Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED764PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Andrew F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2023
United Kingdom
“impeccable and outstanding”

What a brilliant hotel with amazing facilities and the staff are what make the hotel so good. without the staff then the hotel would not be the same. Every restaurant is fantastic and the food outstanding. The pool area, Gym facilities and beach area also first class. Reception staff all brilliant and the food again unbelievable. Bedrooms could do with a makeover however this will not stop us coming back many times in the future. Special mention to our room attendant Krishan who was friendly, courteous and a big credit to the hotel. 5 star means 5 star at the Beach Rotana unlike many hotels in Greece, Spain and Turkey. Once again thankyou for a brilliant week away.

Reviewed by Zoyaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2023
Russia
“Excellent relax”

Beautiful beach hotel with very friendly staff. I really liked the hotel's cuisine and fast, friendly waiters. The hotel has a very beautiful area and a clean beach, a convenient location next to a shopping center.

Reviewed by Helmet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
“My Second Home”

It's always nice at the Beach Rotana, every stay is a pleasure and I feel like I'm in my second home. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the rooms are perfect and the leisure options, whether sporting or culinary, are always a good choice. I can only recommend every traveler, whether for business or leisure, to check in there. Feel free to ask me any further questions. Helmut

Reviewed by DrSuhailRana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Rana Suhail”

Room booked for changing and use of washroom was not used for sleeping at night only used for sleeping in the morning hours as I had work at night. Room was clean. But no toothpaste, shaving set, empty minibar, no iron . Had to ask for all these items- this was a bit strange

Reviewed by RymfromTunisia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2023
Tunisia
“UN GRAND BRAVO”

It is my second experience with Beach ROTANA and I recommend it to any visitor. I appreciated a lot its cuisine, the quality of sleeping and the nice view on the sea. The personal is kind and stands always ready to help you and ensure your comfort. Everything is clean and shining, from the lobby to the room with its sanitation. What I like is that beach Rotana Hotel is écolo friendly and respectful for the environment. Also Beach Rotana Hotel sticks to an amazing mall where you could find everything. As we say in my country Un grand Bravo

Reviewed by Santhosh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2023
India
“Stay at Beach Rotana hotel”

Excellent service and very well-maintained hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food is excellent and appreciated that restaurant has Vegan options. Suggest keeping dental kit in the room. Connectivity to mall is very good.

Reviewed by Stoama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2023
Egypt
“My Trip to Abu Dhabi”

Rotana hotel accommodation is excellent, and the staff are very cooperative and welcoming. location of the hotel is in the center and very close to any prime location. I do recommend staging at the hotel

Reviewed by YHH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2023
Isle Of Bute
“Beach Rotana 99”

The Beach Rotana is almost flawless: welcome (at 3am!), comfort, bathroom, restaurants, lounges, beach, pools, gardens - and the staff. They were great, with endless patience and constant smiles. The reason for 99% is the evening buffet in the main restaurant. Quite a nice meal was spoilt with very poor value for money. We will return and would recommend it, and recommend Trader Vic’s, Indigo, Brauhaus and Pregos (Benihana and Rodeo Grill we didn’t visit.).

Reviewed by Andrewwesterman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Beach and City Centre”

It’s amazing to find a beautiful city centre hotel which is also at the beach. The Abu Dhabi Mall is right next door and The Galleria Mall a short walk or taxi ride away. Great staff too (thank you Jeric, Saleh, Christian, Talal and the breakfast team)

Reviewed by DavidL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2023
“Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

I stayed at the Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi in November 2023. The service is excellent; the staff is very friendly; the breakfast is delicious and generous; very well located in Abu Dhabi; ideally situated for sightseeing; hotel's restaurants are excellent and provide a great variety of food.

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN