Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED210PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Antiococlaudio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Milano
“Best place to stay in downtown Abu Dhabi with Good valute for money”

New hotel, well located with Malls nearby and Cornish at walking distance.nice swimming pool, gym. People always ready to answer any special request. Good food boh continental and Asia n. On Tursday a vegano night. Cafe’ 302 is a good meeting point in front of a cappuccino made the italian way.

Reviewed by LJWLONDON
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
London
“LOVELY COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION”

Loved this property, so convenient for my personal use, but would imagine anyone on business in the centre of the city would find this a great place to stay. Right outside the door is all the main streets and businesses and a taxi rank. Even a bus stop just down the road if you need it. Good breakfast, friendly helpful staff everywhere and quiet clean tidy rooms. Just a short walk to the public beach if you need some sunshine. Would have preferred a higher floor but seems no non smoking rooms available when I checked in, would look at this next time I stay. Cos I definitely will go back. As a Travel Agent in London, if any of my customers wanted a good value, central hotel this would be the one I would book for them. Don't need to pay big beach front HOtel prices to enjoy Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Anndava
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Absolutely fabulous”

This is now my favourite hotel in the centre of Abudabi it’s unbelievable the staff are fabulous from reception bell boys restaurant staff pool attendants I give them all 5 stars 🌟.my suite was absolutely fabulous with amazing views of the city room 1215

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2020
“Very nice hotel in a good location”

Really enjoyed our stay here, we booked a 1 bed suite but got upgraded to a 3 bed suite. It was massive, almost too massive but we had fun. Spent a lot of time in the rooftop pool which was lovely, the chnaging rooms excellent. My only slight criticism was that the hot water in the room didn't last very long. Highly recommended stay.

Reviewed by MariaM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
Greece
“I wish we have stayed longer”

We enjoyed every single moment we spent there. The location was the best we could stay. The hotel in general not only the room was spotlessly clean, and the staff very kind. I definitely recommend it. If i visit Abu Dhabi again, i will stay again there for sure!

Reviewed by Fahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Staff”

This is the fourth time I have stayed at the hotel and, as usual, the staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. From the valet team, to porters, front desk and housekeeping they made my stay hassle free and enjoyable. The Cafe is great! Many thanks to the whole Maha Rotana team.

Reviewed by Abdelazeez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

Good service, clean place, nice welcome, beautiful hotel, valid free parking, good facilities, room with enough area, wide bed and comfortable, safe and secure hotel, good communication. I hope if the hotel provides more promotions with reward points and discounts.

Reviewed by Avijitmaity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2020
India
“Pleasant stay”

Thank you for the great hospitality. Had no problems whatsoever during my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. Staff was very helpful & polite. Also, special thanks to Dilan and Meisy. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Vpatil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
India
“Happiness in living”

Best place in Abu Dhabi. Support from reception team to get early check in was very good. Housekeeping was also very good. Rooms were kept in neat and tidy conditions. Friendly behavior by staff gives better experience to live with family.

Reviewed by RizzleMe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Bang on value for your buck”

Spotlessly clean and slightly surprised by the spacious room size. Comfy bed and a very practical shower area that does not let water seep through on the floor. Great city location and access to late night/early morning fast food options just across the road.

Anushka Agnihotri
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice

3
Manjeet Ram
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Abhi
17th February 2020
Source: Google

I liked the property.

5
Arfan
United Kingdom
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was great nice and clean great staff
Bad: I liked everything about the property

5
Herman
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: good location very near with public need and facilities, and staff services
Bad: less linghting in the room

4
Pier
Netherlands
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fantastisch
Good: Kamers waren heel goed en ruim, veel faciliteiten. Ontbijt was zeer en zeer goed. Heel veel keus, een leuke sfeer en vriendelijke bediening
Bad: Eigenlijk niets

4.5
Toyto Croos Grande
16th February 2020
Source: Google

Recomendado

5
John
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The room was so tidy and spacey and nicely decorated. The location was great as it is located at the center of the city and close to all what might come to mind.
Bad: Unfortunately, the room was not quiet at all. the window gaskets were loose hence not properly sealing the street sound. The property should look into repairing that asap. Another problem I faced was having a very bad smell in the room! the day I checked in the smell was so nice and refreshing, but the next day after the cleaning is done when I entered the room, the smell was horrible.

3
Justin
New Caledonia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Coerecte
Good: Le cadre et l accueil
Bad: Facture téléphonique exorbitante, dans ce monde actuel. J étais dépité. Ça frise l'arnaque.

4
Octoberstorm
United Kingdom
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great place to stay! Very helpful staff, delicious breakfast and good value for money!
Good: Good facilities, comfortable room And bed. Very good breakfast and exceptionally helpful staff. I’d like to thank to Anne Marie who helped me with the bus smart card.
Bad: Fridge was making funny noises that woken me up once or twice. I had to switch it off

4.5
Chinmay Brahme
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel, wonderfully maintained amenities, brilliant location.

4
Valérie
Reunion
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Le personnel est attentionné, emplacement parfait en ville, petit déjeuner excellent et pour tout les goûts. La chambre est propre, avec tout le nécessaire et même plus. Piscine sur le toit agréable en soirée.

5
Fawzi
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect 👌🏻
Bad: None.

5
Zahir
Saudi Arabia
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very good stay
Good: Location is perfect Rooms are clean
Bad: Shared restaurant for break fast Lobby is too small

4
Peter
Netherlands
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Gewoon fantastisch
Good: De kamer (suite) was geweldig en enorm! Het hotel ziet er van binnen en buiten piekfijn verzorgd uit. Alles is als nieuw. Het ontbijt is netjes, uitgebreid en heerlijk met voor ieder wat wils. Buiten het ontbijtbuffet om kun je nog bestellingen plaatsen zoals verse omelets, gepocheerde eieren etc. Ontbijt wordt verzorgd op de begane grond van het hotel in ‘cafe 302’ wat er ook echt gezellig en luxe uitziet. Personeel zeer behulpzaam.
Bad: Als ik dan echt iets moet noemen, dan zou ik zeggen dat de lig bedden bij het zwembad wat hard en oncomfortabel zijn. Verder alles top.

4.8
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN