Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
ABAED402PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Yinghualiang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent view from the room”

Very good facilities, good services in receiption. I love the view from the balcony. I will definately come back again. However, we had 4 days workshop in the conference, the refreshment and food was not good.

Reviewed by KeerthiChandar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Quality Stay”

The Hotel is neat and the service is very good. Tram station is just 100 meters and the place is well connected to all modes of transport (Tram, Metro, Bus, Ferry and even Mono-rail). The sea view from the room is good too.

Reviewed by Cinta N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“Good location”

-We get city view whereas I requested for seaview. -Room service did not replace a new tissue box that was empty in the toilet. I have to literally throw the box on the floor and they replenished with a new box the next day. -No shower gel and shampoo when we checked in, we had to request for it. -We booked 2 bedroom apartment room but it actually a 2 separate rooms that can be combine into 2 by a Main door. And from booking.com, I understand that per room will be charged 20aed/night to my surprised upon checked in I was charged 2 rooms fee instead of 1 apartment. +The positive note that the rooms are spacious, full equipped kitchen with utensils. +The location is good for us since we are at the city area. +We rented a car and parking is free at the hotel. +I've made a last minute request for a complimentary cake for my husband's birthday and we received it! It was super delicious.

Reviewed by Ikemezennia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Nigeria
“Stay at Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Dubai Media City”

I enjoyed my stay largely due to the nice and extremely functional facilities at the hotel. The location of the hotel is fantastic too. The personnel/staff were friendly and always helpful. I loved the skywalk area and swimming pools on the first floor.

Reviewed by Asaif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“very good”

very good choice I had a good experience with this hotel and i recommended this hotel for my friends and family hotel is clean friendly staff rooms are big enough view is excellent internet is fast i didn't get the chance to try the breakfast, but i am sure it will be fantastic

Reviewed by AnthonyhEND
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
“Good hotel Good service Dry ie no alcohol with small pool”

Stayed here for a few weeks prior to getting my Emirates ID and moving into rented accomodation. It's a nice hotel. Friendly attentive staff. Pool is too small for proper swimming which is frustrating, and a dry hotel (which didn't bother me, but may bother others).

Reviewed by VishnuU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
“I traveled to attend the ACFE review course”

Good hotel, meal has little issue for variegation, very good ambiance, very nice staff, i enjoyed my stay over there for 3 nights.good location, I was there to attend the program of three days, really nice, I recommend.

Reviewed by Waleed E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
Kuwait
“perfect”

perfect location, food, staff treatment their response to any request was suburb may be the building is a little bit old and needs some renovations but the whole staff and services are amazing parking is wide and excellent

Reviewed by Abdullah_aljawhar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“luxury relaxing family hotel”

nice suites , good price , grate service i recommend to chose sea view suites , it's have the best view to the palm island and the sea the swimming pool have marvelous view to sea every time i went to Dubai it's my number 1 chose

Reviewed by Vladpv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2019
“Respect”

Those days were great. There were a very attentive and friendly staff. I really liked the hotel restaurant. There were a great breakfasts and also the cook cooked wonderful fish and cream soups for dinner. Believe me this is not common.

Tariq
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوء ، مكان عائلي رائع
Bad: لا يوجد

4.6
Abdulrhman
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الفندق 10 دقايق عن الـ jpr و قريب من the point وقريب من بلووترز انصح بزيارة هذه الاماكن قريبة من الفندق.
Good: بشاشة الموظفين قريب من المواقع الحيوية الاطلالة جميلة على البحر يوجد به حلاق ، سوبر ماركت ، صراف الي احب اشكر فايز في الاستقبال ، واشير حامل الأمتعة .
Bad: لا يوجد

5
ناصر
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان واسع والاطلاله جميله + عائلي
Bad: الازعاج لعدم وجود العازل

3.75
Saad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Area of apartment Kitchen pliancies
Bad: A/C was not well distributed Elevators are slow and not completed by signs

3.55
Hassan
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Thanks🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

4.6
Juho
Family
14th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Good family hotel
Spacious and clean rooms with nice view. Good breakfast, adequate pool area. Convenient location only two tram stops from marina. good for families.

5
Mahmoud
Egypt
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice clean and beautiful view

5
Siegrid
Germany
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Hatten 1 Schlafzimmer Ap. sehr groß und sehr gut eingerichtet, 2 Balkone, tolle Küche mit Waschmaschine, alle Angestellten sehr sehr freundlich, waren Selbstversorger, nette Poolanlage, Straßenbahn paar Minuten entfernt, wir kommen wieder.
Bad: uns hat alles gefallen gibt nichts zu bemängeln,

4
Vincent Hellemans
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Good place to sleep next to the creek, located in the old part of Dubai. Mall next to hotel with delicious pastry.

5
Lama
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Spacious rooms for big families. The staff were nice especially Mr. Asher he is the best
Bad: Location was a bit far from the main attractions of dubai and No access to the beach although it is just in front of the hotel

4.15
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي كان جميل

4.15
هيفاء
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: لا يوجد جلسات للمعسل مرتبه و نظيفه

4.6
Aila
Finland
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay!
Good: Customer service was very great and overall experience was good. We had a breakfast at the hotel and it was excellent with various dishes for all of the family. We came in the hot season so the prices were a little bit over priced but overall experience with everything was just perfect. Maybe the pool was a bit too small but for us it was great still, as we liked also to go for the beach. The hotel is situated nearby Dubai Marina, JBR beach and Palm Jumeirah also there is always many things to do with kids and without. Our children liked the stay so much and we would definately come here again. Plus thanks for the hotel stuff who gave us a VIP membership :)
Bad: -

4.5
Hasan
Kuwait
10th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The Cleaner was so helpful.
Bad: The mattress. Hot water not enough for a 10 minutes shower. The 2 bedroom living room was small. ( 1 bedroom apartment connected to a bedroom)

3.5
Alex
Russia
10th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Персоналу 5 баллов!

5
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN