Centro WestSideISTANBUL
ABEUR59PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Cseg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Norway
“Nice hotel”

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Saqib I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Appropriate value for money”

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Huda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Michigan
“My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience”

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Good Value”

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Ralqassem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Fketab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Iran
“STAY”

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Colaru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Romania
“Excelent”

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills”

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Very good”

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Shiam Alhamed
16th October 2019
Source: Google

Very good 👍

5
Charmaine
Philippines
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A pleasant stay
Good: I arrived at the hotel at ease. The location was great. A 30-minute drive from the New Istanbul Airport. Check-in went very smoothly. Payment can be cash or card. They can also arrange a shuttle for you from the hotel to the airport for only €8 per person. Very convenient. The hotel room was very clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. There’s a sitting area where you can enjoy tea or coffee while looking out to a great view. My room was facing the Mall of Istanbul. The heating was also good (it was kinda cold from outside because it was raining when I arrived), so the room was heating up just right. Bathroom was complete with all the toiletries. New and clean towels. Hot and cold water. Room service was also great. Ordered salad and pasta. It was fast. Very tasty. Big portions and affordable. For breakfast, there are a variety of breakfast items to choose from. There’s an Egg Station with 2 chefs taking and making the eggs. Overall, I highly recommend staying at Centro Westside by Rotana Hotel.

5
Orakci
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Bu fiyata maalesef
Maalesef 11’inci katta olmama rağmen, asagida çalışan bir motor/jeneratör sesinden uyuyamadım. Rezervasyon da ilettiğim iki arzumun ikisinde yerine getirilmedi. Sigara içilen oda ve çift duble yataklı odada verilmedi maalesef...

3
Hisham
Germany
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Top, immer Gerne wieder
Good: Alles war sehr gut , sauber , personal war auch sehr nett .. Aussicht war sehr schön , gegenüber vom mall of Istanbul. Freundliches Hotel für Familie Immer Gerne Wieder

5
Omar
Turkey
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I ordered ice and it took more than one hour also when I called them they didn’t answer
Bad: Guest service

3.95
Husrav
Uzbekistan
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Чисто
Bad: Все суппер

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: قربه من المطار
Bad: لاشي

3.55
Göksel
Austria
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Odalar biraz daha temiz olabilir
Good: Rahat
Bad: Temizlik

4
Alnasik
Ukraine
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All was good
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Saeed
Kuwait
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Hospitality
Bad: Approaching to property

4.6
Olkan
France
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Tout
Bad: Rien

5
Mike Musa
4th October 2019
Source: Google

We stayed in couple of hotel here in Istanbul before we booked at this hotel everything in this hotel is a pleasant i would like to thank Enes front desk and his manager Golehan they were great help during our stay When i come back to Istanbul i will not search for a hotel i will book with this one with no hesitation

5
ALI
Family
4th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice stay, I was upgarded thanks to reception staff

5
Mohammad
Norway
3rd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Alt var perfekt

5
Marian
Romania
2nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Masa de dimineata parea o nesfarsita popota pentru soldatii care au in norma 500O de calorii.
Good: Micul dejun mi-a amintit de popotele soldatesti de odinioara : fasole, muraturi si omleta daca, stai la coada. Fursecurile, gen Fornetti, singurul produs dulce, erau chiar vechi.
Bad: Amplasamentul, masa, impresia de lustru peste modestie. Un hotel de 3 stele cu pret de 5. Cu totul, teapa !

2.9
RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA
Business
Dominica
12th October 2019

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

RRRRR
Chanel Seg
Couple
Norway
8th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal
Family
Pakistan
29th September 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

RRRRR
Akm Huda
Couple
United States
22nd September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov
Solo
Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси

RRRRR
Sayed Aly
Family
Egypt
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad
Solo
Jordan
21st August 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول

RRRRR
Rami Alqasem
Family
In House Guest
19th August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi
Family
In House Guest
18th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

RRRRR
Catalin Olaru
Family
In House Guest
17th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل

RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar
Couple
Pakistan
5th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

RRRRR
Lea Leandro
Solo
France
29th July 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.

RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM
Solo
Ivory Coast
28th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN