Centro WestSideISTANBUL
ABEUR36PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Nvitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Great stay”

Hotel is great. Modern, stylish, minimalistic interiors with nice touches. Located near many shopping locations as well as metro stations for easy access to the old city. In general I would gladly return and recommend!

Reviewed by Lstroe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Very nice”

Except that my room wasn't made, everything was excelent. The personal was vrey kindly and the hotel was vety nice. I didn' t like that I had to pay much money to go taxi to go in town. Breakfast was got.

Reviewed by Zakari A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Uae
“Good Location with best room view”

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“feel like home”

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Mpinto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Nice and Comfortable”

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Efoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Malaysia
“Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport”

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Cseg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Norway
“Nice hotel”

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Saqib I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Appropriate value for money”

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Huda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Michigan
“My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience”

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Fadel Mq
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

It ok but the view of the hotel is not good 😞

4
Mehmet
Austria
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: terastaki havuzu jakuzisi iyi idi
Bad: konum,oda kalitesi

3.1
Abdul
United Kingdom
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very affordable for average person

3.95
Nuha
Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع حلو لمن اراد التسوق وكان يملك سيارة او وراه رحلة

4.8
Ömer Ercan
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Çok güzel temiz otel ilk defa gelenler için girişi bulmak zor

5
H. AHMET DUZCU
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Otel ıyi ulaşım sıkıntılı

4
Nezar
Iraq
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان روعة. ولا. في أحلام
Bad: كل شي. حلو. مكان راقي هوتيل جميل غرف نظيفة

5
Burak
Belgium
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nikel
Good: Tout le reste etait nikel. Servise, hygiene, personnel, tres acceuillant, respectueux et a l'ecoute.
Bad: L'emplacement de l'hotel, l'accebililiter est difficile sans ou meme en voiture..

4.5
Ayçan
Business
16th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Her şey gayet iyiydi. Ancak tek ve oldukça büyük bir sorun otelin giriş kapısını bulmak çok zor. Google maps çalışmıyor. Resepsiyondaki görevliler konum gönderme uygulamamız yok dediler. Otelin girişini bulabilmek için taksi tutup arkasından takip ederek bulabildik.

3
Omaimah Mousa
15th January 2020
Source: Google

رائع جدا بس موقعه شوي بعيد وكلفة التنقل عليه عاليه

4
Fatimah Alkhabbaz
15th January 2020
Source: Google

The hotel is located in an isolated area. Mall of Istanbul is right in front of the hotel but it can be 30 min driving to arrive there. No metro or bus stations nearby "or as far as I know". Clean place with good prices. I would recommend having your car if you're going to make a reservation there.

4
Abdul
United Kingdom
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very Friendly staff and a very fair price.
Bad: Location was very hard to find a first day. As the Address is not On Navigation

4.4
Maram
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location Price The mini-suit is nice
Bad: The cleanliness is below the average Room service is slow Mini suit better if occupied with some kitchen utensils

3.55
Sarah
Ghana
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: In room dining very limited choice

3.5
Ming kay L.
Other
China
12th January 2020
Source: Ctrip

Very good location, and 30mins to airport. Have good breakfast, will stay in the next trip

4.3
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN