Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGEN
Reviewed by Alamiri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice I highly recommend it”

I liked everything. The hotel and staff are good and helpful. All the facilities are wonderful. The location is beautiful. I recommend it, and it is a family hotel.

Reviewed by Maria Jessica M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional Stay”

We had a great time staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana. Staff are very warm accommodating us. We booked in preparation for our wedding the next day.

Reviewed by ClementOwusuAnsah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel review”

The hotel is very good. Many thanks to Mr Achal and all the front desk team who made my stay here such a memorable one. The staff were very courteous. The restaurant food was excellent. Overall, it was a good experience

Reviewed by Ahmedshafiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks”

It was great staying, thanks for everything, I appreciate your remarkable hospitality, especially kindness of Miss, "Thei" and all of the kind receptionists, they're really very nice and cooperative.. Thanks alot 🙏

Reviewed by Elatta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“I am satisfied with all the services and l am delighted for staff ThiHamza are very helpful and every time I come bac”

I am satisfied with all the services, and l am delighted for staff .Thi, Hamza are very helpful and every time I come back again and again it’s soo good all staff Everything is good very beautiful hotel I reccomced

Reviewed by MohammadJA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Extraordinary”

Al Maha from ROTANA is one of the best hotels I’ve been in at the past 5 years here in Abu Dhabi. I’m here every week because of my work requirements and it was always an exceptional experience. The key to their success in my opinion is the kind and well trained staff who are always ready to serve with great pleasure . Well done to all the staff of Al Maha from Rotana and all the best.

Reviewed by Mohammadd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2023
Lebanon
“Amazing vacation”

The staff team is very perfect team , all staff have a good hospitality with gust in hotel The service of hotel is very speed , The cleanliness of hotel is very clean , the location of hotel its have amazing view the sleep quality its good

Reviewed by Saeedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2023
“Feel like home”

The hotel is located in the center of the city and close to everting with easy reach to public transportation. The team in the hotel are very friendly and helpful specially reception team. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Mary Ann in the front desk and rest of the front desk team, and special thanks to Marry and Girley from Sales management for their support and help. I would recommend everyone to choose this hotel.

Reviewed by TQTgabya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2023
“A second Home”

I have been a long term guest at Al Maha Arjaan (for two years now). The place is very (very) clean and well maintained at all levels (Rooms, Gym, Pool). The staff is great; ALL are very professional and friendly. Any raised concern gets taken care of at once. The hotel is centrally located in Abu Dhabi. I have really felt at home throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Spalekar_uae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2023
“Staycation”

Wonderful property, amazing friendly staff, very good value for money, the rooms are really nice, my family enjoyed the stay very much, kids had fun in the pool as well .would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel when in abu dhabi..

ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
MARKENZEICHEN
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN