Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
ABBHD59PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Alageel”

The hotel's accommodation is comfortable, the services excellent and the staff are top notch in dealing with the hotel guests as well as the cleanliness, the parking is very excellent and the fast lane.

Reviewed by Khoja Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
Virginia
“A truely stand out hotel simply amazing”

The frontdesk ensured we had a quick and and comfortable checkin. The rooms are spacious & fully deserves its 5-star rating. The outside pool is staffed with a lifeguard, and the facilities are all crystal clean. The store unfortunately is closed Fridays. The lobby is beautiful and customer parking is plentiful. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
“Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests I also thank the swimmers”

Mahmoud, anfal.. Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers of the swimming pool for the safety of children while they are there

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
Kuwait
“Family hotel”

Good for family stay. You need a vehicle or some transportation arrangement of your own if you plan to stay long. Location is isolated and getting taxis is very difficult from this hotel. Breakfast is OK. Certainly there are better options available with the amount that you will be spending.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“amzing trip”

great location, great atmosphere, great location, excellent services, fast check in/out, fast response, clean swimming pool, friendly staff, kindness people, we enjoyed our time with my family. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by MelissaS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
Venezuela
“Great experience”

The room was amazing. The kitchen has everything you need. Clean and spacious. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast, it has a large range of options! It has free parking for guests.. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Our Familys First Choice”

We live in Saudi Arabia and often stay in Bahrain on the weekends. We have stayed at the Majestic Arjaan Al Muharraq multiple times and EVERY time it has been enjoyable. The staff, beginning with the Bell-hops, check-in staff, Ginger restaurant crew and including the staff that cleans our rooms daily are the kindest, most hospitable, and caring people that we have run into. It is this these types of employees whose total commitment is toward customer satisfaction foster the great atmosphere that benefits the customers of Majestic Arjaan. We recommend Majestic Arjaan to all of our friends.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Very good experience”

My stay was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and aware of my needs and requirements. The breakfast qualify and services was excellent. The hotel has ample underground car parking which was very handy due to rains in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“Amazing stay and friendly staff”

Its not my first time to stay in rotana very clean hotel and friendly staff, , they make you feel at home. Hotel is very quite and cozy i highly recommend it for family or friends . very near to hotel and manama center

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Visit to Bahrain with family”

We stayed in specaious 2 bed room ( 2 floors ). The hotel is next to SH. Hamad hospital away from busy city. No veiw from hotel rooms. Staff are really friendly and ready to assist. In room dining available as well as underground parking. Easy access to tourist attrations by car ( around 15 min away). Kidz zone needs improvement. Swimming pool is nice.

Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent Location and really good for families
Good: I loved everything... The room was comfy and really big
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Arwa
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الأخ محمود في الاستقبال مريح و مرن و يؤكد لك حرصهم على النزيل و أن رضائه مقدم على كل شيء . نظافة المكان و خصوصيته و هدوئه
Bad: لا شيء

5
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: مافي شي ما عجبني

4.6
Andrei
Russia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Сам по себе отель хорошего уровня. Отличные номера. Нам бесплатно повысили на два уровня. Находится недалеко от аэропорта, но все равно нужно ехать на такси.
Bad: Бассейн «заперт» в стенах отеля и сам по себе небольшой. Вокруг отеля ничего нет, так что за любыми развлечениями нужно ехать в центр

4.6
Ali
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه / الشقق / الواي فاي / الموظفين / خدمة الغرف / الاداره تعامل راقي جدا طريقة التعامل مع النزلاء وكيفية إرضائهم
Bad: لا شي

5
Nawaf
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: نظافه الغرف
Bad: ليس حوله خدمات مثل مطاعم تموينات او مقاهي

3.35
Mariam
Bahrain
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Comfortable beds - clean - relaxing rooms - welcoming receptionist

4.4
Hossam
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافة والديكور
Bad: اللوبي مو كبير

4.4
Abulsalam
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان جيد نوعا ما لاكن لا اتوقع زيارته مرة اخرى - nice plave but I dont think I will come again
Good: * نظافة المكان - clean place * قربه من وسط المدينة والمولات near from city center and city malls * توفر سرير أطفال availability of child cot * حجم الغرفة كبير size of the room is good * بلكونة خارجية outside balcony
Bad: * لا يوجد مناديل داخل الشقة فقط علبة واحدة في الحمام there is no tissues available except one box in the bathroom * لا يوجد خدمة صف السيارات valet parking are not available * لا يوجد الا مصعد واحد فقط في كل قسم وبطيئ جدا There is only one elevator and its extremely slow * عند الحجز طلبت جناح ديلوكس وعند الوصول لم يكن متوفر واعطوني جناح عادي I booked a deluxe suite and upon arrival it was not available and they had to gave me a standard suite

3.1
Maha
Kuwait
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قريب من كل شيء
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
Ahmed Alhumaidy
14th June 2019
Source: Google

جميل جدا ونظيف ومناسب للعوائل.

5
Basimah Masri
14th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Mohanad
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: ممتاز وجميل وكل شيء فيه جميل واستثناىي

4.6
Naser
Kuwait
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء ... مميز وعائلي ... وأنصح العوائل بالإقامة
Bad: لا شيء

4.8
Amal
Bahrain
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
RRRRR
Ahmad Al Dosari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

فندق رائع ومناسب وخاصة للعائلات الكبيرة
كل شي بالفندق كان جميل الغرف كبيرة ونظيفة. تجربة التشكن كانت سريعة وبدون اي زحمة او مشاكل. يوجد مسبح ممتاز للاطفال ومتوفر ايضا شخص لمراقبة الاطفال. مكان الفندق ممتاز يبعد خمس دقائق فقط عن الافنيوز وعشر دقائق عن السيتي سنتر.

RRRRR
Yassir Gharaibeh
Solo
Jordan
15th June 2019

اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع
اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع

RRRRR
Fawaz Al Abdulkarim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

للفخامة والرحابة عنوان
لولا ماجستك بالبحرين لدفعت الضعف لكي أعيش بنفس المستوى، من لا يحب ضيق غرف الفنادق .. ماجستك يحسسك بأنك في بيتك إذا أخذت غرفتين نوم بدورين لوجود الجلسة الفسيحة والمطبخ الكامل المفتوح بالدور الأرضي والغرف وغسالة الملابس بالدور العلوي ،، ناهيك عن المسبح والجيم وبالبزنس سنتر ومنطقة ترفية الأطفال الخارجية.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

راحة
يومين مع الاصدقاء كانت جدا مريحه في هذا المكان الذي يتكون من شقه مع غرفتين في الاعلى وصاله كبيره الحجم في الاسفل وكان استقبالهم لي ولضيوف بطريقة احترافيه والمواقف متسعه للجميع ونشكرهم على خدمتنا على مدار الساعه

RRRRR
Amer Abuhassoun
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019

ممتاز جدا للخصوصيه والراحة للعوائل ويمتاز بالحجم الكبير للشقق
ممتاز من ناحية السكن للعوائل. الاطفال استمتعو بالاقامه واستعمال برك السباحه. حجم الشقق جدا ممتاز حيث استأجرت شقة بغرفتين وصاله وكانت ممتازه. عيبها الوحيد الغساله لم تشتغل ولكن الفندق ساعدني بغسيل وتنشيف الملابس التي احتاجها بالمجان.

RRRRR
Ayman Asak
Solo
Kuwait
10th June 2019

اهتمام في اللوبي ومظهر افضل من الحالي موقع الفندق ممتاز هل يوجد مصلى في الفندق
شكرا ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Ahmad Yasawy
Family
Saudi Arabia
3rd June 2019

A truely stand out hotel, simply amazing.
The frontdesk ensured we had a quick and and comfortable checkin. The rooms are spacious & fully deserves its 5-star rating. The outside pool is staffed with a lifeguard, and the facilities are all crystal clean. The store unfortunately is closed Fridays. The lobby is beautiful and customer parking is plentiful. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive.

RRRRR
Yousef Al Lahmari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th May 2019

المتعة والاستجمام
الفندق جميل جدا ونظيف واستقبال الموظفين جدا رائع واحترافي الخدمة فيه سريعة جدا سيكون هذا الفندق وجهتي الاولى في كل زيارة للبحرين الحبيبه مرافق الفندق جميلة ونظيفة ومكان مناسب جدا للعائلات الباحثة عن الهدوء والراحة

RRRRR
Mona Al Mareekhi
Solo
Kuwait
18th May 2019

ممتاز ومن افضل الفنادق اللي اقمت فيها
الفندق عائلي رائع وجميع الموظفين متعاونين ودودين اشكر لهم تعاونهم افضل العوده للفندق مره اخرى ان شاء الله في الزيارات القادمه فندق عائلي بامتياز يناسب الاسره الخليجيه ينقصه عدم وجود التكسي في الخارج ..وشكرا

RRRRR
Nizar Armoush
Solo
Jordan
11th May 2019

راقي ونظيف أجواء عائلية متميزة
العمل على إيجاد حل للحشرات وخصوصا الدور الأرضي وشكرا الأماكن نظيفة والهدوء رائع وليس هناك ما يزعجك المواقف ممتارة مع مؤشرا للمفتاح بالمكان الخاص للوقوف جميع الموظفين متعاونين مع النزلاء وحظيت بكل الإهتمام

RRRRR
Fady Eldahdhan
Family
Saudi Arabia
11th May 2019

Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers
Mahmoud, anfal.. Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers of the swimming pool for the safety of children while they are there

RRRRR
Sohail Kably
Business
India
9th May 2019

Family hotel
Good for family stay. You need a vehicle or some transportation arrangement of your own if you plan to stay long. Location is isolated and getting taxis is very difficult from this hotel. Breakfast is OK. Certainly there are better options available with the amount that you will be spending.

RRRRR
Maha Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th May 2019

ممتاز
جميل جداً ومريح تعامل الموظفين اكثر من رائع ونظافة الغرف 100% وبوفية الافطار مميز جداً من كل النواحي وايضاً المسبح والمنطقة الخارجيه رائعة ..فيه خصوصيه وفندق عائلي بإمتياز وسأكرر تجربة السكن فيه إن شاءاللة

RRRRR
Ayoub Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019

أفضل فندق ....أفضل موظفين
كان ولازال أفضل فندق في البحرين ...........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulah Al Shamrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th May 2019

رحلتي للبحرين كانت مميزه والإقامة في هذا الفندق مريحه ورائعه ولم أواجه مشاكل تذكر بل كان كل شيء ميسر
أقامه رائعه ومميزه ومريحه لم أواجه مشاكل تذكر السعر مرتفع بعض الشيء ولكن يستاهل فالخدمه مميزه وراقيه الإفطار متنوع و بشاشه الموظفين وابتساماتهم النظافه يوميه المسبح نظيف وبه منقذين انصح بالإقامة به وسأعيد الاقامه

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN