Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
ABAED210PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Aldotrayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best that i had stayed with such value on your bucks”

My first stay was an excellent one will definitely booked then again... hope the hotel keep it up. The taxi service though needs a little bit of revamp. But aside from that I guarantee to anyone that you got the value of your hard earned bucks!

Reviewed by Krishnakumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
Kuwait
“Stay at Centro Barsha”

it was a nice and pleasant stay in this Hotel, since this hotel is nearby connected to Sheikh Zayed Rd, it is very much easier for transit to Abu Dhabi, myself would definitely recommend my contacts for this facility.

Reviewed by Anandc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2019
India
“Accommodation in hotel”

The rooms are too small. Taxi availability during morning hours is a big problem. Dinner menu is based on theme and hence choice of spread is limited. For vegetarians food choices are very limited. Though kitchen staff are very co-operative there is very little that they can decide as food menu is not decided by them.

Reviewed by KyrillosTharwat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
“Good”

Service is very good especially people in the reception Location is excellent coz it is near to Mall of Emirates and the metro I like food and the cleanness of restaurant Cooling of the room is very hard to control

Reviewed by Gmservice
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“Nice”

Room Rent is little bit high based on facility .staffs dealing was good. Location is average. .breakfast quality to be improve, Dental care & Shaving g kit was not available. wake call system to be implement

Reviewed by Wabbas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Fantastico”

Reception staff was good special thanks to Gelli she is professional . Room side plz focused on room maintenance is poor..............Hk team don't make ip room if there is maintenance like socket hanging second in room there was no sleeper no bathrobe. No dental kit

Reviewed by Haroldo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Sp
“Centro Barsha Hotel - Dubai”

Nice place to stay with family or even from business perspective. I stayed at this hotel for a long period and had no issues. All employees are very good. I recommend. Breakfast is very good and the hotel room is clean and confortable

Reviewed by Davesmith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Kingdom
“2 days in dubai”

Nice place. staff good. Mohammed on reception excellent sorted us an early check in as our flight landed early morning. A few minutes walk to the metro. 2 stops are quite near. one station was behind the mall of Emirates shopping mall very easy to get lost in there so recommend the other metro stop. Small pool in hotel nice area to chill out when needing a rest.

Reviewed by KiwiThaiger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Reasonably priced stay overnight”

I drove up from Abu Dhabi and only stayed overnight but I often stay here as it is clean and comfortable and close to things. There is basement parking and food outlets should you wish to stay I for meals.

Reviewed by HenriM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“2 Days Tryp”

Perfect attention from the staff. Really carefull with the customer. The room was clean and cleaning service efficient. The hotel location is perfect to move around Dubai. Décoration of the Hotel and Bedrooms is nice

Zakarya
United Arab Emirates
21st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Greetings Every thing is good, you can improve the comfortable of bathroom (towels ) and labors helper at the reception aria . Best regards .

3
بدر
Saudi Arabia
21st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الراحه
Bad: مكان ممتاز جميع الخدمات موجوده 24 ساعه مفتوحه

4.15
Yaşar Haşimoğlu
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Güzel

4
Jamshed Shah
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Centro Barsha is owsum hotel staying here I feel more comfortable and highly cooperative staff I like the best.......

5
Faisal
Couple
Oman
20th November 2019
Source: Agoda

Great Stay
Great Stay at this hotel, friendly staff really.

5
Kofi
Ghana
19th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Decent place for a single person
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: Room size is very small

3.5
Ryan
United Arab Emirates
19th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome location and friendliest staffs
Good: The check in process was smooth, room was clean. The hotel is at a working distance of Mall of the Emirates.
Bad: I requested for a shaving kid and slippers which took about 45 minutes to be delivered. There was a menu in the room but when I ordered from it, desired items (Rosée wine and Chardonnay) were not available. It was quite disappointing.

3.75
Gloria Kieti
17th November 2019
Source: Google

I am speechless. The staff are very professional, the ambience is dreamy and the food gets to you on time !!!!! I don't even know what more to say

5
Thi
Vietnam
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Tien nghi phong tot, sach se. Dia diem hoi vang

4
Gloria
United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything.
Bad: Nothing.

4.8
Welder
Brazil
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Extremely clean room and hotel.

5
Riana
Russia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Clean rooms
Bad: Good service

3.95
Aram Bedevian
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Great food

5
abdullah H
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel

4
Abhishek
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The gentleman at the reception, his name started with G was very professional and friendly. He should definitely get an appraisal.
Bad: The telephone did not work.

3.95
RRRRR
Joel Alaan
Couple
Philippines
21st November 2019

One of the best that i had stayed with... such value on your bucks!
My first stay was an excellent one will definitely booked then again... hope the hotel keep it up. The taxi service though needs a little bit of revamp. But aside from that I guarantee to anyone that you got the value of your hard earned bucks!

RRRRR
Narasimha Krishnakumar
Business
India
20th November 2019

Stay at Centro Barsha
it was a nice and pleasant stay in this Hotel, since this hotel is nearby connected to Sheikh Zayed Rd, it is very much easier for transit to Abu Dhabi, myself would definitely recommend my contacts for this facility.

RRRRR
Mohanand Al Musa
Solo
Jordan
19th November 2019

Centro review
.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Anand Ahobaleswaran
Business
India
19th November 2019

Accommodation in hotel
The rooms are too small. Taxi availability during morning hours is a big problem. Dinner menu is based on theme and hence choice of spread is limited. For vegetarians food choices are very limited. Though kitchen staff are very co-operative there is very little that they can decide as food menu is not decided by them.

RRRRR
Sanal Varma Kalathil
Business
India
16th November 2019

Nice
Room Rent is little bit high based on facility .staffs dealing was good. Location is average. .breakfast quality to be improve, Dental care & Shaving g kit was not available. wake call system to be implement

RRRRR
Waseem Abbas
Couple
Pakistan
11th November 2019

Fantastico
Reception staff was good special thanks to Gelli she is professional . Room side plz focused on room maintenance is poor..............Hk team don't make ip room if there is maintenance like socket hanging second in room there was no sleeper no bathrobe. No dental kit

RRRRR
Haroldo Baroquellodelima
Business
Brazil
11th November 2019

Centro Barsha Hotel - Dubai
Nice place to stay with family or even from business perspective. I stayed at this hotel for a long period and had no issues. All employees are very good. I recommend. Breakfast is very good and the hotel room is clean and confortable

RRRRR
Maysa Madi
Solo
Syria
11th November 2019

الحمام غير جيد
ارجو التاكد من الجمام فبل اعطاء الغرفة للزبون استخدمت مياه الحمام و كانت حراراتها غير حيدة فمرة باردة جدا و مرة اخرى ساخنة جدا يجب انا كنت غير راضي لانه ليست المرة الاولى التي اواجه نفس المشكلة زتم اعطائي غرفة احرى و لكن كنت غير سعيدة بالغرفة

RRRRR
Marilyn Dillon
Solo
New Zealand
10th November 2019

Reasonably priced stay overnight
I drove up from Abu Dhabi and only stayed overnight but I often stay here as it is clean and comfortable and close to things. There is basement parking and food outlets should you wish to stay I for meals.

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdelrehiem Abdelhady
Solo
Egypt
9th November 2019

اجازة مريحه بعض الشئ
مكان مناسب إلى حد ما وسهل فالتحرك منه لاى مكان في دبي ولكن يوجد ملاحظات بخصوص وسائد النوم متعبه قليلا وحدث مشكله أيضا من احد أفراد خدمة الغرف بانه استخدم هاتف الغرفة اثناء وجوده بها لإجراء مكالمة دون اخبار موظفي الاستقبال وهو شئ غير منطقي وغير مقبول لانه تم مطالبتي بدفع قيمة المكالمة ولم ادفعها لاعتراضي على الفعل نفسه وتفهم موظفي الاستقبال الأمر

RRRRR
Phillip Stumpy Howlett
Business
United Kingdom
9th November 2019

My stay
My stay with you was very good, bed a little hard and the mosque was too loud so woke me each day but the room we comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful as I would expect. Really worth the money and will use you again. Thank you

RRRRR
Edward Coulson
Business
United Kingdom
9th November 2019

Good Tourist and Business Hotel
Good Tourist and Business Hotel, I could not fault, 10min walk to the Mall of the Emirates. Stylish modern bedroom, lobby area, and breakfast area, extensive food choice at breakfast. Check in and check out was very efficent.

RRRRR
Julie Gilbert
Friends
Ireland
5th November 2019

Centro Al Barsha
Great location and great value for money. I stay here every time i visit Dubai and find the staff very friendly and attentive. There is a lovely bar with happy hour evwry evening and a great restaurant. Check in can be very slow depending on who ypu get.

RRRRR
Nabil Mohiadeen
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

رحلة أكتوبر 2019
الفندق ممتاز لرحلات العمل السريعه وفيه نسبة هدوء لا بأس بها وموقعه جيد. لكن يفتقر الى بعض الحرفيه من بعض الموظفين في استقبال المكالمات وفهم الطلبات. فخدمة الغرف مربوطة بمطعم الفندق وعند الرد لا يمكن سماع النزيل او الموظف لوجود الضوضاء

RRRRR
Al Ghamdi Nader Saeed S
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

أتمنى توفير سويت
أتمنى توفير استوديو أو سويت وإضافة البوفيه المفتوح وان يكون بمتناول السائح الخليجي وتوفير خدمات ترفيه وصحيه ومساج ونادي مائي ووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN