Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED187PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Albert H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“Home from home”

Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

Reviewed by RichardrEAG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Exelent”

We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“excellent”

Nice place to stay with the family, the house keeping needs improvement during the room house keeping, they didn't fully clean the room and missed to change towels and provide the replacement of soap, shampoo...etc.

Reviewed by Adham F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Very nice Staff”

The staff is very professional and nice. the rooms are mostly clean but the bathrooms need more maintenance especially the showers. other than this everything is very good. The In room dinning is very expensive compared to the quality and quantity. Also it seems like they've changed the chef a couple of months ago. The previous one was better.

Reviewed by Jennylainedomingo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice”

A bit disappointing at check in but overall nice experience .. Breakfast was a good variety.. the pool was always packed as it is holiday.. the studio was perfect for all our needs.. over all very nice

Reviewed by Eman K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A fantastic overwhelming stay”

I was planning to stay for 3 nights for the Eid holiday, but it was just mind blowing that i have asked to extend an extra day which they did delightfully. The service is fabulous, great comfortable accommodation, fantastic management and staff. Couldn't have asked for more to make my stay that perfect! Rooms are perfectly equipped, everything you need is just there. Fantastic Kitchenette with all the needed utensils, microwave and a washing machine, i was literally in tears upon departure! The front desk assistance was marvelous! checked in in no time, special thanks to Jevri who kindly and professionally managed to facilitate our whole stay from day one. The breakfast was just OK nothing fancy though but the essentials were there, fresh and yummy. Many thanks for Eleina who was a super star and for the birthday cake i received freshly baked and truly delicious. The pool was nice, guards are present and active. I have received a wonderful fruit bowl to make up for the delay in the room service. The staff and management did everything they can to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The facility is located in a quite area, near down town. It has a 24/7 market right across the other side walking distance 2 min that has everything you can possibly need. Sadly, I haven't tried the Gym nor the in room dining nor the Spa!. But will do upon my next stay fr sure. Luckily, this is my first visit and definitely won't be the last!

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Great hotel and staff”

A nice property at the heart of the exhibition district. Well appointed and cozy rooms with all the conveniences of home i.e a washing machine, microwave, induction plate and utensils. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and ensured a great night's sleep. The gym, pool and sauna were nice and so were the staff manning these facilities. Check in was delalayed by approx 30 mins, apart from that this was a great experience and I look forward to coming back again.

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Our stay in capital center Arjan Rotana”

Went with friends with their family, nice location excellent hospitality specially Javi, Shazzad (at reception) & Jeeshan (room service) along with valet services, they all made our stay worth remembering. One very good thing is, you can cook your own food as the pantry is equipped with cooking utensils and induction, a carrefour market just nearby is candy on ice...will visit again soon..highly recommended..

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
“Hotel”

Hi Need to improve in reception lobby and welcome guest method. Breakfast is very expensive and not worth at all. Need focus on tour place visit facilities. Cost of the hotel also very high. Need to reduce the price

Reviewed by AHZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Need Improvements”

I have lost my phone charger in my room two different times during my stays in your hotel. They never call me back to return the missing item even though I am a regular client. I have reported the missing item by phone after checking out and unfortunately nobody treated my request professionally and the customer service was not that much interested to help me. Moreover, Your hotels have a huge shortage in staff especially in the reception and concierge. Customers will not be served swiftly.

hamed alharbi
16th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع وخدمه مميزه وقربه من جزيرة ياس ٢٠ دقيقه تقريبآ وتوفر الخدمات قريب منه كارفور وسوبر ماركت من ناحية النظافه مميز جدآ وراقي ف التجاوب مع طلب الخدمه بالمختصر الفندق رائع جداً

5
Traveler
Everyone
15th June 2019
Source: Expedia

The rooms are spacious and great amenities (microwave, stove, refrigerator, washer, and utensils).

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff is so helpful and friendly and the services are great
Bad: The guest can’t park his car by himself

4.15
Vinod Kumar
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Khalid Allord
14th June 2019
Source: Google

The hotel is located in the area of exhibition which is a lil bit far away from center. The hotel is under Rotan Hotel Group, which is one of the finest hotels in Middle East. The hotel is built to serve while the exhibition is on. Not much shops around just few. The hotel is very clean and sleep is so comfort. Very good hotel with highly recommended.

4
Dongchel
South Korea
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: 식사를 할수있는조건이 갖추어져 있어서 좋았습니다. 아침식사는 보통이었습니다. 많이 있긴했는데 제가 시간에 쫓겨 늦게 들어갔거든요.. 그것도 두번이나 연속으로 식사시간 마감 10분전에 빈자가 없는듯 사람들이 많더군요.
Bad: 근처에 마트가 바로 있었으면 좋겠다 그런 생각이 들었습니다. 택시타고 조금 가니까 까르프 있더군요..

4.4
أحمد الحوسني
13th June 2019
Source: Google

نايس

5
Omnia
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الاجهزة بالغرفة ضعيفة جدا ..ولا يوجد خدمات الاوتيل والسعر اغلي من المستحق بكثير

3.55
Abdul
Group
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق نظيف وخدمات مميزة
اشكر الاخ موظف الاستقبال الباكستاني شهزان على لطافة الاستقبال وتقديم الخدمات على اكمل وجه .

4.6
Yousef mousa
10th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخمم موقع رائع

5
Yaser Kaddourah
10th June 2019
Source: Google

excellent value 4 money... gr8 location to avoid the traffic in downtown Abu Dhabi

5
Eman
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic Stay
Good: Everything was perfect. the rooms were spacious, wonderfully equipped, full kitchenette with all the needed utilities, comfy bed. Excellent staff and professional management. Channels and internet were fantastic. Room service great. Location was really good and quite with easy access to the city. A 2 min walk to a 24/7 supermarket on the other side. Clean and very comfy. Will definitely be back again.
Bad: The breakfast was ok not as expected but just not various yet delicious. Small pool yet there were attentive guards.

4.8
Aneel
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Memorable Stay
Good: Amazing stay we ever had in a hotel, all facilities were remarkable, the cleanliness, the state of the art interior, the countless valet parking support, the size of the room. There is nothing better than this. Totally satisfied.
Bad: There is nothing i would say i didnt like

5
Melanie
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

The Best
Good: the whole room is perfect
Bad: nothing.. its is the best place and very comfortable

5
Jennylaine
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Perfect Studio
Nice studio.. everything we need is all there.

5
RRRRR
Albert Hare
Solo
United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Home from home
Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

RRRRR
Richard Roberts
Business
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Exelent
We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019

مرحبا
السلام عليكم ورحمه لله وبركاتة انا انصح في هذا الفندق و اشكر السيده جيفي جدا جدا على حسن التعاون معي ومع غيري وهذي انسانه خدمتها جدا جدا سعيده وفرحه وطيبه ونا انصح التعامل معها والفندق ممتاز ك لوبي و غرف و صالات فيها حلوه

RRRRR
Mohamed Madkour
Solo
Egypt
13th June 2019

excellent
Nice place to stay with the family, the house keeping needs improvement during the room house keeping, they didn't fully clean the room and missed to change towels and provide the replacement of soap, shampoo...etc.

RRRRR
Musab Qasem
Solo
Jordan
13th June 2019

الاقامة ممتعة جدا
لايوجد اي تعليق الا انني وجدت الراحة في هذا الفندق و اود ان اشكر السيد زكريا على تعاونه معي و حرصه على راحة الزبائن رغم فترة الضغط التي كانو فيها ..............................................................

RRRRR
Shamala Peramayah
Business
Malaysia
10th June 2019

Comfortable and afforable..
Recommended for business and family stay too. Value for money and friendly staff. Walking distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center. Transport easily available outside the hotel. Shops are nearby the hotel

RRRRR
Jennylaine Domingo
Friends
Philippines
9th June 2019

Nice
A bit disappointing at check in but overall nice experience .. Breakfast was a good variety.. the pool was always packed as it is holiday.. the studio was perfect for all our needs.. over all very nice

RRRRR
Walid Hassan
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

اقامه جيدة
اقامة ممتعه لقد كانت المرة الاولى وان شاء الله تكرر فى القريب فندق حديد ونظيف---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Karthikeyan Somasundaran
Family
India
3rd June 2019

Hotel
Hi Need to improve in reception lobby and welcome guest method. Breakfast is very expensive and not worth at all. Need focus on tour place visit facilities. Cost of the hotel also very high. Need to reduce the price

RRRRR
Ali Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st May 2019

Need Improvements
I have lost my phone charger in my room two different times during my stays in your hotel. They never call me back to return the missing item even though I am a regular client. I have reported the missing item by phone after checking out and unfortunately nobody treated my request professionally and the customer service was not that much interested to help me. Moreover, Your hotels have a huge shortage in staff especially in the reception and concierge. Customers will not be served swiftly.

RRRRR
Hossam Hassan
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st May 2019

Nice
Highly recommended for short term business trips and relaxation The hotel is very clean and the staff are professional The room is good Average price The location is far from the middle of city but I chose it for work in the same area

RRRRR
Ferdinand Lui
Family
Philippines
18th May 2019

Good job!
We enjoy our stay in capital centre arjaan, the room are very clean, the staff are very helpfull, breakfast are also great and lots of choices (buffet), for sure we will comeback again and we will recommend to our friends.

RRRRR
Qasim Alshannag
Solo
Jordan
18th May 2019

فندق متميز... وموقع متميز
أنصح الجميع بهذا الفندق، لأن جميع أفراد الطاقم يبذلون ما في وسعهم لا سعاد العملاء. وكذلك أطلب من إدارة الفندق المحافظة على مستوى الخدمة المقدم والعمل على تقديم أسعار منافسة على طوال العام لأن هذا يساعد العملاء في اختيار الفندق باستمرار.

RRRRR
Alexey Staritsyn
Solo
Russia
15th May 2019

Хороший отель для пребывания в рабочих поездках
Положительные: Понравился внутренний двор между тремя гостиницами. Хороший, скромный стиль холла отеля Arjaan. Удобное расположение бассейна и спортзала на втором этаже отеля. В комнате (в номере) наличие микроволновой печки и посуды очень удобно. В ресторане вкусно, стильно оформлены блюда. Отрицательные: во время нахождения в бассейне, со стороны внутреннего двора заработал дизель. Находится в это время около бассейна очень неприятно.

RRRRR
Marisol Mirambarl
Solo
Philippines
13th May 2019

Mothers Day Special
Spending my special moments at Capital Centre during the Mothers Day was the most unforgetable experience. The Facilities was cool and the swimming pool temperature was exceeded on my expectation. The Guest Service was very helpful. I would like to personally thanks the Lady Supervisor who assist my Sohoor during my stay, and for providing me as well some complimentary Fruits, beyond my expectation.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN