Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
ABAED311PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Nanakofi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Highly recommended”

The room had excellent facilities including microwave and fridge. Service from staff was excellent throughout the stay. hotel location was central to all locations especially the abu dhabi mall. Room service was also available 24 hours.

Reviewed by Claudiogimigliano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
Italy
“excelent”

it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

Reviewed by FrecklesMadeleine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“SeptemberStay at Rotana”

This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

Reviewed by Rodriguesgerry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
Australia
“Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service”

I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

Reviewed by Sunitmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Great experience”

I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

Reviewed by Jasmin L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Excellent”

Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

Reviewed by Jlanuza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Survey at Beach Rotana”

Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Good Experience”

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Osamasid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Osama Sohail”

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Jendia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel Experience”

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

Lawrence
United Arab Emirates
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice too
Good: Everything

5
محمد الصيعري
15th December 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جد والمناظر على شاطي البحر جميله وجلسات طيبه والخدمه عاليه حتى مواقف السيرات

5
Saeed Al Jaberi
15th December 2019
Source: Google

Perfect getaway hotel

5
Stefan Me
15th December 2019
Source: Google

Newly renovated, amazing outdoor seating and occasional events.

4
Nasser Khalid
15th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل و رائع

5
monasabat wedding
15th December 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل وخدماته مميزة

5
Arjay
United Arab Emirates
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Spacious premium suite, complete and luxurious room style, comfy bed and fast internet.
Bad: None

5
CHERYL
Couple
South Africa
14th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Great Hotel
Ideally situated, next door to a mall, they have exceptional staff, the apartment was clean, spacious with a lovely balcony. The facilities at the main hotel are great, nice place to relax during the day before heading out for the evening, most certainly would stay there again. Highly recommend

5
Rowena
United Arab Emirates
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Will be back for sure👍
Good: Cozy, nice ambiance
Bad: It took time for the request (house keeping) for amenity

4
Elizabeth McLeod-Taylor
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Fabulous

5
Fred Sangster
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel all round. The private beach is a nice touch.

4
Mourad
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel. Loved the Winter market

5
Ebrahim Al Hashimi
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Winter carnival every year is great, this year their was an even bigger selection of home made products that the wife and kids loved.

4
Peter Weißenberger
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Sehr gut freundliches Personal Top Hotel

5
كاتم H
11th December 2019
Source: Google

الغرف صغيره الباقي جداً ممتاز

4
RRRRR
Nk Asare
Solo
Ghana
4th December 2019

Highly recommended
The room had excellent facilities including microwave and fridge. Service from staff was excellent throughout the stay. hotel location was central to all locations especially the abu dhabi mall. Room service was also available 24 hours.

RRRRR
Vincenzo Lebano
Couple
Italy
29th October 2019

Una bella struttura ma staccata dai servizi principali
La struttura è gradevole e il personale molto cortese e disponibile, però i servizi offerti (piscina, spiaggia, ristoranti, bar, ecc) si trovano in un'altra struttura che si raggiunge percorrendo un tratto di strada (anche se non è molto distante).

RRRRR
Claudio Gimigliano
Business
Italy
25th October 2019

excelent
it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

RRRRR
Madeleine Saether
Family
Norway
7th October 2019

SeptemberStay at Rotana
This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

RRRRR
Gerard Rodrigues
Business
Australia
19th September 2019

Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service
I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

RRRRR
Sunit Malik
Business
India
19th September 2019

Great experience
I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

RRRRR
Seriyeva Akbota
Couple
Kazakhstan
19th September 2019

Excellent
Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

RRRRR
Jovito Lanuza
Couple
Philippines
16th September 2019

Survey at Beach Rotana
Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel
Business
India
12th September 2019

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail
Family
Pakistan
8th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin
Business
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi
Family
Afghanistan
21st August 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul
Family
India
20th August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

RRRRR
Maricel Diaz
Family
Philippines
17th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray
Friends
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN