Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED219PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Akh S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
“Great Value 5star Hotel”

5 star hotels won't come much cheaper than this one. Located right near the Emirates Palace. Had everything you'd expect from a 5star hotel. Staff were nice. Breakfast good. Only two complaints: The A/C in the lobby too cold. And some rooms didn't have the jet wash in the bathroom and instead a European style bidet which is a nightmare if you've never used one before. It's like having to sit in another mini toilet seat.

Reviewed by Ashk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
United Kingdom
“HolidAy”

Excellent service through out. Swimming pool and the Steam room were great. Whilst various items for breakfast are available and was enjoyed by all the guests. We however felt that that there is no provision for Indian meals and the chefs did struggle to prepare a proper meals. This was the opinion of some of the Indian guests who we met at the hotels. This point was raised with one of the chefs who said he will take this up with the management and since we did not dine in the evenings at the hotel during our stay of 7 days, the matter was not pursued further. Apart from this we have nothing but praise for the hotel. Room 711 was cleaned to a high standard by Hemraj. No complaints but praise.

Reviewed by Aouramix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Great Stay”

Wonderful place to be with big rooms, nice view modern, pool and beach at a good price. Friendly service. And don't miss the breakfast It has everyhting. highly recommended for a long and relaxing weekend break.

Reviewed by Mareich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing for athletes”

I just tried and very satisfied with the experience at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan, the pool has 75 mtrs length therefore, its great to do some laps in the morning, the gym an spa is amazing too. Breakfast is remarkable with live station so it is great for family and friends catch up for a fitness trip.

Reviewed by Jhoanne M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Spent 2 birthdays here”

I didnt realize I spent another birthday celebration here. The first bday was spent following a friends recommendation and the second was because I was looking for good deals. Except from a few comments here and there, our stay has always been wonderful. The dinner buffet though is expensive.

Reviewed by Maruk M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice Hotel value for money need refurbishment need to smile”

Booking made through my agent. I was travelling with 3 females, my wife, my daughter, and sister in law. Due to special need, I instructed my agent to request connecting room. This request was made 3 weeks in advance. On arrival there was no connecting room available. Your staff wanted to put on different floor with connecting room and charge me. Also wanted to charge for sea view, I just did not any sea view as long as I have connecting room. At the end 2 separate rooms was allocated to my booking. I had no choice, my warm welcome was not a welcome. Felt comfortable environment however bed was unconfutable, however after few nights not being able to take the pain anymore, I had to complained about the mattress which had caved in. Mattress was changed later. The mattress should have been inspected before in room 515. You should not wait until guest complain, it should be standard practice to inspect. The fridge was empty in one room (515). The other room (512) had items. Why the difference Both your restaurant and reception staff need to learn to smile and need to welcome guests with smile. Obvious assumption looks like they are overworked, working too many long hours. For some reason people judge you by way you look and dress. This is so wrong. Like previous question, staff need to smile and welcome you with open hand to assist. 3 staff made and corrected the errors. they are my heroes OLU and another working on same shift with Olu. One other Mesle, he knew when too smile, his greeting and respect for the guests was another level. Not serving alcohol at your hotel is sign of Islamic beliefs and values, Why is there no prayer rooms in the hotel? no Adhan during prayer times? Sorry I need to be honest with my feedback's, there are more negatives feedback than positives. Hopefully you will take these feedback's positively to improve r services and facility,

Reviewed by Malu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
“Excellent”

KPRR is always my best choice of all the hotel nearby. Clean room excellent service, flexible, approachable and exc staff. Pool is big n nice. Food is excellent. Only thing is that we were not happy with the mattress it is already sinking/old. Hope u change. We have been checking in in this hotell for years n same mattres i noticed. Otherwise very worth break.

Reviewed by YamenA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
Ajman
“Very nice”

The stuff is very good and hade big experience , breakfast good but not super , location good and the swimming bull nice , if i have chance to return this experiment i will chose the same aria and same hotel ,

Reviewed by KJ K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
Atyrau
“Khalidiya Palace”

Food was of a very low standard. Very disappointed. The kitchen staff were not aware of Gluten Free foods, which is hard to be believe in this day and age. And how are they working in kitchens without this training?

Reviewed by Its_MN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Perfection”

This hotel was amazing everything provided was perfect quality, treated with respect and whatever questions I had they were always answered with ease and speed. Definitely returning to stay at the hotel.

Modar Abdulal
17th September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice and plasent placw to spend your spcial time

5
Mussad
Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الفدق كبير ورائع وسهل الوصول له

4.4
Martina
Other
17th September 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Schönes Hotel jedoch mit kleinen Abstrichen
Hotel: Sehr schönes Hotel mit kleinen Abstrichen. Pool zu klein für so ein großes Hotel. Anstehen im Restaurant um einen Platz zu bekommen. Location: Direkt an der Hauptstraße nicht weit vom Strand und der Mall Service: Freundlichen jedoch nicht immer sehr ordentlich Food: Zu klein für so ein großes Hotel. Man musste sehr oft auf einen Platz warten Room: Große Zimmer mit tollem Ausblick Sport: Kann ich leider nichts zu sagen. Wir waren zum ausruhen da.

4.17
Traveler
Everyone
London
16th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Excellent customer service. Poolside staff & Suraj. Thank You for making our holiday

5
Roro Algamde
15th September 2019
Source: Google

موقع ممتاز وخدمات ممتازه والمسبح نضيف والشاطي مجهز بخدماتها والحارس الشخصي والغرف واسعه ومرتبه

5
Francesco Carluccio
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Ci siamo stati 3 giorni per la nostra luna di miele..poi ci siamo spostati a Dubai..posto bellissimo e tutti super gentili.. pulitissimo.. a saperlo sarei rimasto di piu

5
Ahmed
Bahrain
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق عجيب
Good: كل شئ كان في الفندق ممتاز.
Bad: لا شئ.

5
Ahmed
Bahrain
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق يستاهل😍
Good: كل شئ كان ممتاز في الفندق 💪🏽
Bad: لا شئ

5
احمد
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

استمتع بالفندق / الاحواض والشاطئ
Good: الاحواض وقريب من الكورنيش ومركز التسوق والسوبر ماركت

3.75
General s
15th September 2019
Source: Google

The Perfect place to enjoy a summer vacation

5
Reem
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean and quiet
Bad: Nothing

5
عبدالله
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff
Bad: Humidity Very cold ac

4.8
Kim
Group
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Mom's favorite hotel to unwind and have fun!

5
Wiliam
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Maravilloso
Good: Su estructura es magistral por dentro
Bad: No poder pasar mas tiempo

5
Fiona
United Kingdom
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff were exceptionally friendly, and the location and facilities were perfect. Nothing was too much trouble, Glen in particular was lovely.
Bad: Nothing.

5
RRRRR
Shahjahan Sultan
Family
United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Great Value 5star Hotel
5 star hotels won't come much cheaper than this one. Located right near the Emirates Palace. Had everything you'd expect from a 5star hotel. Staff were nice. Breakfast good. Only two complaints: The A/C in the lobby too cold. And some rooms didn't have the jet wash in the bathroom and instead a European style bidet which is a nightmare if you've never used one before. It's like having to sit in another mini toilet seat.

RRRRR
Enes-Volkan Yilmaz
Solo
Germany
16th September 2019

Super!!
Das hotel ist sehr sauber... Das Frühstück ist leider nicht vielfältig! Wir fanden die Preise im hotel zu teuer! Minibar wurde deshalb nie genutzt! Glen Lisa und Ahmed waren top Mitarbeiter! Ich würde das hotel weiter empfehlen

RRRRR
Ashokkumar Unarkat
Family
United Kingdom
16th September 2019

HolidAy
Excellent service through out. Swimming pool and the Steam room were great. Whilst various items for breakfast are available and was enjoyed by all the guests. We however felt that that there is no provision for Indian meals and the chefs did struggle to prepare a proper meals. This was the opinion of some of the Indian guests who we met at the hotels. This point was raised with one of the chefs who said he will take this up with the management and since we did not dine in the evenings at the hotel during our stay of 7 days, the matter was not pursued further. Apart from this we have nothing but praise for the hotel. Room 711 was cleaned to a high standard by Hemraj. No complaints but praise.

RRRRR
Aitana Velasco Tunon
Solo
Spain
15th September 2019

Comme des princesses
Hôtel excellent, idéal pour passer des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Accueil et service digne d’un Palace. Chambres très propres et personnel à l’écoute. Piscine, plage, installations également très propres

RRRRR
Konstantin Vorontsov
Solo
Russia
15th September 2019

Отличный отель
Прекрасно абсолютно всё. Сотрудники отзывчивые и чёткие. Красота лобби, прилегающей территории, еда, мебель, расположение и виды из окна, частный пляж и бассейны. Сложно описать это чувство, но в данном отеле я чувствовал именно тот высокий уровень сочетаний всевозможного сервиса, и ощущение, что я долгожданный и уникальный гость, а не очередной постоялец.

RRRRR
Anton Tarasevich
Solo
Russia
15th September 2019

Шикарный 5-звездочный отель
Общее впечатление от отеля и ОАЭ в целом осталось очень приятное. Сервис, отношение, дружелюбие...все на очень высоком уровне. Обязательно вернёмся ещё раз. Но на более длительное время:))) В общем рекомендуем!

RRRRR
Andrea Eberlein
Solo
Germany
13th September 2019

Traumhafter Urlaub
Bis auf den nicht eingehaltenen Dresscode für ein 5-Sterne-Hotel bin ich ganz begeistert vom Hotel und seinen Mitarbeitern. Vielleicht wäre es noch möglich beim Buffet landestypische Speisen anzubieten.

RRRRR
Yamen Abbas
Family
Palestine
13th September 2019

Very nice
The stuff is very good and hade big experience , breakfast good but not super , location good and the swimming bull nice , if i have chance to return this experiment i will chose the same aria and same hotel ,

RRRRR
Manvir Jangra
Family
United Kingdom
13th September 2019

Khalidiya Palace
Food was of a very low standard. Very disappointed. The kitchen staff were not aware of Gluten Free foods, which is hard to be believe in this day and age. And how are they working in kitchens without this training?

RRRRR
Mahdi Amin Najm
Friends
United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Perfection
This hotel was amazing everything provided was perfect quality, treated with respect and whatever questions I had they were always answered with ease and speed. Definitely returning to stay at the hotel.

RRRRR
Qaasim Ali
Friends
United Kingdom
10th September 2019

Wow
Amazing hotel, staff friendly and very helpful ,food was beautiful the room cleaner were so happy and did a fantastic job every time they cleaned it was like we stepped in first time bravo to all the staff

RRRRR
Beltran David Hernando
Family
Spain
10th September 2019

Memorable
Una maravilla. La habitacion premium muy amplia, un poco húmeda y con algo de olor desagradable en los armarios, pero con el aire acondicionado se soluciona lo de la humedad. El entorno es una pasada, Los trabajadores una pasada.

RRRRR
Nasim Mahomed Yunus
Couple
United Kingdom
10th September 2019

Best Hotel
Would recommend to all family and friends, the service and staff were humble and helpful. The room was very nice, plus upgraded to sea view room. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was gorgeous, there was a big bath tub and a large shower too

RRRRR
Hocine Sekkai
Solo
France
10th September 2019

Abu Dhabi
Je mets le note de 21 sur 20 a cet hôtel Rien a reprocher toute la famille a bien aimée Je pense deja aux prochaines vacances Endroit propre calme paradisiaque Cosmopolite Chacun vit sa vie Temps magnifique

RRRRR
Patricia Roberts
Business
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Fantastic food and service
Staff great and hardworking. Food was great ! My room was very clean and housekeeper was great ! Gym was probably the best I have used in a hotel. Only negative is the pool should be sectioned one side for children and other for adults.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN