Sundus RotanaMASKATRRRR
ABOMR29PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Amurug
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
“Comfortable”

Having stayed here 3 times, because of the location and the overall cleanliness and comfort of the hotel, it was good to be back. Definitely worth the money. You must try Teatro... it never disappoints!

Reviewed by Kqahta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Comfortable excellent stay”

Great clean hotel, comfortable rooms with all necessary facilities. It’s in a quiet area very close to the airport and business district but a short distance from shopping areas and tourist locations.

Reviewed by Venuct
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

ok rooms and nice breakfast....Might explore more on my next visit. If your not driving....the place is not that good to commute.Its near to the old Airport.Oh well i never seen anyone to take your luggage or greet when you park your car and no valet parking....they might have.... but never seen anyone who came out in my last 2 times stay there.

Reviewed by Essame
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The service and reception teams are well trained”

One observation: When I reached my room I noticed that one jar of the items on the table was open and seal sticker eas removed so I called room service to remove it - Recommended Action: room to be subject to final inspection before guest checks in.

Reviewed by Markbrx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel remote and nowhere near the beach”

This is a nicely appointed hotel with 2 great restaurants on site. Breakfast is extensive and good with freshly made coffee available. They also have a juicer to make a good range of smoothies although these are not included in breakfast. Beware, it is not a beach hotel.

Reviewed by Twinkle R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“Excellent stay”

It is a great experience staying in this hotel. People are very nice and warm. They are very accomodating to the guests. Foods are excellent. You will enjoy eating there everyday especially for the buffet.

Reviewed by Aansar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Oman
“My experience in Sundus Rotana”

I liked the hotel. it is very worm, the receptionists are very welcoming and happy to help. The room was very clean, bed very comfy, the team was very fast in responding to my requests. My family felt very comfortable in this stay.

Reviewed by Russelldennison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Business Trip”

My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel”

Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderfull stay”

excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel

NMH NMH
18th August 2019
Source: Google

خدماته جميلة جدا

4
Sultan
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Clean .. Nice and tidy .. Excellent decoration.. Rooms are so large and big .. very convenient

4.6
Abu
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز ونظافة المكان
Bad: خدمة تنزيل الأغراض عند المغادرة انتظرنا حوالي 20 دقيقة وللأسف لا توجد زحمة زبائن في ذاك الوقت

3.55
Abdullah
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

أستمتعت بالإقامه في هاذأ الفندق وأأمل الإقامه فيه مره ثانيه
Good: الغرف ممتازة من جميع النواحي ودورة المياه ممتازه لأبعد الحدود والفندق يتسم بطابع الهدواء الصراحة أنصح أي شخص بالنزول فيه

4.4
Dinesh
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Family friendly, clean and very helpful staff

4.6
Mohamed
Oman
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Worth the price
Good: Tidy, clean and good location
Bad: The towel given was little compare to the number of people checking in the room

4.6
Gabriel
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: excellent
Bad: clean and service rooms

3.35
Khalid
Oman
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: فندق نظيف جدا قريب من المطار

3.95
Nithin Francis
13th August 2019
Source: Google

Had a chance to stay one night during a delayed transit via muscat.The night crew at the reception was superb and the person (omani national)who picked up from airport was so helpful.Rooms were comfortable and spacious.Breakfast was excellent.Even though we didn't get enough time to explore all amenities, the overall experience in short time was outstanding.

5
Raider
Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient and close to the airport

5
HAIMING
13th August 2019
Source: Ctrip

就是往返機場打車比較貴,打表7塊,酒店叫車單程8塊,人民幣乘以18,酒店四星級以上,環境,服務都不錯

5
Sethu
India
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ginger
Good: Ginger staff were amazing, loved the experience and great service from Castro. And great food too.
Bad: The stay was just ok. There was a plumbing problem in the bathroom which flooded the bathroom. When reported they took care of the problem but the mess in the bathroom was not even cleaned. The reception staff were a bit rude from the time of entry.

2.7
frank matano
12th August 2019
Source: Google

Fine

5
SAM 6261
12th August 2019
Source: Google

Much wonderful place to stay for vacation and relaxation with family and friends. They have great lunch buffet..

5
أبو عبدالرحمن البادي
12th August 2019
Source: Google

فخم راقي خدمه متميزه رآئع قضيت فيه بعض الليالي الرآئعه

5
RRRRR
Murugesan Vaishnava
Family
India
14th August 2019

GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY
I liked the hotel. it is very worm, the receptionists are very welcoming and happy to help. The room was very clean, bed very comfy, the team was very fast in responding to my requests. My family felt very comfortable in this stay.1. Own Car is required to go many place .

RRRRR
Yahya Al Affari
Solo
Oman
10th August 2019

فندق جميل وهادي
فندق رائع وهادي وجميل من كل الجوانب الخدمات وغيروه واخص بالشكر فيه موظفي الاستقبال لتسهيلهم استقبال ومغادرة الفندق وبالأخص مازن ووائل ابتسامتهم رائعه وجميله ومن ناحية توفير الخدمات أيضا هناك سرعة استجابة يشكروا عليها

RRRRR
Khalfan Al Mazroey
Solo
Oman
8th August 2019

يعجز اللسان عن مدح هذا الفندق بكادره الممتاز
شكرا من القلب لكم كان معاملتهم مع اطفال كثير ممتاز وابداء اطفالي ارتياحهم للكادر الموجود ف الاستقبال والمطعم وكذلك الموظفين الاخرين كما ان الفندق يتميززززز بالعادات والتقاليد العمانية من تكريم الضيف او المقيم في الفندق بالتمر والقهوة العمانية

RRRRR
Audrey Murugaya
Couple
Malaysia
8th August 2019

Comfortable
Having stayed here 3 times, because of the location and the overall cleanliness and comfort of the hotel, it was good to be back. Definitely worth the money. You must try Teatro... it never disappoints!

RRRRR
Khalid Qahtani
Couple
In House Guest
5th August 2019

Comfortable & excellent stay
Great clean hotel, comfortable rooms with all necessary facilities. It’s in a quiet area very close to the airport and business district but a short distance from shopping areas and tourist locations.

RRRRR
Venu Cheruvil
Business
India
30th July 2019

Good
ok rooms and nice breakfast....Might explore more on my next visit. If your not driving....the place is not that good to commute.Its near to the old Airport.Oh well i never seen anyone to take your luggage or greet when you park your car and no valet parking....they might have.... but never seen anyone who came out in my last 2 times stay there.

RRRRR
Russ Dennison
Business
United Kingdom
9th July 2019

Business Trip
My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

RRRRR
Srinivasan Kothandraman
Business
In House Guest
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

RRRRR
Moulay Lahcen Aboutahir
Business
Comoros
28th June 2019

Wonderfull stay
excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel

RRRRR
Sariputra Eng Lie
Couple
Indonesia
20th June 2019

so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner
very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

RRRRR
Shanti Anup
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

My stay
Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

RRRRR
Christina Aslanidou
Solo
Greece
17th June 2019

A memorable experience
Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

RRRRR
Aziz Nizami
Family
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Recommended
Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

RRRRR
saeed alabdooli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

القـناعة دليل الأمانة، والأمانة دليل الشكر، والشّكر دليل الزيادة، والزّيادة دليل بقاء النعمة،
الفندق جميل وقاية في الهدوء ، قريب من المطار ، الفطور جميل ، السرير مريح ، الاحترام من الاستقبل ، · الماء الساخن قليل في الحمام جميل ، واهتمام من الفندق كبير ، والاستقبال كل الترحيب والاحترام ، والنظافة يوميا ، والهدواء التام للغرف ، المدخل جميل للفندق

RRRRR
Lisa Hinam
Couple
In House Guest
9th June 2019

Great value for money!
Clean, modern hotel. Great customer service and excellent housekeeping. Nothing else near the hotel therefore useful for convenience to the airport. Many restaurants and bars within the hotel! Breakfast buffet style - quite expensive for what it is but convenient.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN