Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
ABAED175PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Tigrankeshishyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Best Service”

The Centro hotel is good for staying even for a few weeks. Service is one of the best comparing with other hotels that exists near it. The location is not the best because it is far from the center of the city but there are a lot of taxies and public transport available.

Reviewed by Giovani_Sumagan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“any”

Overall Excellent experience. Definitely will recommend to friends. Breakfast is great and of good quality Rooms are a bit small for family but ok overall. No kids pool - would be great if there is. Would also be good if there are more gym equipment.

Reviewed by Riverpadilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Nice and confortable stay in Abu Dhabi”

Very good hotel, very kind personnel and excellent service.The restaurant is very nice and the staff is excellent. I liked the food.I had no chance to enjoy the pool and gym. The room was clean, with a smooth aroma.

Reviewed by Ahmadbarakt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
Canada
“Excellent Customer Service”

I have been at the Centro for the past 14 months and it’s been a great experience thanks for excellent staff who made my stay enjoyable. Special thanks to Merriam, Denise, Wijdan and Alvain and of course to the valet and security people

Reviewed by Tachie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Treasured time”

Very cool hotel with a great location.Good service from Nicole waitress (African lady) and Michelle House keeping (African lady.The front office guys are so cool.I will come over and over again, The food is so nice

Reviewed by EngSakura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
“Good stay”

I enjoyed my stay during my business trip. Good variety of food and drinks. Staff are friendly and respective. Rooms are clean. Location is nice. Room rates are affordable. Highly recommended for anyone wants to visit in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Azhar I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
“Business”

Very nice hotel and super friendly staff. Keep it yo with good work. Would like to thank also All the staff from the reception they are always helpful and friendly.. Always welcoming us with a smile..

Reviewed by Nelsonjspe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
India
“Centro capital”

The hotel location is calm and quiet , specious lobby with coffee shop and bar , excellent services for the reception , at 20th floor good swimming pool attached with mini bar, ground floor specious restaurant with good food

Reviewed by Farouk_El_Yordi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2019
Texas
“Two weeks Business trip”

Is a good place to stay with good staff and good location. But, be ready to face issues with the parking capacity. Even the hotel provide a free valet parking service, the drop and return of the cars get very congested in a very small area of the parking entry.

Reviewed by Umershahzad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2019
“Business Trip”

Good but away from City but over all good specially for business trips to stay away from Noise. People and Room services are good. Not much shops surroundings but a Bus stop is there in front of Hotel.

Hazel
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Stay was comfortable
Good: Clean room.staffs are friendly.fast service.
Bad: Problem with cable on my last day.

4.8
Mubassir
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: No slippers at Room....

4.6
Ahlam Muhmmed
17th August 2019
Source: Google

أنيق وعملي جداً

5
muhanad jaafar
17th August 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز بس الغرف صغيرة كتيرة

4
Clint Fantonalgo
16th August 2019
Source: Google

good staff and clean room

3
Ibrahim
Kuwait
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: خدمة صف السيارة . السعر النظافة الموقع
Bad: بطئ تسجيل الدخول .

4.15
Jasem
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

غير مريحه

Bad: رائحة سيئة تنبعث من الأثاث

3.1
Omar
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: لم اجرب الافطار السرير ممتاز
Bad: لايوجد خدمت العملات في اخذ الشنط

3.35
Hafiz Adnan
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
andrija balic
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Very nice food ....

5
sayed
Family With Young Children
Indonesia
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Good for couple traveler
The hotel is good for couple not for family travelers for the room we stayed. Other than that the hotel is very nice and quite.

3.8
Raymond
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Customer service area they have big smile and they accommodate us with manner and especially the pool I love it and the room and I get a nice view also. Keep the good work and make the customer feel at home. Good bless Rotana.
Bad: Nothing

5
Dr
Egypt
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: the location is so far from the centre of the city, the hotel has no activities or anything when night come it going to be a house of ghosts. also i wish to find a shuttle bus to the attraction places

3.1
ADNAN
Couple
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

GOOD
Its good and clean place to stay when you are in Abu Dhabi.

3
Anthony Remalli
13th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel Good food

5
RRRRR
Tigran Keshishyan
Business
Armenia
15th August 2019

Best Service
The Centro hotel is good for staying even for a few weeks. Service is one of the best comparing with other hotels that exists near it. The location is not the best because it is far from the center of the city but there are a lot of taxies and public transport available.

RRRRR
Giovani Sumagan
Family
In House Guest
14th August 2019

any
Overall Excellent experience. Definitely will recommend to friends. Breakfast is great and of good quality Rooms are a bit small for family but ok overall. No kids pool - would be great if there is. Would also be good if there are more gym equipment.

RRRRR
Rivelino Padilla
Business
Columbia
10th August 2019

Nice and confortable stay in Abu Dhabi
Very good hotel, very kind personnel and excellent service.The restaurant is very nice and the staff is excellent. I liked the food.I had no chance to enjoy the pool and gym. The room was clean, with a smooth aroma.

RRRRR
Vijay Chougule
Friends
Pakistan
5th August 2019

Good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

RRRRR
Shaheen Ul Mulk
Business
Pakistan
4th August 2019

Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative.
Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative. Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative. Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative. Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative. Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative.

RRRRR
Bushrah Al-Fakeh
Business
United States
2nd August 2019

Good stay
I enjoyed my stay during my business trip. Good variety of food and drinks. Staff are friendly and respective. Rooms are clean. Location is nice. Room rates are affordable. Highly recommended for anyone wants to visit in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Azhar Iqbal
Business
Pakistan
2nd August 2019

Business
Very nice hotel and super friendly staff. Keep it yo with good work. Would like to thank also All the staff from the reception they are always helpful and friendly.. Always welcoming us with a smile..

RRRRR
Sarsen Zharylgassov
Solo
Kazakhstan
1st August 2019

Спасибо
Прекрасный отель, отвечающий всем необходимым требованиям для полноценного отдыха и работы. Очень хороший дизайн, где удобство и комфорт гостей являются основными приоритетами. Отлично обученный персонал

RRRRR
Nelson Elenjikal
Business
India
30th July 2019

Centro capital
The hotel location is calm and quiet , specious lobby with coffee shop and bar , excellent services for the reception , at 20th floor good swimming pool attached with mini bar, ground floor specious restaurant with good food

RRRRR
Farouk El Yordi
Business
Venezuela
29th July 2019

Two weeks Business trip
Is a good place to stay with good staff and good location. But, be ready to face issues with the parking capacity. Even the hotel provide a free valet parking service, the drop and return of the cars get very congested in a very small area of the parking entry.

RRRRR
Umer Shahzad
Business
Pakistan
29th July 2019

Business Trip
Good but away from City but over all good specially for business trips to stay away from Noise. People and Room services are good. Not much shops surroundings but a Bus stop is there in front of Hotel.

RRRRR
Musa Shuaibu Bala
Solo
Nigeria
7th July 2019

Good place to stay in Abu Dhabi with excellent valet parking staff and very cheerful and always at guess service
Excellent experience with wonderful valet parking staff always ready to serve guest and very cheerful . I cherish the receptionist they are very professional. Cleaners is floor 18 are timely and cheerful. I wish to repeat such stay anytime

RRRRR
Anne Margarette Montes
Business
Philippines
4th July 2019

Centro Capital Centre
I got a deal for 80dhs per night and it was an awesome promotion. I didn't even hesitate to book here since I know that all Rotana hotels will always be a good place to stay. I love how cozy the room is and how accessible it is to all shops and business areas.

RRRRR
Khaled Elegl
Solo
Egypt
3rd July 2019

اقامة جيدة
اشكر وسام لحسن التعامل و جهوده و لطفه هو من أفضل الموظفين و اشكر الجميع. ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،، ،،، ،،،

RRRRR
Maria Fiona Blanco
Business
Philippines
1st July 2019

Consitent with Excellent Service
Always consistent with their great service; knows how to listen to the needs of their guests; reassuring comfort during the stay. approachable staffs (always wearing their smiles on their faces; Always a pleasant stay

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN