Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Enimsajas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2024
“Birthday and Eid Celebration”

Thanks to Elsa, who was at the front desk and assisted us all throughout of our stay plus she even surprised my aunt with a birthday cake in our room. Thanks as well to the rest of the team for being hospitable at all times. Would love to book another stay with the hotel soon. Easy access to all, especially mall is just behind the premises.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
“Nice property”

The staff were exceptional—courteous, professional, and always willing to help. From check-in to check-out, every interaction was smooth and pleasent to make my stay memorable.

Reviewed by Ramz_alasalah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“4 night amazing stay”

This is my second stay , amazing over-all, friendly staff, clean hotel, free parking , they were nice and gave us late check out when we needed.

Reviewed by Govindarajan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

This is my first visit in Abu Dhabi, UAE. From the day one of my check-in I was getting excellent hospitality service from Al Rawda Arjaan Team. Awesome service from Elango, Anand, Shahriar and Elsa the best.

Reviewed by Yaseruae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel friendly staff”

Hotel near Al Wahda Mall with excellent hospitality and friendly staff, normly the value of money is excellent but this time was a little costly and prices increased. The rooms are excellent and valet parkings available for free.

Reviewed by Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2023
“It was nice staying with you”

Thank you very much for your hospitality also thanks to reception for giving me late check out the the room was very comfortable and room size is also very big and really thanks to all of hotel staff,

Reviewed by LucasXuu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“very nice hotel”

This is a very good hotel. The room is spacious and bright, and the bed is comfortable, so that I can enjoy a good sleep. The warm service of the employees is very warm. The hotel also provides a rich buffet breakfast and various leisure facilities, which makes me feel relaxed.

Reviewed by MayurN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2023
“A Fantastic Stay at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan”

Staying at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan was amazing! The rooms are really comfy and have a cool mix of modern and Arabian styles. The people who work there are super friendly and make you feel welcome. If you want a fancy and unforgettable hotel experience, Al Rawda Arjaan is the perfect choice!

Reviewed by Aravinths
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
India
“Good to Stay”

Everything was good. Room staffs are very nice, my room is quite big so enjoyed well. Thanks AL Rowda Arjaan by Rotana. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Morning food is good but I understand space is very small.

Reviewed by Jjc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight stay”

Staff were great and very accommodating!! Service was great especially on a short notice they immediately had a vacant room for us. If you need a place to stay for your short stay. Choose this hotel. If you need anything they will immediately accommodate you.

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN