Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
ABAED133PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Maxmran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
“Nice place”

Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

Reviewed by NjoodUAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel”

It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

Reviewed by Ralph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business visit”

Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of our best experience with Rotana at Fujairah”

Had an amazing experience during our stay at this hotel, special thanks to front office team and there managers, housekeeping- they made a big effort on providing for all our request, f&b-for the surprise bday cake and lovely greetings , security and bell boy were all exceptional and impeccable as they are always ready to help and assist whenever in need. Hope they will always continue to provide an excellent service. The overall experience was excellent. Would always love to come back to "Nour Arjaan, Fujairah ".

Reviewed by AliaSham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoy our stay on the hotel”

The total has nice view to the city , whereas the hotel workers was well treated and flexible.The rooms are clean and nice which is suitable for financial value. The hotel has facilities the swimming pool and others.

Reviewed by Ibrahim A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Its Rotana”

Good location and price comparing with other hotels. Will be my next choice again. Hope to renew some of items which I thing it’s over and need a new one same as TV. Signage for the hotel in Fujairah is not enough.

Reviewed by Sukumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awsome Stay”

I really liked my stay in rotana. Very nice hospitality all the staffs are good and welcoming. Need to mention Mr Ashesh Rai he is always helpful for me and always take care of my stay. Thnx to Ms Raven, Mr Abdul and Mr Noushad also for making my stay memorable every time. Thank you nour arjaan once again.

Reviewed by ChrisKQV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2019
Greece
“Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019”

A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.

Reviewed by Krishnanpeeyush
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
“Excellent hotel at prime location”

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Hamda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Very Good”

Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .

عبدالله الكعبي
16th October 2019
Source: Google

من اجمل الفنادق 👌 👌

5
bellea k
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice view

5
Mahmoud alshlabe
8th October 2019
Source: Google

أقامه جميلة وممتعه

5
Saithong
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very nice location very friendly staff

3.75
Khamis
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

من افضل الفنادق في الفجيره
Good: نظافة المكان وحسن تعامل الطاقم .
Bad: غلا أسعار الشقق بالمقارنة مع الفنادق الأخرى ، ويجب صيانة الحنفيات في بعض الحمامات ( اعزكم الله )

3.75
Fawzia
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع من كل النواحي الاستقبال. الغرف . المرافق

5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

My best hotel in Fujairah
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Quetta M
3rd October 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel. GPS directions will have you behind the hotel.

4
علي
United Arab Emirates
2nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان رائع وهدوء ونظيف وحسن الاستقبال

5
حميد
Oman
1st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: هدوء الفندق ونظافته وتعامل جميع الموظفين بالرحب والطيب
Bad: كل اللي في الفندق عجبني وخصوصاً موظفين الاستقبال فيه واحد مغربي طيب ويسهل لك كل أوامرك وأخص بالشكر موظف الاستقبال اسمه مدثر اشكره جزيل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام على حفاوت الاستقبال واكرر شكري وتقديري له

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
29th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق ممتاز بشكل عام و الاسعار ممتازه جداً

5
Binu Pararath
24th September 2019
Source: Google

It is a very good hotel in Fujairah. The rooms are quite big, and thebview iutside is awesome.

5
Zainab
United Arab Emirates
24th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

أقامة جيده
Good: كل شي اعجبني ولكن لم تتوفر فرشاة أسنان ولا محارم ورقيه ولا سليبر في الغرفه الا بالطلب
Bad: لم يعجبني في المسؤول عن إحضار السياره حيث طلبت منه احضار السياره وأعطاني المفتاح وقال اذهبي من الجانب الآخر ستجدين السياره وانصدمت انها واقفه ورا في الموقف ولم يتم إحضارها أمام الفندق..

4.15
Ammar
United Arab Emirates
23rd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Mostly everything were nice
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Butti
United Arab Emirates
22nd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

تستحق الإقامة
Good: الموقع وسعة الغرف والهدوء والنظافة
Bad: اثاث الغرف قديمة والصالة الرياضية الآليات الموجودة غير مطورة وقديمة ومتهالكة في حالة وجود العائلات نتمى مبادرة من الفندق بإزالة كافة المواد الكحولية من الغرف

3.95
RRRRR
Max Moran
Business
Mexico
11th October 2019

Nice place
Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

RRRRR
Nujood Al Khloofi
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019

Great hotel
It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

RRRRR
Ralph Rawsthorne
Business
United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Business visit
Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

RRRRR
Marcell Buntig
Solo
Germany
26th September 2019

Große Zimmer
Große gemütliche Zimmer mit Küchenzeile. Das Personal war super nett, besonders beim Frühstück wurden keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ein reichhaltiges Buffet, ein klasse Omlett. Die Aussicht vom Poolbereich ist herrlich!

RRRRR
Mohammed Bakhsh
Solo
Pakistan
16th September 2019

جيد جدا
تعامل الموظفين في قمة الروعه وخاصة مدير الاستقبال ............................................................................................................................. ما اريد اكتب 200 كلمة شوو غصب

RRRRR
Muhammad Akram
Family
Pakistan
2nd September 2019

Best Tour
A wonderful hotel furnished with all the facilities, very helpful staff and the service. Rooms are too big and well equipped with all the basic facilities. Location is perfect with easy access to malls, restaurants and hypermarkets.

RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

فندق رحب
فقط هناك ملاحظه ان اسعار قائمة الطعام مرتفعه جداً, وايضاً الغرف المطله على الشارع العام مزعجه بسبب الاصوات من الشارع تكون مسموعه داخل الغرفةو ..........................................................

RRRRR
Ioannou Christos
Business
Greece
26th August 2019

Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019
A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.

RRRRR
Sara Al Attieh
Solo
Syria
21st August 2019

thanks
…………………………………………………………….……………………………. the hotel was excellent in general limited lights were in the room, not much lighted hope to come back to the hotel …………………………………………………………………..............……………...

RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan
Friends
India
20th August 2019

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

RRRRR
Hamda Al Mazrouei
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

Very Good
Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .

RRRRR
Mary Susa
Family
Philippines
18th August 2019

One day stay in Fujairah
It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.

RRRRR
Salim Al Kaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ..................... . ............................................................................... .........................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdelrahim Al Hamadi
Solo
Comoros
15th August 2019

تجربة جميلة
أقترح وجود غسالة أتوماتيكيو في الغرف الكبيرة والاستوديو .. ولا احب هذا (يجب أن تتألف التعليقات من 200 حرفٍ على الأقل.) لذلك ممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم

RRRRR
Imran Tambe
Family
India
15th August 2019

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location
Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN