Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
ABUSD155PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by LanaQ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
“Great hotel”

Great hotel with large clean rooms perfect for a family! Breakfast is great and staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect too. Would definitely stay there again when I next visit Erbil!

Reviewed by Aalshibani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Thanks Suzan and Ali”

I travel a lot, but when I went to Arjan in Erbil it was amazing when I met first time with Suzan who was really nice and supportive. She has a great smile. Next time I went there and I met Ali, who is also super nice. When you go to the hotel after a long day and you meet the people there and hey try making your day charming . this is the differtn bewen you aand otehrs.

Reviewed by Ben B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
Texas
“Excellent Service even in Erbil”

I have worked in Erbil for some time over the years and you often hear the excuse well you are in Erbil so there isn't much we can do. The Arjaan Rotana exceeded all of my expectations even when placing their quality of service against US or European properties. I will most certainly stay with them for all of my travels to Erbil.

Reviewed by DanaH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
“Perfect”

The service is actually more than perfect. Location of the hotel is more than perfect, actually it is near from everywhere you want inside erbil, also it is too close from 120 m street from where gou van easily be on Sulaimaniyah road.

Reviewed by Sulaimanmoyassar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
Iraq
“Very nice and peaceful place”

It was a very nice hotel to stay in , I have visited Erbil more than 15 times and this was my first visit to Arjaan and I can say it was the best, the hotel is nice and the rooms are spacious and very clean

Reviewed by M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
Iraq
“Business Trip”

Fantastic hotel with attentive staff. Very reasonably priced and breakfast caters for all tastes. The meals are expensive however there are plenty of local restaurants. Highly recommended if you are in the area.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
“Satisfied”

Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security

Reviewed by Zaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Iraq
“Excellent”

All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Iraq
“Enjoied in Arjan”

We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.

Reviewed by Ahama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“It was good experience”

My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you

Ghassan
Jordan
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الإقامة جيدة جدا
Good: جيد جدا

4.15
Dhiae Njam
14th September 2019
Source: Google

مكان مترب و جميل و نضيف

5
Masood Ahmad
13th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق اربع نجوم شارع ١٠٠ تقاطع بحركة

4
Marwan Hashem
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are spacious clean and comfortable

5
Halmat Hogr
12th September 2019
Source: Google

ميوانخانةيةكة شويني تايبةتة

4
John Gordon
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Polite staff amazingly clean all round a lovely experience

5
Darrel
Canada
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

wonderful place in a developing city
Good: Buffets are fine, security was weak but it was during a "lull" in any serious issues in the region, still if you have security, use it properly. Room was awesome, nice upgrade.
Bad: Restaurant is a bit weak

4.8
Darrel Smethurst
9th September 2019
Source: Google

A good hotel, great prices. Just the right upgrades. Great food.

5
Rafah
Iraq
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الترتيب والنظافه والعاملين جيدين
Bad: كل شي رائع

5
Raafat Ali
4th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق متكامل الخدمات و رائع جدا. بالفعل يستحق الخمسه نجوم. الكادر متعاون جدا . بوفيه وجبة الافطار متنوعه و لذيذه .اللوبي حجمه جيد. خدمة الانترنت سريعه.

5
Jalal Hamawandy
1st September 2019
Source: Google

Good hospitality

3
بروسك عبدو بكجي
31st August 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ورائع و نظيف

5
Mohammed Ali
26th August 2019
Source: Google

Very clean and very respectful staff

5
أحمد توتونجي
15th August 2019
Source: Google

جيد Good

4
Muhammed
Turkey
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good.

4.8
RRRRR
Abdulwasia Sahi
Solo
Iraq
15th September 2019

فندق ارجان روتانا
كانت الاقامة ممتعة في فندق ارجان روتانا. لو يتسنى لي لتجربة جميع الخدمات لسبب اقامتي القصيرة في فندق ارجان روتانا. اكثر شيء اعجبني كان نضافة الغرفة و مساحتها الكبير. لكن مع الاسف كان موقع الفندق بعيد عن المدينة وتوجد صعوبة بالتنقل من والى الفندق.

RRRRR
Lana Qashani
Family
Iraq
14th September 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel with large clean rooms perfect for a family! Breakfast is great and staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect too. Would definitely stay there again when I next visit Erbil!

RRRRR
Abdulwahab Al Shibani
Solo
Yemen
12th September 2019

Thanks Suzan and Ali
I travel a lot, but when I went to Arjan in Erbil it was amazing when I met first time with Suzan who was really nice and supportive. She has a great smile. Next time I went there and I met Ali, who is also super nice. When you go to the hotel after a long day and you meet the people there and hey try making your day charming . this is the differtn bewen you aand otehrs.

RRRRR
Benjamin Bennetzen
Business
United States
10th September 2019

Excellent Service even in Erbil
I have worked in Erbil for some time over the years and you often hear the excuse well you are in Erbil so there isn't much we can do. The Arjaan Rotana exceeded all of my expectations even when placing their quality of service against US or European properties. I will most certainly stay with them for all of my travels to Erbil.

RRRRR
Dana Mohamad
Solo
Iraq
10th September 2019

Perfect
The service is actually more than perfect. Location of the hotel is more than perfect, actually it is near from everywhere you want inside erbil, also it is too close from 120 m street from where gou van easily be on Sulaimaniyah road.

RRRRR
Sulaiman Galo
Solo
Iraq
9th September 2019

Very nice and peaceful place
It was a very nice hotel to stay in , I have visited Erbil more than 15 times and this was my first visit to Arjaan and I can say it was the best, the hotel is nice and the rooms are spacious and very clean

RRRRR
Paul Mosley
Business
United Kingdom
22nd August 2019

Business Trip
Fantastic hotel with attentive staff. Very reasonably priced and breakfast caters for all tastes. The meals are expensive however there are plenty of local restaurants. Highly recommended if you are in the area.

RRRRR
Suzzane Maronsin
Family
Sweden
21st August 2019

Satisfied
Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security

RRRRR
Jean Quartuccio
Solo
France
19th August 2019

Bon séjour.
J'y reviens régulièrement et j'y reviendrais encore. La sécurité y est au top et le personnel très professionnel et sympathique.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Zaid Amin
Business
Pakistan
15th August 2019

Excellent
All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.

RRRRR
Marwa Mahmood
Solo
Iraq
15th August 2019

Enjoied in Arjan
We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.

RRRRR
Amin Hama
Business
Iraq
7th August 2019

It was good experience
My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you

RRRRR
Majed Shamieh
Solo
Jordan
7th August 2019

Business trip
A very good welcoming, the check in within a minute The receptionist was very good The room is 5 spacious Good breakfast with multiple options all fresh and good Very clean rooms with excelent housekeeping staff

RRRRR
Athrin Deko
Friends
Canada
7th August 2019

Tourists in Erbil
Tourists in Erbil ......................................…................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Wissam Waked
Solo
Lebanon
5th August 2019

Satisfaction
This is Wissam Waked, I stayed in Erbil Arjaan 2 nights from thirty July till august first, it was a good experience, food was great , the room was amazing, and the support from the staff in Erbil Arjaan was excellent

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN