Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
ABAED175PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mistral
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2019
“Good staying”

Nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Including the pool in 20th floor with all nice and friendly employees. Hotel is near the airport and also near the center and the city beaches.It is also very moder. My only and one critic is, that you may serve more botthled water. With best regards.

Reviewed by Rozadarmentaeva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“A 2-month stay”

Reasonable prices except for the exhibition/conference days, when they rise up to the sky. A very good service as if it's a 4* hotel. However, there are no privileges or benefits for the long-stays, like a free dinner or smth like that.

Reviewed by Jezreeljet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Service”

A very strategic location close to exhibition place in a budget friendly cost place to stay for business. They had a nice hospitality staff and quite cool amenities. Good job to their hardworking staff, Randy & Mary Grace.

Reviewed by Tassge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
Italy
“Long stay”

Good atmosphere, qualified personnel, restaurant menu could have some more variety on a week by week basis for people that stay there for more than 2-3 weeks. It would be great if the room service personnel did not mess with the Aircon settings and got the room to 16°C by the time I got back to the room.

Reviewed by Rbertmugabe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
Indonesia
“Excellent hotel and service”

Excellent service and nice people there, its recomended to choose this hotel when you travelling to abu dhabi. Its not far from downtown 15 minutes by local taxi will give you lovely experience to enjoy the beautiful of the city.

Reviewed by Farouk E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Two weeks Business trip”

Very good Hotel, good personnel, clean and well located. The food in general is good, but a little repetitive if you stay for more that a week. Terrible TV channel selection. not matching the offered channels.

Reviewed by JRicardi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Colombia
“Great Hotel to spend some vacations days”

I full recommend this hotel, it has great accommodations, food, everything we need to be comfortable. Normally I use it for business and honestly is a great place to rest after work. I encourage people going to visit Centro Capital Center Hotel.

Reviewed by Arivcar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Congress”

Good site to bussines, i will surely recommend this place to stay. The personal was very comprehensive, the services given were absolutely professional. They also organized my trip back to Dubai. Great experience.

Reviewed by Asadmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“stay at Centro”

enjoyed my stay in centro capital , food is fantastic and room services are also up to the mark , attitude and behaviour of employees is very professional. Appreciated and thumbs up to keep it going like this.

Reviewed by Elafifiahmedi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Not a bad hotel”

Good hotel for business travel far from down town, rooms very small not recommended for double not bad for single bathroom in the room it’s really in room only glass frame, only breakfast meals are good lunch and dinner not good.

Nathalie Frisk
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Det var bra att de fanns mycket att välja på vid frukost & middag,rummen var fina, påhittigt med en tvättlina i duschen,fin utsikt från taket,poolen var lagom lång och lagom varm i temperatur extra artig och hjälpsam personal.Badrumsdörren gick i lås när man försökte stänga dörren helt,att man inte kunde välja mellan våningarna utan nyckelkortet,(i alla hissarna)att huvudkuddarna var hårda i hörnen,att täckena prasslade när man vände sig om i sängen,(att spaghettin och köttfärssåsen var lite väl dyr)att det sprangs utanför vårt rum,de var lite knas med acn/eller fläkten i rummet.(att en del av matsalen/restaurangen var stängd när de var ganska mycket folk där,under middagen.) Det behövs inte mycket för att jag ska ge ett Hotell bra betyg det räcker med att personalen är sig själva och gör sitt bästa. (Vårat rumms nr var 1723.)

5
Csaba Ziegler
21st November 2019
Source: Google

IT is perfect. The rooms not too big but very comfortable.

5
Miha Koprivšek
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Lep hotel.

5
Haitham
United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة
Bad: السعر غير ثابت

5
Haitham
United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تخفيض أسعار
Bad: السعر

5
Haitham
United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تخفيض أسعار
Bad: تغير السعر

5
علياء
United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

السعر
Good: الموقع والسعر وتنوع الفطور

5
Stephen
United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional location, facilities are above average for the price. All round a good stay and awesome
Good: The room was very comfortable and the room size was just perfect. House keeping was pleasantly accomadating and the work ethic of a exceptional standard. The laundry room was a surprising bonus. Well done all round.
Bad: The gym size, lack of free weights, dumbbells and variety of gym equipment

3.5
Sawsan
United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: زيادة مبلغ على سعر الغرفه عند الخروج بحجة انه تم حساب الغرفه بالغلط عن طريق الموظف مع انه نفس السعر في بوكنج

3.5
Star1973
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق ممتاز بكل المقاييس ... نظيف وهادئ .. ومعامله طيبه . وخدمات متوفره .
Bad: كل شئ ممتاز

5
Ammar
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Agoda

فندقي المفضل قبل يوم العمل
موقع الفندق ممتاز بجانب مركز ابوظبي للمعارض ، خدمة صف السيارات ممتازة .. الإفطار متنوع وكل الغرفة جيدة

4.2
Salem
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

يستحق التجربه
Good: من انظف و اجمل الفنادق الاقتصاديه ، ممتاز من حيث الموقع و السعر و الخدمات و تعاون الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد

4.6
Jason
Australia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Pool up on the top level.
Bad: The buffet selection for dinner

3.95
Latifa
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاقامة كانت ممتازة الموظفون كانوا متعاونين جدا ويرحبون بك بشكل ممتاز
Good: مكان الاقامة رائع جدا الغرف نظيفة . اود ان اشكر موظفة الاستقبال وجدان على تعاملها الراقي
Bad: لا يوجد شي

5
S.alhammadi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

الاسعار حلوة والمكان نظيف

5
RRRRR
Gotovac Aleksander
Friends
Slovenia
20th November 2019

Good staying!
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Including the pool in 20th floor with all nice and friendly employees. Hotel is near the airport and also near the center and the city beaches.It is also very moder. My only and one critic is, that you may serve more botthled water. With best regards.

RRRRR
Roza Darmentaeva
Business
Russia
17th November 2019

A 2-month stay
Reasonable prices except for the exhibition/conference days, when they rise up to the sky. A very good service as if it's a 4* hotel. However, there are no privileges or benefits for the long-stays, like a free dinner or smth like that.

RRRRR
Anastasios Georgiadis
Business
Greece
15th November 2019

Long stay
Good atmosphere, qualified personnel, restaurant menu could have some more variety on a week by week basis for people that stay there for more than 2-3 weeks. It would be great if the room service personnel did not mess with the Aircon settings and got the room to 16°C by the time I got back to the room.

RRRRR
Abdullah alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019

انصح به المسافرين
من افضل الفنادق من ناحية الاسعار والنظافة وخاصةً تنوع الافطار في كل يوم ، اغلب الموظفين ودودين ومتعاونين صراحةً فندق مناسب جداً مقابل الاسعار والخدمة المقدمة ، من الصعب ان تجد فندقاً يجمع بين التنوع في الافطار والنظافة والتعامل مقابل السعر

RRRRR
Farouk El Yordi
Business
Venezuela
12th November 2019

Two weeks Business trip
Very good Hotel, good personnel, clean and well located. The food in general is good, but a little repetitive if you stay for more that a week. Terrible TV channel selection. not matching the offered channels.

RRRRR
Jose Bermudez
Business
Venezuela
11th November 2019

Great Hotel to spend some vacations days.
I full recommend this hotel, it has great accommodations, food, everything we need to be comfortable. Normally I use it for business and honestly is a great place to rest after work. I encourage people going to visit Centro Capital Center Hotel.

RRRRR
Alberto Rivero Cardenes
Business
Spain
8th November 2019

Congress
Good site to bussines, i will surely recommend this place to stay. The personal was very comprehensive, the services given were absolutely professional. They also organized my trip back to Dubai. Great experience.

RRRRR
Muhammad Saeed
Business
Pakistan
8th November 2019

stay at Centro
enjoyed my stay in centro capital , food is fantastic and room services are also up to the mark , attitude and behaviour of employees is very professional. Appreciated and thumbs up to keep it going like this.

RRRRR
Michael Rodriguez Agrazal
Business
Panama
5th November 2019

Good service!
Thanks! Good services. I enjoyed. The area where the hotel is located is perfect, no too far from the city, or if you want to visit Yas Island or others tourist destination, the personal on the hotel are very professional, thanks

RRRRR
Suresh Thangarajan
Business
India
2nd November 2019

relaxed comfortable stay
Checked in the month of October 2019. Reached hotel around 2:00am. Since the rooms are not available, have to wait till 5:00am to check-in. The reception staff was very helpful. In that process able to get a smoking room instead of non-smoking room.Otherwise the service, breakfast and ambiance were very good.

RRRRR
Rivleen Chadha
Business
India
1st November 2019

Great Business Hotel
Very clean and well kept hotel. Walking distance to ADNEC and pleasant staff and great service too.The breakfast is decent too for the price. There is a super market very near by as well. Hotel has a nice pool to relax too.

RRRRR
Mohammad Manzoor
Business
Pakistan
1st November 2019

Business Trip
This was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Amazing experience to stay here. Location is very stay. Easily accessible to public transport. Swimming pool was very good and restaurant is amazing. A good place to stay.

RRRRR
Osama Bin Gyasi
Business
India
31st October 2019

Business
Most important things which impressed me is the location where hotel is situated. I found services in hotel also good. I found best care to the reception especially to the manju. Cleanliness is also ok . I feel only one things which need to improve is the welcome of guest near pick up and drop off point.

RRRRR
Chiedozie Ezechukwu
Business
Nigeria
30th October 2019

Wonderful experience in Abu Dhabi. Powered by Centro through Manju
Wonderful experience in Abu Dhabi. Powered by Centro through Manju. Pool side experience is wonderful. Clean bedsheets, nice breakfast, free water. Free WiFi. Spacious lobby, quality bar, good laundry

RRRRR
Sanjim Ahuja
Business
India
28th October 2019

Great
Excellent for business trips I was happy to be here for the first time & the experience was quiet warm Only hoping if the swimming pool was open for a little longer as the business people are away for an entire day & get relaxation only after 10pm :)

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN