Al Salam RotanaKHARTOUMRRRRR
ABUSD199PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business ROtana”

The Hotel in Khartoum by far. helpful and kind team will always try their best to help you. i go there often and the quality remains the same. a nice place to stay either on holidays or for work. i recommend this address

Reviewed by Sundaram A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Oman
“Great experience”

Everything was pretty good about the hotel, rooms were spacious neat and clean, the food was excellent to be specific the breakfast spread was great. Well located and connected with a shopping mall in vicinity as well.

Reviewed by Yaqoub H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Amazing”

I have enjoyed my stay and my request expectations were met. The concierge were absolutely fantastic, the room was marvellous clean. I noticed the new carpets. I had lunch buffet the selection of food wow.

Reviewed by Sbaker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Group Head of Recruitment and Onboarding”

I like the customer services and welcome , cleanness of the rooms and services , however you may look into the beverages varieties and also I hope you had Saloon ( hairdresser in the hotel ) Regarding the gem I wished if you have PT to support due to y

Reviewed by Ammachirajadurairaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Buisiness visit”

6 days stayed and the hotel was very near and pleasant stay during the visit. This is my first visit to Sudan really i enjoyed the trip .The work also went good transportation and arrangement were good

Reviewed by Khalidmasaad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Sudan
“The guy who roin my anniversary”

It was good experience in general FO Booking and checking was perfect Room was small but as we stayed only for overnight it was ok.. HK standards were good.. It's only that man with attitude at the reception.. he misbehaved with my friend who came by and dropped a flowers boukett for me and my wife.. even it was reception mistake not to send it to my room but he refused to admit that and started showing attitude through phone

Reviewed by Ramiropereira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“EXCELLENT”

The Location of the Hotel is convenient and the Lobby and the Dining area is excellent. The upkeep of the Hotel and the surrounding area is clean and well kept. The Concierge service also was excellent and very prompt.

Reviewed by Csk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Cazare la Rotana”

Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

Reviewed by Mhtierean
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Romania
“Excellent 4 nights experience”

Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.

Reviewed by Mmrsharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“Great oasis in Khartoum”

It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.

منوعات سودانية Sudanese Variety
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

رائع جدا

4
Martti Montonen
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Velat vanhenee!

4
المعز غاندي
20th January 2020
Source: Google

عجيييب

5
Jawad Syed
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Best location.. awesome food.. caring staff..

4
رنا محمد
16th January 2020
Source: Google

احسن فندق في السودان

5
الله اكبر الله اكبر
6th January 2020
Source: Google

الفندق رأئع ونظيف جدا وقريب من المطار وهو ثاني أفضل فندق بعد فندق الفاتح الذي كان للقذافي

5
MD badwi
25th December 2019
Source: Google

Great service amaizing g hotel

5
Dinesh Kulkarni
19th December 2019
Source: Google

Lovely place with an amazing spread of breakfast . Very warm and courteous staff with impeccable English makes life very easy

5
Yaziid Kakembo
9th December 2019
Source: Google

5 star experience..... 👌👌👌👌👍👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

5
Zoran Živanović
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good service. Room and bathroom every day cleaning. Rooms are big and good equiped with large TV screen, minibar and refrigerator. Automatic climate in room and in whole hotel. Jim is well equiped also. There is and sauna. Swimming pool clean with good service for drinks and with personel of keeping swimers safe. Food very rich with tematics per days (local Sudaneese, Libanese, european food ....) Personal very gently and all time on service. All recomendations

5
Vikas kumar Patel
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice staff behaviour

5
Евген Ленин
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Можно отдохнуть

4
faisal abdallateef
5th December 2019
Source: Google

مكان مريح نفسياً

4
Ejlund Bryan
5th December 2019
Source: Google

😱 Just top notch hotel, a bit expensive but an exquisite place to be.

5
Loay Sief
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN