Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED458PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENHOCHZEITENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by דודו א
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2022
“highly recommend”

Upon arrival at the hotel I was very graciously received, I was given a very large and comfortable room with all the pampering given in a 5 star hotel Reception was done courtesy of all the days there

Reviewed by Valiunette
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2022
Israel
“Magnificent Hotel”

very nice hotel, cleanliness and services at the top. Very friendly and professional staff. Luna at the reception was perfect! the neighborhood is under construction but not very troublesome. We had a small problem with breakfast paid for at 10 a.m. extra but the service ended at 10:30 a.m. 😔... Otherwise top hotel!!

Reviewed by Heshammorsy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly stuff”

Many thanks to all employees and the management, Special thanks to Joanna who always have a nice smile on her face .one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi ! Thanks you , I will come again because you made my anniversary day .

Reviewed by AsherTabacman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2022
Israel
“Wonderful Vacation”

from the moment we enter the hotel we had a good feeling. The receptionist kind and smile. since it was late we decided to take the Italian diner at the restaurant the food was excellent same for the Chinese evening at the dining room. the massage at the spa was super professional!! The pool always clean and same with the private beach.

Reviewed by Nona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
“Thank you”

We would like to express our grattiude to all the wonderful staff of Khalidiya Palace. We had a great stay here. Especially, Usman H.K and Mahadi Mubiru. They are very caring, always ready to help us our rooms clean all the time. Of course, thank to all of your staff. Love from Tbilisi, Georgia.

Reviewed by Tadevosyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2022
Armenia
“Best Hotel”

Really cool stuff, i want to mention Sunday that man really best employee of Rotana 5⭐️ to him. He every day makes my day and very positive person with good communication skills. This is a best hotel in AbuDhabi. I will back

Reviewed by PatHPM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
“Great hotel nice and friendly staff”

Sunday who was outside and calling the taxis was very friendly and helpful. Anne from the reception was also giving us additional information and was very friendly. Everything was perfect and very nice

Reviewed by Abady_muller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff and good private beach”

It is a good hotel to enjoy its small private beach and swimming pool in Abu Dhabi and many guards are there for our safety which is plus point..clean rooms and house keeping coming twice a day, however sea is deep which may not suit children

Reviewed by Bash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2022
“Holiday”

Overall experience was good, Adeel at breakfast was excellent who provided us with an excellent customer service experience and was very observant. He realised the breakfast wasn’t for us so ensured each morning he catered for our dietary needs. He went above and beyond and this really made our stay more enjoyable. I feel there were a lack of staff at breakfast which showed when the hotel was busy. Another call out was Sunday, at the front of the hotel who was excellent, always had a smile on his face and really looked after us. Even though he was very busy this never showed in his interaction with us. Pool area was very relaxed and clean. There was always a sun lounger available which is very rare at some hotels. Also loved that the hotel was alcohol free.

Reviewed by Skn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
“Every day is a funday with Sunday”

Absolutely bent over backwards nearly into a circle to accommodate all our needs and make our stay in Abu Dhabi the most memorable and enjoyable! Joanna and her colleagues couldn't do more... The staff at Horizon buffet excellent... Pool guys always helpful... And don't forget Mr Sunday.... The biggest smile whenever you arrive or leave the hotel... You won't forget him Thank you everyone for a great holiday

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN