Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
ABAED100PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Milosh C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2020
Serbia
“Friendly staff”

This was my first stay at a hotel since the beginning of the pandemic and I was honestly very nervous. However as soon as I stepped into your hotel a warm welcome and the smile of the two check in staff immediately relaxed me. Michelle and Grace helped me doing my check in and they gave me all the necessary information regarding my stay at the hotel. Both of them were very polite, professional and friendly. Thank you Michelle and Grace for being amazing and for making my stay stress free! Keep a good work.

Reviewed by Edwardg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
“Nice Hotel but Parking is a nightmare”

I have stayed many times at this hotel and like the facilities and staff, but currently the parking is a nightmare, with very limited basement parking. They have a small number of slots in the local mall but not enough for the remaining visitors so if you arrive after the spaces have gone you have to drive the streets and try and find a none resident parking space. I ended up parking three blocks away. Also in previous months they reimbursed for parking but have now decided to stop this so on top of the lack of parking you now have to pay for it. I would recommend looking elsewhere if you have a car or until they find a solution to this.

Reviewed by Debbie D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2020
“Very well satisfied”

The location is great, it was near to mall, bus stops, and fast foods. The receptionist and staff are friendly and prompt for concerns. Plus seamlessly clean room with some changes for Pandemic times.

Reviewed by MhamedZaki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2020
“Good for business trips”

Very good for a business trip compared to the value. Room is small but clean and the location in heart of the city. Worst thing is they don’t have parking, You can easily spend an hour in the search for parking.

Reviewed by Idinid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very clean room and good location”

Very clean room , good location, near to shopping mall just need walk for 5 minutes you will reach the shopping mall , the staff are excellent, can not do enough to make your stay as comfortable as possible overall

Reviewed by Alinaq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“thanks”

it was a good experience especially the stuff were amazing so i think i will visit the property very soon again ..thanks for you all especially mr othman the moroccan from the restaurant ..i hope for you the best.....................

Reviewed by Karan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Wassem and Raja were helpful. Thanks to the hotel management and will be coming back. Also big thanks to Gurpreet valet driver. Keep your good service and friendly staff. Good location and rooms were good

Reviewed by Arifhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
“Good service”

Amazing hotel on the highway road with rooftop pool and gym facilities. Front desk team was very polite. Housekeeping staff Romeo was so helpful. Easy access to the Al Wahda mall as well as Abu Dhabi central bus station.

Reviewed by Celeste O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
“Pleasant Stay”

* Excellent Service - The staff was so prompt to attending to my requests and needs. Thank you so much!!! * Excellent Location - The big Al Rawdha mall is just at the back (5 min walk) * Sleep Quality - Bed was super comfy * Room - The room is compact but I got assigned the disabled person's room which is much bigger.

Reviewed by Mahendrachudal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Property is in Prime Location”

very good location & it is very near shopping mall. Excellent room & view to see in the cricket stadium. very good cleaning room & tidy... good housekeeping, good service & breakfast is very good. Keep it up & expecting always good service.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN