Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
ABAED133PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mitzel S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“One day stay in Fujairah”

It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.

Reviewed by Kasifhamid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay value for money Very Good location”

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.

Reviewed by Tushar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Excellent place for short holiday”

Fantastic place , rooms are very well cleaned and facilities that given by on duty staff are excellent. Check in and Check out process is smooth and very easy by supportive staff. Nice out door view from swimming pool area.

Reviewed by Jessieg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Value for money”

Our stay is worth the money we paid. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they also gave us a room with a very nice view of the big mosque. You can also cook in the room and they provide a big fridge. It will also be a very good location once all the road constructions are done.

Reviewed by Moe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
“Stunning Experience”

The hotel is amazing, service is top notch (Front Desk lady named Raven was just out of this world), the food is nice, entertainment is also nice, prices are fare and the views for the city are wonderful, I can't wait to go back there again.

Reviewed by Jane H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
“Fabulous Hotel”

Just had a two day stay and wanted to mention how wonderful every member of staff was. From reception to the housekeeping, the waiters in the restaurant and the gym and pool attendance, they all went out of their way to ensure that all of our needs were fulfilled. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hkm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2019
“2 day stay”

Welcoming staff. They were rather quick to get you to your room. Clean rooms and daily replacement of coffee and water and tea. The experience at the restaurant was phenomenal with superbb food quality. Excellent air-conditioning.

Reviewed by Majid_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful Experience”

I must say I had a very great and comfortable time staying here at Nour Arjaan Hotel. It was a wonderful experience staying here. I would surely recommend others too, to come and plan their stays over here.

Reviewed by Moyorasul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My home away from home Best hotel in Fujairah”

Cassim, Revielyn, Malou, Younes, Akbar, Jeffery, Mudith, Babar, Ashesh, Maya, Devika, Noushad, Ahmed and many more. The entire team at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah are amazing! Excellent customer service from Front Office, Concierge, Security, Restaurant, Housekeeping, Laundry and Maintenance. I did not feel like I was living in a hotel. It felt like home and I will always recommend people to stay here. I had to check-out for professional reasons (new job and location) otherwise I would still be a guest at the hotel and would've extended my stay. I stayed from September 2018 to July 2019 and I've never had a single complaint or reservation towards a member of staff. They were always approachable and helpful, no matter what the time. I will most certainly come and pay a visit to see the awesome staff whenever I am in Fujairah. This year has been the first time I left my family in England but I rarely missed home - Nour Arjaan was my family and the staff were like family.

Reviewed by Um_Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel”

My favorite hotel for weekend with my family clean and good location and view it's good to take a day for relaxation or to take a tour in Fujairah city fir sure i will book again for my family vacation

Huda
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Spacious rooms, efficient room service

4.4
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Near to everything
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Moaze
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great for al Fujairah trip
Good: I booked 1 bedroom suit, I liked the Size, location, breakfast, staff
Bad: Pool is small, bed could be cleaner. Couldn’t get me extra blanket although my room fits up to 3 people.

4.4
Rebecca
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The room was great. Big, modern and spacious. I was happy with the design. The breakfast is very good. The kids liked the pool and kids club. The staff were very friendly..
Bad: It is clean, but there was a smell of mould in pur room.We had to put A/C up so the smell would diminish. They offered us a change of room but i did not think another room would be any better. We all left a little sick.The valet should be quicker. The kitchen needs pots.

4.6
Yasser
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Rooms are big.
Bad: Swimming pool is small.

5
Kashif
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Had a wonderful stay.
Staff is supportive, service is good, location is best Everthing was nearby. But due to eid rush, we had to wait for 1 and half hour for checkin, But hotel gave us late checkout till 4pm. Facilities are good. Overall good experience.

4.4
S
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Need more valet staff and need a real concierge
Good: All Staff including Manager Mr Naushad were fantastic and very helpful. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Room service (dine in ) is good too.
Bad: Complete chaos for valet, the hotel is short of staff. Further they bring the car and just leave it at the entrance while the people take more than 30mins per car to stroll into the car leisurely- no hotel staff is there to assist or speed up the process. We had to keep waiting in line while the line of cars would clear. Complete disregard for any elderly or persons with special needs waiting in line. This complaint for shortage of valet has appeared in past reviews as well however the management doesn’t seem bothered. Secondly , the only female massage therapist has been on vacation for a month and the hotel did not bother hiring a replacement , at a minimum for the eid holidays when you know people are only visiting to relax and unwind , a functional spa is a necessity. Moreover they don’t bother telling you in advance either. Thirdly there is no real concierge here. They have no ideas about tours or sight seeing. Lastly housekeeping service is too slow and need several reminders if you request for anything.

3.95
أحمد
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والراحه والنظافه ووالغرف الواسعه
Bad: رائحة السجائر التي تعم اللوبي اي المدخل وعند المسبح وهذا الشئ غير لا ئق بفندق بهذا المستوى

4.8
Firas
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

I ENJOY IT BUT I WISH IF THEY TAKE MORE CARE OF CLEANING AND REPLACING OLD THINGS
Good: ALL SERVICES
Bad: ALL FURNITURE NOT CLEAN (NOT TO THE LEVEL OF SUCH HOTEL)

4.4
Ghazi
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتعة وستتكرر ان شاء الله
Good: السرير مريح جدا

5
Mohamed
United Kingdom
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Receptionist Cassim was very quick, informative and helpful.

5
Aiko
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She helped me to set up a amazing birthday surprise. We appreciated the cake provided by the hotel including the hand written card. Thank you! Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. Over all, We had a great experience in the hotel. I really recommend this place to everyone.
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Leonellyn
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fine
Good: The room is big and clean
Bad: The pool is small. There is a tendency of crowded pool..

3.75
Ritz
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Eveything good, staff were really courteous. Breakfast was amazing
Bad: The swimming pool is small, thers hardly room if 10 adults occupy it.

4.4
Prashant BalaDhanvi
12th August 2019
Source: Google

Google map showed poorly the backside entrance for Nour Arjaan. As good as it gets.. courteous staff Good view frm the swimming pool on 20th Expensive menu... chose to eat outside although happy hours cud b considered value for money

3
RRRRR
Salim Al Kaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ..................... . ............................................................................... .........................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdelrahim Al Hamadi
Solo
Comoros
15th August 2019

تجربة جميلة
أقترح وجود غسالة أتوماتيكيو في الغرف الكبيرة والاستوديو .. ولا احب هذا (يجب أن تتألف التعليقات من 200 حرفٍ على الأقل.) لذلك ممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم

RRRRR
Imran Tambe
Family
India
15th August 2019

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location
Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.

RRRRR
Wael Alkurdi
Solo
Syria
14th August 2019

فندق هادئ ورائع واستقبال خمس نجوم
فندق هادئ ورائع واستقبال خمس نجوم ااكانت هناك مشكلة بالحجز ولكن مدير الاستقبال قام بحلها سريعا تعامل راقي واسلوب محترم انصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق لتجربة جميلة ومريحة جدا فندق غاية في الروعه موقعه متميز

RRRRR
Tushar Morsawala
Family
India
14th August 2019

Excellent place for short holiday
Fantastic place , rooms are very well cleaned and facilities that given by on duty staff are excellent. Check in and Check out process is smooth and very easy by supportive staff. Nice out door view from swimming pool area.

RRRRR
Alaaeldin El Kated
Solo
Egypt
13th August 2019

تجربه ممتازه
موقع مميز،. موظفين محترمين. غرفة رائعة يوجد بها ثلاجة كبيرة نسبيا و ميكروويف بالإضافة لباقي الأساسيات الموجوده في اي فندق اخر. تصلح للإقامة لفترات طويلة أيضا. قمت بالحجز بفندق اخر مشهور جدا بالقرب من نور عرجان (يبدأ بحرف الكاف)، فرق مستوى الخدمة و الموظفين و الغرفة لا تقارن فهي اكثر روعه و نظافة و احترافيه في نور عرجان. كانت اقامتي في الفندق ين لفترة طويله تجاوزت الشهر ونصف. اوصي بنور عرجان.

RRRRR
Jessica Mariel Galang
Couple
Philippines
12th August 2019

Value for money
Our stay is worth the money we paid. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they also gave us a room with a very nice view of the big mosque. You can also cook in the room and they provide a big fridge. It will also be a very good location once all the road constructions are done.

RRRRR
Yusra Al Zaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

ولا اروع ان شاءالله بس توفرون صالون نسائي
ولا افكر اغير الفندق بس لو يكون شي صالون نسائي بيكون الفندق تحطيم من الاخر الله يوفجكم يارب كل الموظفين في الفندق ممتازين ومتعاونين وايد ماشاءالله انا مب اول مره ايي فالفندق بس هالمره قررت اخذ العضويه لسببين السبب الأول الفندق لقيت فيه الراحه والثاني انه عالعضويه فيه خصومات عالمطعم وعالغرف نفسها وقبل كل ها تعاملهم الف ليله وليله ماشاءالله

RRRRR
Muhammad Salim
Family
Pakistan
27th July 2019

Value for money
Great experience with the hotel. Overall enjoyed the experience. This is the best hotel in Nour Arjaan Rotana hotel. Great hotel staff , food, & amenities. I highly recommend this hotel! The staff is very professional, customer-oriented, & friendly. I throughly stayed here and I will be staying here again in the near future.

RRRRR
Hassan Moussa
Business
Lebanon
24th July 2019

2 day stay
Welcoming staff. They were rather quick to get you to your room. Clean rooms and daily replacement of coffee and water and tea. The experience at the restaurant was phenomenal with superbb food quality. Excellent air-conditioning.

RRRRR
Ghaya Alqasser
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th June 2019

very good
we enjoyed to much aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
Malek Nassar
Solo
Lebanon
23rd June 2019

Lebanon
it was a great stay. The service was perfect all the staff wants to make your stay comfortable . The location is good to the city but not very close to the beach unfortunately and the view is limited.

RRRRR
khaled Aal
Solo
France
15th June 2019

a revenir
temps d attente pour check in est très long, mais personnel très agréable, bon placement chambre comfortable, literie de très bon qualité. Ustensile de cuisine non fourni d emblée, il faudra les demander a l arrivée.

RRRRR
Rahil Ahmad
Family
India
14th June 2019

Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.

RRRRR
Tariq Siddiqui
Family
Pakistan
14th June 2019

An awesome stay in one bed suit
Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN