Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED720PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Kirabailey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice rooms terrible front desk service”

After miscommunication with package rate booked, front desk manager's only solution was to downgrade our booking. She then called F and B manager who stood looking at us with a blank look with no solution. After explaining again, he said he would organise a new rate for us and to check in and he will sort it and get back to us. Never heard from him again. Only needed an apology for misunderstanding and a small gesture. Neither manager in our situation were helpful or willing to find solution. No explanation of rates, especially those with food included is anywhere on their website, no information given at check in and all restaurant staff had to be asked and questioned fully for any sort of help. My advice is to interrogate bookings staff prior to confirming stay about what is and isn't included in package.

Reviewed by Allisonham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“An excellent property with great views The beach beautiful From arrival to departure the Stay was lovely”

From arrival to departure, our stay was lovely. We arrived to Henry greeting us with a big smile and directing us where to go. We then ventured to the beach where Sunil directed us to empty sun beds and chatted with us about his favorite cricket team and player. He was very busy but always looked our way to see if we needed help to move the umbrellas. Presana was awesome at breakfast even though they were very busy, he would check in with us to ensure we were ok. The guys at the pool were very friendly and accommodating. Chris the mixologist was awesome ably assisted by Deepak, Manooj and Ali. To top the stay of the Manger interacted with all guests to ensure everyone was ok because he realized that the hotel was super busy and some would feel left out. Fabris you are an awesome manager. Keep up the good work as a team.

Reviewed by Hibshoh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2021
“Birthday stay”

We stayed at the villa the privacy is amazing the pool is clean and big for a villa very big space the beach is crystal clear the service is really good but I ordered a floating breakfast unfortunately they fell short in that area the bread and croissant were very dry and old.

Reviewed by Yen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“We had an amazing stay”

Firstly, Abeghail from reception was a very helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time. It was our wedding day during our stay. It was a lovely suprise when they left a a nice bed decorations and a delicious cake in the room! Also an excellent breakfast buffet. We will definetely come back with friends and I would highly recommend this hotel. Second, I would like to thank Arun and the whole team of Nasma Beachfront Bar for making our day so special. It was a smooth and great experience for us! The ambiance is very welcoming and charming. Great selection of house beverages, delicious food and excellent service! Staff are extremely knowledgeable and make great recommendations.

Reviewed by MohamedhRQE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2021
“Amazing and exceptional”

Really was amazing stay perfect service , I want to give special thanks to Evgenia and Kim in the reception they really made my vacation both of them is professional and helpful , perfect customer service and polite. Thank you rotana I appreciate

Reviewed by Ramroumim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing place”

We stay one night for my husband birthday , we had a lot of fun. Zen Spa very recommended. Si Italian restaurant very yami. Friendly stuff , clean and good breakfast. It is recommended for a family week end

Reviewed by NNaeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“A peaceful staycation”

A very serene location to spend your time with pristine beach , while only a few minutes drive from downtown. Great value for money. Best part was the pool side breakfast seating , inspite of a smaller spread in buffet as compared to other hotels we’ve stayed.

Reviewed by Twinpower
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staycation”

Visited the resort during the weekend as part of our Anniversary & B'day celebration. Was welcomed by a cake & Towel swan in the room- Thanks to Rheah. All the staff were courteous & polite, be it at the lobby, swimming pool or the beach front. Huge swimming pool.Kids really enjoyed it. Lot of good restaurants as well. Buffet B'fast spread in Turtle Bay was kind of good, however not the best as they could include more varieties. Access to the beach was another highlight which we enjoyed. All Covid-19 protocols in place & therefore felt very safe. Overall a great stay & would highly recommend. We had a great time.

Reviewed by Twinpower_AUH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staycation spot”

Stayed there for 2 nights during a weekend. Had a wonderful time. Cordial & polite staff. Excellent service. Strict Covid-19 protocols in place & therefore felt very safe. Swimming pool & beach facilities were great. Buffet spread(for breakfast)in Turtle Bay can be looked upon as the menu was too limited. Overall a great experience & would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nicolaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“What an amazing place”

What a beautiful hotel with spacious rooms, an amazing pool and beach. Knocked off one point in service because the guy at the pool made us move our bed (I want sun, my husband wants shade) and woke our toddler in the process, if you see a sleeping child just back away! Any food we got was great! Definitely a perfect hotel to go and relax in the lap of luxury. A big shout out to the Latvian body lines guy, he helped us locate our sons teeshirt which we lost by the pool. We will be back for another relaxing weekend and recommend it to everyone!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN