Rosh RayhaanRIADRRRRR
ABSAR485PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Ahalqaydi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
“Rotana”

The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.

Reviewed by Wadaah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“None”

every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..

Reviewed by Walidhanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“did not honor the corporate rate agreement”

our company has a corporate rate agreement and a couple of paid loyalty cards and have been loyal to Rosh Rayhaan Rotana in Riyadh for years, and they have decided today that one of 3 staff rooms would not be invoiced as per the rate in our signed corporate rate agreement (SAR 700) but at SAR 1200 for obscure reasons.

Reviewed by AStraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2019
“Hotel in Riyadh”

Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.

Reviewed by Emmanuelkhouri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Sep10 to Sep12 2019 hotel accommodation”

This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Igorscope_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Ask where your room is located”

I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

Reviewed by Damee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“روش ريحان”

Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck

Reviewed by Yusafp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
Abu Dhabi
“excellent”

one of the best in Riyadh when it comes to cleanliness , breakfast and other services this property is new and staffs are highly professional price is bit on higher side and need to book 5-7 days in advance

Reviewed by Memoali_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Cozy hotel”

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Shoaib A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at Rosh Rayhaan”

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Ajmi991
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظافة و هدوء الفندق

4.8
Tamer
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: customer service amazing and very helpfull
Bad: nothing

5
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: تعامل موظفي الاستقبال وعدم التعاون معي اردت ان اغير لا انها غير مريحة ومضلمه ولاكن للااسف لم يستجيبو لي

2.7
Abdullah
United States Of America
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اشكر الاستاذ عبدالرحمن الغنيم على حسن المعاملة والحرص على خدمة نزلاء الفندق والحرص على خدمتهم I need say thank you for Abdulrhman Algonaim for help me and he very friendly person
Bad: No things

4.8
Yousif
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

روش ريحان الرياض
Good: اعجبني كل شي من الاستقبال ماشاءالله عليهم كلهم واخص في الاستقبال اخوي عبدالرحمن وأختي هدى تعاملهم راقي جداً ومن ناحية الغرفه جميله اعجبتني وبالاخير كل واحد وذوقه بالاختيار وفيه اللي ينظف الغرف سوداني الجنسية اسمه مرتضى ماشاءالله إنسان خلوق ومتعاون معي الله يبارك فيك ويوفقك هو في الدور الثامن غرف سماء لونج وعندهم في الدور الثالث الجيم ومقهى على الجو بس مافي معسل سألتهم ينتظرون التصريح خلال الايام القادمه يكون فيه معسل الشيشة يفتح المقهى من 7:30 الى الفجر الساعه 4:00 واعتذر منكم على الاطاله الفندق كل شي قريب منك ❤️😘🙏🏽

5
Tamer Abdel-fattah
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Thanks for good service. I enjoy really. Stuff very helpful and hotel good facilities

5
حسن حسين
15th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وتعامل الاستقبال جدآ ممتاز

5
kasim aziz
15th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق مقبول

3
Mohammed Alshehri
15th October 2019
Source: Google

جيد

3
Mervat
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة ممتعه
Good: الإفطار جيد والسرير مريح

4.8
سلطان
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه العامه للفندق وجودة الاكل جداً عاليه

5
عبدالله
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: نعم
Bad: انا

4.4
Abdulrhman
Australia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: موقعة ونظافته
Bad: خدمة موظفي صف السيارات بطيئة وكذلك خدمة الغرف

4.15
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Staff were friendly Big room Great location
Bad: Dirty towels Bathroom malfunction Very thin walls Noisy

2.7
Lamis
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Would book again in the same hotel
Good: It's my second time staying in the property. Nice lobby and clean rooms and the location is in the heart of Riyadh.
Bad: Yesterday there was a wedding party apparently and I was staying on the 1st floor and the noise was bad. I don't know what is the reason but I hope there's something to be done about it for next time.

5
RRRRR
Yousef Almathen
Couple
In House Guest
15th October 2019

لايوجد تعاون وموظف الاستقبال سي جدا وعدم التعاون والرد غير جيد ايضا الغرفة مظلمة جدا وصغيرة غير مريحة
التعاون غير موجود لايوجد تعاون وموظف الاستقبال سي جدا وعدم التعاون والرد غير جيد ايضا الغرفة مظلمة جدا وصغيرة غير مريحة والموظف لايستجيب وغير مبتسم ويتكلم من غير نفس من جد صدمة فندق علا هالمستوي الابتسامة اساس موظف الاستقبال سلسة فنادق روتانا معروفه بالفخامة وحسن الاستقبال من قبل موظيفها

RRRRR
Yousif Aldossary
Solo
In House Guest
14th October 2019

الرياض مع روش روتانا
الفندق كان ممتاز جداً بالنسبه لي موقع كان ممتاز قريب من المولات والكافيهات بس اللي ازعجني التحويلات في الشارع ارجو من المسؤولين السرعه في العمل للتخلص من التحويلات والشوارع تصير احلى اعجبني كل شي في الفندق اللوبي اوالمقهى الدور الثالث والجيم والموظفين الرائعين اشكركم واشكر ادارة الفندق روش روتانا على التنظيم والنظافه واشكركم على استقبالي والترحيب بي شكراً لكم ❤️❤️❤️

RRRRR
Azizah Saati
Solo
In House Guest
14th October 2019

زيارة للأهل
كانت زيارة رائعه للأهل والأروع وجودنا معكم أتمنى لكم التوفيق والاستمرار في تقديم أفضل الخدمات اقتراح وجود خرائط للرياض والأماكن السياحية فيها والمولات وكل ما يهم السائح او من يزور الرياض للعمل او زيارة الأهل ولكم جزيل الشكر

RRRRR
Abdulkarim Alsnede
Solo
In House Guest
13th October 2019

فندق انيق وجميل ومكان مميز
الفندق يعيبه فقط الحفريات المؤقته امام الفندق والا الباقي مميز ، الافطار كان مميز ومتنوع ، اللوبي جميل وحيوي والغرف واسعه والاثاث جميل ، ودورة المياه رائعه ،، اجراءات الدخول والخروج سريعه ولكن مشكلة الوجبات بالغرف غالية نوعا ما

RRRRR
Meshal Alshaiban
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

اطلق فندق
تعاملت الكثير من الفنادق ولكن في الاخير اخترت فنادق روتانا من عام 2015 الى اليوم على مستوى العالم .................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Qandel
Solo
In House Guest
6th October 2019

شكرا
لقد استمتعت بااقامه لديكم وكل شي صراحه كان رائع واشكر جميع من في الفندق لحسن استقبالهم وضيافتهم ووتعاملهم وتعاونهم واعدكم بنصيحه زملائي للنزول والاقامه لديكم وسيتم زيارتكم قريبا بعون الله واتمنى منكم افادتي بالخصومات

RRRRR
Ahmed Alqaydi
Friends
In House Guest
5th October 2019

Rotana
The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.

RRRRR
Abdlrahman Aldoussari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th October 2019

موقع الفندق جيد
هدوء الفندق وبالاضافه الي حجم الغرف مناسب وواسع الموظفين جدا صدرهم رحب لاي استفسار لاكن موظفين الامن يحتاجون تدريب اضافي مستوي فرش السرير سيئ وقديم وخشن يحتاج اهتمام بالامور البسيطه المهمله من طرفهم وشكرا

RRRRR
Wadhah Alhamdan
Solo
In House Guest
4th October 2019

None
every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shutele
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st October 2019

♥️
شكراً لكم اقمت ليله سعيده جداً وحضيت بخدمه رائعه ' وموقع مناسب وهدوء تام شكراً جزيلاً♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

RRRRR
Mahmud Al Gendi
Friends
In House Guest
28th September 2019

Not my last stay
Thanks to all the staff to make my stay comfortable,,’,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,;,,;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

RRRRR
Zirad Saddiq
Couple
In House Guest
28th September 2019

من افضل الفنادق الي أقمت بها ومن ناحية الاسترخاء الهدوء والموقع والتعامل
من افضل الفنادق التي أقمت بها وسوف أكررها كثيرا . الاستقبال كان جدا ممتاز خدمة الغرف ممتاز الغرف نظيفة ومريحة النادي الصحي رائع خدمة الغرف ممتازة الموقع معروف وسهل الوصول اليه التعامل كان فوق توقعاتي . شكرا لكم على حسن تعاملكم

RRRRR
Anton Danner
Business
Denmark
23rd September 2019

Hotel in Riyadh
Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.

RRRRR
Saad Hidah
Solo
In House Guest
18th September 2019

فترة الإقامة
إقامة جميلة لا تنسى وكذلك لطف موظفي الاستقبال وخاصة السعوديين كما مان جو الفندق عامة جو جميل ولطيف وأيضا خدمة استقبال السيارات وسرعة استجابة موظفي الاستقبال وبشاشة موظفي الاستقبال وأيضا راحة المكان فعلا إقامة لا تنسى

RRRRR
Seham Hadadi
Solo
In House Guest
15th September 2019

لا شي
لا شي اود ذكره شكرا لكم ................. ................................................... ...........................................................................................................

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN