Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
ABAED192PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Xcyshei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Superb Experience”

Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Crappy breakfast”

Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
“Good will get good always”

I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“best hotel”

Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Hotel”

Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.

Reviewed by Bishoy N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“gr8 place”

gr8 place first time to visit gr8 location gr8 value of money breakfast was amazing parking available as area around is crowded i like of open hotel view to wehda stadium and abu dhabi city i will repeat the stay soon

Reviewed by Marcmrad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
Lebanon
“A week in Centro al Manhal”

Everything was ok. Staff very welcoming and nice. Couldn’t find vegan food though. Internet connection is quite slow and had a lost of connection and tv and phone for almost 14 hours one day. Pool is nice but sadly is closed early .

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Good experience”

The staff was well trained and professional. The shower was awesome and the room was satisfactory. The location is good if you need to be near the bus station. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again - if the process is right.

Reviewed by Roxana D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Romania
“Short stay”

All in all was a good stay at Centro. Location is good, close to Abu Dhabi bus terminal and Al Wahda mall. Room clean, bathroom clean, checkin easy and checkout can be extended if there is availability. Will go there again

Reviewed by Linas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Tubli
“Very comfortable in the middle of downtown”

I loved it; staff were really helpful. The room was very basic but has everything you need, Very good rooms service. The prices of the items were reasonable. I just wish they had an in room breakfast menu.

Vinod Tiwari
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Good Hotel

3
John Ryan Magbanua
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Relaxing place

5
Jhoye
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything I like
Bad: Nothin

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: قريب مركز الوحده مول

4.4
Leah
Qatar
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

This is not the first time I stayed in Centro Al Manhal but this time I don’t like it and not happy.
Good: It’s clean and the food is okay.
Bad: Everything you need, you must pay even the cotton buds?! The room I requested is quiet but I hear noises outside. The staff are not so friendly and there’s no one assisting you in your luggage.

2.9
Reyes
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great
Good: Bed xtra comfy
Bad: No slipper inside the room

5
Natural Things Blogs
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful place to live. Cooperative staff.4/5

5
Lawrence Ampomah
12th April 2019
Source: Google

They have very nice room and good scent

4
Humaid
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: عدم توفر حمالي لأخذ الأغراض

2.9
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: لا يوجد عامل لحمل الحقايب و نظافة الفوط و شراشف

3.35
chaouki
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
10th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Perfect cleanliness great restaurant and reception staff
Everything is perfect, rooms little small but it is enough,in the same time I give high score to clean tidy and everything are new and stylish

5
Ali
New Zealand
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

A decent choice
Good: Smooth check in. Staff are friendly. Although check-in was at 2pm they had my room prepared at 10am. They also offered to hold on to our bags after checkout as we had a flight at midnight. They also offered us shower facilities if we wished to freshen up before we flew out. Has a gym and pool located on the roof top. Buffet breakfast was amazing. They have a full-time chef walking around asking if he can help prepare anything for you. 24 hour Cafe and deli located on the first floor. Best part was that one of Abu Dhabis biggest malls is next door.
Bad: A little expensive. No bellboy service. Be prepared to move your luggage yourself. Otherwise, nothing at all.

4.15
John
United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast

5
HH Media
9th April 2019
Source: Google

Locating city center.

4
سالم
United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جيد
Good: نظافة المكان وحوض السباحه
Bad: عدم وجود حمام سونا ، وعدم وجود حذاء خاص بالحمام بحيث اذا اردت الحذاء يجب عليك الشراء وان لم تشتري تدخل الحمام حافي القدمين

3.55
RRRRR
Cyrel Guarino
Family
Philippines
15th April 2019

Superb Experience
Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.

RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly
Business
Sri Lanka
14th April 2019

great stay
good hotel neat and clean room with all the facilities we you required and near to the al wahada mall and bus stop is near by. Staff is so friendly and helpful and i will recommend this to my family and friends

RRRRR
Anshu Pandey
Business
India
14th April 2019

A Good Affordable stay - suitable for official visits
Hotel is at good location. services are good as well. Breakfast staff is very caring. Overall experience was good and would strongly recommend to opt for this hotel if you are visiting Abu Dhabi City.

RRRRR
Cecilia Marimo
Solo
Zimbabwe
14th April 2019

Crappy breakfast
Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!

RRRRR
Kalandhar Haja Alavudeen
Business
India
12th April 2019

Good will get good always
I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine

RRRRR
Rashid Dad
Friends
Pakistan
11th April 2019

best hotel
Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.

RRRRR
Catherine Cadaoas
Business
Philippines
11th April 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.

RRRRR
Bishoy Adly Aziz
Solo
Egypt
9th April 2019

gr8 place
gr8 place first time to visit gr8 location gr8 value of money breakfast was amazing parking available as area around is crowded i like of open hotel view to wehda stadium and abu dhabi city i will repeat the stay soon

RRRRR
Marc Mrad
Business
Lebanon
9th April 2019

A week in Centro al Manhal
Everything was ok. Staff very welcoming and nice. Couldn’t find vegan food though. Internet connection is quite slow and had a lost of connection and tv and phone for almost 14 hours one day. Pool is nice but sadly is closed early .

RRRRR
Andre Van Der Merwe
Solo
South Africa
8th April 2019

Good experience
The staff was well trained and professional. The shower was awesome and the room was satisfactory. The location is good if you need to be near the bus station. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again - if the process is right.

RRRRR
Roxana Deac
Couple
Romania
8th April 2019

Short stay
All in all was a good stay at Centro. Location is good, close to Abu Dhabi bus terminal and Al Wahda mall. Room clean, bathroom clean, checkin easy and checkout can be extended if there is availability. Will go there again

RRRRR
Lina Saeed
Solo
Libya
7th April 2019

Very comfortable; in the middle of downtown
I loved it; staff were really helpful. The room was very basic but has everything you need, Very good rooms service. The prices of the items were reasonable. I just wish they had an in room breakfast menu.

RRRRR
Hywet Sleamsaw
Business
Ethiopia
6th April 2019

My stay at abu dhabi at centero rotana hotels
My stay was short but it was great at this hotel.The reception was friendly and are willing to help. I got a smoking room even though i didn't want it and i have arrived in the middle of the night and i was told my room was booked.

RRRRR
Nizar Al Mohammad
Solo
Syria
4th April 2019

اجمل فنادق أبوظبي سنترو المنهل
فندق مميز بموقعه في وسط مدينه أبوظبي وقريب من مراكز التسوق والأعمال .. طاقم عمل محترف يقدم مستوى خدمات راقي للجميع الضيوف . غرف بديكور مميز وعصري يشعرك بالراحة كأنك في بيتك. مطعم الافطار يقدم تنوع جيد من الأطعمة

RRRRR
Werner Bonn
Solo
Germany
3rd April 2019

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel
Wir waren für eine Woche im Centro Al Manhal und waren mit allem rundum zufrieden. Die zentrale Lage des Hotels, der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personals haben uns überzeugt. Gerne kommen wir mal wieder!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN