City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
ABQAR413PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Super nice hotel crew nice and clean rooms”

New hotel at the heart of Doha, easy reach to the best clubs, restaurants. Hotel crew from the bellboys to the managers are very kind and always helpful. Rooms are super clean. Restaurants are very nice.

Reviewed by Asleem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
Qatar
“Good”

I feel happy there them open buffet is perfect , swimming pool fair enough, room view good Lobby is fine not big , has prayer room, really I was happy with my family there , thanks for all employees there

Reviewed by Jayson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Qatar
“Jayson Soliman”

just the sauna. hope it is open when the time of our stay. that's it. but its okay. * breakfast hope that there is a steam rice or fried rice atleast but over all food are amazing. my family like it very much

Reviewed by Pdodia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Qatar
“Amazing One Bed Room Apartment Sea View”

We chose to stay in their 1 bedroom apartment for Eid Staycation. I just say it was a very comfortable and lovely Apartment with whole view of Doha Corniche and WestBay! Highly recommend their apartments and the hotel location is amazing and provides magical views! Worth the money!

Reviewed by Stefanobrecc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Stay at Rotana”

Everyone is smiling and is available. I had an issue with the mobile charger and everyone at the desk helped till finding the one I needed. The breakfast is great and also the restaurants inside are very nice. I enjoyed a lot the Sushi night ... and the Guinness.

Reviewed by Anonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Great location of the hotel and exselent service”

The location of the hotel is perfect. We got the room with the view on the Persian Gulf and Doha skyscrapers. This view made our trip! The food in the all day dining restaurant was also great. Salmon and lamb were among the best dishes I've ever tried.

Reviewed by Noornoornj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
“Great”

Freindly staff, spacious rooms, everything, location, clean, view , comfort, ambiance, staff professional, safe and secure, easy check in and check out, good breakfast, i recommend the hotel & ill visit again,

Reviewed by Bkhill
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Ratana City Centre”

Very nice hotel and excellent service from all the staff from arrival to departure. Although situated in a very busy part of West Bay, all of the noise and bustle fades away when inside the hotel. Even when we used the very nice outdoor pool area, we could not hear any of the street noise below. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend stay and will certainly return again in the future.

Reviewed by Alincarcan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
Romania
“Great memorable experience”

Great experience and nice memories. Direct connection to mall, I like it. Nice view from 18 floor. Really appreciating laundry and car parking services. It will be my first choice ever in Doha for accommodation. If I would have a chance to visit you with my family one day, will be my pleasure. Regards Alin C.

Reviewed by Suyamas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2019
“Excellent”

I have stayed this hotel for the first time and definitely want to come back to stay this hotel. The room itself, equipments are clean. Food they serve was also beyond my expectation. I would like to express appreciation for all the hotel members.

Premshanal Crishanth
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful place to stay with family and Great Food

5
علي
Qatar
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل ماشاء الله
Bad: لاشى

4.4
Abdulla
Qatar
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل جداً ..
Good: الهدوء والخصوصية ..
Bad: لايوجد شفاط بالحمامات

3.35
Noora
Qatar
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الأخ وسيم عمل لنا اب قريد والمكان جدا كان واسع ونظيف.

Bad: المسبح صغير

4.15
Елена
ПАРОЙ
15th August 2019
Source: Tophotels.ru

Неплохой отель
Отель расположен очень удобно; магазинам, набережной, пляжу. Из окна просматривается все достопримечательности, которые можно посетить: музей исламского искусства, козел с факелом, жемчужина. Да, если способствует погода можно дойти пешком до жемчужины, а там через дорогу рынок. Рынок можно посетить, но после 18-19 часов вечера. Такси вызывайте или Uber или зеленого цвета машины, можно "поймать" на улице. Цена на поездки у них приемлемые, если прыгнуть в белого цвета такси, то цена будет в 3-5 раз дороже. Маркет который рядом с отелем наполнен всем необходимым, даже если не питаться в отеле. Мини бар в номере, неплох, но сладкая вода в баночках в разы дешевле в маркете. Персонал..особо я не шла на контакт да и они не слишком горели желанием контактировать с вновьприбывшими туристами. Улыбка, привет и все. Тур оператору было параллельно и присутствие представителей мы вообще не заметили.

4.5
Maryam
Qatar
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: لا شي

5
Mohammed
Kuwait
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيئ
Bad: الحمام لا يوجد به شطاف

5
Hussen
Qatar
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والنظافة
Bad: خدمة السيارات بطيئه جداً

3.95
شهيرة
Kuwait
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازه ولكن تحتاج تعديلات

Bad: حمام السباحه لم يكن نظيف لقد تحسس وجهي منه وجسدي كذلك الطاولات غير نظيفه رائحه الممر في الدور ال٢٤ طعام من النادي الذي في الممر

4.8
Osamexer
Qatar
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great
Good: Pool , restaurants , room , Staff , location , everything was perfect , but it will be better to provide kids area
Bad: Nothing

5
Renee
Qatar
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent service
Good: Smooth check in and out Excellent staff Room very comfortable

5
Mohammed
Qatar
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: هدوء وينفع للعائلات وخاصه المسبح مناسب للأطفال
Bad: رائحة غرف المدخنين ليست بمثل الفنادق الاخرى رائحتها كريهه جداً

4.15
Ahmed
Oman
11th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الخدمات جميلة
Bad: الاضائة خافتة جدا

4.8
ريم السلطان
10th August 2019
Source: Google

انا من رواد مطعم اوليف اويل الي بالفندق هذا من اجمل البوفيهات على الاطلاق الاكل فيه متقن بحرفيه عاليه وذوق صحيح اهم يمتلكون شيف رائع وفنان بحق كذلك معاملة الموظفين والموظفات الادب والذوق والرقي اضافه على جلسة المكان رايق وهادي ورومانسي كذلك المشروبات فهي من ضمن سعر البوفيه جميل جدا واحب العوده له دائما

5
Hils
United Kingdom
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Comfortable bed, Lounge access was nice and food served at breakfast was good. Room service was good too.
Bad: I found one member of staff was quite rude and condescending. Restauraunts that were advertised as 'All-day' were not - which matters when you're staying with 2 x under 5s.

4.15
RRRRR
Jayson Soliman
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

Jayson Soliman
just the sauna. hope it is open when the time of our stay. that's it. but its okay. * breakfast hope that there is a steam rice or fried rice atleast but over all food are amazing. my family like it very much

RRRRR
Priyanka Dodia
Family
India
14th August 2019

Amazing One Bed Room Apartment Sea View
We chose to stay in their 1 bedroom apartment for Eid Staycation. I just say it was a very comfortable and lovely Apartment with whole view of Doha Corniche and WestBay! Highly recommend their apartments and the hotel location is amazing and provides magical views! Worth the money!

RRRRR
Stefano Brecciaroli
Business
Italy
13th August 2019

Stay at Rotana
Everyone is smiling and is available. I had an issue with the mobile charger and everyone at the desk helped till finding the one I needed. The breakfast is great and also the restaurants inside are very nice. I enjoyed a lot the Sushi night ... and the Guinness.

RRRRR
Taras Shved
Couple
Ukraine
13th August 2019

Great location of the hotel and exselent service
The location of the hotel is perfect. We got the room with the view on the Persian Gulf and Doha skyscrapers. This view made our trip! The food in the all day dining restaurant was also great. Salmon and lamb were among the best dishes I've ever tried.

RRRRR
Viktor Klymchuk
Solo
Ukraine
12th August 2019

Равнодушие.
Отель неплохой, но если ты ничего не просишь, то тебе и ничего не предложат. Рад бы потратить деньги, но их у тебя никто не просит потратить. Улыбаются неплохо. Но нет чувства, что ты в этом отеле гость.

RRRRR
Nur Nejad
Family
Iran
10th August 2019

Great
Freindly staff, spacious rooms, everything, location, clean, view , comfort, ambiance, staff professional, safe and secure, easy check in and check out, good breakfast, i recommend the hotel & ill visit again,

RRRRR
Brian Hill
Couple
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Ratana City Centre
Very nice hotel and excellent service from all the staff from arrival to departure. Although situated in a very busy part of West Bay, all of the noise and bustle fades away when inside the hotel. Even when we used the very nice outdoor pool area, we could not hear any of the street noise below. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend stay and will certainly return again in the future.

RRRRR
Alin Carcan
Business
Romania
2nd August 2019

Great memorable experience.
Great experience and nice memories. Direct connection to mall, I like it. Nice view from 18 floor. Really appreciating laundry and car parking services. It will be my first choice ever in Doha for accommodation. If I would have a chance to visit you with my family one day, will be my pleasure. Regards Alin C.

RRRRR
Hamad Al Maslamani
Solo
Qatar
27th July 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير على جهودكم وعلى التنظيم الرائع للمنشاه .. اقامه لن انساها
......................................................................................... .................................................................................................::::::::::::::::

RRRRR
Fatima Nafaa
Family
Philippines
8th July 2019

Great Weekend stay for a family
i booked the romantic escape package to surprise my husband on his birthday! gladly he like it, but unfortunately i request for a small birthday cake and it wasn't there. i didnt bother to follow up. Anyway, it was still a great stay with my family and first time to book a club room which we enjoyed and had some relaxing experience. We will be glad to come back again.

RRRRR
Richard O'Connor
Business
United Kingdom
8th July 2019

Business stay
A good, reasonably priced hotel that is well located in the centre of West Bay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful and professional. Facilities good, although if you like swimming, the small round pools are not good for you. Hotel environment very pleasant, rooms well serviced and breakfast of good quality. I would definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Yehya Al-Awah
Solo
Qatar
7th July 2019

٨/١٠
خدمات ممتازة و لكن يوجد بعض الموظفين يحتاجون لضبط سلوك التعامل مع الضيوف أنصح بهذا الفندق هادئ و نظيف و يلبي خدمات العائلة و متصل بالمول و آمن و لكن سلوك بعض الموظفين يهدم منظومة العمل و الصورة النمطية للمنظمة.

RRRRR
Bochra Boukehil
Solo
Algeria
5th July 2019

Rotana experience
First I would like the team for the service then I'll share my opinion it was a very good hotel and so profitional team work and service, amazing views around the hotel and from the room and nice place near of everything i needed when I was there

RRRRR
Fred Elkhodary
Business
Austria
5th July 2019

Great experience
Thank you for the stay, being in the center of the west bay, and connected to the city center made my training, shopping, food, cinema, room & sleep as if it is a one combined thing. you can't find this anywhere else!

RRRRR
Michel Nader
Solo
Lebanon
3rd July 2019

Long stay
I've been residing in Rotana city centre for the last two years, the answer to "when did you travel" below is wrong, but I cant submit my review without it . An effort should be done on the cleaning dep't

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN