Centro WestSideISTANBUL
ABEUR59PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Fketab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Iran
“STAY”

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Colaru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Romania
“Excelent”

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills”

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Very good”

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Reviewed by HGiovani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
France
“Be carreful”

really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
“feel like home”

feel like home used to this hotel and the area near to shopping malls, good atmosphere you can find everything you need in a hotel thery have shuttle service where they can take you to the shopping mall and return to hotel

Reviewed by Frigat_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
Italy
“Will be very good when fully operating”

Generally a very good quality hotel and good price for now. It's a pity that at the moment they are not ready to offer alcoholic beverages and the nice looking bar with terrace se is closed. Room service not able to bring a bottle of water even after calling 3 times and receving every time a positive answer: that was very annoying.

Reviewed by Hnuur
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
“Mr H Nuur”

I arrived in Istanbul on holiday with my family and stayed in Centro Westside hotel. The staff welcomed us so kindly and the services provided were excellent. The facilities in the hotel were brilliant too. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Reviewed by _XQG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
“Centro”

When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

Reviewed by Eng_Akm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing stay as usual”

Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support

Ayoosha Ahmad
18th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق راقي ونظيف ومرتب.. أصناف الطعام التي تقدم في وجبة الإفطار متنوعة جدا وشهية بالاضافة إلى وجود منطقة ألعاب للأطفال قرب صالات الطعام .. خدمة الغرف ممتازة وفريق الاستقبال رائعين.. السيئة الوحيده هي بعد الفندق عن مراكز التسوق والاماكن السياحية .

5
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

سعر مقابل المال
Good: نظيف استقبال جيد موقع واضح
Bad: ازعاج الغرف المجاوره العزل متوسط وعلى طريق سريع

4.15
Catalin
Romania
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excelent
Good: Totul, inclusiv calitatea conexiunii la internet din camera
Bad: La check-in nu ni s-a explicat sistemul special de folosite a lifturilor. Am urcat in primele trei lifturi și nu am găsit butonul pentru etajul 6. La etajul 6 se putea ajunge doar cu următoarele 3 lifturi.

5
Reha
Couple
Australia
16th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Above average
The quality and cleaniless of the hotel was great however the guests in the room next door to our room were incredibly loud and disrespectful to other guests including our selves. We had a 4am checkout the next day and unfortunately got 0 sleep due to their loud music and yelling and carrying on. Despite calling reception 3 times it was on at 2am the noise was finally controlled. We left the hotel with no sleep and now a bitter taste in our mouth.

2.8
Traveler
Partner
16th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Malgré la distance par rapport à l'aéroport sahiba - Nous avons été très très bien accueilli / la connexion internet était parfaite et nous avons apprécié la technologie et toutes efforts qui ont été fait pour notre confort

5
Mabosamha
Qatar
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay in centro rotana
Good: The view was amazing The check in was very quick and the room was ready with our special request ..this is a plus compared to other hotels The room is modern style The shower is fantastic The taxi service was quick
Bad: The breakfast resturant was tourable. It is very very very small to serve the tenants and the staff was not cooperative and the variety of food is very poor The line of the people ordering omlet was si crowded The hotel staff was not very helpful. We asked them for headache killer and they do not have or try to arrange it. Also they are not so familiar with the places in istanbul to be visited but they are very good listeners, very polite

3.35
Tatiana
Russia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Не соответствует ожиданиям

Bad: При заселении поменяли категорию номера на более низкую, чем мы бронировали, причем за те же деньги. Пришлось пригласить старшего менеджера, чтоб разъяснять ситуацию, типа наш номер люкс был занят и нам предложили стандарт, только после переговоров снизили и цену до уровня стандарт, а сразу хотели снять, как за люкс. Завтраки не очень по качеству и составу, помещение маленькое, а людей очень много, свободное место приходится искать и ждать. Находится рядом с Istanbul moll, но надо вызывать такси.

3.1
Shahram
United Kingdom
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

I have no idea why they built the hotel in this place!
Good: the room design and decoration
Bad: Staff, really impolite

2.7
Ali
Germany
11th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr abgelegen . Die Verbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Katastrophe sogar mit dem Taxi eine Zumutung.

2.9
ناصر
Kuwait
10th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: ممتاز وهادي ويصلح للعوايل

3.75
Anas Aloan
10th August 2019
Source: Google

One of the best affordable hotels in Istanbul

5
Wesam
Qatar
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الحلو ما يكمل
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: الموقع صعب ان تتمشى حوله معزول لانه تحت جسر وصعب الحصول على سيارهً اجره يجب الانتظار

3.95
Ebrahim
United Arab Emirates
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The quality of the service
Bad: Nothing

5
UMAR
Business Traveler
Uzbekistan
8th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Харошо
При регистрации ждём долга!

4.2
Ahmad
Kuwait
8th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: قربه من مول اوف .. بالتاكسي 20 ليره itaxi
Bad: موظفين الاستقبال وصول الشنط بعد نصف ساعه للغرفه بعد الجيك ان عدم الاهتمام بالرد على الهاتف اردت التمديد 5 ساعات افادني الموظف بانه لا توجد غرف شاغره وحين مشاهدة البوكينغ اتضح بانه توجد غرف فارغه وحين اعلامه بذلك وافق للتمديد لي مقابل نصف سعر الليله وحين التمديد ودفع المبلغ تم ازعاجي لما يقارب 3 مرات بانه علي الخروج سواء بالاتصال او بارسال عامل لاخراجي وفي كل مره اوضح لهم باني مددت ودفعت وحين تسجيل الخروج تم مطالبتي بمبلغ لتأخري بالخروج وحين التوضيح لهم باني دفعت مقابل ذلك تم الاعتذار لي

3.55
RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل

RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar
Couple
Pakistan
5th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

RRRRR
Lea Leandro
Solo
France
29th July 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.

RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM
Solo
Ivory Coast
28th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

RRRRR
Mira Obeid
Solo
Syria
28th July 2019

feel like home
feel like home used to this hotel and the area near to shopping malls, good atmosphere you can find everything you need in a hotel thery have shuttle service where they can take you to the shopping mall and return to hotel

RRRRR
Murat Sen
Solo
Turkey
27th July 2019

Herşey güzel
Herşey mükemmel rahat ettiğim bir oteliniz var ekininizde çok ilgili böyle devam etsin hiç değişmeyin herkese tavsiye ediyorum odam sakin sessiz huzur bulduğum ortam ben evimde gibi hissediyorum ücret makül

RRRRR
Ibrahim Yasubuga
Solo
Turkey
9th July 2019

Ödeme yapın
Ödememi iade ederseniz değerlendirmemi o zaman yaparım. Özellikle rica ediyorumzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxx,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,............",,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,Asasasaassasasasasasssssasasass121212122122122122121212121211122

RRRRR
Omaimah Salem Omar Musa
Family
Jordan
1st July 2019

يعطيكم العافية
شكرا على حسن الضيافة... النظافة شيء رائع... المرافقة ممتازة... الاطلالة كانت رائعة... موقع الاوتيل كان أكبر مشكلة واجهتني ولا يوجد بمحيطه خدمات ابدا لمن يرغب بالخروج سيرا على الأقدام... وجوده على الاوتوسترادات صعب الإقامة بالنسبة لي

RRRRR
Hasan Basri Dursun
Family
Turkey
7th June 2019

En iyi olmaya aday.
Bir kac küçük hata disinda her zaman kaldigim otel. Ama o küçük hatalar kronik malesef. Ilk girişte receocionda sacma bi sekilde beklemek stamdart hale gelmiş. Son bir kac girişimde anahtarı verin artik diye ses yukseltmek zorunda kaldım.

RRRRR
helayel alenazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th June 2019

شكرا
شكرا لتعاملكم وتقديركم ومستوى عالي من الخدمة مكان رائع طاقم محترف ااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Mustafa Yucel
Solo
In House Guest
15th May 2019

Super Service und ein schönes Hotel
Ich war im Mai 2019 für 3 Nächte . Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und der Service waren super . Gerne würde ich nochmal das Hotel empfehlen. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war gut . Auch die Aussicht aus meinem Zimmer ist super gewesen. Der Pool im 15 Stock ist einfach genial .

RRRRR
Mustafa Gurcan
Solo
Turkey
14th May 2019

Yemek
Akşam yemeği tam bir fiyasko. Hem 1 saat geç geldi, hem de yenilecek seviyede değildi. pizza ve salata, 1 çatal aldım ve aynen bıraktım. Sabah da yemediğim yemek için 99 TL ödedim.........................................................

RRRRR
Ali Chamas
Solo
Germany
30th April 2019

Alles gut
Das wahr sehr gut und alles wahr Super .......……………….……………………............................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
ALEXANDER CUTENCO
Family
Moldova
30th April 2019

Centro
When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN