Park ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED405PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Salilsohoni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Excellent by all means”

The hotel and its staff are great. They help you with everything. The Coopers bar is open till late. The pool and gym facilities are excellent. Everyone at the hotel are affable and polite to their guests.

Reviewed by Ayaa J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“great stay”

i had a great stay ther service was great the only thing missing none of the staff knew what was the location of the qobla most of the hotel i stayed in would provide a sticker on the wall or somwhere so i would know where to pray. this is a muslim arabic country no shame to place a sticker that provides the location. of the prayer angle. other than that i would come back again for sure i had a great time and service was beyond excellent

Reviewed by Libin_kp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
India
“Enjoyed the stay”

Value for the money. Excellent place to stay. Nice interior and facilities. Room service menu could be improved. Breakfast Buffet was delicious. Not very far from Abu Dhabi International Airport and Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Great hotel”

We stay at this hotel often for work, very consistent and service is great. This time we had a room in the Arjaan which was excellent, very comfortable. All the staff are very helpful, the upgraded outdoor area in the bar is very pleasant to eat in now, a good add on.

Reviewed by Igchuanyyf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
“Perfect Stay”

Thank you very much for the care of Mr. Sky for the days of ABU dhabi. Because of the previous recognition, this time, we did not hesitate to choose the ABU dhabi park roana hotel. Fortunately, the hotel has a ferry to the meeting place and the hotel. So every morning traffic is very convenient. By the way, breakfast is delicious too. The restaurant's mike is also a Chinese, although he has not been able to communicate too much with him, but it is not hard to see that he is a very careful and hard-working young man. Second, the receptionist at the front desk was also patient and able to answer my questions and be very kind. Every day after work, we all go to meet the regular gentlemen, and this is a few days when Mr. Chang also served as a free tour guide for us, and we visited many of ABU dhabi's attractions and malls. Also, the time for dinner with you is wonderful, and you have to say that Mr. Chang is really professional and experienced in the matter of being a person. We all like him, especially my father. He always told me that when Mr. Chang returned, I must thank him again. It is not so much to come to ABU dhabi to start the meeting next year rather than to come to the party. In general, thanks to the ABU dhabi hotel in ABU dhabi, and for Mr. Mike and Mr. Raj. Of course the most thank-you are Mr. Chang.

Reviewed by Prabhajames
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan - my many stays”

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Yazani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Value for money”

Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

Reviewed by Junjefloron
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Excellent Service”

I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

Reviewed by HussainA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha”

I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

Reviewed by Dentalnoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Review”

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

hind B
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice hotel the rooms are clean and smells very nice and spacious , professional staff especially SAMER who is always helping and welcoming us back all the time .

5
Keith
United Kingdom
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Satisfied
Good: General customer service
Bad: Water was only Luke warm in the shower

3.5
Nalini
United States Of America
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

My over night at your property was awesome.
Good: All was great.
Bad: Everyone was great and helpful.

5
Ahlam Ali
13th January 2020
Source: Google

كانت تجربة راقيه حبيت الترتيب في كل شئ الغرفه .المطعم .وغيره الرقي واللطف في التعامل بصراحه إذا سمحت ليا الظروف إني أرجع أبو ظبي من أول خياراتي ستكون بارك روتانا

5
Dr. Mohammad Qoran
13th January 2020
Source: Google

أفضل فندق.. وأرقى الخدمات

5
Rogério Carboni
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Muito bom.

5
H ALMANSOURI
4th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent

4
سلسبيل محمد السوسي
4th January 2020
Source: Google

جميل ورائع وخدمته رائعة

5
Al Mansour Mansour
4th January 2020
Source: Google

Good restaurants, good service

5
SAEED
2nd January 2020
Source: Google

I like this hotel, it is Very nice. The staff are so kind. Breakfast is so fresh and there are variety of options and dishes. All facilities are clean and nice. The outside setting area is very nice especially when the weather is not hot. Finally, rates are so good.

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
30th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نظافة الشقة وطاقم العمل
Bad: ينقص الشقة فرش الأرضيات وترتيب الشقة غير جيد كون ستاند التلفزيون ماخذ مساحة من الصالة

3.95
Kishore Dharmarajan
22nd December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

5
Alessandro
Italy
22nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: C’è un po’ tutto all’interno del ministries complex
Bad: Camera non pronta al check in delle 15:00 Mi hanno perso la lavanderia fino al gg della partenza

3.35
Deepesh
United Arab Emirates
22nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Service of staff
Bad: Noise from Bar

3.95
Shoaib Amir
14th December 2019
Source: Google

Great

3
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN