Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
ABQAR405PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Nomanaaqeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
Canada
“Vacation”

Good experience, came for vacation and made everything smooth. Only complaint is that non smoking area was not smoke free enough. Smoke was bothering and made food experience less enjoyavle. Should make it better

Reviewed by Hariyanti M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
“Best in-room service Arabiata Prawn Spaghetti”

Best in-room service Arabiata Prawn Spaghetti.Try It! But the location is quite far from new airport Doha. But since the spaghetti was very good I wish to come again. It will be good if there welcoming drink like orange juice offered.

Reviewed by Chrismyers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Nice hotel but fair distance from activities”

Fair distance from city, not much to do. The new Metro does make it closer though. Expensive food although a block away there is a few options. Bed was comfortable and gym was well equipped. Jaqazzi was broke but spa, sauna and pool was nice

Reviewed by Jean N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Perfect place to stay”

I usually stay in this hotel whenever i come to Doha for business trip. The staff is very kind, helpful and provide a very warm welcome to make you comfortable during all the stay. The room is well equiped with all necessary furnitures, room very spacious and bed very comfortable. The hotel also have some facilities such as a sport bar, a jazz loung, a nice outdoor swimming pool and a gym to allow you to relax at anytime. Regarding the breakfast, you will be provided a great variety of different food (western, oriental, asian) and for dining, many choices you can pick. The only regret we might have is the location which is a bit far from the city center but in my case it was perfect since i have been working near Al Wakra. Definitely a hotel I would recommend to stay.

Reviewed by Lucie H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
“Stopover stay”

We use Rotana hotel during our long stopover with Qatar airways and we can highly recommend this hotel.Warm and helpful personnel, nice clean room, well designed hotel. We can't rating other services etc. because we didn't use them.

Reviewed by Robertmitri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
Qatar
“Amazing Hotel”

I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. Amazing experience. Friendly staff and excellent Breakfast. My family loves the place. Its location is very convenient and very close to the airport. Will go there again soon.

Reviewed by Kamalziadeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
Jordan
“very nice hotel and very carefully staff”

everything is very nice and all the staff are very helpful and very nice people. the room was very cleared and very nice design and the restaurants there are very nice and cleared and the food is very tasty.

Reviewed by Yfantidis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“A great place for a business trip to Doha”

Everything was great! I would definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip to Doha. It is also great value for money. The lobby area is spectacular and very cosy at the same time, which makes it a great place for meetings.

Reviewed by Earney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
Australia
“Fabulous hotel”

Found the hotel and staff to be fantastic Buffet breakfast was one of the best I have had, so much variety. amazing Would definitely recommend to friends and family Worth paying extra to have access to the club lounge.

Reviewed by Rkj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
“Good stopover experience”

Really friendly staff, very clean facilities. Would recommend. I really felt relaxed after my stay. Staff were attentive and polite and always there to help. I wished I could have stayed longer. Breakfast was very nice.

Moinul Hossain Rahat
17th September 2019
Source: Google

Cool hotel. I wish they had early complementary breakfast though. I stayed for a few hours in the early morning courtesy to Qatar airways for my transit.

5
diana mwashe
17th September 2019
Source: Google

Lovely breakfast and affordable as well at choices

4
Ron Boutwell
17th September 2019
Source: Google

This is the same chain of hotels that has the one in the Doha Airport everyone pays 120% more for and the rooms are exactly the same. It's about 15 minutes from the airport so it is worth the trip during a long layover.

4
Philip Albert
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful interior with nice comfortable rooms

5
Bader
Kuwait
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل موظفين الاستقبال وخاصه الاستاذ اشرف النظافة الهدوء السرير واللوبي شرح
Bad: لاشي

4.8
Ben p
15th September 2019
Source: Google

We just came for the jazz band Black velvet and they were excellent, a group of very talented musician's. I can't comment on the hotel itself but I would highly recommend the jazz club.

5
Tiara Pressley
15th September 2019
Source: Google

This place is wonderful. It has just about everything you want in one place. You can enjoy shisha in the outside garden, eat buffet or traditional inside, club at night night, or enjoy a day of relaxation. As great as the hotel is, the real delights are the employees. Judith, Top, and Masum have truly gone out of their way to make my stay pleasant. And they are just the ones I remember. Everyone is truly welcoming and respectful unlike some other nice hotels.

5
Huang Daisy
15th September 2019
Source: Google

服務很好的飯店

5
B R A N D Y Y
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Great place

5
Yavuz Cakir
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Vere nice hotel!!

5
Shelldince Victor
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Lovely place and friendly people

5
Miguel
Portugal
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good option for long layovers
Good: Excellent bed and hotel facilities
Bad: 20 minutes drive from airport

3.35
Traveler
Partner
13th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Clean luxurious hotel and close to the airport (10 minutes). A sized pool and restaurants.

4
Catherine McKenna
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel deserving of its 5 stars

5
Udi Knows
13th September 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels in doha, amazing ambience inside the hotel and the music in the lobby... Love it..

5
RRRRR
Hariyanti Mohd saleh
Business
In House Guest
17th September 2019

Best in-room service Arabiata Prawn Spaghetti
Best in-room service Arabiata Prawn Spaghetti.Try It! But the location is quite far from new airport Doha. But since the spaghetti was very good I wish to come again. It will be good if there welcoming drink like orange juice offered.

RRRRR
Lawrence Myers
Solo
Australia
15th September 2019

Nice hotel but fair distance from activities
Fair distance from city, not much to do. The new Metro does make it closer though. Expensive food although a block away there is a few options. Bed was comfortable and gym was well equipped. Jaqazzi was broke but spa, sauna and pool was nice

RRRRR
Salah Souid
Solo
Algeria
14th September 2019

nice experience
nice experience .................................................................................. Nice , good staff , clean room ......................................................................

RRRRR
Lucie Horakova
Couple
Czech Republic
14th September 2019

Stopover stay
We use Rotana hotel during our long stopover with Qatar airways and we can highly recommend this hotel.Warm and helpful personnel, nice clean room, well designed hotel. We can't rating other services etc. because we didn't use them.

RRRRR
Robert Mitri
Family
Lebanon
14th September 2019

Amazing Hotel
I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. Amazing experience. Friendly staff and excellent Breakfast. My family loves the place. Its location is very convenient and very close to the airport. Will go there again soon.

RRRRR
Kamal Zeyadeh
Solo
Jordan
14th September 2019

very nice hotel and very carefully staff
everything is very nice and all the staff are very helpful and very nice people. the room was very cleared and very nice design and the restaurants there are very nice and cleared and the food is very tasty.

RRRRR
Theodoros Yfantidis
Business
Greece
12th September 2019

A great place for a business trip to Doha
Everything was great! I would definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip to Doha. It is also great value for money. The lobby area is spectacular and very cosy at the same time, which makes it a great place for meetings.

RRRRR
Elizabeth Rooney
Couple
Australia
11th September 2019

Fabulous hotel
Found the hotel and staff to be fantastic Buffet breakfast was one of the best I have had, so much variety. amazing Would definitely recommend to friends and family Worth paying extra to have access to the club lounge.

RRRRR
Renee Jaeger
Solo
Australia
10th September 2019

Good stopover experience
Really friendly staff, very clean facilities. Would recommend. I really felt relaxed after my stay. Staff were attentive and polite and always there to help. I wished I could have stayed longer. Breakfast was very nice.

RRRRR
Ryan Seike
Business
United States
7th September 2019

Amazing staff and hotel
Been here like six times. I love the hotel from Every aspect ................................. ................................. ................................. ................................. .................................

RRRRR
Marc Rosenberg
Business
Canada
6th September 2019

As good as always
Great facility, generous room size, always enjoy my stay. Regretably the telephone and wifi were down for half a day and I would have expected the staff to be more engaged then to say we are sorry, this especially since I am top tier at ROTANA. Despite my bad ecperience on that front I would not hesitate tot return

RRRRR
David Kinyanjul
Business
Kenya
4th September 2019

My stay and the Oryx Rotana
Good spacious rooms with most facilities that a business traveler would want. The breakfast is more than ample and there are enough choices. The only downside is for sports enthusiasts as major football leagues are not available on TV's in the rooms and one has to go elsewhere to watch.

RRRRR
Roald Cabugao
Family
Philippines
2nd September 2019

Oryx Experience
Enormous lobby, good spa and swimming pool facilities and most of all.. excellent restaurant (Choices)... My kids were all smiles as they really enjoyed the awesome selection of the buffet.. really recommended as a place for a family vacation..

RRRRR
Farouk Nahim Jarufe
Business
Peru
2nd September 2019

Doha
Good Stay! Very good location, close to the airport and to the city. With at least 3 options of dinning places you can stay all day if necessary. They offer you tours and trasport to anywhere you need to go!

RRRRR
Paul Robert Bolster
Business
United Kingdom
31st August 2019

Worth a visit
Popped in for two nights on a business trip. Excellent service and friendly staff. Good food and restaurants with great choices to choose from. Well worth the money and a visit. Rooms clean and bright

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN