Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED355PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Alisadesigher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable stay with amaizing half board open buffet options”

The variety of meals for dinner and breakfast was impressive. Waiters were prompt and attentive to requests. Room is cozy and neat. Modern lighting control system near a bed. Very friendly and polite staff. Overall loved the experience, highly recommend.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice place”

I like the hotel. It’s clean and the people are really nice, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the offer of the free Yas parks enter through booking by Yas island website. Thanks to everyone there for their politeness and kindness

Reviewed by Adnanb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

Overall it was always Good to stay in your hotel, I like very much the business laung, special thanks to your staff at the business lounge they are super friendly, hope to see you soon, for sure I will back. Thanks

Reviewed by Bijan R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
“service and staff”

Very nice stay beautiful place excellent service and great staff had a great time with my fia ce thnx to help of the staff i wss able to surprise her reccomemnd it to Any newly coupls Freindly staff and guest services and hotel is beautifull

Reviewed by ThomasLandon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Canada
“These three people have made the difference”

I have lived in the Park Arjaan by Rotana for 2 1/2 years. While all of the staff have been wonderful there are three of the Rotana team that have stood out to me. Firstly is May, who is the housekeeper on the 5th floor. She never has a bad day. Always cheerful and does a great job keeping my room clean and organized. She is always concerned with my happiness and continually asks if I am happy with my room or if I need anything. She takes pride in her work and looking after all the concerns of her guests on this floor. Secondly is April, who is the Arjaan front desk supervisor. She has always made herself available to assist me with renewing my contracts, keeping me informed of what is happening at the property and entertaining my many requests. She also assists and coordinates additional rooms when I have family/friends visiting. I can always count on April to make fair on the spot decisions and in general get things organized and done. I trust April and she has always made me feel welcome and I appreciate that she thinks on her feet and doesn't always need to go and check with a manager before making decisions. Thirdly is Abdullah the sales manager of Arjaan, who has helped to keep my pricing reasonable and also assist with my never ending list of requests. While I don't see him very often, any time I need help, he makes himself available and I appreciate that. It makes me feel important. Again, I have enjoyed very good service from all the Park Rotana team and unfortunately I can't name them all. The three people that I have mentioned have made my life liveable in Abu Dhabi and while I usually just ask then for things; I sincerely appreciate their efforts. Regarding the property, the restaurants are all good, Teatro, Coopers and Ginger. I have had many, many meals here over the years. The pool area has a fresh renovation and I'm looking forward to spending some time poolside this summer. Keep up the good work guys!!!! Mr. Carl.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Belgium
“Tradefair”

It was an excellent stay and convenient location next to mosque and ADNEC. Furthermore the bar (Coopers) next door is the best in Abu Dhabi and around. Such a big selection of beers on draft and tremendous atmosphere

Reviewed by Adrian L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
United Kingdom
“Great Hotel with wonderful staff and Management”

We travel to Abu Dhabi frequently and have stayed in many hotels, the Park Rotana is by far the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful in all departments, management also take time to speak to you and ensure that all is well We will be back again later this year

Reviewed by UFUandrews
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
Abu Dhabi
“A great long-term option”

I stayed at the Park Arjaan for almost four years, from 2015 until 2019, and was very happy there. It was conveniently located for my work at the Maqta end of Abu Dhabi Island, and also convenient for longer trips to Dubai and Al Ain. Best of all, the staff, whom I got to know well, were very friendly and looked after me extremely well.Overall, I recommend the property highly for short or long stays in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Jobemartinez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2019
Spain
“Really nice hotel”

I went to Abu Dhabi for business metings in the media hub and this hotel and its placement was perfect. There is nothing bad I can say about it and everything was perfect. It has 2 restaurants and also a pub next to it.

Reviewed by Gracie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2019
Australia
“Travel for work”

This is a well-appointed hotel. Most staff were friendly and attentive, although one of the middle aged men on staff was somewhat arrogant in his attitude toward me. The food was excellent and the waiting staff kind and attentive.

abdo abdo
16th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
amani alhufiti
16th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان راقي جدا جدا وطاقم عمل مميز جدا جدا مكان هادي شكرا روتانا علي هذا الاهتمام

5
Hussein
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ فيه أعجبني مريح جدا وافطاره مميز جدا وكل المرافق مميزه والخدمات بها رفاهية
Bad: لا شئ

5
بو حمدان المنصوري
15th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز

5
Jacobus
South Africa
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location - wonderful staff
Good: Great location Friendly staff - especially at the Cub. Great service V ry clean
Bad: Nothing

5
Khaja
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Room
Bad: Behaviour of the Ginger restaurant incharge was very rude to say the least.

2.9
Bu
Kuwait
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: It was confortable and friendly deeling with.

5
Mamoun
Jordan
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Like it but needs efforts
Good: Staff warm, facilities good, food good and I recommend it for passing passengers.
Bad: The pool is small and it is meant for all compound, all buildings in the location with no facilities. The kids area is small and nothing but some playground that it is not interesting at all.

3.95
Abrar Khan
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely

4
Saffa
United Kingdom
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent service from very polite staff.
Bad: Pool bar service was not up to it’s usual standards.

4.8
Jasem
Kuwait
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff
Bad: Place

5
عامر
United Arab Emirates
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

انصح بالفندق من يبحث عن النظافة والهدوء
Good: المكان نظيف ومريح وهادئ جداً بالإضافة الى طاقم العمل متعاونين ومرحبانيين

4.6
Kamona Kamona
9th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Bo
Kuwait
8th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: السرير فعلاً كان مريحا جداً أما للفطور فإني لم أحصل على تجربته ربما في الايام القادمه
Bad: كل شي كان جميلاً ورائعاً ماعدا امراً واحداً في الحقيقه لقد وسبق ان ابلغوني بأنني سوف أحصل على عضويه في فندق روتانا لكثرة نزولي في سلسلة هذي الفنادق ولكني لم أحصل عليها للاسف

3.95
حساني
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: لا شيء

4.4
RRRRR
Maria Zheleznova
Solo
Russia
16th April 2019

Comfortable stay with amaizing half board open buffet options
The variety of meals for dinner and breakfast was impressive. Waiters were prompt and attentive to requests. Room is cozy and neat. Modern lighting control system near a bed. Very friendly and polite staff. Overall loved the experience, highly recommend.

RRRRR
Yujin Adnan Bahria
Business
Pakistan
10th April 2019

Excellent stay
Overall it was always Good to stay in your hotel, I like very much the business laung, special thanks to your staff at the business lounge they are super friendly, hope to see you soon, for sure I will back. Thanks

RRRRR
Sima Khodabakhshi
Couple
Iran
10th April 2019

service and staff
Very nice stay beautiful place excellent service and great staff had a great time with my fia ce thnx to help of the staff i wss able to surprise her reccomemnd it to Any newly coupls Freindly staff and guest services and hotel is beautifull

RRRRR
Karel Rutten
Business
Belgium
4th April 2019

Tradefair
It was an excellent stay and convenient location next to mosque and ADNEC. Furthermore the bar (Coopers) next door is the best in Abu Dhabi and around. Such a big selection of beers on draft and tremendous atmosphere

RRRRR
Adrian Littlewood
Couple
United Kingdom
1st April 2019

Great Hotel with wonderful staff and Management
We travel to Abu Dhabi frequently and have stayed in many hotels, the Park Rotana is by far the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful in all departments, management also take time to speak to you and ensure that all is well We will be back again later this year

RRRRR
Jose Martinez
Business
Spain
30th March 2019

Really nice hotel
I went to Abu Dhabi for business metings in the media hub and this hotel and its placement was perfect. There is nothing bad I can say about it and everything was perfect. It has 2 restaurants and also a pub next to it.

RRRRR
Gai Lindsay
Business
Australia
29th March 2019

Travel for work
This is a well-appointed hotel. Most staff were friendly and attentive, although one of the middle aged men on staff was somewhat arrogant in his attitude toward me. The food was excellent and the waiting staff kind and attentive.

RRRRR
Daniel Frimpong
Friends
Ghana
25th March 2019

It was a nice place to stay. The staff the rooms the food especially was vert
It was a nice place to stay. The food especially was so good. Nice staff all smiling. And the decorations in the room the pool which was always clean the sauna Was the only place I couldn't visit but I heard it was a nice place... I'll try to visit there the next time.

RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Ibraim
Solo
Egypt
17th March 2019

special thanks to Mr . AHmed Ameer
please call me , my mobile No is 002 0100 5292128 I need some assistance from the front office , may be travel the next week isa my another mobile no is +2 01151770117 I need the mobile no of Mr . Mohamed aslam , he checked around 28 march , he came from Kuwait

RRRRR
Khalid Al Baloushi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير لجميع الموظفين بإدارة الفندق الأخ معتز وعبدالله الراسبي وعادل وحبيب موظف المواقف
شكرًا. اتمنى التوفيق للجميع اخ عادل كان له دور كلير عندما تعرضت لوعكة صحيه حيث قام بمرافقتي طوال الفتره. وكذلك الأخ حبيب موظف مواقف السيارات له سرعة الاستجابة ومرح وكذلك عبدالله الراسبي شخص جدا متجاوب مع النزلاء.

RRRRR
Paul Abdi
Business
United Kingdom
12th March 2019

Another great stay
Having stayed here many times I have found the hotel to be very welcoming. The staff constantly make an effort to ensure that guests have a good experience, hence why I stay on a regular basis. I also choose this hotel when I have family and friends visiting from the UK.

RRRRR
Ayman Samman
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019

فندق اعمال
رائع لزيارة عمل سريعة موقع الفندق و سعره المناسب ، ليس الافضل للسياحة و الاستجمام بخدمات الفنادق ، لكن المهم نظافة الفندق و توفر ما تحتاجه من خدمات اساسية. الغرف صغيرة بعض الشئ و اللوبي جلساته محدودة .

RRRRR
Wael Qahoush
Business
United States
9th March 2019

Good service and great value
Well appointed cean room and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast has a good variety. Great value for the money. The only issue is its location which is not convenient unless you have a car, otherwise taxi everywhere.

RRRRR
Rani Ayyad
Business
Jordan
9th March 2019

Very comfortable stay
This is a very good 5 star hotel located in the outskirts of Abu Dhabi and only 15 mins to downtown Dubai....the rooms are modern and very clean and service is excellent. K would highly recommend this hotel

RRRRR
Amal Mohamed Al Khader
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th March 2019

Professinality
Highly recommended for all types of residents. Fast check in and out. Clean an cozy...........................…;..........................................................................................

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN