Al Marwa RayhaanMEKKARRRRR
ABSAR392PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Sunny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“nice hotel”

asif good staff nice dealing nice room nice view we very enjoy this trip next also Inshallah if come same place i come i like this hotel very much try come in hajj days for hajj with faimly and special reccomennded all this hote is best from every side

Reviewed by Ahmadshafiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Best in everything”

Our stay was very comfortable .Hotel is very near to mosque haram we can pray all prayers in haram . Room space is excellent but the wash room is very small can't get shower properly it is very hard to move in shower area. Hopefully very soon we will come back to stay this hotel.

Reviewed by Zamanqamar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
“My opinion”

Thanks to all members of this hotel al marwa rayhaan by rotana mekkah.my advice for the manager of this hotel keep offers and discounts on room price to make it more attractive as it’s too costly to stAy at hotel for many days.

Reviewed by Babazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“good stay in makkah”

location is very good. food was also good and it needs appreciation., service was at par with the star category of the hotel. staff were helpful. overall if you are looking for a good hotel in clock tower then consider al marwa rayhaan by rotana

Reviewed by Aamin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Review for hotel”

Try to avoid technical glitch , because we had lot of problems because of these issues, we couldn’t go to our rooom for upto 3hours, you can imagine how bad the experience it could be for us. Hopefully this will be fixed.

Reviewed by Khan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I would definitely recommend this hotel”

I am extremely happy with my stay at Al Marwa rayhaan.hotel location is perfect near to Haram. I spent 5 nights , Professional housekeeping staff, thanks to Imran (Housekeeping Manager) & Lateef (Housekeeping Supervisor) for my clean room , breakfast was good, I like the tea which was served in breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Msafiu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
“Pleasant”

Very close to Haram, well maintained, was pleasant stay, breakfast was good and tasty, staffs were helpful, used to book airport drop from the lobby, shopping facilities are nearby, walkable distance to all amenities.

Reviewed by Nasera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Breakfast staff”

Thanks to all staff in hotel and Ahmed from restaurant hes s9 nice and kind to help older people and keep hes best every morning hes smiling and make you feel good, fornt office staff are very helpful

Reviewed by Tashbell
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
Malaysia
“great”

Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!

Reviewed by Oalhussaini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
“saudi arabia from dammam”

Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all

Ahmed
All Others
8th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice cooperative receptionists Cleaning need more attention

4
إبراهيم
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

المدينة المنوره
Good: قربه من الحرم
Bad: عدم وجود مواقف للسياران مجاناًوعدم ذكر ذلك في البوينجنج

3.35
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

A great stay that I would love to repeat.
Good: The staff were very welcoming, friendly & helpful. Special thanks to the supervisor Mohammad Ibrahim. Room was clean & comfortable with Haram view. All attractions were nearby at the same tower. Also liked the Haram-Connected clean & comfortable prayer area in the same tower.
Bad: Car parking was far from the hotel & with separate payment.

5
Md
Family With Young Children
India
7th December 2019
Source: Agoda

No wifi complimentary
Wifi should be compulsory for guest staying

4.2
Fahad Alsan
7th December 2019
Source: Google

غرف كبيرة ونظيفة

4
Akbar
United Kingdom
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Enjoyed the stay
Good: Very good room size, cleanliness excellent. All staff members were very courteous and cooperative. Will try to book again.
Bad: Bit expensive.

5
Jae Lani
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Hotel bintang 5 dtower zamzam..

5
Rozan
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافه وتعامل الموظفين

5
Lozah
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز ومريح نفسيا والاصانصير مايتااخر على طول جاهز وقريب جدا من الحرم
Good: كل شي اعجبني النظافه وموظفين الاستقبال مره خدومين ومبتسمين وسرعه خدمتهم انصح فيه
Bad: احيانا الغرفه المجاوره يكون فيها ازعاج من النزيل الثاني

5
Deni Agus
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Allahu akbar

5
Shaikh
Malaysia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

easy access to Haram
Good: Bfast Food good. Room spaces. easy access to food court. security is good
Bad: nil

5
Noura
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميل جدا و راحه و هدوء و الاهم قريب من الحرم بس مشكلة الانوار تشتغل بالغرف فجاءه

5
Islam
Russia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Хороший персонал удобные комнаты

5
Souad
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مريحة استقبال رائع اطلالة ممتازة قريبة من الحرم والمرافق

5
Msdosari
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

روووعة
Good: الموقع رائع جداً والاطالة اكثر روعة
Bad: النظافة رائعة ومتميزة ولكن رائحة سائل التنظيف ما زالت في بداية الاقامة

5
RRRRR
Shafiq Ahmed
Family
United States
6th December 2019

Best in everything”
Our stay was very comfortable .Hotel is very near to mosque haram we can pray all prayers in haram . Room space is excellent but the wash room is very small can't get shower properly it is very hard to move in shower area. Hopefully very soon we will come back to stay this hotel.

RRRRR
Maher Nizar Sakeb
Solo
Jordan
3rd December 2019

الفندق لا يرقى ل ٥ نجوم
سماع اصوات من الممرات الخارجية و الغرف المجاورة في الغرفة خروج المياه من الشور بوكس الى ارضية الحمام اثناء الاستحمام قيام فريق الصيانة و خدمة الغرف بالطرق على الباب او الاتصال بالهاتف بالرغم من وضع لافتة الرجاء عدم الازعاج على الباب

RRRRR
Mohammed Alhumaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

إقامة في فندق المروة ريحان من روتانا
القيمة مقابل السكن مبالغ فيها الموقع يحتاج الى اهتمام اكثر حالة فوضى اثناء وقت الافطار وعدم ترك مجال للمواطنين من قبل القادمين من الخارج كذلك عدم وجود تنسيق وتفاهم بين الموظفين فريق الاستقبال ممتاز ومتعاون نوعا ما .

RRRRR
Faisal Almaqbali
Solo
Oman
2nd December 2019

مكه غير مع المروه ريحانه روتانا
مكه غير مع المروه الموقع ممتاز والاطلاله جميله على الحرم المكي والناس بشوشه والخدمة جيده والسعر مقارنه بالغرفه والاطلاله يعتبر ممتاز والخدمات مثل الروم سيرفيس والنظافه جيده مقارنه بالفنادق الأخرى الحمام يحتاج إلى عنايه وحجز الاطفال المفروض يوفر سرير خاص فيهم او لا ياخذو قيمه على حجز الاطفال لانه مافيه اي خدمه لهم

RRRRR
Atif Aljohani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

اقامه اكثر من جميلة
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته التجربة ممتعه والاقامة جميلة وسأكررها مع بقية العائلة لم الاحظ شي على الفندق ولا على الدخول او الخروج والحجوزات كانت شكرا لكم السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته التجربة ممتعه والاقامة جميلة وسأكررها مع بقية العائلة لم الاحظ شي على الفندق ولا على الدخول او الخروج والحجوزات كانت شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Mohmmad Ali Al Hussani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th November 2019

فندق جميل بكل شيء الاستقبل النوم الافطار الموظفين الخدمات كل شيء كان جميل الاسعار ايضاً
شكرا ع الاقامه الاكثر من رئعه والفندق الجميل والتعامل الموظفين الجميل مع الزبائن يعطيعهم الف عافيه ع تعاملهم الراقي وافطار كان شهي ونوم كان اكثر من موريح شكراً ع الفندق الجميل والاسعار خياليه شكرا المروة

RRRRR
Qamarulzaman Lone
Family
India
25th November 2019

My opinion
Thanks to all members of this hotel al marwa rayhaan by rotana mekkah.my advice for the manager of this hotel keep offers and discounts on room price to make it more attractive as it’s too costly to stAy at hotel for many days.

RRRRR
Badruddin Ahmed
Family
India
24th November 2019

good stay in makkah
location is very good. food was also good and it needs appreciation., service was at par with the star category of the hotel. staff were helpful. overall if you are looking for a good hotel in clock tower then consider al marwa rayhaan by rotana

RRRRR
ali ahmed al qasim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

فترة نقاهة بعد الكيماوي
فترة نقاهة بعد الكيماوي اشكر الأخت رحاب على كل ما بذلته لى حينما علمت ان تواجدي في الفندق لفترة نقاهة بعد أخذي لعدة جرعات من الكيماوي واختيارها للغرفة وصعدت الى الغرفة للتأكد من إطلالتها على الكعبة فلها كل التقدير والاحترام ولكم جميعاً

RRRRR
Saeed Mohmmed Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019

ممتاز
اقامة ممتازه ومكان مناسب نظراً لقربه من الحرم ومصاعد كثيرة متوفره واطلاله رائعه على الحرم وافطار رائع وجهود ملموسه واستقبال جميل وسرعة انهاء الاجراات اشكركم بعنف واتمنى زيارتكم والاقامه عندكم مرة اخرى

RRRRR
Arslan Amin
Couple
Pakistan
7th November 2019

Review for hotel
Try to avoid technical glitch , because we had lot of problems because of these issues, we couldn’t go to our rooom for upto 3hours, you can imagine how bad the experience it could be for us. Hopefully this will be fixed.

RRRRR
Kamal Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

جميله الاقامه
للمره الثانيه ساكن فيه وانمنى الاهتمام اكثر كانت التجربه الاخيره اقلم من الاولى وتم رفع الحجز واخذ اطلاله كامله والحمد لله الوضع تمام صراحه فندق ارتاح فيه من مجموعه فنادق الوقف وتجربه سوف تتكررا بأذن الله

RRRRR
Parvej Hassan Khan
Family
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

I would definitely recommend this hotel.
I am extremely happy with my stay at Al Marwa rayhaan.hotel location is perfect near to Haram. I spent 5 nights ,Professional housekeeping staff, thanks to Imran (Housekeeping Manager) & Lateef (Housekeeping Supervisor) for my clean room ,breakfast was good, I like the tea which was served in breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Hassan Abduljader
Solo
Kuwait
30th October 2019

ملاحظات هامة
الفندق بصفة عامة ممتاز والخدمة رائعة والسعر ممتاز والعيب الوحيد هو ضعف عزل الصوت بين الغرف مما يسبب الازعاج بسبب صوت التلفزيون او النزلاء وكذلك صوت عمال النظافة اثناء قيامهم بتنظيف الغرف دون مراعاة الهدوء الذي يحتاجه النزلاء في غرفهم

RRRRR
Mohamed Safiullah
Family
India
27th October 2019

Pleasant
Very close to Haram, well maintained, was pleasant stay, breakfast was good and tasty, staffs were helpful, used to book airport drop from the lobby, shopping facilities are nearby, walkable distance to all amenities.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN