Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
ABAED311PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Australia
“12062019”

Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

Reviewed by MiEm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family”

We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.

Reviewed by Kamal_Fawzi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
Egypt
“Fiar stay and good value”

It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
New Zealand
“Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers”

Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Australia
“Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites”

Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

Reviewed by Earl K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
United Kingdom
“Very pleasant indeed”

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“Business by the beach”

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Squinn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Exceptional standards and level of comfort”

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Kinnie_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Switzerland
“good stay nice hotel”

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by LoveTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
“Gone downhill”

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Sheraz Chopdat
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice and clean friendly staff and also beach is very close very welcoming.

5
Raul Rodriguez
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent services and facilities!

5
Imran Kamal
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

3
Molto Elamir
15th June 2019
Source: Google

BRFECT

5
Ahmad A. Al-zaher
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
Renato LP
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Top Top Top

5
Reshma g
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hospitality, luxurious and chic. Beach side is an added advantage.

5
Aboalsoos .Z. Kaboul
15th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع جدا جدا جدا

4
Saleh Al Tanam
14th June 2019
Source: Google

awesome place

5
Tania
United Kingdom
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: This is an excellent hotel. The staff were extremely efficient very polite and professional. The room was very clean and linen etc was changed as required -every day if asked. An excellent overall experience. Will definitely return to Beach Rotana.

5
Layali Ibrahim
13th June 2019
Source: Google

👍👍

5
Aa1v1 UAE
12th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Fouzi
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
Pros, location, staff kindness, good breakfast Cons, room with strong smell of cigarettes, need deep cleaning , gave us allergy reaction ...

3.8
_wanderwoman_
United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Location is good since it is right beside abu dhabi mall and they have mall access from the building.
Bad: The facilities are not in the same building, you have to walk across abu dhabi mall to go the beach rotana hotel to access the pool and beach and its at least 5 mins walk under the scorching heat of the sun although They have a buggy available to transport you but when its busy you have to wait a while for the buggy. The sauna and steam room were not working the entire time that we were checked in. Although it clearly says that only 16y/o are allowed in teh jacuzzi, there are children as young as 2 who were swimming in the jacuzzi. The attendants were allowing the kids to be in the jacuzzi so it was over crowded. Airconditioning in the room was not very good, it was very warm when we slept at night. Check in and check out was too long. During check out, they double charge the extra bed tht we requested and it took them more than an hour to remove the extra charges since they have system issues.

2.9
Moeeqbal
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the location
Bad: the pool was a bit far.

4.8
RRRRR
Helen Stanley
Solo
Australia
13th June 2019

12/06/2019
Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

RRRRR
Mili Liju
Family
India
10th June 2019

2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family
We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.

RRRRR
Kamal Hassan Fawzi
Business
Egypt
8th May 2019

Fiar stay and good value
It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

RRRRR
Allen Bruford
Business
New Zealand
5th May 2019

Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers
Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

RRRRR
Brian Duane
Couple
In House Guest
25th April 2019

Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites
Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

RRRRR
Michel Aubert
Solo
Switzerland
7th April 2019

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.

RRRRR
Earl Knudsen
Friends
Ireland
2nd April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

RRRRR
Sandra Moore
Business
New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

RRRRR
Stephen Quinn
Business
United Kingdom
27th February 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda
Business
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل

RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio
Couple
Philippines
14th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.

RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH
Solo
Jordan
11th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...

RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz
Family
Swaziland
16th January 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke
Family
United Kingdom
15th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

RRRRR
Imad M Daoud
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN