Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED190PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Haitham A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2019
“Great stay as always”

This hotel is my go to hotel every year for ADIPEC. The rooms are very clean, very well equipped, and the staff are super friendly. As for the breakfast, it's arguably one of the better ones around. Huge variety and the waiters/waitresses are super helpful and friendly. I never have much time to try any of their facilities but i'm sure they are nothing short of excellent. Will be staying there again next year as well. Keep it up. Note: One thing though, I was on the 16th floor and while the weather outside was around 26 degrees, the hallways on floor 16 felt like an igloo! I understand it's a central AC but it was way too cold, and certainly colder than floor 8 and the reception. Nothing major, but wanted to highlight this.

Reviewed by Francois
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
Switzerland
“Very nice property and service”

Just great place and do not miss the breakfast ! Rooftop pool is a must ! Rooms are very confortable. Service is very professional and dedicated ! Parking facilities are available ! Nice small restaurants in front ... 24/7

Reviewed by Bapted
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Would recommend”

Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.

Reviewed by Jguo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Ireland
“good stay”

I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Dilipjawan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
India
“Stay experience”

Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Lovely hotel”

Lovely rooms, good breakfast but too busy, no tables available, lot of products were used up. Friendly hotel staff. Nice pool, unfortunately that our 12 years old son was not allowed to use the jacuzzi in the swimmingpool

Reviewed by Dgrant
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“excellent”

It was a great stay! And one of the most wonderful hotels I have evr stayed. I would love to have in the room different kinds of adapters. For example my hair straightener didn't work in any parts of the room except for the bed side sockets. I had to do my hair on bed with no mirror :)

Reviewed by Emilyli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience at the hotel”

The furniture is good and very clean. The glass dining table is easy to keep clean but not as comfortable as wood table. The room is spacious. The color is very neutral and business like. Some lighter hue will definitely light up the room. The staff at the door and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Sharon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
“Excellent”

Friendly, helpful and all round brilliant! From the time we checked in until the moment we left we experienced professional, friendly service. The breakfast has a lovely selection and it the slight differences to the menu a lovely change.

Reviewed by Preethilouis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

Pleasant Stay. Room was very neat. Not specifically one bit all the staff were friendly. Check in and check out process were smooth. Center of city. Wish to stay more but have to move on. Will definitely come again and recommend it to all. Rooms were huge than expected.

Amina Sayed
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Very NYC Hotel in Abu Dhabi, staff is very copretive.. Great seminar held in Rotana. We happy wth great experience wth the hotel team.

4
Jessie Priya
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Great place to stay in

5
Altaf
United Kingdom
20th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay location perfect really enjoyed staying for 6 nights
Good: Bed was not comfy
Bad: Mattress did not do For me to stiff left me a back ache

4.5
Mihavlik
Russia
19th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: забыл при выписке зарядное устройство. персонал отеля оперативно отправил ускоренной почтой в дубай . спасибо. советую данный отель однозначно.

5
Nikita
Russia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good service for reasonable price
Good: The service was good. Harold at the reception is a very skilled professional, was always eager to help.

4.6
Spontaneous_elisse
United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Thank you, Al Maha Arjaan!!! 🙇‍♀️
Good: From the room, to the facilities, to the staff, everything was excellent in this hotel. I've stayed in different hotels especially these past few weeks in Abu Dhabi and this was the best experience I've had so far. The staff were always willing to go the extra mile just to accommodate their guests' demands and requests.
Bad: None at all!

4.5
Khuloud Rashed
17th November 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel in terms of location, rooms, service and the amazing resturant/ Cafe they have.

5
Jan
Switzerland
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Spacious, clean, delicious food, very central and close to the waterfront.
Bad: The suite I was in had a wheelchair-friendly bathroon that completely flooded after a shower. That made using the toilet once dressed up very difficult.

4.6
Karthick
India
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

High class hotel in hamdan street
Good: Very good hotel...very calm and neat...little costly but good...great location...
Bad: Nothing..

5
karthick R
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hotel at great location. It is located in the main place, hamdan street. Very good hospitality. Rooms are very good...little costly but worth to stay...

5
Ivonegin
Russia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель. Комфортный отдых и вкусные завтраки.
Good: Отличный разнообразный завтрак. Просторный номер, который соответствует всем ожиданиям и представленным фотографиям. Приветливый персонал. Чистый бассейн на крыше, что очень удобно, особенно в жаркий день.
Bad: Заказывал номер с двухспальной кроватью и некурящий. В итоге получили номер с двумя односпальными кроватями, т.к. двуспальные номера - курящие.

4.5
Amna
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

ابوظبي
Good: Nil
Bad: Nil

4
Elizaveta
Russia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice, big, clean room. I liked the mattress, it is firm enough. Located near the center. Reasonable price. Cafe insight is quite well. I would also recommend "Ibn Hamido" restaurant not far from the hotel - really great food. Friendly stuff quickly resolving all the issues. It was good stay.
Bad: No kitchen equipment, but stuff bring it by request. No stove for cooking. Need a taxi to reach the beach. There were problems with electricity, but was repaired very quick.

5
ابراهيم
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان متميز ورائع

4.8
Tavengwa Robert mupazuri
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Super fine

5
RRRRR
Christian Fried
Solo
Germany
16th November 2019

Schönes Business Hotel
Tolles Hotel für Geschäftsreise. Vermutlich fehlt zum 5Star Hotel nur die Gartenanlage. Schönes Frühstücksrestaurant und Rooftop Schwimmbad. Spa und Gym habe ich leider nicht genutzt. Schönes Business Hotel

RRRRR
Francois Bernard
Solo
Switzerland
14th November 2019

Very nice property and service
Just great place and do not miss the breakfast ! Rooftop pool is a must ! Rooms are very confortable. Service is very professional and dedicated ! Parking facilities are available ! Nice small restaurants in front ... 24/7

RRRRR
Bronwyn Apted
Solo
New Zealand
12th November 2019

Would recommend
Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.

RRRRR
Jiahui Guo
Family
China
10th November 2019

good stay.
I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.

RRRRR
Dilipkumar Jhawan
Business
India
4th November 2019

Stay experience
Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.

RRRRR
Mirzat Osmonova
Solo
Kyrgyzstan
28th October 2019

excellent
It was a great stay! And one of the most wonderful hotels I have evr stayed. I would love to have in the room different kinds of adapters. For example my hair straightener didn't work in any parts of the room except for the bed side sockets. I had to do my hair on bed with no mirror :)

RRRRR
Emily Li
Business
United States
21st October 2019

Great experience at the hotel
The furniture is good and very clean. The glass dining table is easy to keep clean but not as comfortable as wood table. The room is spacious. The color is very neutral and business like. Some lighter hue will definitely light up the room. The staff at the door and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.

RRRRR
Sharon Ardle
Business
South Africa
21st October 2019

Excellent!!
Friendly, helpful and all round brilliant! From the time we checked in until the moment we left we experienced professional, friendly service. The breakfast has a lovely selection and it the slight differences to the menu a lovely change.

RRRRR
Selvaraj Irudayaraj
Family
India
20th October 2019

Home away from home
Pleasant Stay. Room was very neat. Not specifically one bit all the staff were friendly. Check in and check out process were smooth. Center of city. Wish to stay more but have to move on. Will definitely come again and recommend it to all. Rooms were huge than expected.

RRRRR
Ismat Khattak
Business
Pakistan
19th October 2019

Frequent visiting guest of Al Maha Arjaan
A very good service excellent reception staff clean rooms with efficient house keeping centrally located and near a couple of good departmental stores Good value for money. Clean room with excellent food quality and taste good location

RRRRR
Diane Pickstone
Couple
United Kingdom
19th October 2019

Visiting our Sons and enjoying Abu Dhabi.
Had a lovely stay in the hotel. Very central for all the malls, restaurants and places of interest. Lots of parks, a maze, water features. Lots to do, perhaps not as glitzy as Dubai but great fun. Fab hotel, no frills but very central for our needs and value for money. Cafe 302 which is attached is great, bit expensive but worth going.

RRRRR
Fasail Ali Hassan
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019

أرجان
موقع الفندق جيد والخدمه جيدة ،، عدم توافر مواقف سيارات كافية بمرآب مواقف السيارات،،، لم يعجبني البوفيه، ،،، صغر حجم اللوبي ،،، سرعة تسجيل الدخول والمغادرة، ،،، توجد بها صالة رياضية مفتوحة 24 ساعة ،،،،

RRRRR
Rhezell Lim
Solo
Philippines
17th October 2019

Great Location!
Got right everything I needed for that trip within walking distance - - groceries, restaurants offering various cuisines and retail shops. I love how comfortable the bed was. The staffs were helpful too.

RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam
Business
India
16th October 2019

Good Stay
Good Stay in the right location with nice pool. But still room service to be improved as Al Rawada. Staffs are co-operative. Instead of keeping 3 bottle everyday try to keep one big bottle this will take care of less use of Plastic bottles.

RRRRR
Suthir Thangapandi
Business
India
15th October 2019

Suthir
Good quality and room service, please provide more water. Room cleaning services is good. Complementary services is good. Every day changing the bed clothing is nice and room lighting lamp very nice. Totally very good experience and excited.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN