City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
ABQAR2800PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mannymac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
Australia
“Happy all around”

I was very pleased with the welcome, service and hospitality I received during my 3 week stay at the Hotel. From reservation, check-in, room, amenities, breakfast, food outlets, personnel and check out it was largely a pleasant stay. Food outlets Bostons, Theatro and Olives were all enjoyable.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
“My stay at Rotana”

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Flywork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Midlands
“March 2020”

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Michalpavuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Top”

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by RJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Brilliant hotel”

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by Nab_bt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Perfect location and Fantastic staff”

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Laura V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Show”

We stayed during an exhibition . The location is fine cosidering the Exbitition Center is 2 minutes walk . The apartments need to be renovated . The buffet at Olive Oil Restaurant NEVER changed in 10 days

Reviewed by Muhammadfarrukhashrf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Qatar
“Another excellent stay”

This was our third time staying at this property which in itself shows our confidence. My daughter loves the view and we booked it for that. However, the guy during check-in gave us the wrong room and didnt even inform me. Upon checking with the customer service the manager was kind enough to upgrade us to a two-bedroom sea-view apartment as per our initial booking (for the view). From there, it was once again a memorable and great family weekend stay for us. Thanks to the team other than the person who checked us in.

Reviewed by Adityas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
India
“Excellent Property Prime Location”

Excellent hospitality and service in a prime central location (Mall access from second floor, walking distance to DECC metro station). The staff is very hospitable and courteous and took care of all needs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Doha for business or family vacation.

Reviewed by Mualle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great value for money”

Stayed at the Rotana for Valentine’s Day. Umair and the entire front end staff were very professional and accommodating. The room was nice and the set up for the Valentines package was beautiful. Staff at Teatro were pleasant. Will most certainly return

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN