Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED639PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Ilham H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“A fantastic hotel for a relaxing family vacation”

This was our second time at the Saadiyat Rotana Resort and we were thrilled to be back. The location on the beach is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and clean, the service is very friendly and the restaurant food ist simply outstanding! Overall one of the best hotels we ever stayed at. We can highly recommend it.

Reviewed by GrafvonSpeck
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“Best trip i ever had”

Abu Dhabi was the best decision we ever made, so we would be glad to come back. Amazing culture, nice people, good weather. There‘s no doubt that this was the perfect start for us exploring the uae!!!

Reviewed by JCRchristiand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
Switzerland
“Extraordinay stay in a beautiful area with long white sandy beach”

Beautiful very modern complex with a long white sandy beach. Very good service. The quality of the restaurants and the variety of food are good. The price level for food and drinks is quite high. Especially alcohol like a bottle of wine is overpriced, which may have to do with taxes. We were travelling as a family with young people and had booked a nice villa and a suite. Rooms incl. service are top and very nicely made.

Reviewed by Remyikoelenga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
France
“stay at Saadiyat Rotana Abu Dhabi”

My review is excellent. Commodities, service personnel, restaurant were excellent. i stayed from 23rd September to 26th September Hope to be back with my family for private as I was impressed with the overall quality of services

Reviewed by Hsn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
“Superior hotel and service”

Excellent hotel. Every single person who works here was happy and nice. We were offered Arabic coffee upon arrival and didn't have to wait to check in. I had booked a double queen room because all king rooms were taken. They offered to join beds together. When we arrived to our room the beds were already joined! We didn't have to sit there and wait for staff to join beds like every other hotel we've been to. Abigal and every one in Rotana club went out of their way to be nice and accommodate for our 10 mo old baby food needs. The beach is amazing. Swimming pool is amazing. Food was amazing. Service is top notch. The hotel hallways smell nice. Very quite and serine. The valet guys are wonderful! Hi Sandeeb! :) I'm sorry I couldn't remember all names but I'll always remember your friendly faces. We had a great stay.

Reviewed by LoveTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Welcome to friends”

The second time in this hotel, no, the secon time in paradise.The food was very good, and was always served with a lot of imagination on and next to the plate. The staff fulfils wishes with a smile on their face, quickly and always courteously. Our special thanks to one of the managers, Mr. Hill Balondo. Through his personal greeting, his nature and his commitment, the holiday became a perfect stay. You go to this hotel with friends, not a stranger. I guess we'll come back next year, too.

Reviewed by Magedraafat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice experience”

Nice place, great location. Very friendly, helpful and highly professional. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Food was very good. We had special occasion to celebrate and the club rotana team arranged everything to perfection. Thanks

Reviewed by Jamie R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“week in paradise”

This was our second visit to the hotel and is just as excellent as our last stay, excellent food, very friendly and helpful staff, great pool, wonderful beach, lovely rooms. This is our favourite hotel we have stay in, and we hope to return in the future

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“G”

Bedsheet wasn’t very clean... bathrobe was dirty before I even use it!! Service was very good.. last night of our stay there was a small lizard, they dealt with it very well and changed our room.. overall experience is 7 out of 10

Reviewed by Mendisr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“Excellent Hotel with Great Staff”

This is an amazing hotel to stay at! My wife and i have the best couple of nights at the Resort. Martin from the front office pretty much made us feel at home a the hotel. We were provided all the information we need to make our 48 hour stopover worthwhile.

hi UAE
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Good reception team excellent booking experience

5
Milan Pesic
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Hotel is very clean, great facilities and the beach in front is amazing. Staff is very polite and professional as well. It's a real 5 star experience. Costly though, but it's worth it. The only downside was the food quality at pool/beach bar

5
mario botega
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Eccellente!❤

5
Martin
Switzerland
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Traumferien
Good: Das Hotel bietet mehr als es verspricht. Die Anlage ist zauberhaft und sehr schön. Jederzeit wieder!
Bad: Die zum Hotel gehörenden Restaurants sind gut, aber sehr teuer.

4.8
Mlnpesic
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing experience, quite expensive, but worth it
Good: Super comfy and clean hotel, perfect beach in front, very polite staff
Bad: Food in Pool-beach bar wasn't really nice, though it was very pricey

4.6
Schlotti
Beach
14th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Immer gerne wieder! ...sehr zu empfehlen!
Hotel: Tolles Hotel, nettes Personal und leckere , abwechslungsreiche Restaurants...waren das zweite Mal hier und wir kommen sicher wieder!! Location: Nur 30min. Transfer Service: Bestens! Food: Leeeecker! Room: Super groß...neu...und sauber!

5
For_vilu
China
12th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

性价比还不错的海滩度假村
Good: 地理位置不错,海滩漂亮,员工服务热情,早餐丰富,泳池和海水都很棒,代课泊车很行李服务很棒,只是个人现在好像越来越不喜欢规模太大的星级酒店,感觉人太多了,还是喜欢一些有创意的度假村
Bad: 几乎没有不满意的地方

4.8
Michaela
Beach
11th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Luxus pur
Hotel: Neues modernes Hotel mit einer perfekten Außenanlage. Hier wurde an alles Gedacht. Direkt am Strand, wo man den Sonnenuntergang genießen kann.

5
Serra
Turkey
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: the food at the open bufet is very bad- the meat was spoiled so i got sick during my vacation😔

3.55
Vanessa Begemann
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place to stay! Everything is very clean. Everybody is so friendly & courteous! The room is very modern! Breakfast buffet is so good, loved it! Would absolutely recommend this Resort!

5
Adam Karolak
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Super Anlage.......Ruhe pur...........Top Qualität in jede Lage.....

5
Urs Gubelmann
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Grossartig

5
Kirill Semenov
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hotel with amazing customer service and very friendly staff that welcome you from their heart. The interior of this place is simply beautiful with vast spaces. The pool and the outdoor part of the hotel is just breathtaking and very photogenic and a must see. They have a great variety of restaurants and a sports bar. This is a must visit hotel for any traveler wanting to experience a new kind of place.

5
Дияс Даулетбеков
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Шикарный отель,супер пляж,не надо ехать на мальдивы

5
Maged1972
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great wedding anniversary experience
Good: Clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Great location Club rotana team were excellent
Bad: Pillows were too soft

4.6
RRRRR
Michaela Huebner
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Wohlfühloase
Sehr neues modernes und elegantes Hotel auf der Saadiat Halbinsel. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Nur beim Frühstück könnten mehr Servicemitarbeiter beschäftigt werden. Das waren eindeutig zu wenige.

RRRRR
Sebastian Schaefer
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Traumhaftes Urlaubsparadies
Wir reisten am Abend an und wurden vom Check-in zunächst zum Essen geschickt, da das Restaurant um 22:30Uhr schloss. Auf dem Zimmer angekommen, war das Gepäck bereits in den Zimmern abgelegt. Wir hatten ein Familienappartment mit zwei nebeneinander liegenden Doppelzimmer und gemeinsamem Vorflur. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Minibar und Safe sind vorhanden. Das Bad ist offen gestaltet mit Dusche und Badewanne sowie separatem WC. Duschgel ect. wurden täglich nachgefüllt. Der Pool- und Gartenbereich ist sehr sauber und gepflegt mit ausreichend Sonnenliegen, auf denen bereits Liegen- und Badehandtücher bereit liegen. Am Strand findet man ebenfalls ausreichend Liegen und Sonnenschirme, zudem erhält man überall Kühlboxen mit kostenlosem gekühlten Wasser. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer um das Wohlergehen der Gäste bemüht. Das Essen war sehr lecker und reichhaltig. Es war ein rundum schöner Urlaub, der keine Wünsche offen lässt. Wir kommen wieder!

RRRRR
Sven Nassauer
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

ausgezeichnet
schöne ruhige Lage, sehr gutes und abwechslungsreiches Essen, große super schön eingerichtete Zimmer, vier Personen als Familie zwei Zimmer nebeneinander bekommen, wir konnten die Türen offen stehen lassen, weil es nochmals eine Art Abtrennung/kleinen Flur mit Doppeltür zum Hauptgang gab, dadurch hatten wir das Gefühl eine Suite zu bewohnen, Strand einmalig schön, incl. ausreichend Wasser soviel man will, genügend Strandliegen mit Sonnenschirm und Handtüchern incl., am Strand eisgekühltes Wasser

RRRRR
Christian Kohler
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Sensationeller Urlaub
Alles mehr als perfekt. Ich kann nicht ansatzweise verstehen wie jemand etwas schlechtes über das Hotel schreiben kann. Essen super in der Auswahl und Qualität Zimmer 1a Service 1a Pool 1a Strand 1a Wer hier nicht zufrieden ist muss mit seinem Leben nicht zufrieden sein. Alles 1a

RRRRR
Bettina Julia Keller-Hohner
Solo
Switzerland
14th October 2019

Ein exzellentes Hotel mit hohen Standards
Wunderbare Zimmer, ausnehmend freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Essen - für Kinder halt fast etwas zu langweilig. Bei 36-38 Grad ist an eine Aktivität nicht zu denken, das Wasser im Meer hat ebenfalls Badewannentemperatur, eine Abkühlung bringt der Pool. Dort gibt es aber nichts, einmal in der Woche (freitags) hört man Musik, reinspringen ist nicht erlaubt. Zimmer weisen einen sehr hohen Standard aus: hochwertige Matratzen, Decken und Kissen. Wir haben noch nirgends so gut geschlafen wie hier! In allen Restaurants speist man vorzüglich, sogar die Snacks am Pool werden sehr gut zubereitet. Auch das Essen am Abendbuffet ist sehr fein und erlesen, man findet aber nicht immer viel für Kinder. Meine haben z.T. ein Crissini geknabbert, das wars, sie konnten nun aber auch mal Austern oder Baby-Calamari probieren. Da alle Mahlzeiten doch sehr teuer sind (teurer als in der Schweiz) ist Vollpension sicherlich zu empfehlen; in den Ferien ständig rechnen zu müssen ist ja nicht wirklich erholsam... Ein Glas Wein z.B. kostet knapp CHF 20.-, ein Pizza Margherita CHF 26.-. Wer Zöliakie hat, kommt hier übrigens auch auf seine Kosten: sehr gute glutenfreie Produkte!! Natürlich kann man auch mit dem Taxi jeden Abend weg - für CHF 20.- (pro Weg) kommt man in eine Mall. Im Kidsclub können Kids (Jungs) tagsüber gamen und es kann auch mal etwas gemalt oder gebastelt werden (Mädchen): dieser ist aber am Abend geschlossen und man weiss nicht wohin mit den Kindern nach dem Nachtessen. Paaren würden wir einen Aufenthalt wärmstens weiterempfehlen - nicht unbedingt aber Familien, v.a. nicht 2 Wochen.

RRRRR
Andreas Brand
Solo
Switzerland
13th October 2019

Modernes 5* Hotel an traumhafter Lage
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Kilometer langen traumhaften Sandstrand. Die Innenarchitektur ist modern gehalten. Die Lage sehr Zentral, der Louvres, die Yas Mall , Ferrari World und Abu Dhabi sind schnell erreichbar.

RRRRR
Philip Houghton
Couple
United Kingdom
12th October 2019

visit in September 25019
A nice hotel but can be very busy with a lot of children and with two bars still closed and looking like a building site it did effect the appearance of the hotel but not the service. One other issue was the method of booking drinks to the room. We did have an issue with a completely random booking being charged to our room and this should be looked into. Fortunately Xavier ,Sam and Martin sorted the problem without any fuss which was good

RRRRR
Silvia Greiner
Solo
Germany
12th October 2019

Urlaubsreise
Der Service in der Gastronomie (sim sim) war manchmal etwas schleppend. Im Zimmer 115 hatten wir das Problem dass das Wasser in der Dusche nicht abgelaufen ist weil die Fiesen nicht mit der richtigen Neigung verlegt wurden.

RRRRR
Daniel Paul Zimmermann
Solo
Switzerland
12th October 2019

Hotelbewertung
Das Hotel ist an bester Lage und wird ausgezeichnet geführt. Wir hoffen, dass es diesen Qualitätsstand halten kann. Die Preise für die Konsumationen (Getränke und Speisen) sind an der oberen Grenze. Wir sind der Meinung, dass diesbezüglich Korrekturen notwendig sind.

RRRRR
Udo Schrettenbrunner
Solo
Germany
8th October 2019

Perfekter Urlaub in einem sehr guten Hotel
Sehr gutes Hotel, perfekter Service, geräumiges und komfortables Zimmer, Personal äußerst freundlich, zuvorkommend und aufmerksam. Das Buffet ist sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Die Lokale in der Hotelanlage bieten sehr hochwertige Speisen an.

RRRRR
Benjamin Schneider
Solo
Germany
7th October 2019

Best trip i ever had
Abu Dhabi was the best decision we ever made, so we would be glad to come back. Amazing culture, nice people, good weather. There‘s no doubt that this was the perfect start for us exploring the uae!!!

RRRRR
Goar Oganesian
Solo
Russia
7th October 2019

Отличный пляжный отдых
Прекрасное место на побережье черепашьего острова,чистое и очень теплое море,прекрасные номера,очень вежливый и приятный персонал,хорошие шезлонги,всегда доступ к чистым полотенцам на пляже, вкусная и рпзнообрпзная еда.

RRRRR
Christian Daumueller
Solo
Switzerland
7th October 2019

Extraordinay stay in a beautiful area with long white sandy beach
Beautiful very modern complex with a long white sandy beach. Very good service. The quality of the restaurants and the variety of food are good. The price level for food and drinks is quite high. Especially alcohol like a bottle of wine is overpriced, which may have to do with taxes. We were travelling as a family with young people and had booked a nice villa and a suite. Rooms incl. service are top and very nicely made.

RRRRR
Jens Klaus Toepfer
Solo
Germany
7th October 2019

Jens
Sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Personal und sehr guten Service. Wir können es wirklich nur empfehlen. Die Lage ist etwas Außerhalb von Abu Dhabi auf einer Insel. In die Stadt fährt man 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi, was Ohne Probleme funktioniert. Zum Hotel gehört ebenfalls ein sehr schöner Strand wo man sehr schöne Strandwanderungen unternehmen kann.

RRRRR
Adrian Janka
Solo
Switzerland
6th October 2019

Danke
Ein sehr schönes Hotel an einem mehrere kilometerlangen wunderschönen Sandstrand. Das Hotel bietet au Kulinarisch einiges. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das Turtle Bay mit vielen Fleisch und Fischgerichte. Auch sehr zu empfehlen ist das SI (italienisch) Wunderschöner Hotelpool

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN