Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
ABBHD48PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“Amazing stay and friendly staff”

Its not my first time to stay in rotana very clean hotel and friendly staff, , they make you feel at home. Hotel is very quite and cozy i highly recommend it for family or friends . very near to hotel and manama center

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Visit to Bahrain with family”

We stayed in specaious 2 bed room ( 2 floors ). The hotel is next to SH. Hamad hospital away from busy city. No veiw from hotel rooms. Staff are really friendly and ready to assist. In room dining available as well as underground parking. Easy access to tourist attrations by car ( around 15 min away). Kidz zone needs improvement. Swimming pool is nice.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Two-Bedroom Suite Stay”

We booked the 2-bedroom suite but we were given a room which is not as per your website room details. the room is only single floor and not 2 floors where the living and dining room are on the lower floor. The check in was good thanks to Donato at the FO. However, there was a very loud noise coming from the event across the street and I think you should check and ensure that your rooms are sound proof. We did not have a good sleep considering that my daughter has an interview the following day.

Reviewed by Abdulwahab A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Al Muharraq
“Best hotel ever in Kingdom Of Bahrain”

I tried many of many hotels here in Bahrain, but I can not find place like Majestic Arjan by Rotana at all. The staffs there are very helpful and very kind, specially Mr. Amer He always did his best to let you have a great time when you living there. Thanks a lot Mr. Amer thanks Majestic Arjan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Saleh A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel with great facilities”

Our stay was amaxing been here before and we came back.. one and only for us worth the money for sure So clean so nice with professional .. staff We loved the room very well equipped and the pool was nice with. Life guard present at all times

Reviewed by Ken C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Louisiana
“Great Stay In Bahrain”

The Majestic Arjaan is a fabulous hotel with many outstanding features. The restaurant is above average and the suites are luxurious. The true strength of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and constantly on point.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
“Raghavans Review”

My stay experience has been very good and all the facilities provided were of good quality. The location and access were very fine.The assistance and support provided by the staff need appreciation. More Indian food varieties need to be included in breakfast and dinner menu.

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice”

Huge lofts modern nicely equipped very clean and conveniently located. Recommended for families or individuals with long stay plans. Could improve the breakfast variety and their coffee. Great if they can have coffee machines in suites.

Reviewed by Carina P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“Relaxation”

It's not the first time that I'm staying in this hotel. Very good accommodation and friendly staff. Room service with good quality. Perfect for a big group or as a couple. Bar with Aisha. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Yasirroute
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
Bahrain
“Best stay ever”

This was the best stay ever in Bahrain i had enjoyed the stay a lot. Special thanks go to Amr and Zain they had helped me a lot. I recommend anyone who visits Rotana asks for these two staffs to get help in anything Amr or zain. I guarranty you they will do anything to keep you happy in the hotel. Amazing place and amazing staff

سليمان المرشد
16th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز ولكن سعر الغرف مبالغ اتمنى مراعاة والاهتمام بالموضوع

5
Fahhad
Kuwait
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

راح أكرر زيارتي لهذا الفندق الأكثر من رائع
Good: الفندق موقعه ممتاز وحجم الغرف كبيره وجميعها ماستر
Bad: لا يوجد

4.8
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع بطل بمنطقه هادئة ما فيه اية ملاهي ليلية مناسب جداً للعائلات تنسيق ممتاز واكثر من روعة ولن تكون اخر زيارة لم احضى بتجربة الافطار عندهم
Bad: بصراحة ما فيه شي ما اعجبني ابداً كل شي ممتاز

5
تمتع اليوم
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Majestic Arjaan

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائعة جداً
Good: -كل حاجة في الفندق كانت ممتازة من (النظافة, الهدوء,الموظفين) -موقع الفندق رهيب بحيث انه لايبعد عن اماكن الفعاليات كثير.
Bad: لاشي

5
Maryam Ismail
14th April 2019
Source: Google

It is very nice and even the pool is having a heater and very nice and the suit is very beautiful

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق لمن لديه أطفال من 5 سنوات الى 15 سنه لوجود المسابح بين الابراج
Good: تصميم الفندق رائع وعائلي خاصة في الغرف المطله على المسبح ..
Bad: القيمه عاليه الى حد ما .. لانه لايوجد واجهه بحريه او منطقه ترفيه متنوعه .

4.15
Mosa
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق مميز جدا في كل شي
Bad: الإفطار اقل من المتوسط

5
20M views
13th April 2019
Source: Google

أجواء رائعه والمطعم جميل جدا والشيشه غايه في الجمال

5
Nada
Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق نظيف مناسب جدا للعائلات .. موظفات الاستقبال (زين/ انفال ) رائعات استقبلونا بوجه بشوش وترحيب .. كذلك موظفه الحجوزات (شيخه) متعاونه جدا وبشوشه .. ولاانسى موظفه المطعم menchie .. باذن الله ستعاد الرحله في نفس المكان ❤️

5
يوسف
Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الغرف واسعة ومريحة ودورات المياه كثيره النظافه ممتازة الإفطار متنوع ولذيذ الطاقم متبسم ومتعاون الموقع جيد قريب من المتنزهات المطلوبة
Bad: لا شيء

5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Just more than wonderful

5
حمدي
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوء والنظافه صراحه الفندق اعتمد عليه في زيارتي للبحرين خاصه مع العائله

4.6
مشعل
Kuwait
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: خدمة كي الملابس غير جيده

4.8
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: شطاف دورة المياه ضعيف

4.6
RRRRR
Mosa Mobark
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019

ابو مبارك السعودية الرياض m.o.s.a885@hotmail.com ج0506250885 معلم ف مدارس الرياض
تجربة ممتاز طاقم العمل راقيين في التعامل والعمال ممتازيين في خدمتهم مميزة ولكن الملاحظة الوحيدة الإفطار متوسط وغير متنوع وأي ليت تخفف الموسيقى خاصة في الأماكن العامة خاصة المسبح شكرا لكم على جهودكم تعاونكم

RRRRR
Marwan Aldoubi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

مريح
مريح وممتع وخدمه ممتازه واسقبال رائع وشكرا االلللبببببببلللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتعععععععععععععععععتعععععععععععععععععععععغغععععععععععععععععععععععععععععععععغ

RRRRR
Duaij Al Binali
Solo
Bahrain
10th April 2019

الحد / البحرين منزل ٤٤ شارع ١١ مجمع ١١٢
شكراً للفندق وللطاقم و موظفين الاستقبال على اللباقة وحسن المعامله وطريقة التعامل مع زبنائهم ، وكانت اقتمتي ممتازه والحمدالله واتمنى ان ازوركم في المستقبل القريب وان شاءالله اتمنى ان قامة الطعام و الاصناف تزيد لسهولة الاختيار لانه قليله جداً

RRRRR
Hamoud Al Manhol
Family
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

Two-Bedroom Suite Stay
We booked the 2-bedroom suite but we were given a room which is not as per your website room details. the room is only single floor and not 2 floors where the living and dining room are on the lower floor. The check in was good thanks to Donato at the FO. However, there was a very loud noise coming from the event across the street and I think you should check and ensure that your rooms are sound proof. We did not have a good sleep considering that my daughter has an interview the following day.

RRRRR
Ghaith Al Osaimi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

جيدجداً
الموقع والخدمة ممتازة يعاب فقط على صغر حجم غرف النوم حسب تجربتي للشقة ذات غرفتي نوم وكذلك خدمة الغرف لديهم تأخير نوعاً ما، اما ما تبقى التجربة كانت جميلة ولا امانع من تكرارها مرة اخرى لديكم وكذلك نصح الأهل والأصدقاء بالسكن لديكم

RRRRR
Saleh Al Mohanna
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

Great hotel with great facilities
Our stay was amaxing been here before and we came back.. one and only for us worth the money for sure So clean so nice with professional .. staff We loved the room very well equipped and the pool was nice with. Life guard present at all times

RRRRR
Abdulla Matar
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019

فندق يستاهل الإقامة فيه
فندق ممتاز وموقع ممتاز وموظفين متعاونين جدا انصح بالإقامة فيه. قمت بالسكن في الأجنحة ذات الطابقين كنت سعيد جدا بالإقامة فيها وتمتعت بمرافق الفندق والخدمة على الاستقبال جدا راقية والموظفين يحاولون ان يقدموا لك أفضل ماليهم من خدمة مميزه.

RRRRR
Kenneth L. Chisholm
Business
United States
4th April 2019

Great Stay In Bahrain!
The Majestic Arjaan is a fabulous hotel with many outstanding features. The restaurant is above average and the suites are luxurious. The true strength of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and constantly on point.

RRRRR
Raghavan Venkatesan
Business
India
4th April 2019

Raghavan's Review
My stay experience has been very good and all the facilities provided were of good quality. The location and access were very fine.The assistance and support provided by the staff need appreciation. More Indian food varieties need to be included in breakfast and dinner menu.

RRRRR
Usha Badireddi
Business
India
3rd April 2019

Good Experience
Has been good always each time I stayed there........................................... Good ambulance well mannered staff Good food.................................................................................

RRRRR
Ashraf Younis
Business
Jordan
3rd April 2019

Very nice
Huge lofts modern nicely equipped very clean and conveniently located. Recommended for families or individuals with long stay plans. Could improve the breakfast variety and their coffee. Great if they can have coffee machines in suites.

RRRRR
Carina Pires
Friends
Portugal
1st April 2019

Relaxation
It's not the first time that I'm staying in this hotel. Very good accommodation and friendly staff. Room service with good quality. Perfect for a big group or as a couple. Bar with Aisha. Highly recommended.

RRRRR
Nayef Al Saeedi
Solo
Kuwait
1st April 2019

راحت البال
انصح بالفندق لنظافته والمرافق الموجوده به من حمام سباحة وصالة رياضة وصالة الاطفال بالإضافة إلى موقعه القريب من بوابة البحرين وسوق المحرق وستي سنتر مول ومودا مول والافنيوز مول وكذلك قريب من سوق التنين الصيني

RRRRR
Ali Al Tayar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th March 2019

إقامة رائعة
أتمنى تطوير الإفطار والمطعم وتوسعته السرير غير مريح ابدااا الفندق جميل والنظافة رائعة طاقم العمل متعاون توفر مواقف ونتمنى دائما التطوير أتمنى تخفيض السعر طاقم العمل ممتاز ومتعاون واجراءات الدخول والخروج سريعة

RRRRR
Fahad Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th March 2019

الاسعار تحتاج اعادة نظر. عدا ذلك الفندق رائع وجميل. والموقع ناسبني جداً لبعده عن اماكن الشباب.
موقع الفندق في المحرق. ناسبني بعده عن اماكن الشباب ( المعارض - الجفير ) قريب من جزيرة امواج ولكن بعيد عن ضاحية السيف ( السيتي سنتر ، السيف ) يقع بين معهد طلاب مدارس و مستشفى الملك حمد. جميله الاجنحه وتتكون من طابقين ( الدرج مزعج لمن لديه اطفال صغار مثلاً سنتين )

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN