Centro SharjahSCHARDSCHARRRR
ABAED300PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Javier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2022
“Great service Very friendly and hospitable staff especially Mae at the reception All the best keep it up”

Great service. Very friendly and hospitable staff especially Mae at the reception. All the best keep it up . We stayed for a day as we had a flight next day but the staff made it super comfy. Rooms were very clean

Reviewed by Adeeba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Mr umair of the housekeeping department was a really kind and helpful guy and made my stay of 40 days totally worth it”

I would like to appreaciate Mr umair of the housekeeping staff .such employees must be valued and get promoted for the hardwork they do to make sure the guest is kept at ease throughout his stay.once again would like to thank Mr umair and mr hridyaya of food and beverage service..really appreciate your kindness.

Reviewed by MKamran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2022
Pakistan
“Recommended for staying close to Sharjaj Airport”

Centro Sharjah presents a very good and comfortable staying experience. Staff is very kind and caring. Everyday there is shuttle service which takes to City Center Mall. The breakfast buffet contains variety of meals.

Reviewed by Lulwaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2022
“my stay at centro sharjah”

this isnt my first stay at centro sharjah by rotana, some of the staff have made my stay the best it can be: who are: genesh monem abid samon raymart adrian mae mr. rashmi i would really appreciate it if centro will take into consideration and appreciate their hard work! thanks

Reviewed by Shiva_shahare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2022
“Excellent”

It was an amazing experience all over stay.specially Mr. Ganesh from reception helped me alot throughout the say with all the doubts and difficulties and made our experience countable and excellent. Thanks to Mr. Ganesh .

Reviewed by Rantunga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2022
“Great Place”

Highly recommends the place. Very nice staff especially housekeeping and food/beverages sections. Also the facilities are spotless and well organized. Had a very pleasant stay and hope they could maintain their high standards.

Reviewed by Moza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“The room is not clean and theres to many ants”

The air and the smell in the room is humid, The room is not clean and there’s to many ants.the service is good, but the room need to clean more and the smell would be good and sterilization and over all the stay in this hotel is average

Reviewed by MariamMarafi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2022
Kuwait
“my honest and humble opinion”

great hotel to book in didnt have no complaints as my experience was great. don’t really have more words to explain but all i have to say is thank you mommy centro ill be coming back again to do some other business stuff IYKYK ;)

Reviewed by Ndirbek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2022
“I recommend hotel Centro Sharjah”

Good hotel with good conditions. Here you can use the swimming pool, and fitness room and eat delicious food in the restaurant. The hotel is close to Sharjah International Airport. Of the minuses, the hotel is far from the city center and there are few service personnel in the restaurant. Overall this hotel deserves more than 3 stars.

Reviewed by Dylanj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2022
“World Class Staff”

Second time I stayed at Centro Sharjah. The staff for me are a huge standout. Very professional, friendly, prompt to assist and competent in all they do. Happy to stay here again in the future. Facilities and food are great too.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN