Centro ShaheenDSCHIDDARRRR
ABSAR488PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“good”

nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“One of the best”

All the thanks to the front desk specially to Ahmed baraji which helped a lot the staff was so friendly and the room and the food was great I would repeat the vist and it will be my first choice when I vist KSA next time

Reviewed by Richard M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen Jeddah”

I had a comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah during the holy month of Ramadan. There was a good breakfast provided for non-Muslims. The bedroom was small but well equipped. Service was friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Business Trip Stay”

Generally pleasant staff. Modern comfortable rooms, missing some drawers or shelves for clothes. Bed was ok but the sheets and pillow cases were not, room service took quick action to fix it though. Suhoor was given instead of breakfast and it was nice.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
“Good Accommodation for business trip”

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“service”

everyone so good and ready to help the guest bell desk team are really good and professional morning shift guy always smile and help every one and greeting all the guest what I observe while I was stayed in the lobby waiting for my car

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception”

Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.

Reviewed by Wbakhaty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Average”

Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
“My last stay at Centro Shaheen”

I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2019
“Good but not as expected”

Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms

رائد
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان هادئ الموقع قريب من الخدمات النظافة الفندق مريح جدددا
Bad: دورة المياه ضيقة

4.8
Jehidhd Hdjvdug
16th June 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا واسعارهم مقبولة واستقبالهم ممتاز

5
Omar
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظافة و هدواء ومريح وتعامل راقي و تجاوب بشكل سريع
Bad: دوام الكوفي وزيادة الاهتمام بشكل بسيط ويكون رائع ان شالله

4.8
Fatma
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

متنفس لي من ضجيج عمل ضغط او تعب بالمختصر 👌🏻🌷
Good: كل وجهاتي وبأي مكان سنترو روتانا جده الرياض دبي شارقه كل وجهه لانني اضمن فيه جميع متطلباتي من هدوء امان نظافه راحه

4.6
Zegeographic
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: It's good that its near Cornische and Mall of Arabia uber fare will only be 20sr. The hotel has a pool and gym and I really appreciate it
Bad: The view from my room isnt good at all. Satellite dishes from the other building and I lost 3 items on my last day I went back to the hotel 2hrs after I checked out and asked for help sadly they could no longer find it. Bathroom needs to be improved the sink in my room got clogged.

2.9
Mohammed
Libya
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: طاقم الاستقبال بالكامل وسرعة استجابتهم لاي طلب الافطار الصباحي .. والطاقم العامل بالمطعم

4.6
Ameen
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

لا يستحق مبلغ 480
Good: الطاقم والوان الغرفه
Bad: السرير صغير جداً وغير مواصفات اللي مسجل في عرض البوكنق 180 × 200 واتوقع انه 150 ×180 وكذلك دورة المياه صغيرة و ضيقة وطلبة تنظيف الغرفة عن طريق وضع الاشارة ولاكن للاسف لم تنظف ولم ترتب ومسجل الافطار ان ادفع في مكان الاقامه 100 ريال اذا لم اختار الأفطار ضمن عرض ايجار الغرفه ودفت مبلغ مضاعف 190

2.7
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تمام
Bad: تمام

3.75
magdy taha
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
ابراهيم الانصاري
12th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
faisal bf
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Ilove it

5
NAIF ALREBYAWE
11th June 2019
Source: Google

جميل نوعا ما

3
Traveler
Everyone
10th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Très propre et confortable calme le restaurant est impeccable

5
Mateo Luis Tavela
10th June 2019
Source: Google

Excelent service! I'm having a great experience!

5
raiyan 999
10th June 2019
Source: Google

بالنسبة لفندق ٣ نجوم انا اشوف ان هذا الفندق ممتاز والي يدور على منظر.... ماله اي منظر خارجي كلها مواقف وبيوت بحكم وجوده فالمدينة

4
RRRRR
Khalaf Al Tayyar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

روح المكان من العاملين فيه
جمال الإقامة تكتمل بوجود موظفين بشوشين ومسؤلين عن أعمالهم في كل تفاني و اخلاص هذا بالنسبة للاستقبال أما المطعم جيد جداً حتى الشخص المصري اخلاقه جداً عالية والأكل متنوع بس يحتاج زيادة اصناف و أنا سعيد بالزيارة

RRRRR
Ali Karol
Solo
Turkey
11th June 2019

good
nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center

RRRRR
Abdullah Alenazi
Solo
In House Guest
31st May 2019

فاق توقعاتي
فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي

RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis
Business
United Kingdom
30th May 2019

Comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah
I had a comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah during the holy month of Ramadan. There was a good breakfast provided for non-Muslims. The bedroom was small but well equipped. Service was friendly and efficient.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Amiri
Business
Canada
28th May 2019

Business Trip Stay
Generally pleasant staff. Modern comfortable rooms, missing some drawers or shelves for clothes. Bed was ok but the sheets and pillow cases were not, room service took quick action to fix it though. Suhoor was given instead of breakfast and it was nice.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Ibrahim Al Salamah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019

Aziiz6222@icloud.com
وحتى النظافة والخدمة من قبل العمالة دون تجاوب وملاحظة آخرا ومهمة الاتصال سواء من خارج الفندق او دخله لم يتم الرد عليه من قبل المواظفين هذا غير الفنادق الآخر وللأسف موقعة في وسط جده ممتاز بس موظفين ؟؟؟

RRRRR
Eman Gaafar
Solo
Egypt
23rd May 2019

Good Accommodation for business trip
The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early

RRRRR
Humayun Mirza
Business
Pakistan
4th May 2019

Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception
Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.

RRRRR
Wael Bakhaty
Business
Egypt
4th May 2019

Average
Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience

RRRRR
Sukanta Ghatak
Business
India
3rd May 2019

My last stay at Centro Shaheen
I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits

RRRRR
Noura Jlassi
Business
Tunisia
30th April 2019

Great Experience in Jedda
Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana!

RRRRR
Christopher Tanner
Business
United Kingdom
27th April 2019

visitor from UK
Great value for money, hotel in central location..Excellent breakfast and a gym that works. I use Centro by Rotana wherever I can & the experience is always positive...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Duaa Meshaikhis
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th April 2019

Good but not as expected
Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms

RRRRR
Bilal Barqawi
Business
United States
22nd April 2019

PERFECT
The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.

RRRRR
Ahmed Aly
Solo
Egypt
22nd April 2019

Treatment for a regular guest
Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN