Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED190PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Winkwink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Value for money”

Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon. 💚

Reviewed by Etabora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana”

Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

Reviewed by OsamaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fast stay But seems Good”

However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

Reviewed by Khalid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Select hotel in the middle of downtown Abu Dhabi”

A nice affordable hotel. Good location, close to the downtown Malls and the corniche and easy access to the islands. The gym and pool were on the smaller side but good. The staff were very friendly and professional. The highlight was the Cafe 302, a must try if you visit the hotel.

Reviewed by Ashicat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable stay”

Stayed at al maha arajan with a friend for Eid Al Adha holidays.it was a very comfortable stay as they have everything near by(restaurants , shopping malls, pharmacies etc) Breakfast can be improved.very clean and neat hotel room.very friendly staff from the door to breakfast specially the reception staff.love to stay again

Reviewed by Mirshad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
France
“Stay at Al maha Arjan”

I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.

Reviewed by Ikidbizkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Exceeds expectations”

The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.

Reviewed by Amedwad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Magnificent stay”

Went with the family and stayed for 1 night..really felt like home from the check in was very quick, room was spacious and comfy, every thing is near from shops and supermarket, staff and are wonderful.

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
“Awsome place”

I will say that this is the one of the best property in the town where you can take your family and friends whitout thinking a moment. Amazing people working there who take care guests as family. Thank you Maha al Arjan staff and management

Reviewed by Iknowi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Perfect Place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

Nice place to stay & suitable for all kinds of people, very near to all your needs, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping centers, gardens & the sea is NOT that far , just avoid walking during the day during summer time between June to end of Sept, the SUN is too hot.,

Сергей Гончаров
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Отличный бассейн на верхнем уровне. Минус нет алкоголя.

5
Na Sa
17th August 2019
Source: Google

هادي وجميل ومريح وقمه في النظافه والاستقبال كان رائع

5
MUNIR KOSNIK
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Very good ,clean , quite and helpful staff ,easy to access ,easy to find a taxy ,nice restaurant and good breakfast. Also there a lot of fast food places around if you want to have a quick meal .

5
Kanama13
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The breakfast and afternoon tea in the 302 Cafe, great staff, and convenient downtown location.
Bad: The bed mattress was too firm for my liking

4.8
Abdulkuarem
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميله جدا

Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Lorissa
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Overall
Bad: Nothing

5
Mohammed
United Kingdom
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The hotel location is very good all the restaurant nearby , hotel swimming pool is nice , Our deluxe suite Was nice & big but the The kitchen is to smell badly Overall stay is it okay

4.15
Debraliz Alvarez
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon. 💚

5
H
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

PERFECT
Good: EVERYTHING
Bad: NOTHING

5
Abdul
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional service
Good: Staff was excellent. Special thanks to Mr. BIKAL from room service team. Made me feel very comfortable.

3.95
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق رائع مقابل القيمة - افطار متنوع و ممتاز - موقع الفندق وسط جميع الخدمات - الموظفين مبتسمين و خدومين - و اخيرا الغرفة نظيفة و مساحتها جيدة و الونها تشرح النفس
Bad: لا شيء

5
هشام
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز سعة الأجنحة ديكور جميل ومريح وجود ثلاثة مصاعد سريعة خدمة صف السيارة
Bad: الفندق في بلد العربي ولا تجد في الاستقبال من يتكلم عربي إلا نادرا عدم وجود أدوات الطبخ

5
David
Spain
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: El personal muy agradable,y las instalaciones muy limpias mi mujer y yo estuvimos genial Súper recomendable

5
Nor
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good quite escape for Eid Holiday.
Good: Now toilet with bidet spray!

4.15
Hicham
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة مريحة وسعيدة جدا
Good: بصراحة أعجبني هدوء الفنق والإبتسامة من الموظفين
Bad: عدم وجود موظف عربي لكي يسهل تواصلنا مع الفندق

5
RRRRR
Debraliz Alvarez
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

Value for money.
Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon.

RRRRR
Homer Lustre
Family
Philippines
14th August 2019

Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana
Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

RRRRR
Osama Fouda
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

مكان الفندق جيد جدا
مكان الفندق جيد جدا الغرف ممتازه الروم سيرفيس جيده الافطار جيد المسبح صغير و لكنه معقول الخدمة مقابل المادة جيدة الجيم معقول و يحتوى ايضا على سبا ف المجمل فندق عائلى جميل كل الخدمات متاحه حواليك من بقالة او مطاعم

RRRRR
Ma. Victorina Medina
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

first time
just read my notes on the first survey........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Osama Abdrabou
Family
Egypt
13th August 2019

Fast stay But seems Good
However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

RRRRR
Mohamed Irshad
Business
India
12th August 2019

Stay at Al maha Arjan
I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.

RRRRR
Romeo Santos
Family
Philippines
12th August 2019

Exceeds expectations
The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.

RRRRR
Ahmed Yagoub
Solo
Sudan
10th August 2019

Magnificent stay
Went with the family and stayed for 1 night..really felt like home from the check in was very quick, room was spacious and comfy, every thing is near from shops and supermarket, staff and are wonderful.

RRRRR
Shahla Salih
Solo
Sudan
5th August 2019

لنا عودة اخرى بإذن الله
محاولة توسيع المطعم لانه ضيق ومزدحم جدا في وقت الافطار ويوجد به عدد قليل من الطاولات معظم الطاولات ثنائية فقط . كما نرجو فصل حمام السباحة الاطفال من الكبار ، كما نرجوا الزيادة و التنويع في الاصناف العربية للافطار .

RRRRR
Ibrahim Thabit
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019

تجربة جميلة اتمنى تكرارها
المكان جميل وهادئ ومريح ونظيف جدا وغير مستهلك، الغرف مؤثثة بشكل جميل وبأثاث نظيف جدا، تتوفر جميع الاحتياجات في الغرفة وينقصها بعض اللوازم مثل آلة صنع القهوة، وبعض مستلزمات النظافة الشخصية في دورة المياه مثل فرشة ومعجون الاسنان، وغيرها مما يحتاجه المقيم السريع. يتوفر جيم جيد ومسبح هادئ، وسبا ومساج باسعار جيده. مكان الاقامة يقع في منطقة تسوق مقبولة ومن حوله بعض المطاعم السريعة والكوفي شوب. جميع العاملين يتمتعون بروح عالية ورغبة في خدمة النزلاء بدون تردد وبكل اريحية.

RRRRR
Mozzam Siddiqi
Family
Pakistan
2nd August 2019

Awsome place
I will say that this is the one of the best property in the town where you can take your family and friends whitout thinking a moment. Amazing people working there who take care guests as family. Thank you Maha al Arjan staff and management

RRRRR
Fatima Al Hosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019

اقامه مريحه
خدمات سريعه و سهله ....توفر كل المستلزمات و امانه في المحافظه على الأغراض المنسيه ... غدمة الغرف رائعه... افضل تويع قائمه الطعام اكثر ..... بحيث تشمل أنواع اكثر من المقبلات و الحلويات ...و اطباق عربيه اكثر و خيارات اكثر من الاطباق الرئيسيه

RRRRR
Fahad Alghanim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th July 2019

Perfect Place to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice place to stay & suitable for all kinds of people, very near to all your needs, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping centers, gardens & the sea is NOT that far , just avoid walking during the day during summer time between June to end of Sept, the SUN is too hot.,

RRRRR
Ghazwan Samo
Solo
Syria
28th July 2019

كأنك في منزلك
خدمة راقية موظفين جدا محترمين معاملة طيبة اهتمام حقيقي خدمات كاملة والاهم من كل ذلك انك تشعر انهم عائلتك شكرا لكل القائمين على هذا الفندق اود ذكر الكثير من الاسماء على رأسهم مسؤول المبيعات علي سيد ومنور علي اهتمام عالي و متابعة حقيقية شكرا لكم جميعا

RRRRR
Sri Ponnuru
Business
India
25th July 2019

Stay at Al Maha Arjaan hotel
Last 5 years I was staying at Al Maha Arjaan Hotel every 6 weeks. It was wonderful stay. Very pro active staff, ambiance very good. Rooms are clean and up to mark. Location close to all business, malls and shopping etc.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN