Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Princess
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2024
“Flawless”

Loved my stay here, I have no complaints. Staff were very friendly and my room was great. Will be returning very soon!

Reviewed by Dr_MostafaRaafat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2024
Kuwait
“Very good hotel with very good staff and excellent housekeeping team”

Very good hotel with very good staff and excellent housekeeping team Location is far from down town Good wide room

Reviewed by Amilal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2024
India
“9Th international Conference ISHID”

I was surprised by the arrangement of not having room without arrangement Of Tea / Coffee preparation in the morning of day time. First time I saw this type of arrangement. Though there was kitchen arrangement but no tea bags coffee pouches Sugar packets etc.

Reviewed by Biancalace
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
Kuwait
“Amazing place”

Thankyou for the hospitality it was amazing, would definitely stay again. Thankyou to the cleaners on 5th floor also (urban)

Reviewed by Nadiyah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Superb stay”

The customer service was excellent. Anthony the manager of housekeeping was very helpful as were Mel and Amjad the two receptionists. Would definitely recommend. Thank you again for your great service!

Reviewed by Neilxx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2024
California
“Average 5-star hotel with somehow disappinting experience”

I recently stayed at this hotel for two weeks in a studio room. Upon arrival, I was given a room card marked "244." After searching fruitlessly for the room for 10 minutes, I learned from the staff that my actual room was 266, not 244. Despite this initial mix-up, I settled into my stay. The studio room was spacious and equipped with modern facilities, which is what you would expect from any five-star hotel. However, there were several drawbacks. The window was too small to let in sufficient sunlight, and the view was disappointing, facing another building. Although the hotel is close to the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, the view from my room was completely blocked by a neighboring residence building. It seems that only rooms facing the ocean and Khalifa garden may have pleasant views. Another downside was the in-room entertainment and comfort. The television was outdated, lacking access to platforms like YouTube or Netflix, which limited its use during my stay. Additionally, the king-sized bed, while large, had sheets that felt uncomfortably damp and textured. The service overall was polite and efficient, typical of what one might expect from the UAE's service industry. However, I was not informed that my booking included complimentary breakfast until the last day of my stay, a detail overlooked during the initial hotel introduction—which was also when I was misinformed about the cost of dining in the hotel restaurant. The hotel's location was less than ideal. Despite its proximity to the Grand Mosque, there was no pedestrian access to it. The surrounding area lacked amenities such as restaurants and supermarkets within a reasonable walking distance. The hotel does house a Starbucks in the lobby, but the quality was subpar, and they charged more than usual without offering alternatives like oat milk. After complaining about noise from the pool or restaurant, I was moved from the second to the fifth floor and received some fruit as compensation, some of which, amusingly, were rotten. I ordered in-room breakfast twice; the first was a satisfactory continental style, but the second was disappointing with dry bread and cold food. In summary, this hotel offers a mediocre experience that one might expect from a three-star establishment in the US rather than a five-star. If you're expecting the luxurious standards often associated with five-star hotels, this might not be the place for you. However, if you simply need a place to stay without high expectations,

Reviewed by Heather
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2024
“Excellent Park Rotana hotel”

An excellent hotel with great facilities and friendly helpful staff. very comfortable room. Food was incredible at the Ginger restaurant (themed nights were awesome) and Coopers Bar. A perfect hotel if you are on business or a family holiday

Reviewed by Alkiswani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2024
“All the front desk and manager was extremely helpful”

All the front desk staff and managers was so helpful and they were very nice and friendly. Specially Mr Ashok and Mr Raj

Reviewed by Rajoday
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Although the hotel is located a little outside of the city center, staying here was quite gratifying in terms of service, facilities, and food. I ate at many restaurants, and the food was delicious. My only suggestion is to increase the variety of breakfast options.

Reviewed by DTSWFL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2024
Florida
“Incredible Staff”

Sorry, this review is delayed slightly. I stayed at Park Arjaan for 1 month. I was checked in by Amgad and Alaa. They were very professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My room was serviced by War who was absolutely amazing, kind and very considerate. I looked forward to seeing War every day. My room had all the essentials without me having to ask. War even surprised me with towel animal designs and flowers. I ate daily at Ginger and the Team was outstanding from the lovely Hostess Nameera to the waiters and waitresses, and the Chefs. Christopher who always remembered my tea order, Inam who was always professional, Andrew very friendly and Puja the energizer bunny. Sorry, if I forgot anyone. Puja has so much energy. She anticipates and understands her guests needs and is super attentive. Tilak in concierge is amazing. I was expecting an important package. Tilak secured it and ensured I received it immediately. Also, Brendon and Julius were awesome over at Cooper's. They made my visit pleasant. Park Arjaan has incredible staff. Keep it up!

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN