this hotel.. spacious and clean rooms, good house keeping, lovely delicious breakfast and well organised staff to handle a big number during peak breakfast hrs, fun swimming pool specially for kids, a neat play area with nanny who look aftr kids above 5 yrs. Close to the theme parks. Ideal place for a good get away.

5
Mohmmed Bin Fuhaid
17th August 2019
Source: Google

مناسب للعائلات والأطفال

4
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The location it was wonderful.
Bad: The check out time was to early specially in summer season. ( It was 1 pm )

4.4
RRRRR
Osama Anwar
Family
Egypt
15th August 2019

New experimce for such fabilious place
I sent three fabilious days during EID holiday with my family Staff were very very cooperative, friendly and incridible Dinner and breakfast experince was very very good at Choice resturant for the arrangments and quality of food as well My conern is for the shuttle services as the assembly point is far from hotel in the summer hot wheather and return collection points to hotel are not clear as well

RRRRR
Jamil Washha
Family
Palestine
14th August 2019

Nice holiday at rotana hotel
I enjoy during my stay .i like the room Good facilities and tasty food. Kind staff and quick service. Good location very near to yas mall. There is playing area for kids it’s big and clean . I like this hotel

RRRRR
Mohamad Najjar
Solo
Syria
13th August 2019

إقامة جيدة جدا
الإقامة كانت مناسبة والخدمات جيدة جدا و المطعم ممتاز والموقع بالنسبة للأماكن الترفيهية في جزيرة ياس ممتاز أنصح بالفندق وسوف أكرر الزيارة ان شاء الله في أقرب وقت مع الشكر للستاف المتعاون خلال فترة الزيارة

RRRRR
Luzelle Gapuz
Family
Philippines
13th August 2019

Say Yas to Rotana! The employees are very warm. The hotel accommodated our request especially that we have kids with us.
The employees are warm. They have accommodatef our request which is very impotartant for us as we have kids. We recommend putting plastics in garbage bin for soiled diapers. Box tissues in Lobby and bed rooms.

RRRRR
Zaier Ahmed
Family
United Kingdom
10th August 2019

Excellent Stay
Good food ,friendly staff, great kids club and facilities. Will Deffinatly return next year. Free shuttle bus allows you to move around Yas Island with ease. Food especially at Dinner was very nice and John at Choices restaurant was very friendly.

RRRRR
Mohammad Shanaa
Family
In House Guest
10th August 2019

August 2019 visit
Excellent customer service, but room quality was below average,TV was not working and water heater was broken, Hotel facilities were very good, and breakfast was excellent. Hotel location is good for people would like to spent time in Yas Parks,

RRRRR
Ashutosh Maheshwari
Family
India
10th August 2019

Overall ok
It was family vacation with Sr citizen and kids. The facility is expected to be the best in location and accordingly priced. Highly recommended for kids as overall clean room and high service quality. Enjoyed overall stay.

RRRRR
Yusuf Haroon
Solo
Bahrain
8th August 2019

إقامة مريحة ، خدمات جيدة ، فندق ممتاز ذو قيمة رائعة ومناسب جدا للعوائل والاطفال الصغار حيث يوجد به خدمات ترفيهية ممتازة
إقامة مريحة ، خدمات جيدة ، فندق ممتاز ذو قيمة رائعة ومناسب جدا للعوائل والاطفال الصغار حيث يوجد به خدمات ترفيهية ممتازة مثل بركتي سباحة للصغار والكبار وغرفة العاب للاطفال اقل من ٤ سنوات وايضا بها بلاي ستيشن والعاب الكترونية اخرى. روتانا ياس ايلاند الخيار الافضل للعائلة

RRRRR
Alwaleed Ali Aljahwari
Family
Oman
8th August 2019

رائع
الفندق جميل ورائع والطاقم متعاون جداً والغرف واسعة ونظيفة وهو من أفضل الفنادق في الجزيرة وقريب جداً من أماكن الترفية وياس مول وكلمة شكر تقال للإخت إيمان في الاستقبال على حسن الإستقبال والتعاون وسرعة إنهاء الإجراءات

RRRRR
Mahmood Skaik
Family
Palestine
5th August 2019

Very nice
staff are very friendly , professional, and cooperative. Facilities are descent. Great location. would be great if the breakfast buffet had more varieties but It was appropriate. Good job Recommended.

RRRRR
Sami Albahrani
Family
Kuwait
3rd August 2019

مكان ممتاز للإقامة
موقع الفندق ممتاز وقريب من الأماكن الترفيهية وخاصة مع توفر الباص الذي يسهل عليك الوصول إلى المدن الترفيهية ووجود ياس مول الذي يوفر جميع احتياجاتك من محلات ومطاعم وايضا وجود كدزانيا للأطفال في نفس المول

RRRRR
Aziz Boucetta
Solo
Morocco
1st August 2019

فندق رائع
كل شيء كان رائعا في هذا الفندق واتمنا العودة في اقرب فرصة انشاء الله، وبالمناسبة اود ان اشكر كل موظفي الفندق اللذين كانو موجودين عند اي استفسار و على معاملتهم المتميزة، انصح اي شخص بالدهاب لهذا الفندق ادا اراد زيارة ياس ايلاند

RRRRR
Dianne Renfro
Couple
In House Guest
8th July 2019

Romantic
My husband and I stayed on the 10th floor and was served afternoon tea and snacks and then in the evening we had hors d'oeuvres. The morning breakfast buffet was great too. It had a huge variety of excellently prepared food. We loved our time at this hotel.

RRRRR
Manish Dhanraj
Family
India
8th July 2019

Great experience
We were there for a staycation, it was great, kids enjoyed the kids play area, swimming etc. We enjoyed the breakfast spread and all the facilities that the property had to offer. Must visit if you are looking at going to one of theme parks/ Yas mall, the circuit or just relaxing.

RRRRR
Tarek Sayed Yaseen
Family
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

تجربتي مع روتانا جزيرة ياس
كل شيء في الفندق جميل من النظافة الى الاستقبال لكن صغر مساحة المطعم خصوصا في الافطار وانصح بزيارة الفندق السعر مناسب جدا والخدمة ممتازة والغرف واسعة والموقع مميز جدا خصوصا اوقات الاحتفالات وسباق السيارات

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN