Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
ABAED377PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Bukolaariz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
Maryland
“Great hotel”

We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..

Reviewed by Trudyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
Australia
“Great place to stay in Dabai”

Beautiful Hotel! Excellent, friendly staff who were so helpful! We had a beautiful apartment with amazing views of the creek. Fantastic Breakfast with so many choices! We also loved sitting in the club lounge having our coffees or enjoying a wine, while looking at the beautiful view. Service was also excellent!

Reviewed by TRNjims
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2019
“Exceptional Experience”

Good location, Exceptional employees and facilities. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations on a daily basis. Fitness center enabled my workout routine and I will definitely return to this property on my next trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by Jonathanoboite
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
“More restaurants and bars”

I only wish there were more bars and restaurants present at the hotel , more varieties to indulge in . Plus I also wish there were satellite tv , watching only one channel (Dubai one) became tiring. All round perfect stay

Reviewed by Saint
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
Texas
“Luxurious stay but okay”

The pillows are weak need deluxe type of pillow. They're really not ok. The valvet guys are awesome. The security guys are great and pool was great too. My problem is d liar d customer service made is mad

Reviewed by Mandy F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

My stay at the Al Bandar was not my first choice but due to an issue at a sister hotel I decided to take the relocation option to the Al Bandar, and wow am I glad I did!!. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting Dubai

Reviewed by Aly_ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
Pakistan
“Ali Ahmed”

Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Jovancolic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2019
“My stay at Rotana”

Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.

Reviewed by GV A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“5-star by the Creek”

Great location! There's a pedestrian bridge right in front of the hotel to easily cross the road and stroll the famous Dubai Creek. Amenities and accommodation have all the trimmings of a 5-star hotel, with the signature Rotana comfortable beddings.

Reviewed by Reediffmail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent facility and well managed”

Loved the entire experience at this property. The staff was professional. The room were well equipped. and they ensure it was child friendly. My family enjoyed the stay. Their location is also very good to the key areas of Dubai attractions. And not a crowded place at all. Grocery and restaurants are conveniently located.

نوره
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: موقعه رائع جدا وكبر الشقه كان جميل .
Bad: الثلاجه لا تبرد المكيفات الي في غرف الاولاد لاتبرد

4.4
حصه
Kuwait
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربه حلوه ورائعه جدا
Good: كل الشكر لجميع الستاف بالفندق من معامله راقيه وخدمه راقيه جدا والشكر الاكثر طبعا لشخص ساعدني كثير وكانت لي مشكله وحلها لي (سامي) شكرا الف شكر شخص راقي تعامل ارقي واخلاق جدا عاليه يستاهل التكريم من مكان عمله 🌹
Bad: لا شي الصراحه فندق حيييل ممتاز المفضل لدي

5
Lisa
France
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Service irréprochable
Good: Le service de cet hôtel, leur grande qualité !!!

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful place
Bad: Nothing special

4.8
Kalifah
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان ثاني مره اسكن فيه ويعتبر من اجمل الشقق الفندقيه اللي سكنت فيها وبيكون وجهتي دائما اذا حافظوا على نفس المستوى بالنظافه والاهتمام والتعامل

5
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الاطلاله جميلة والخدمة متميزة
Bad: كل شي جميل

4.6
Mleh
Family With Young Children
United States
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Hotel was beautiful and extremely clean. Staff were professional and friendly
Hotel was very clean and beautiful. The breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were very friendly and professional.

5
Aadel Abdulla
12th August 2019
Source: Google

الغرف نظيفه جداً وخاصه جناح الشقق

4
غانم المنصوري
10th August 2019
Source: Google

أفضل مكان للشقق الفندقية سكنته بدبي

5
Hanan
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الطاقم متعاون وبشوش،، الهدوء
Bad: النظافة لم تكن بالمستوى المطلوب.،،ليست سيئة لكن يوجد بعض الأماكن تحتاج عناية واستخدام المكنسة.

4.6
Barkat
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: احترافي
Bad: مغسلة الملابس الاسعار خرافيه

5
Barkat
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: احترافي في كل شى

5
Saif
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع ممتاز ، خذمة صف السيارات ، نظيف حدا جدا ومناسب للعوايل، الشقه بغرفه نوم واحده وسيعه جداً ونظيفة .. الافطار متونع وممتاز فندق هادئ ومناسب للعوايل وقريب جداً من مطار فلاي دبي
Bad: اطلالة الغرفة كئيبة غير كذا لايوجد

4.8
.maryam
United Arab Emirates
7th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الموقع

3.75
حياة
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: طاقم الفندق بكل من فيه من موظفين و عمال على درجة عالية من الأخلاق ، الكل مبتسم و يحاول أن يقدم المساعدة بداية من جيلبرت على البوابة إلى الأخ مينا الرائع البشوش و الأخ مصطفى و الأخ محمد ، الكل يقدم المساعدة و يرحب بالنزلاء ، فندق تشعر فيه بأنك في أمان و بين أصدقاء لك .
Bad: لوبي الفندق يحتاج لاهتمام أكثر بالفرش و المقاعد

3.75
RRRRR
Olubukola Agbeti
Family
Nigeria
11th August 2019

Great hotel
We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..

RRRRR
Trudy Bosveld
Family
Australia
8th August 2019

Great place to stay in Dabai
Beautiful Hotel! Excellent, friendly staff who were so helpful! We had a beautiful apartment with amazing views of the creek. Fantastic Breakfast with so many choices! We also loved sitting in the club lounge having our coffees or enjoying a wine, while looking at the beautiful view. Service was also excellent!

RRRRR
Taher Al Nabhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

روعة ويستحق الزيارة مرة أخرى وأنصح به للعوائل
الموقع والإطلالة جميلة جدا وقريب من كل شي والمرافق والنظافة كذلك ممتازه ويوجد بالقرب منه سوبر ماركت أربعة وعشرين ساعة ولديهم خدمة التوصيل للفندق مجانا والصالة الرياضية فيها كل الاجهزة والمسبح ذو اطلالة خرافيه على الخور والابراج

RRRRR
Jim Sparks
Business
United States
7th August 2019

Exceptional Experience
Good location, Exceptional employees and facilities. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations on a daily basis. Fitness center enabled my workout routine and I will definitely return to this property on my next trip to Dubai.

RRRRR
Hawra Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th August 2019

تغير جو
كان الفندق مريح و الخدمه حميله جدا الموظفين يسعون بكامل الجهد لارضاء النزيل .. ولكن ينقصه ان يكون له مساحه من البحر لتكمل الراحه .. الغرف جدا نظيفة , مرتبه و مريحه .. الجميل بانه قريب الى المطار قد يستفيد منه الشخص المسافر

RRRRR
Jonathan Oboite
Couple
United States
28th July 2019

More restaurants and bars
I only wish there were more bars and restaurants present at the hotel , more varieties to indulge in . Plus I also wish there were satellite tv , watching only one channel (Dubai one) became tiring. All round perfect stay

RRRRR
Louis Okafor
Friends
Nigeria
27th July 2019

Luxurious stay but okay
The pillows are weak need deluxe type of pillow. They're really not ok. The valvet guys are awesome. The security guys are great and pool was great too. My problem is d liar d customer service made is mad

RRRRR
Amanda Fivey
Friends
United Kingdom
25th July 2019

Amazing Hotel
My stay at the Al Bandar was not my first choice but due to an issue at a sister hotel I decided to take the relocation option to the Al Bandar, and wow am I glad I did!!. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting Dubai

RRRRR
Rania Ali
Family
Pakistan
23rd July 2019

Ali Ahmed
Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.

RRRRR
Jovan Colic
Business
New Zealand
22nd July 2019

My stay at Rotana
Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.

RRRRR
Ali Al Shehi
Solo
Oman
6th July 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
فندق جميل ومثالي لاقامة العائلات ، ولديهم خدمة صف السيارات فكنا نخرج ونعود للفندق بالسيارة بشكل سلس جدا بالاضافة الى توفر حمام سباحة ساهم باستمتاع الاطفال بالرحلة بشكل كبير ، سعر افطار البوفيه كان مرتفعا الى حد ما 130 درهم للشخص!

RRRRR
Steven Philipp
Family
Germany
3rd July 2019

Super Stadthotel
Super Hotel mit spitzen Personal und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet, kuzeEntfernung zum Flughafen und zur Altstadt mit Gewürz- und Goldsouk, Alle Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und hilsbereit. Das ganze Hotel war in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand alles top modern

RRRRR
Ordain Mapfumo
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd July 2019

Beautiful stay
My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019

أفضل فندق
من أفضل الفنادق اللي سكنتها من جميع النواحي النظافة، الترتيب و المعاملة ناهيك عن جودة الأكل One bedroom apartment premium بوڨيه الإفطار و الغداء يشمل جميع الأصناف. تجربة كانت جميلة جداً، وأي زيارة قادمة لن اتعنى في البحث عن فندق.

RRRRR
Kadiri Abdoul
Solo
Cameroon
25th June 2019

Très bien
Mon séjour a été agréable, et je souhaiterais y retourner avec plaisir au vue de la propriété excellente de votre établissement surtout de son emplacement. J’ai déjà recommandé aux amis votre établissement en les rassurant qu’ils ne seront pas déçu.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN