Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
ABJOD114PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Tatiana M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
“Business Trip in Jordan”

Great hotel for business trips - short or long Wide variety of breakfast with a very knowledgeable staff Professional staff - very welcoming and warm especially at check in and check out Good restaurants and food

Reviewed by TGG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
“Beautiful experience”

I was there for business and I have to say that everything helped me to do my job well: great location, excellent breakfast, very kind staff, comfortable room and I slept well, small gym but with a nice view and nice relaxation room.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Jordan
“Rotana is an art”

if you tried a small hotel such as W and some others at circle 5, i recommend you to try Rotana its massive and cool and great worker's whatever you want they can get it done , i just lost 100 calories writing this

Reviewed by Malkez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Palestinian Territories
“very good”

The staff and the service were excellent and the room was clean also the view from the room in floor 40 was amazing i can say that i am so happy of my choice to be in Amman Rotana while i was in Jordan

Reviewed by Samshahbokhari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“SAM SHAH”

Lift double digit numbering looks primitive and lobby lighting and furniture needs a relook Moreover the room was nice The digital lights played tricks at times The location is good as well as parallel boulevard for a nice walk Good location Nevertheless the improvements recommended can help become great.

Reviewed by Auvoir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Iowa
“Amman Rotana”

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and had a great view of the city, it was across from the Boulevard (an interesting shopping and gathering place), and had a great breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Hossamelsayedmah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great Hotel”

Third time to stay in rotana Amman, it is really clean, Luxurious with distinctive location. Staff is very friendly, food inside is quality. A bit expensive but this is how is it in Amman. Hope next time to stay in Rotana

Reviewed by Andrea T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“Stay with the greatest view”

Professional and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, comfortable room even though the shower was too narrow, the best room view I have ever experienced. Reception staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange transportation to the airport.

Reviewed by Maximegoinard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“Unique Experience”

Great place, amazing people, high quality at all level. Best location, closed to brand new area, mall... Without any doubt, I will stay there for my next trip in Amman. Thanks a lot to all the Rotana team. :)

Reviewed by Nmylvahan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Wonderful stay at Rotana”

Excellent in every sense. Good location excellent facilities courteous and well informed staff. Easy to get to touristy places and not far from the shopping mall with very good restaurants cinema etc.

Emily
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Ultra modern, very comfy beds

5
Gyuloyan
Russia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Огромные окна от пола до потолка. Шикарный вид на город! По нашей просьбе персонал продлил checkout до 14-им часов. Большое спасибо!
Bad: Небольшая нерасторопность персонала при подготовке номера при заселении. Несущественно. На рисепшен согласовали стоимость машины в аэропорт за 35 динаров, что более чем приемлемая цена. Водитель отеля в аэропорту настойчиво доказывал, что стоимость 55 динаров, что явно неадекватная цена. Или я неправильно услышал сумму или водитель решил хорошо подзаработать. Надо будет проверить, уточнив у менеджеров отеля.

4
عبدالرحمن حامد
13th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل جدا والخدمه كويسة(للخليجيين اطلبو شطاف من الاستقبال لان الغرف مافيها شطاف)😅

5
محمد العامري
12th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل ويستحق 💯

5
Jorge
Spain
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Las vistas de la habitación y la sala lounge de la planta superior
Bad: Ruido en la habitación y que no tienen parking privado. Muy caro para lo que aportan

3.5
Taher
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والمنظر والموظفين ممتازه
Bad: رائحه الغرفة فظيعة اعتقد من الرطوبه لانهم لم يتمكنوا من حل الموضوع

3.75
ام فيصل الخطابي
11th November 2019
Source: Google

صراحة وجدتها غالية جدا بنسبة لمساحة الغرفة والاطالة والخدمة المقدمة لكن يشفعلهم الموظفين والعمال خاصة في قمة الأخلاق والاحترام وودين

4
Abeer Akbar
11th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق نظيف واقامة جيدة وفطور لذيذ والخدمة ممتازه

4
Peter Steiner
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Gutes Stadthotel in der Touristenzone mit Restaurants und Shopping. Etwas weg von den Historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten aber Uber klappt ja gut. Die Zimmer sind schön und haben Aussicht. Abzug gibt es aber auch noch für das nicht vorhandene Doppelbett im Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer.

4
Fafa Roro
11th November 2019
Source: Google

كويس وحلو بس الكيك مو طازج الا يمكن كم من قطعه ...القهوة بدك تحدد شو بدك عشان تيجي عا كيفك

3
سالم العروي
11th November 2019
Source: Google

ايام حلوه

5
Karat Karat
11th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ومريح

5
ahmed samer Sman
11th November 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا يحتاج إلى رفع مستوى الخدمة ليحصل على النقاط الكاملة

4
Tooduly
11th November 2019
Source: Google

멋진 곳이지요 추천

5
Ömăŕ Ãbű Šøūđ
11th November 2019
Source: Google

You'll go then you won't regret it;)

5
RRRRR
Tristan Garcia
Business
Canada
12th November 2019

Beautiful experience
I was there for business and I have to say that everything helped me to do my job well: great location, excellent breakfast, very kind staff, comfortable room and I slept well, small gym but with a nice view and nice relaxation room.

RRRRR
Khalid Al Ammadi
Solo
Qatar
11th November 2019

اقامه غير موفقه في روتانا عمان
الغرفه لم تكن نظيف والشاور كان ضغير جداً جداً جداً جداً و الكثير من المشاكل التي واجهتني من قبل ولم اذكرها يجب تحسين الغرفه من الداخل وتجديد الحمامات ( اعزكم الله ) وتجديد المناشف وتجديد اغطية السراير

RRRRR
Tariq Barakat
Solo
Jordan
10th November 2019

Rotana is an art
if you tried a small hotel such as W and some others at circle 5, i recommend you to try Rotana its massive and cool and great worker's whatever you want they can get it done , i just lost 100 calories writing this

RRRRR
Malke Al Zeitouni
Friends
In House Guest
9th November 2019

very good
The staff and the service were excellent and the room was clean also the view from the room in floor 40 was amazing i can say that i am so happy of my choice to be in Amman Rotana while i was in Jordan

RRRRR
Firas Eid
Solo
Jordan
5th November 2019

مستوى رفيع من جميع النواحي
لقد كانت التجربة رائعة كما ان الاقامه مريحة مما جعلت رحلة العمل مريحه. طبعا في المستقبل سوف يكون فندق روتانا محل اقامتي خلال زيارة العمل. وسوف اقوم تزكيته للاصدقاء وبالأخص شركتي. كل التوفيق والدوام. شكرا

RRRRR
Atef Syed
Business
Pakistan
2nd November 2019

SAM SHAH
Lift double digit numbering looks primitive and lobby lighting and furniture needs a relook Moreover the room was nice The digital lights played tricks at times The location is good as well as parallel boulevard for a nice walk Good location Nevertheless the improvements recommended can help become great.

RRRRR
Anas Mansi
Solo
Jordan
1st November 2019

Thank you so much Rotana hotel
Thank you so much Rotana hotel stuff I appreciate you guys for your kindness I always spend my weekends and Rotana hotel and I always have all respect and I’m very comfortable , everything is clean and nice very good stuff thanks again .

RRRRR
Michael Davis
Friends
United States
31st October 2019

Amman Rotana
One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and had a great view of the city, it was across from the Boulevard (an interesting shopping and gathering place), and had a great breakfast buffet.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Azman
Solo
Saudi Arabia
31st October 2019

الفندق جميل لكن الموظفين لا يوجد لديهم خبرة
أكرر شكري وتقديري للأستاذ سعيد الحناوي المدير الليلي واشكر الموظف اللي يعمل في تنظيف الغرف اسمه معتصم جدا خلوق ومحترم وأكرر شكري للنادي الصحي محترمين جدًا أما مكان الإفطار جدًا سيء تعامل الموظفين للأسف

RRRRR
Hossam El Sayed
Business
Egypt
30th October 2019

Great Hotel
Third time to stay in rotana Amman, it is really clean, Luxurious with distinctive location. Staff is very friendly, food inside is quality. A bit expensive but this is how is it in Amman. Hope next time to stay in Rotana

RRRRR
Andrea Theodorou
Couple
Cyprus
30th October 2019

Stay with the greatest view!
Professional and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, comfortable room even though the shower was too narrow, the best room view I have ever experienced. Reception staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange transportation to the airport.

RRRRR
Mariam Alshamsi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th October 2019

عمان و روتانا غير
الإقامة في روتانا عمان تضيف للرحلة أجواء خاصة .. الغرف ونظافتها والمنظر للمدينة يعطيك إحساس التميز شكرا لابتسامتكم الدائمة وتلبية الاحتياجات اثناء اقامتي .. هذي الزيارة الثانية واقامتي للمرة الثانية في روتانا كما قمت بتشجيع أصدقائي للإقامة به

RRRRR
Maxime Goinard
Solo
In House Guest
28th October 2019

Unique Experience
Great place, amazing people, high quality at all level. Best location, closed to brand new area, mall... Without any doubt, I will stay there for my next trip in Amman. Thanks a lot to all the Rotana team. :)

RRRRR
Khalid Albreiki
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th October 2019

Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman
Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman

RRRRR
Natarajan Mylvahan
Family
United Kingdom
27th October 2019

Wonderful stay at Rotana
Excellent in every sense. Good location excellent facilities courteous and well informed staff. Easy to get to touristy places and not far from the shopping mall with very good restaurants cinema etc.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN