Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
ABBHD35PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by PAVsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2020
Bahrain
“Hotel cleanliness”

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by Skbhowmick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Osom”

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
Kuwait
“Wonderful hotel”

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Beautiful”

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

Reviewed by Ummwasimsmir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Flying visit”

We had a really good time even though it was a flying visit. The hotel staff were friendly, respectful and helpful. Our suite was lovely and the hotel is not too far from the airport. Would definitely stay again.when in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Skumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent service”

Excellent staff and great service at Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Excellent cleaning overall the hotel rooms and everything. Breakfast is also too good. Staff is very humble and supportive every time. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Hajih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Excellent experience”

Great hotel, excellent value, friendly staff and superb quality of services. For me the location is wonderful as I always stay in the hotel for business purposes and it’s very near to the area and easy to get in and out.

Reviewed by Omarabdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Nice stay”

I booked a romantic package for my parents and the enjoyed it too much.. the staff of reservation Ms. Shaikha advised about it and it was a good advise. Definitely this is not the last stay and will visit again.

Reviewed by Kazimhk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
South Korea
“My stay with family”

I and my family stayed there for 2 nights and we had excellent experienced greatly enhanced by the friendly and efficient staff. The only drawback is lack of nearby facilities and shop though it doesn't have to do with the property itself.

Reviewed by Ammaar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“GOOD”

the reception was good, easy check-in and out. the building need to be renovate, more vividly as it's a little bit dark room service not that much parking on spot the fridge wasn't working well as i said need renovation on lights, walls and some other maintenance. Ms. Nour at teh reception was helpful. Mr. Jameel who explained and showed me the rooms with details. Also, Mr. Rabeea who handle customers professionally.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN