Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED639PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by TSM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Perfect anniversary”

Such a beautiful resort, I will be returning very soon as a couples holiday and surely be recommending it to friends with young children. This is my first ever review and I am really pleased with the hospitality and service we received. Thank you again Rotana for making our anniversary special!!

Reviewed by Jebonniesantos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Memorable”

I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family for long or short stay. The place has a small lazy river for the kids, water park, kid's play area. Kid friendly in terms of facilities. The service is very good (unlike with my experience at the Waldorf in RAK). The staff were courteous and polite. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Debin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“nice experience”

it was nice experience and i like the ambiance and style. i will come and stay in this hotel in the near future. i came with my family and all are enjoyed stary in this hotel, especially pool was very good.

Reviewed by Javid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely holiday and good value”

Quality hotel with excellent facilities, superb food and variety in restaurants, friendly staff throughout the hotel made for a truly wonderful holiday and would highly recommend a visit. Pool was good and spacious and beach amazing.

Reviewed by Sukirandhawa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Kingdom
“my stay at Saadiyat Rotana”

We warmly welcomed by all the staff at Saadiyat Rotana. The hotel is amazing. As we were full board we ate at all the restaurants, the food was to high standards. Food was very tasty and filling. All the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, April from Si, May and Darlington were so kind. My family and myself had a lovely stay at Saadiyat. The water bottles given at the poolside in cooler boxes was a great idea. Definitely will be returning in the future.

Reviewed by Yusef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Kuwait
“Awesome”

Awesome resort & villas best service, price, and the quality of food , I will visit again and again and again , and i highlly recommend, really amazing resort , do not miss the chance to try the resort specially the villas

Reviewed by Ranasabha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“super”

one of the best resort ever, I recommend every one to stay, so clean , service is super , stuff are friendly. Also i loved the beach , is very clean and quiet . food is sooooooooo yammmmmy . there are so many facilities all family can enjoy

Reviewed by Gullybe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend Getaway”

On the expensive side but it was worth it As the receptionist said, they have the best beach in the country which my family and friends confirmed. Didn't take a dip in the pool and beach myself for personal reasons but others have thoroughly enjoyed their time.

Reviewed by Bedi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Kingdom
“A fab family holiday ”

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Spacious rooms & great food. The beach is stunning. Would like to thank the following staff for making our stay extra special Mohammed (head chef) Wojtek Vipin Chris, Rabin, Manoj, Prasanna, Gins, Deepak, Ali, Albin & Melton from the poolside Abigail & Michael from the Club Lounge

Reviewed by Michaela K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great 5star resort on Saadiyat Island”

We decided to visit this hotel in August 2018, having booked through the Rotana website directly. The hotel was a surprise to us, with a large, simple yet beautiful lobby and well appointed rooms. The staff was great, professional, smiley at all times. The grounds are beautiful and what a great kids area! The Aladdin's cave is a brilliant idea. The breakfast was great with plenty of choices to choose from, including the freshly squeezed juices and healthy corner. The only disappointed were the food/drinks/kids meals served at the pool, so overpriced. We would definitely recommend this resort, but be prepared to spend a lot on the F&B if dining in the resort.

Hessa
Kuwait
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The rooms are very comfortable and big
Bad: The Ac kept on closing because of the connected tech they hv with the doors and curtains

3.35
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The view and room decor

5
Mohamed Alzahmi
17th August 2019
Source: Google

The place has a nice relaxing atmosphere.

4
Anfal
Kuwait
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه عائليه اكثر من رائعه
Good: مكان عائلي جدا .. بوفيه الافطار متنوع .. جميع طاقم العمل دون استثناء بالخدمه ..

4.8
NANCY KADZO ZIRO
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful environment

5
Nayla Sleiman
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Love saadiyaat island

5
Jamal Al Sayegh
16th August 2019
Source: Google

The hotel was welcoming to both couples and family groups. Loved my stay, rooms were spacious, clean and appeared to be well finished. my only drawback is the lack of adult only pool.

4
Ekta
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Relaxed getaway
Good: Breakfast was great! So Ristorante was amazinggggg!! People/staff were warm and extremely hospitable!! Love the wide spaces!!
Bad: Felt the prices were quite steep...

3.55
Michael
Beach
15th August 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Hotel
Hotel: Schönes Hotel, toller Pool, traumhafter Strand, freundliche Angestellte, leckeres Essen. Das Hotel ist wirklich zu empfehlen. Wasser war am Pool und Strand kostenlos. Während der Mahlzeiten waren alle Soft-Getränke inklusive.

5
Shireen
Jordan
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pristine beach
Good: Location
Bad: For the value of money, should be better

3.75
Reda Irani
15th August 2019
Source: Google

It has everything you need from top to bottom

5
Angelika Bucher
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Schönes Hotel am Traumstand. Service wunderbar und zuvorkommend. Bei nicht Zufriedenheit wird nicht lange diskutiert, sondern softort nach Lösungen gesucht und als Entschuldigung noch zusätzlich was offeriert! Das ist Service erster Klasse! Großes Lob and das ganze Hotel Team! Speziell an die Managerin Kim!

5
French
Family With Young Children
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Memorable stayed
I love everything about this hotel ♥️ , we stayed here in 3 nights with half board meal and celebrated my birthday here. The staff are all accomodating and friendly. We booked a classic room and to my surprise the room was cozy and huge especially the toilet and bath (the biggest bathroom of all hotel ive been to when it comes to classic room size).. i love the breakfast buffet but i was a little bit unhappy or disappointed coz in our 3 days stay there the menu are all same.. unlike in some 5stars hotel here they changed “some “of there breakfast menu everyday thats only one thing i can say the downside for me. . But overall , i was happy and will definitely come back here maybe next year summer again ♥️

4.8
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Swimming pool area
Good: The swimming pool is amazing, and the hotel is so clean and luxury
Bad: The nearest shopping mall (yas mall) is 25 mints away

5
Nouf
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاستجمام الحقيقي تجده هنا
Good: بحر جمييييييل جدا جدا مذهل تنظيم واهتمام بالنظافه تعامل راقي افطار متنوع ولذيذ

4.8
RRRRR
Sukvinder Randhawa
Family
United Kingdom
16th August 2019

my stay at Saadiyat Rotana
We warmly welcomed by all the staff at Saadiyat Rotana. The hotel is amazing. As we were full board we ate at all the restaurants,the food was to high standards. Food was very tasty and filling. All the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming,April from Si,May and Darlington were so kind. My family and myself had a lovely stay at Saadiyat. The water bottles given at the poolside in cooler boxes was a great idea. Definitely will be returning in the future.

RRRRR
Michael Bader
Solo
Germany
15th August 2019

Top Hotel - Super Service und leckeres Essen
Das Hotel ist wirklich top: Freundliche und hilfsbereite Angestellte, leckeres Essen in sehr guter Qualität und sehr viel Auswahl, schöner Pool und top Strand. Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht, was vollkommen ausreichend ist. Das Frühstücksbuffet hat eine große Auswahl und zum Mittag- oder Abendessen kann man zwischen verschiedenen Restaurants wählen. Am Pool und am Strand (und auch wenn man irgendwohin fährt) gibt es kostenlos Wasser. Zum Essen gibt es Softdrinks kostenlos.

RRRRR
Rana Sabha
Family
Palestine
15th August 2019

super
one of the best resort ever, I recommend every one to stay, so clean , service is super , stuff are friendly. Also i loved the beach , is very clean and quiet . food is sooooooooo yammmmmy . there are so many facilities all family can enjoy

RRRRR
Jad Allah
Solo
Syria
14th August 2019

اكثر من رائع
تجربة مميزة مع هذا الفندق و لقد دامت اقامتي ثلاث ليالي كنت اتمنى ان يكون حوض السباحة اعمق من ذلك لكن لاباس فهو مميز ايضا والشاطى كان جميلا و تجربة الافطار كانت رائعه لقد اعجبت كثيرا بهذا الفندق وسوف اعاود التجربة مرة اخرى

RRRRR
Jisselle Chua
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

Weekend Getaway
On the expensive side but it was worth it As the receptionist said, they have the best beach in the country which my family and friends confirmed. Didn't take a dip in the pool and beach myself for personal reasons but others have thoroughly enjoyed their time.

RRRRR
Abel Vieilleville
Family
France
13th August 2019

Great 5*star resort on Saadiyat Island
We decided to visit this hotel in August 2018, having booked through the Rotana website directly. The hotel was a surprise to us, with a large,simple yet beautiful lobby and well appointed rooms. The staff was great, professional, smiley at all times. The grounds are beautiful and what a great kids area! The Aladdin's cave is a brilliant idea. The breakfast was great with plenty of choices to choose from, including the freshly squeezed juices and healthy corner. The only disappointed were the food/drinks/kids meals served at the pool, so overpriced. We would definitely recommend this resort, but be prepared to spend a lot on the F&B if dining in the resort.

RRRRR
Marc Coppes
Family
Netherlands
13th August 2019

Beautiful Resort with Excellent staff and facilities.
A beautiful beachfront resort with excellent staff and facilities. From the moment you arrive the kindness and personal attention of all staff makes you feel welcome. Accomodations are very comfortable and spacious with highest quality facilities, food & beverage.

RRRRR
Marwan Daoud
Family
Lebanon
12th August 2019

Great Resort!
Had one of the best experiences. Great hotel, great pool and amazing beach. Everything we experienced there was great, with the exception to the breakfast, which needs major improvement to the taste and offering.

RRRRR
Thomas Schaefer
Solo
Germany
11th August 2019

Flitterwochen
wir hatten die Reise als unsere Flitterwochen gebucht. Am ersten Tag hatten wir vom Hotel einen super leckeren Kuchen am Abend auf dem Zimmer. Das war eine super tolle Überraschung. auf dem Bett waren Handtücher zu 2 Schwänen trapiert und Rosenblüten verstreut was ebenfalls super Toll aussah. Das ganze Hotel war einfach super toll. Es fehlte an nichts. Das Essen war im Hauptrestauramt sowie beim Italiener hervorragend. Das ganze Personal, egal wo, war überall immer sehr hilfsbereit. Am Pool und Strand, bekam man täglich gekühltes Wasser in einer kleinen Kühlbox. Wenn diese leer war, gab es natürlich Nachschub ohne Probleme.

RRRRR
Belal Al Abed
Solo
Jordan
11th August 2019

warm stay in the beach villa
Recommend the stay for all purposes, specially the villa for quality time with your spouse. the location is close to the city, the place is comfortable, the staff are so friendly and helpful. I will repeat the experience when I have the chance.

RRRRR
Tim Ludwig
Solo
Germany
10th August 2019

Tolles Hotel
Sehr zu empfehlen! Tolles Hotel, super Lage am wunderschönen Saadiyat-Strand, schöne und große Zimmer, sehr gutes Essen fast auf Sterne-Niveau, sehr nettes Personal, tolle Poollandschaft. Jederzeit wieder

RRRRR
Stephen Kemp
Family
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Outstanding hotel - would totally recommend
Amazing hotel. Great food, great facilities. Rooms outstanding - especially. For families with adjoining rooms. Clean and well kept. Cannot recommend highly enough. Lots to do and even in the extremes heats of summer really enjoyed our family holiday

RRRRR
Maryam Alhammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th August 2019

مكان جميل لكن خدمة غرف سيئه
مكان جميل وهادىء ويبعث للاسترخاء وتصميم ممتاز لكن خدمة الغرف كانت تعيسة جدا والنظافة كانت تعيسه وعدم تلبية الطلبات بسرعه وعدم توفير احتاجات الشامبو والمناديل والفوط مع تكرار طلبها عدة مرات وعدم تنظيف الغرفه بشكل جيد عند الطلب

RRRRR
Mimi Barbaro
Family
Australia
7th August 2019

Very lovely resort
Great resort but vegetarian dining options are not good in our opinion. They have 1 or 2 items and if you are staying a week, that gets very boring. Drinks are not included in the package and are totally over-priced!!

RRRRR
Ghadeer Alabbas
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

فندق متميز ورائع
اقامة رائعة واجواء مناسبة للعوائل المسابح ممتازة وتعامل الطاقم ممتاز الافطار متنوع ومشهي الاطلالة خورافية على البحر وجلسات رائعة الرمال على البحر نظيفة فرق المساعة والانقاذ في كل زوايا المنتجع للمساعدة

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN