Raouché ArjaanBEIRUTRRRR
ABUSD131PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by OmarsTlb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
Qatar
“Best option when visiting Beirut”

Profissional and friendly staff make my stay very enjoyable starting from checking in to check out but not to forget the very clean rooms, rich breakfast swimming pool and excellent location near to everything in Beirut

Reviewed by RSTBangkok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
Bangkok
“Awesome hotel to stay in Beirut”

Raouche Arjaan by Rotana hotel at Beirut is awesome place to stay in Beirut. It is very close to city center, Hamra and surrounded by many restaurants, excellent sea view and a road with walking footpath for morning and evening walks. Staff are very cooperative, caring and happy to provide service with smile.

Reviewed by Wuchunlan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
“I like the location and your employes”

First of all, thank you for your employes' professional service during our stay, our hotel helped us to arrange our transportation to the meeing in the Ministry of Energy and Water, and also thanks for your careful arrangement of the food to save our time for the meeting. Secondly, the transportation service is punctual and the drivers are very patient and professional. Last but very importantly, we found you have a good warm team, all the employees are patient and nice to our delegation. Thank your for your smile all the time, and thank you for your service.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2019
“Lovely atmosphere”

Lovely ambiance with a quite feeling of hospitality, and a superb location at which shops and lovely sites are within a walking distance. The rooms are spacious neat and comfy. The staff is helpful and ready to advise and serve you with sincere.

Reviewed by Abirfakhoury
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2019
Sweden
“From Sweden”

Very nice hotel with excellent view and location, lively and noisy! Breakfast is very good, and the room is clean most of the time even though I needed to ask the reception for re-cleaning at some occasions.

Reviewed by Mahmoud R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
Egypt
“One of the best locations in Lebanon”

Hotel location is very good as you can have a walk for a few minutes for many restaurants and sight seen. hotel is 15 minutes from airport and Taxi will cost 10$. you can go to north Lebanon in 2 hours and same to the south.

Reviewed by Hadeelghazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2019
Iraq
“Good Place”

I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel with one exception being the sound of car horns all night .. I hardly slept at all during my stay :( The windows need to be fortified or something .. Sirens were blaring and cars were passing and stopping by all day and night .. But the rest of the hotel facilities and room amenities are great!

Reviewed by Gus
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
Indiana
“very good”

I really enjoyed staying at your place& its very nice hotel , clean and everyone is professional & etc I would recommend friends , family members & more. Keep up the good work and I will assure you that I will come back again. thank you

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Trip to Leb”

Family trip, and we go to Raouche Arjaan as the first choice for Hotels. People are attentive and provide delightful services. Would like to see optional upgrades for my family on our next visit. Thanks

Reviewed by Youlias
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
France
“Good hotel with rooftop pool and nice view”

This hotel is good, the rooftop pool is incredible with seaview. There are a few restaurants in front, quite convenient and nice to have dinner with view on the Pigeon Rock and the sea. The staff is very polite and arranging.

Mahmoud
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good Hotel but location is too busy
Good: Staff was friendly...upgraded my room to a suite
Bad: Location is opposite to the Raouche and surrounded by a plenty of cafes which causing heavy traffic and noisy until late night...sound pollution Lack of spacious lobby Breakfast buffet is too basic and small eating area

3.95
Ashoaq
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع - النظافة - الموظفين كل شي اشكر بالأخص الاستاذ جوزيف انسان قمة بالأخلاق الله يسعده ي رب
Bad: ولا شي

5
Duaa
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Nice people at the reception They upgrade us to a suite I liked the city view from the balcony The hotel location near to Alroucha and busy resturants and cafes

4.6
Mahmoud Rostom
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel with amazing locatio at Beirut. Very freindly people and clean room.

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي رائع وانصح به الخدمة والنظافه والمقابل المالي والموقع واشكر الموظف الاستقبال محمد على الابتسامة والخدمة الراقيه ومساعدة النزلاء بكل صدر رحب والموظفه لكن لااعرف اسمها لكن تعاملها ممتاز جدا جدا اشكر كل الطاقم
Bad: لايوجد عزل لصوت الشارع وازعاج السيارات نظرا لقرب الفندق مع الشارع يجب عزل الصوت الشبابيك المطله على الواجهه البحرية . الفطور مقبول ولاانصح به

4.15
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: 1- location
Bad: 1- the furniture is very old, an example and the bed which is most important in the room is very uncomfortable. I have been visit this hotel since 2007, 2010 & 2016 , but this year was the worst and I consider it the last time. 2- the bathroom, not clean, is not suitable for a four star hotel 3- I do not recommend reservation in it, unless it is updated the furniture.

2.9
Mazen
Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموظفين خدومين ومحترمين ونظافه يوميه الافطار لاباس به مشكل بوفيه صغير موقعه ممتاز قريب من صخرة الروشه والبحر وقريب من المطاعم والكافيهات مثل باربر وحضرموت والفلمنكي وغيره السعر مبالغ فيه والمواقف ب 10 دولار باليوم علما لم استخدم سياره بل اوبر والمشاوير البعيده استأجره سائق لمدة يومين اليوم ب100 دولار
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه والمواقف ب 10 دولار باليوم علما لم استخدم سياره بل اوبر والمشاوير البعيده استأجره سائق لمدة يومين اليوم ب100 دولار

4.6
MS TRILLION
12th August 2019
Source: Google

It is an amazing hotel, good rooms, food and service

4
hassan ghaziri
12th August 2019
Source: Google

Very nice view friendly staff

4
Zafer
Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والسعر
Bad: لايوجد لوبي

3.75
Blaihid
Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Excellent Staff,excellent location,extremely clean,extremely comfortable and highly recommended.
Bad: Nothing.

4.6
Majid
Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not happy
Good: The view was amazing from the balcony.
Bad: I had a plumbing problem in the hotel and the manager did not even appologize and did not deal with it professionally. And the plumbing problem itself was not suitable for such a place.

3.1
khaled al sharif
10th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice

4
Abdulaziz
Kuwait
10th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز الافطار جيد جداً السرير مريح التكييف جيد جداً
Bad: رغم القيمة المرتفعة نوعاً ما الا ان هناك رسوم إضافية على موقف السيارات اجلكم الله الحمام يحتاج الى التجديد و المياه تتجمع بأرضية الحمام دون انسيابيه بتصريف المياه

3.55
سعد سعد
9th August 2019
Source: Google

مكان رائع وفخم

5
RRRRR
Mislat Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق رائع وانصح به مناسب للمقابل المالي والموقع ممتاز جدا والاطلاله جميله بس المشكله في ازعاج السيارات العزل سيء فقط والباقي مناسب جدا ونظيف وتعامل الاستقبال راقي وخدمتهم حلوة وموظف اسمه محمد يداوم اخر الليله عسسسل واخلاق وخدوم والبنت بس مااعرف اسمها كانت خدومه واخلاق فوق الخيال اشكرهم من كل قلبي وهو فندقي المفضل وبيتي في لبنان

RRRRR
Omar Soukarieh
Family
Lebanon
10th August 2019

Best option when visiting Beirut
Profissional and friendly staff make my stay very enjoyable starting from checking in to check out but not to forget the very clean rooms, rich breakfast swimming pool and excellent location near to everything in Beirut

RRRRR
Madyan Shahoud
Solo
Syria
8th August 2019

منشاة مميزة بموظفيها و بناءها و خدماتها
تخطيط و ترقيم كراج السيارات بحيث يكون ركن السيارات منظم و مرتب باجراءات العمل و طريقة ركن السيارات في الكراج , أعتقد أن هذا ينقص من احترافية العمل الموجود داخل الفندق شكرا لاهتمامكم و خماتكم المميزة اتمنى زيارتكم باقرب وقت

RRRRR
Ram Trivedi
Business
India
5th August 2019

Awesome hotel to stay in Beirut
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana hotel at Beirut is awesome place to stay in Beirut. It is very close to city center, Hamra and surrounded by many restaurants, excellent sea view and a road with walking footpath for morning and evening walks. Staff are very cooperative, caring and happy to provide service with smile.

RRRRR
Hawraa Al Majeed
Solo
Iraq
3rd August 2019

تقييم الفندق
من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها من حيث الخدمات والنظافة والاطلالة الجميلة والهدوء والافطار الشهي واتمنى زيارتكم في كل مرة شكرا جزيلا لكم ولكادركم الرائع وشكرا لعاملات النظافة الرائعات واتمنى جدا زيارتكم مرة اخرى.

RRRRR
Wu Chunlan
Business
China
2nd August 2019

I like the location and your employes
First of all, thank you for your employes' professional service during our stay, our hotel helped us to arrange our transportation to the meeing in the Ministry of Energy and Water, and also thanks for your careful arrangement of the food to save our time for the meeting. Secondly, the transportation service is punctual and the drivers are very patient and professional. Last but very importantly, we found you have a good warm team, all the employees are patient and nice to our delegation. Thank your for your smile all the time, and thank you for your service.

RRRRR
Samer Sammour
Solo
Jordan
1st August 2019

Lovely atmosphere
Lovely ambiance with a quite feeling of hospitality, and a superb location at which shops and lovely sites are within a walking distance. The rooms are spacious neat and comfy. The staff is helpful and ready to advise and serve you with sincere.

RRRRR
Abir Fakhoury
Family
Sweden
1st August 2019

From Sweden
Very nice hotel with excellent view and location, lively and noisy! Breakfast is very good, and the room is clean most of the time even though I needed to ask the reception for re-cleaning at some occasions.

RRRRR
Bader Al Thafiri
Solo
Kuwait
29th July 2019

اقامه لبنانيه اصيله
تسودها الاجواء الترحيبيه من خلال العاملين والموظفين في جميع ارجاء الفندق حيث انهم بشوشين ويريدون المساعده في اي امر وحتى اخر لحظه وموقع الفندق حيث انه مقابل معلم لبنان الرئيسي صخره الروشه والذي يختزلك بيروت.

RRRRR
Bassam Kassem
Family
Canada
8th July 2019

Trip to Leb
Family trip, and we go to Raouche Arjaan as the first choice for Hotels. People are attentive and provide delightful services. Would like to see optional upgrades for my family on our next visit. Thanks

RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Abul Seoud
Solo
Egypt
8th July 2019

جيد
يحتاج الى مزيد من الاعتناء و التجديد والافطار ليس على المستوى المطلوب ويمكن استغلال الفندق وموقعه المتميز بشكل افضل ولكن بشكل عام الفندق جيد وافضل ما فيه الموقع ويمكن استغلال الكافيه الخاص به والخاص بالرووف بشكل افضل مع عمل جهد افضل لتطوير الفندق مع عدم الاعتماد على نسبة الاشغال المرتفعة والتى سبببها الاساسى موقع الفندق

RRRRR
Mosaed Alsulaim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

منزلك الثاني
منزلك الثاني ...........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Yves Malenfant
Solo
Canada
5th July 2019

La Vue sur Beyrouth
La vue incroyable, service dans les 2 resto , l aisé à désirer. Pour dormir et se reposer dans la chambre vue sur mère , sais parfais . Les reste y a mieux à d autre endroit. ................................

RRRRR
Youlia Silverstov
Solo
France
4th July 2019

Good hotel with rooftop pool and nice view
This hotel is good, the rooftop pool is incredible with seaview. There are a few restaurants in front, quite convenient and nice to have dinner with view on the Pigeon Rock and the sea. The staff is very polite and arranging.

RRRRR
Ahmed Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

موقع جيد
ازعاج السيارات في الشارع يصل للغرفة بحيث يصعب النوم ليلا، الفندق ذو ممرات صغيرة جدا ولا يوجد لوبي ...........................................\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\///////\\\\\............................

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN