Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
ABBHD48PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by EmcyS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Wonderful holiday experience”

My trip for 2nights here at Downtown Rotana gave me another reason to appreciate life more. Wonderful experiences and memorable one. The suite room experience was awesome and club lounge was very peaceful. In fact, I made my proposal to my girlfriend in the beautiful view of Manama and we are now engaged. Thank you for the wonderful moment we will never forget for the rest of our lives.

Reviewed by Davecoz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Family Stay at Downtown Rotana Bahrain”

Great value for money and superb location within the heart of Manama. Excellent service provided by hotel staffs. Breakfast was so amazing and sumptuous. Clean rooms with abundant toiletries. Parking was accessibly easy and secured.

Reviewed by Naser_alo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Jordan
“Perfect service”

I would like to thanks specially Yousef for his service. Also Kamrul and the rest of the staff they was friendly and helpful, I really like the hotel and inshallah next time I will book at the same hotel.

Reviewed by Abbas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
“Abbass comment”

Totally was great. The receptionist were nice. Room was clean. And the price was mid (not high, not low). The services were great. Finally the were welcoming and supportive. Next time if I come Bahrain I will choose this hotel again. Really thanks.

Reviewed by Joyabutan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
Philippines
“Vacation”

Thank you Downtown rotana, food and beverage staff from check in till check out reception very helpful we enjoy and will come back for sure thanks again Downtown rotana for a wonderful stay with a memorable experience

Reviewed by Fatemenasrollahi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
“AFC match commissioner seminar 2020”

The hotel was very clean and stylish The food quality was very, very good Because it was a business trip it was very important for me to relax and this hotel with its very good facilities was very relaxing

Reviewed by Neilmcdougall
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Staff Effort is Outstanding Location and Facility Are Great”

I've stayed at this Rotana a few times, and I'm a long-time loyal Rotana customer from early days in Dubai 2009. The staff at this location are over-the-top enthusiastic but never in an obtrusive way. The rooms are nice, and the lobby and breakfast are great. But, due to a couple of disappointments I'm afraid I won't be back soon. I used to enjoy the brewed coffee at breakfast at the Arjaan in Dubai immensely. Unfortunately, this location has now switched entirely to computerized machine coffee, including switching the manual espresso bar to automatic in the past year. Also, the rooms are wall-to-wall carpet, and in time no one can keep carpets fresh and clean - my room was no different. On top of this, someone who seemed to be a housekeeping manager barged into my room after half a ring of the doorbell on Friday afternoon - as fast as I moved, he was on the way in before I got halfway to the door. I can only assume he was checking on the smell of the carpets - I'm not sure about that, but this is a serious privacy violation. I'd very much like to mention a number of staff that helped to make my visit feel personal, and welcoming: Roseanne (front desk Filipina), Lilian (espresso bar), Allan (bellman), Housekeeping (Filipina - don't recall name - braces), Juice Bar guy at breakfast, Deb (breakfast)

Reviewed by Abdulrahmanalali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
Kuwait
“My favorite hotel in Bahrain”

This is my favorite hotel first of all my wedding memories and the location is a charm everything is so close I totally love it the staff amazes me always and Teatro is a great restaurant too with a wide variation of food. I would like to thank all of the staff and especially Hasan (valet parking) for his great service and respect

Reviewed by Abdalla_alzarooni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great service and location”

Excellent staff and flexible to meet my needs. Very clean room and comfortable. Gym is also nice. Very good variety of restaurants and good cafe in the lobby. Near Bab Al Bahrain, central souq. Many close by shops.

Reviewed by Hamoodyyy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Best stay with rotana”

The service with this hotel was amazing!! Special thanks to mardana yousif 😂, Jassim and Hussaini!! Thank you so much and the breakfast was amazing and the location was very good next to bab al bahrain

Yousif
Kuwait
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great Stay..
Good: Breakfast. View. Room. Staff. Everything.
Bad: Nothing.

4.6
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق افضل من رائع أنصح الجميع باختياره دون أي نقاش
Good: الافطار كان جميل للغاية وطاقم الاستقبال كانوا جدا خلوقيين ومتعاونين وجميع المرافق في غاية النظافة والترتيب وجميع طاقم الفندق لا تفارقهم الابتسامة
Bad: لا يوجد

5
fawzi
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق رائع وتعامل موظفين اروع
الفندق رائع جدا من الداخل فهو نظيف ومرتب جدا وتعامل الموظفين اكثر من رائع ابتداء بالموظفين الذين يحملون الامتعه وياخذون السيارة وانتهاء بموظفين الاستقبال وموظفين المسبح ، مكان الفندق قريب من جدا من الطريق الرئيسي الذي يصلك بالسيتي سنتر وغيره من الاماكن الرئيسيه ولكن عيبه الوحيد انه قريب من اماكن شعبيه نوعا ما ولكن كل شيء اخر رائع

4.2
Mansour
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: تعامل الموظفين جيد و ايضا الافطار متنوع و جيد و السرير مريح
Bad: وجود ركن لبيع لحم الخنزير في المطعم اثناء بوفيه الافطار الصباحي ..حينما ترى اللافته مكتوبه فقد يحدث لك صدمه و عدم رغبه في اكمال الافطار ..دوله عربيه مسلمه تبيع لحم الخنزير !! شي غريب

3.35
David
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location and hotel staffs.
Bad: None, so far.

5
Naser
Kuwait
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

The services was perfect and friendly staff
Good: I really like the hotel. The staff was very helpful

4.6
Saud
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: كل شي تمام 👌

4.8
turki aldosari
14th August 2019
Source: Google

جدا" رائع ومرتب

5
grober kruz
13th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel, awesome food.. 👌☕🏩🍲

5
Ysree
Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Team spirit like Mr.Yousef& Mr. Allen more appreciate to them
Bad: Nothing

5
DD 44
12th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل و موقع رائع و موظفين متعاونين

5
Emcy Sulapas
12th August 2019
Source: Google

Loving my stay here...

5
classic
12th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع وهادئ جميل للعائلات .

3
ĐąĦÔôm āl·ҺώäĨmỄľ
9th August 2019
Source: Google

المكان نظيف جداً الموقع ممتاز في وسط مدينة البحرين التعامل راقي جداً السعر معقول

5
Rashid Al-Snan
9th August 2019
Source: Google

Attended a function organized by BTECH and Keypoint.

4
RRRRR
Mark Christopher Sulapas
Family
In House Guest
15th August 2019

Wonderful holiday experience
My trip for 2nights here at Downtown Rotana gave me another reason to appreciate life more. Wonderful experiences and memorable one. The suite room experience was awesome and club lounge was very peaceful. In fact, I made my proposal to my girlfriend in the beautiful view of Manama and we are now engaged. Thank you for the wonderful moment we will never forget for the rest of our lives.

RRRRR
David Costo
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

Family Stay at Downtown Rotana, Bahrain
Great value for money and superb location within the heart of Manama. Excellent service provided by hotel staffs. Breakfast was so amazing and sumptuous. Clean rooms with abundant toiletries. Parking was accessibly easy and secured.

RRRRR
Alhanouf Alabdulwahid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

شكرا لكم
الاوتيل جميل جدا بكل مافيه من الاستقبال والنظافة والموظفين والموقع الجميل والصالون وان شاءالله ليسى اخر تعاملي معكم وسوف اكرر الزيارة مرة اخرى وشكرا على الاستضافة والراحة التامة في الاوتيل والمطعم الجميلً

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Khateeb
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st August 2019

جميل جدا
كل شي كان جميلا جدا بما في ذلك الموظفين وحسن الاستقبال ،لم الاحظ اي شي غير جميل ,الفندق هادي جدا ومريح للإقامة مناسب للعائلة والأفراد ، نظافة عاليه ،والطعام مميز ،اصبح هو فندقي المفضل بالبحرين وموقعه المتميز .

RRRRR
Donato Geron
Family
Philippines
31st July 2019

Vacation
Thank you Downtown rotana, food and beverage staff from check in till check out reception very helpful we enjoy and will come back for sure thanks again Downtown rotana for a wonderful stay with a memorable experience

RRRRR
Adel Al Malki
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th July 2019

إقامة رائعة بكل ماتعنية الكلمة من مرافق وحسن استقبال
اشكر عموم الموظفين واخص بالشكر موظفين الاستقبال حسين ويوسف على استقبالهم الرائع والاحترافي وكذلك موظف روتانا كلوب على حسن واشكر موظفي تنظيف الغرفة على اهتمامهم بالنظافة وتزيين السرير بالورود ووضع كيكة في يوم ميلادي وعموماً جميع مرافق الفندق كانت رائعة والموقع رائع وفي الاخير الإقامة كانت مميزة بكل ما تعنية الكلمة وشكراً لكم

RRRRR
Fatemeh Nasrollahi
Business
Iran
30th July 2019

AFC match commissioner seminar 2020
The hotel was very clean and stylish The food quality was very, very good Because it was a business trip it was very important for me to relax and this hotel with its very good facilities was very relaxing

RRRRR
Nawal Abdulrhman
Solo
Bahrain
29th July 2019

الفندق المثالي لنهايه الأسبوع
الاجواء راقيه والغرف فخمه ونظييييفه جدا وجميع الموظفين خدومين وبشوشين بلا استثناء انصح بالسكن فالفندق سواء لأجواء هادئه ونقاهه او للعمل او للسفر والعائله بركه السباحه مناسبه للأطفال والكبار والجم والجاكوزي متاحين للجميع

RRRRR
Ahmad Farraj
Solo
Kuwait
28th July 2019

شكرا لكم
مكان رائع جدا انصح به كثيرا .. هدوء ونظامه بشكل عام .. ترحيب جيد من قبل العاملين .. مكان الفندق جدا رائع .. افطار شهي .. خدمة ركن السياره بإتقان ومحافظه عليها .. بشكل عام انصح به .. شكرا لكم جزيلا ...

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alali
Solo
Kuwait
28th July 2019

My favorite hotel in Bahrain
This is my favorite hotel first of all my wedding memories and the location is a charm everything is so close I totally love it the staff amazes me always and Teatro is a great restaurant too with a wide variation of food. I would like to thank all of the staff and especially Hasan (valet parking) for his great service and respect

RRRRR
Jamaan Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th July 2019

روتانا ولا أروع
روتانا إن لم أجد حجز سأسكن في بهو الفندق موظفين على قدر من الكفائة ومنشأة خمسه نجوم ولا أروع

RRRRR
Manssor Alsyaari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th July 2019

داون تارن روتانا
تجربه جداً مميزه ........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mishari Alnagmosh
Solo
In House Guest
27th July 2019

يستحق الزيارة مرة اخرى
قرب الفندق من بوابة البحرين سيرا على الأقدام مميز ..........................................................................................................موظفون صف السيارة ذو خلق ...... ............

RRRRR
Eman Al Saeed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

فندق جميل ورائع
كان إقامة جداً رائعه وان شاء الله راح أكررها و سعيده بحسن تعاملكم واخص بالذكر موظفين الاستقبال شكراً لكم من القلب ولا ننسى النظافة و حسن تعامل وسرعة استجابة الطلبات في خدمة الغرف وشكراً ايضاً لعاملين تنظيف الغرف و ايضاً موظفين حاملين العفش وشكراً يعطيكم العافيه

RRRRR
Ali Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

فندق جميل ورائع
فندق جميل ورائع ويستحق الزيارة مرة اخرى اشكر موظف الاستقبال الاخ يوسف على حسن تعاملة وسرعة انجازه لتسجيل الدخول والخروج من الفندق وانصح جميع الزائرين للبحرين ان يقوموا بزيارة فندق داون تاون روتانا وشكراً

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN