Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
ABAED166PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2020
“Amazing Hotel”

Woooow. Were should I even begin. The stay was amazing. It kicked off an warm welcome from Sheila at the reception, very professional and paid attention to detail and even gave me an upgrade as i was celebrating my birthday. The room was nice stylish and clean, and even equipped with sanitizers and alchool wipes. The filipino guy from telephone operator was always happy nd joyful when receiving request. Lavran from housekeeping was also very friendly as well as rafique from the resturant. Overally the staff deserves an applause for being the pinancle of a treasured experience. . DEFINATELY COMING BACK.

Reviewed by MohamedAtyab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly staff comfortable stay excellent service”

I stayed for 2 nights at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The check-in experience was amazing and Ruwan helped us along the way :-) i would like to thank the check-in staff for upgrading my room. The room was comfortable and had a view of Sheikh Zayed Road. The cleaning staff (Osama) was friendly. Although i wasnt able to use most amenities due to the Covid restrictions, i still enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Check out was over in a giffy and I was on my way. I look forward to visiting hotels run by the Rotana group again and wish the team at Rose Rayhaan the very best!

Reviewed by Mounir E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2020
“Excellent and calm hotel”

I wanna thank all the staff in the hotel for such a wonderful service that i reacive, special thanks to sheilla from reception, she was really nice, i reacive special upgrade and it was really high and special

Reviewed by Koen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“All good decent hotel”

Nothing really to add. Nice room, good breakfast. Nice pool and gym area. Very centrally located with super markets just downstairs. Valet parking was fast (call them from your room and the car is ready when downstairs) so all good! Beds were a little bit on the harder side..

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Busy Hotel - Great Service”

My first stay in the Rose Reyhaan, Dubai and was very impressed. Besides the excellent standards of room cleanliness and value, we ran a conference here and the support was again very good. The staff were always willing to help with reasonable especial requests also. Post-stay support is competent and appreciated also. Very good hotel with the most helpful staff!

Reviewed by Krkota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Florida
“Best stay in Dubai”

Our first stay in Dubai and we felt like it's our second home with a view of world's tallest building. Will recommend to anyone looking for a balance between price and quality. Will definitely stay here again during our next stay.

Reviewed by Anaseldaw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Sudan
“Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast”

, Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast, Great choice for both couples & singles and family also, the room was sparkling clean and very comfy with the magnificent view, I recommend this place for others and diffidently I will book her again .

Reviewed by Vimalpindoria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic”

I would like to highly praise Piyush who was doing the house keeping. He was extremely polite, kind and went the extra mile every time. He deserve great recognition from Rotana for his great efforts. I also like to say big thank you to Rafique who was at the breakfast buffet. He was very welcoming and knew straight way what we required. Especially having a little baby he know we required hot milk without even asking we would have this ready. The overall experience was fantastic. Great location, staff and hotel!

Reviewed by Cnugraheni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Indonesia
“Comfort Stay”

I took metro from the Dubai Airport and then dropped of at Financial Centre. It was very easy to find the hotel as it is very close from the Financial Center Metro Station - not more than 1o minutes by walk, I found it. The receptionist staff are very nice and really helpful. As I reached by morning, so I roamed the city till the check in time. It was very easy to roam because it placed in the city and close by the malls and metro stations. You can walk to reach the walkable destination like Dubai Mall but you also easily can ride a metro if you want bit far from there. In short, it was very nice stay - wish I will back here :)

Reviewed by Agimenez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Good but with bad internet”

The hotel is good in general, i have stayed lots of times. But internet connection is not at the level of the hotel. Also pillows are not good for me, fether pillows, with no option to have a normal one.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN