Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED307PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Lyndasmac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Very good location good breakfast”

Nice, clean hotel. Rooms were big and comfortable wit adequate storage space. Good breakfast - great omelette - although the breakfast area was very busy and got very crowded. Great location for many of the tourist attractions. nice outside areas although pool area was very busy during our stay so we did not use it.

Reviewed by Andysheldon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Bliss”

An excellent hotel with amazing facilities, spacious beautiful rooms with stunning views that you will never get bored of seeing. The hotel does not serve alcohol but if you do need a beer a short few minute walk to next door is not a problem. Lovely friendly and helpful staff make this place one of the best in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Maryna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Excellent grade”

My husband and I have stayed at Khalidiya Palace more than five times (twice a year at the same hotel) Every point about the hotel is excellent! The personnel are well-skilled and tolerant; the territory is elegant and ugly clean; the rooms are in good condition and they are of different options and facilities; the cuisine is fresh and exquisite ... As for the beach area, this is another plus : in comparison with most other hotels in Abu Dhabi, which open on the channel or just have a pool, it looks to Persian Gulf. Tennis courts are for free. Everything is of high quality and good taste!! You just feel relaxed and happy at this place. You should experience Khalidiya if you estimate comfort and high quality - for some adequate money. And the point we are most happy about and grateful to the management , is their endeavor of making frequent guests happier with some bonuses: the latest time ( not last one we hope!) we were given an amazing giant luxurious room with two wall- sized windows looking both to the beach area and the Gulf - the picture of golden sunrise and crimson sunset on turquoise sunlit water delight!

Reviewed by Shevalex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
North Carolina
“Nice place to stay with family and friend”

Great place to stay with a family. Excellent room condition and services. Great breakfast. Ask Alina or Evgenia in the lobby on recommendation what to do in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. We will stay here next time again with friends.

Reviewed by Nataly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Ukraine
“Wonderful place to relax with family”

Wonderful place to relax with family. Clean, cozy and beautiful.The staff are attentive and friendly. The food is very tasty and varied, the children especially liked the sweets)).Large and warm pool, beautiful and well maintained area. Only the warmest memories and desire to come back again.

Reviewed by Alexey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Russia
“Alexey”

The hotel is new, in a good location. Nice beach and pool. Food and restaurants are common in the Emirates. As for the service, it's a complete failure. During the entire stay, we were not able to get an extra bed for the child. The organization of breakfasts and dinners is not established, a lot of people and not enough tables and staff. In addition, children's trousers were stolen from our room.

Reviewed by Eddyorder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Excellent stay”

We have an excellent stay in KHalidya Palace, very good for family stay, warm swimming pool, spa, baby club, good food and many things to do. Also the position of the hotel is very good, near to the presidential palace, the emirates palace, the marina mall and the cornice.

Reviewed by Foldaza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Ukraine
“Fantastic”

Everything was amazing: -staff: polite and responsive, all of them were always greeting and wishing a nice day (it was very cute from their side) and there even were special people who opened and closed the car door -food: tasty and different! -swimming pool with heated water -cleanliness everywhere -location (near Etihad Towers and opposite to Emirates Palace) -large room with shower and bath -we were accommodated at the hotel much earlier than the appointed time I don’t know what to add, everything was great!

Reviewed by Riccardofrulio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Italy
“The best”

Swimming pool and position of the hotel are very amazing. I recommend this structure. Big room and great view. Near the hotel there are many important buildings. For family holiday is very smart and no expensive too much.

Reviewed by Fofo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Poor services”

we waited 4 for 30 minuts to get the room. luggage not taken to the room. room not clean till we asked and when they clean the 4get things to clean. 2 bootle of water &we r 5 person. breskfast minimum standard not cleaning the table till we request. only the valet parking people nice .

Jason McClean
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Sascha
Other
22nd January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Mein Urlaub in Abu Dhabi
Alles in allem Professionell und eine wundervolle Erfahrung. Alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels war sehr professionell und hilfsbereit.

5
Romain
France
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Magnifique hôtel
Good: Hôtel au calme et un personnel au top
Bad: Un peu éloigné du centre ville

5
Cate
Families
Sydney
22nd January 2020
Source: Expedia

Brilliant for our stopover between AU and EU. Great hotel, lovely helpful staff, excellent amenities and service. Affordable. Don't miss the Arabian poolside restaurant. Brilliant. Could not recommend more highly.

5
Vlad Paraschiv
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Este impresionantă, spatioasa, mozaicuri si sa-mi impresionante. Merita vizitat!

5
Agata
United States Of America
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Most of the staff was super helpful. The view was spectacular!

4
Evgeniya
Russia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Отель для спокойного отдыха
Good: Сам отель отличный, красивая территория, хорошее обслуживание. Приятно, что на ресепшене сотрудники очень внимательны и быстро реагируют на просьбы.
Bad: Номера с общей дверью это отсутствие шумоизоляции, хотя если нет такого, то всё отлично. В основном ресторане очень плотно стоят столы и плохо работает вытяжка, сидеть не комфортно. Официанты, обслуживающие завтраки на улице, очень медленные и постоянно забывают заказы, надо напоминать дважды, а то и трижды. Отель расположен на окраине, что несколько не удобно для прогулок.

4
Junliang
Family With Teens
China
21st January 2020
Source: Agoda

非常不错
距离总统府、皇宫酒店以及阿提哈德塔很近,有私人沙滩、儿童泳池及游乐区。早点不错!

5
Marco
Italy
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Un compleanno da favola
Good: Tutto.
Bad: Nulla.

5
Sheed Ra
20th January 2020
Source: Google

Great

5
Petra
Germany
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Allés bestens!

5
Hartmut Schreiber
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Gut gelegenes Hotel, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar

4
Lucie
Germany
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Drei Hotels probiert - und dieses war das beste!
Good: alles (ausser das Frühstück)! von unseren 3 hotels hatte dieses das beste Gesamtpaket. der pool und strandbereich waren super schön angelegt und - ganz wichtig - man hatte sonne bis zum Sonnenuntergang! das war in anderen Hotels teilweise nicht der Fall, wo schon um 15 Uhr keine sonne mehr am strand war (jedenfalls im Januar). auch die Ausrichtung war prima denn man hatte die sonne nicht im rücken. die zimmer waren hell und freundlich, gross und super sauber. der blick selbst nach hinten raus war beeindruckend (8.stock). die beleuchtung war ebenfalls gut, sogar mit extra leselampe an der nachttischleuchte. alles sehr kinderfreundlich. es gab auch einen kostenlosen kids club für schlechtere tage. wir waren top zufrieden und würden hier definitiv wieder buchen.
Bad: einziger Kritikpunkt das Frühstück. es wirkte auf den ersten blick vielfältig, entpuppte sich aber als sehr standard. es war auf Masse ausgerichtet, gab täglich immer nur das gleiche und auch keine besonderheiten. während unseres zwei wöchigen Urlaubs haben wir uns in 3 verschiedenen Hotels aufgehalten und dieses hatte das schlechteste Frühstück. natürlich gab es die obligatorische omlette station sowie pancake/waffel ecke und auch ein paar warme sachen. Andere jedoch hatten z.b. wechselnde warme Gerichte (auch mal ein curry etc), eine grosse auswahl an Nüssen/Kernen für Müsli, frische Säfte, eine vielfältige Käse Auswahl oder sogar Lachs. Hier gab es das alles nicht, stattdessen haben sich die essensstationen wiederholt und es war qualitativ low budget.

5
Beatrice
Switzerland
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Les buffets, la chambre
Bad: Le grand nombre de clients, ce qui implique un peu de bousculade autour des buffets !

4
Majd .Kaltakji
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Horizon Restaurant was great despite limited food options. That's why I gave 4/5

4
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN