Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by MohammadAlfaraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Beautiful quite family time”

Priya Oumar and the team were the jewel and essence of our stay, their patience and smile made us feel at ease the whole time. We are going to always stay there if we are ever in Abu Dhabi again

Reviewed by Tony T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2024
Australia
“Fantastic Experience”

We were thrilled with our stay, probably the best hotel experience we have had, and we have had a lot! The staff were always obliging and friendly, the mantra seemed to be to say yes to every request. Also special mention to Naveen who helped us a number of times and our check in Manager (Taver?) who made the experience wonderful.

Reviewed by Jonluciano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Family holidays”

Superb service and very nice and friendly staff. Their food is also good. The reception was very kind and supportive.

Reviewed by Kaz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2024
“Our new favourite”

Our 3 night stopover was amazing at Beach Rotana! We were welcomed by the friendliest staff and our room was beautiful and clean. The pool and beach facilities are terrific, and the restaurants are amazing. Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Reviewed by Joe_Narutt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2024
“Second time here”

Good location Good services Good breakfast. Some improvement to be considered is that there was a water service maintenance between 2 - 6 am; however, the maintenance could not complete as per schedule, and this affected my personal schedule. I would suggest next time to do this kind of maintenance please aim to finish much before 6am so that there will be ample time to account for unexpected issue.

Reviewed by Brianbagalay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Excellent hotel to stay and rest! Special mention to Ikmam who assisted us the moment we arrived and during our check-out ❤️❤️

Reviewed by Jhocasingal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
“My hotel stay”

Your staff are very effecient espesially in reception namely camille and may are very accmodating.they make our check in and out easy .we enjoy are stay in your hotel.thank you!

Reviewed by FatimasSFR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
“Excellent stay”

I have been staying at the hotel for the last three weeks.Since i met Mary the manager, my stay has been second to none. She is such a lovely lady and does her job immaacuately, . Not only that the front desk staff are so amazing . They see me and they make an effort to always say hello. Such carrying individuals. Sadly the circumstances surrounding my stay is not great as my two daughters are in a near by hospital but the majority of the staff work so hard to make everyone experience memorable regadless of my you are here.

Reviewed by C-PatelLE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
United Kingdom
“Luxury experience”

The hotel is very comfortable and spotless. The staff in all departments are helpful, friendly and very polite. They are there for your every need.

Reviewed by HuN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
Lebanon
“Special stay”

Greatttt stay Peaceful and Relaxing environment So kind and professional staff- they upgrade my stay (5N) So clean room (they check more than once daily) The arguileh was great I will be back in November

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN