Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
ABAED180PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Ramibaaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“not a vaping friendly environment”

The hotel is good. location is perfect and close tot he metro station. However; if you use vape or e-cigarettes, this hotel is not the right one for you. The hotel had no rooms with windows or a glass that can be opened partially. i chose a smoking room since i am using vape and i told the team during the check in that i am using vape and that why they gave me the smoking room. After vaping for sometime, the fire alarm system started and the manager on duty called me asking not to vape again in the room in order not to activate the alarm system. i asked to be moved to another room with any windows and they said there is none. I had to go down at 4 AM just to vape outside the hotel and many times during my stay. there is no indication on the website or any other place that vaping is not allowed in the room. when i spoke again to the manager he told me that only normal cigarettes are allowed. e-cigarettes and vaping is not allowed in the room due to the amount of vapor it produces!

Reviewed by Edutol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
Mexico
“I will return with them ”

very cool views can be appreciated from any part of the hotel, service and confort was further my expectative The best view is from the pool. And the lobby. Maybe be other shuttle destination will be the perfect improvement, however I will strongly recommend this hotel .

Reviewed by Hennie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
Bahrain
“Breakfast dissapoinment”

I paid 176 AED for breakfast per person and on first day asked for a cappuccino - was told to pay extra. All hotels i have stayed at before at least had cappuccino for free. Also there was no food for asian people - eg rice or noodles. The rest of my stay i ate outside even though i have paid for breakfast at the hotel for full time.

Reviewed by Jmgalvez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Good”

Good hotel in general. Rooms are big enought. I would like to have more international channels in the TV, spanish channel. Employees are so polites and friendly. Breakfast has a good quality and variety

Reviewed by Isaac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2019
Ireland
“Very Enjoyable”

Hotel staff were extremely helpful and very nice, the hotel is very clean and tidy and would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody. The front desk personnel were more than happy to help us with enquiries especially when it came to taxis.

Reviewed by Abiralkilani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2019
Germany
“comments”

The positive points: We were fascinated by the welcome greetings, the new nice flowers in the rooms every couple of days, the quick service and friendly response. The negative points were that: * the bed sheet was torn and found an insect on it. * There was no garbage can in the kitchen until I asked for one. * not enough drinking water, I was told that every guest can have only two bottles per day, I got more upon my request because I needed more water for boiling coffee and tea. * The most disturbing thing was the delay of the lift, we had to wait for almost 15 minutes everyday at breakfast time and after breakfast.

Reviewed by Seth W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2019
Ghana
“Excellent hotel to stay in downtown Dubai”

Everything here is great, from check in to breakfast to room service, cleaning and check out. There were always people ready to assist in wherever one wanted to go especially finding cheaper tickets to major events in Dubai.

Reviewed by Michelle V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
“Recommend 100”

Great location loved that stores and metro are nearby . Enjoyed buffet breakfast. Quick check in and check out. Will be recommending to family and friends. Definitely we will return in a future trip. Made the experience in Dubai perfect

Reviewed by OsbyFds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2019
Australia
“good high elevated corner room good location right next to Metro station”

excellent downtown hotel , adjacent to metro line and major road; lots of eating places in vicinity and a couple of mini-supermarkets; central Air-Conditioning worked well in the hot summer temps of +35 deg C.

Reviewed by Trishna N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
South Africa
“Wonderful price for an amazing hotel”

Great place to stay as its close to the metro and you can access most places using the metro. Very helpful staff who can advise you on where to eat and also on how to get to all the main attractions. We were given a free room upgrade!! What a wonderful hotel. It is located in the financial center, but the metro is about a 1 minute walk away. Very good value for money. Great view of the main road.

عبدالله المطيري
17th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا لمحبين الهدوء والإسترخاء و قربه من عدت أماكن

4
Pradeep
Kuwait
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The location is very good. A few minutes walk from DIFC. The staff were very polite and helpful.

5
Farah
Iraq
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Вероника
Russia
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отель превзошёл все ожидания!
Good: Отель супер классный! Берите его, не раздумывая. В 1 минуте ходьбы от метро, в одной станции метро от Дубай Молл и Бурдж Халифы. Вечером, когда не так жарко, можно и пешком прогуляться. В отеле есть открытый бассейн, очень чистый, и вид на небоскрёбы просто шикарный. Персонал очень вежливый, предоставили столовые приборы и тарелки по запросу, предоставили переходники для розеток. Номера чистые, просторные, и запах в холле просто какой-то завораживающий! Нам очень понравился этот отель!

5
Traveler
Business
17th September 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Stay in Rose Rayhaan Rotana Dubai
Pleasant stay in the hotel. Good spread of breakfast too. Please do something about the tv sports channels. Need to have EPL live games on tv.

4
Eduardo Gonzalez Alvarez
Travelled With Partner
17th September 2019
Source: Despegar

Lo mejor: Las vistas que ofrece el hotel son demasiado espectaculares

5
Mohamed Hallab
16th September 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا وخدمه عاليه

4
سعود _
15th September 2019
Source: Google

كويس

4
Pompilia
15th September 2019
Source: Google

The rooms are clean but very dark. There is no window that can be opened for a bit of fresh air. The AC blows cold air even when it is turned off from the thermostat. ‍♀️

3
Valerii
Russia
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

отель достойный,возможно вернемся еще
Good: клубный номер,это классно,в такой стране решаются все вопросы с питанием,причем очень приличным. рекомендую если вы с ребенком ,вам именно в клубный.уборка отличная,отличный вышколенный и не навязчивый персонал ,парковка в подземном гараже бесплатно ,трансферы в мол и на пляж городской(очень хороший)
Bad: все отлично

5
الوليد
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

احبكم
Good: نعم السرير مريح جداً

5
Renan
Leisure_romantic_getaway
Santiago, Chile
15th September 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Excelente atención y calidad
Excelente atención y cuidados detalle. limpieza muy buena y personal muy amable. Buen restaurant y servicio disponible 24 horas. Excelente opción al visitar Dubai.

5
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I hope you care more about the beds smell and the room temperature, it’s very cold

3.75
Iqbal
Oman
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Kind staff Amazing Hospitality Cleanliness
Bad: Yellow lights. Room lights not bright.

5
Kevin Bridgman
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay here

5
RRRRR
Unal Altun
Solo
France
16th September 2019

Magnifique
Hôtel au top, super bien situé ( près du metro et du Dubai Mall). Le personnel est à l'écoute, serviable et accueillant. La piscine est très agréable et la salle de sport est bien équipée. Je vous recommande vivement cet établissement!

RRRRR
Rami Baaj
Solo
Syria
16th September 2019

not a vaping friendly environment
The hotel is good. location is perfect and close tot he metro station. However; if you use vape or e-cigarettes, this hotel is not the right one for you. The hotel had no rooms with windows or a glass that can be opened partially. i chose a smoking room since i am using vape and i told the team during the check in that i am using vape and that why they gave me the smoking room. After vaping for sometime, the fire alarm system started and the manager on duty called me asking not to vape again in the room in order not to activate the alarm system. i asked to be moved to another room with any windows and they said there is none. I had to go down at 4 AM just to vape outside the hotel and many times during my stay. there is no indication on the website or any other place that vaping is not allowed in the room. when i spoke again to the manager he told me that only normal cigarettes are allowed. e-cigarettes and vaping is not allowed in the room due to the amount of vapor it produces!

RRRRR
Eduardo Gonzalez Alvarez
Couple
Mexico
15th September 2019

I will return with them !!
very cool views can be appreciated from any part of the hotel, service and confort was further my expectative The best view is from the pool. And the lobby. Maybe be other shuttle destination will be the perfect improvement, however I will strongly recommend this hotel .

RRRRR
Hendrik Kilian
Family
South Africa
15th September 2019

Breakfast dissapoinment
I paid 176 AED for breakfast per person and on first day asked for a cappuccino - was told to pay extra. All hotels i have stayed at before at least had cappuccino for free. Also there was no food for asian people - eg rice or noodles. The rest of my stay i ate outside even though i have paid for breakfast at the hotel for full time.

RRRRR
Al Waleed Al Hafii
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019

احبكم
ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم ومستمر في حبكم

RRRRR
Magali Raymonde Bonniere
Solo
France
11th September 2019

Très bon hôtel bien situé
Hôtel propre, personnel accueillant et sympathique, proche du dubai mall et d'une station de métro. Bon équipement, piscine, spa, salle de sport. Cependant ne pas prendre de chambre kitchenette si vous desirez preparer quelque chose (pas de plaques de cuisson, ni de vaisselle)

RRRRR
Mohammad Alshamrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019

الفندق رائع والعاملين بالفندق رائعين قرب الفندق من الخدمات والاجمل ان الفندق لا يقدم المشروبات الكحوليه
الهدوء والنظافه العامه داخل مرافق الفندق وخارج الفندق ايضا وجميع الخدمات المقدمه كانت رائعه بصراحه الفندق جداً جميل وكذلك تسجيل الدخول والخروج كان بشكل اسرع من موظفي الاستقبال سوف اقوم بالاقامه بفندق روز ريحان المره القادمه ان شاء الله

RRRRR
Salman Alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

فندق لرحلات العمل فقط
فندق يصلح لرحلات العمل والجو العام هادي يمتاز بقربه من محطة المركز المالي للمترو والموظفين نوعا ما جيدين لكن ليس محترفين لمن يبحث عن الاستجمام او الصخب فهو ليس بالمكان المثالي التلفاز لم يكن يعمل جيدا

RRRRR
Wathek Mhamdi
Solo
France
9th September 2019

magnifique
a faire cest un bon hôtel ................................... ...................... .. ....................nn....nnn.......................n..............................................n....... .....

RRRRR
Ruth Alicia Auz Marconi
Family
Ecuador
9th September 2019

Excelent
Excelente servicio las habitaciones limpias confortables el.personal atento el desayuno delicioso . La piscina es limpia. El gimnasio muy útil. Es recomendable está cerca de todo paga tomar la estación del metro

RRRRR
Jose Maria Galvez Lairado
Business
Spain
9th September 2019

Good
Good hotel in general. Rooms are big enought. I would like to have more international channels in the TV, spanish channel. Employees are so polites and friendly. Breakfast has a good quality and variety

RRRRR
Seyfullah Demir
Solo
Turkey
6th September 2019

İYİ BİR OTEL
Genel olarak güler yüzlü ve alakalı bir personel vardı. Havlular gayet temiz ve yeniydi Genel temizlik iyiydi Kahvaltı seçenekleri yeterli Genel olarak eleştireceğim bir şey yoktu ama mobilyalar biraz eski ve bakımsız görünüyordu tavsiye edebileceğim güzel bir otel

RRRRR
Halima Alshihri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd September 2019

المملكه العربيه السعوديه جده
اتمنى من الكل زيارة الفندق أسعاره ممتازه ونظافه وخدمات وقريب من كل شي ويتواجد ف شارع الشيخ زايد بصراحه اعجز عن الوصف فندق مريح جداً جداً ممتاز من خدمات و ونظافه يوجد لديهم جميع الخدمات ف الشارع

RRRRR
Seth Wanye
Family
Ghana
3rd September 2019

Excellent hotel to stay in downtown Dubai
Everything here is great, from check in to breakfast to room service, cleaning and check out. There were always people ready to assist in wherever one wanted to go especially finding cheaper tickets to major events in Dubai.

RRRRR
Nadia Hilmy
Solo
France
29th August 2019

Excellent
Super hotels il a depasser toutes mes attentes c un hitels qui correspond a tout type de clienteles calme et discrete avec des jumeaux et c ete top. La qualite dubpetit dej le hamam,jaccuzzi et sauna gratuit.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN