Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
ABAED225PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Mahmud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful experience”

My stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana was unforgettable! From the welcoming staff to the luxurious amenities, every moment was filled with warmth and comfort. The central location made exploring the city a breeze. Can't wait to return!

Reviewed by Nabinkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Best”

We enjoy my stay with friend .we enjoy a lot we like all cleanliness. Service, location , Rooms . Best hotel around the area Night view is beautiful from the pool area I will definitely visit again in future

Reviewed by Familyvanderwiel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2024
“Very good”

hotel that exceeded expectations. super clean, very spacious rooms which is very nice if you travel with children. we were on the 14th floor with a beautiful view of the Sheikh Zayed mosque. the iftar buffet was really delicious, everyone enjoyed it, well organised. all the staff were very helpful and friendly . Thank you Noor for your hospitality and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Torezukraine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks for hospitality”

Thanks to Noushad - warm welcome. Nour Arjaan is hidden gem in Fujairah city - would love to come back here again and again ... Wishing your hotel grateful customers and more prosperity in the nearest future

Reviewed by Aigul M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2024
“One month stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana”

I stayed in Nour Arjaann Rotana for 1 month in December 2023. I would like to thank all staff for their very polite, positive and welcoming approach, especially Olivia and Maxut. All requests were fulfilled with diligence. I am a bit picky and demanding person :) and this hotel satisfied all my expectations very well. Clean, comfortable, nice gym (I would prefer to have to equipments there, but it was fine in general) and sauna. Very polite staff in gym and sauna as well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Eric
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2024
“Top 5 star hotel for 3 star price”

Everything was perfect in this high class hotel. In europe the hotel would cost cost at least 3 times as much. Big rooms, superfriendly staff. Great bar where we had our first alcoholic drinks in 3 weeks fir very reasonable prices. Nice barkeeper Aung. We did not use the breakfast as we don t like buffets but in the opposite mail there are places enough.

Reviewed by Kareemm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2024
Egypt
“Greatest hotel in Fujairah”

I have travelled to Fujairah for 3 months business trip and everything about the hotel was great, it even exceeded my expectations. So overall if you need a calm hotel for this will be a great choice, finally their are 3 persons from hotel staff which helped me alot in my long stay which i would like to thank them very much: Sonita- housekeeping Sany- housekeeping Sajed- restaurant Excause me if i spelled any name wrongly 🙂

Reviewed by Aleksey_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2024
Russia
“Excellent”

My big thanks to The Nour Arjan hotel team as I had a wonderful, beautiful, comfortable and calm staying. I was staying here fot the fourth time and I will come back again. Beautiful landscapes, good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable wellness center. See you later, best regards

Reviewed by Arakis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
United Kingdom
“One night business stay”

Overnight stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, but hot water took 10 minutes to come through in the show. Breakfast was very good, unfortunately most items could have been warmer.

Reviewed by Tomsebasti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent hospitality”

Excellent service. Hygenic.. Neat and clean spacious rooms. Budget friendly. Front office, room services all good. Free parking available. Not noicy with dance bars and clubs like some other hotels. Overall good experience.

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN