Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED278PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Herma_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Our family enjoyed our stay there especially my son.we would like to thank Mr Arnel who assisted us in the reception and upgraded our room.he so kind and friendly he is an asset to the company.Thank you so much Mr Arnel keep it up 👍

Reviewed by Prasad D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service Friendly staffs”

We really enjoyed the stay. The service was exexcellent, specially Nishan & Adeel was very helpful. Also the staffs at the breakfast venue, room service & housekeeping was soo friendly. Thanks everyone. Cheers

Reviewed by JALIL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

It was only two days that I stayed in Khalidiya palace but they were two great days. The location of the hotel is perfect for athletes as it’s exactly at the corniche. It’s really a good hotel with friendly staff. Nice swimming pool, lobby and rooms. I strongly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Leahe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2021
Philippines
“Friendly and Helpful Staff”

Kudos to these staff Oluwale, Gulam and Tuan as they were very helpful to us.I will definitely stay again in the hotel on my next visit as rooms are very spacious and they have comfortable bed..😊😊😊😊

Reviewed by Mena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“It was such an outstanding trip”

My family and I came in here. We weren't the type of family that like traveling on vacations during the summer because we have a 7-member family and it can be somewhat distracting. Despite the fact that we are in the midst of a pandemic, sanitization and infection control were at an all-time high. We had a wonderful four-night stay in fantastic accommodations with terrific room service and everything else.

Reviewed by Ibyang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Almost perfect”

We had a wonderful stay in the property except during check out. Inconsiderate and "rude" lady at the reception ruin our stay.. (She must take holiday I must say)Thanks for unforgettable experience. 🙄

Reviewed by RonDevera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“The best hotel in abu dhabi”

Stayed for only 1 night and it feels like home. A staff friendly hotel specially Ms. Joana and Ms. Glen who took care of our needs to makeroom. feel more comfortable. Perfect room, excellent breakfast buffet, relaxing and amazing view from our room. The best 👍👍👍

Reviewed by Ikidbizkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2021
“Fantastic place”

The hotel is amazing. If you are a swimming pool and/or beach lover, this is the place to be. Beach is a few steps away from the pool. The room is clean and the balcony view added more satisfaction. The staffs are very, very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast is good as well.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It’s our second anniversary which we celebrated in this amazing hotel and we got the beat treatment, amazing view and amazing stuff and excellent stuff, highly recommended, and for sure we will back soon,

Reviewed by Tumangfids
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2021
“Memorable Stay and Wonderful Experience”

We will definitely come back here in Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Thanks to the hospitable staff from concierge, reception and housekeeping. I was delighted with the excellent customer service by Mr. Arnel from Reception and his colleague Bella. and also Mr. Mohamed Imran from HK Department. Mr. Arnel not only fullfil our needs but exceeded our satisfaction and expectation. Truly you deserve recognition. Thank you so much.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN