ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
ABBHD58PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Rudolf_Kruger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Short stay but memorable”

The service was really good and value for money. The resort is well kept, clean and the employees are all very friendly. I had a spacious and neat room and everything was clean and fresh. The view over the bay was beautiful.

Reviewed by Si M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

Stayed for just ubder 6 weeks for business... Great hotel with great staff. Bahrain is expensive anyway so so its to be expected that the hotel too is expensive. The staff were brilliant throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Robdunn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great service great rooms”

Great views from the room which was kept in a wonderfully clean condition due to the untiring work of the housekeeping team. The staff , without exception, who I came into contact with, fulfilled their duties to ensure excellence in customer service in all areas of the hotel.

Reviewed by Jr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great Experience”

Hotel staff is extremely pleasant, made check in so smooth, actually carried on a conversation with the reception assistant. I have stayed here multiple times and have never had any issues. Room is always clean and showers are amazing.

Reviewed by Tim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Just what was needed”

This was a break we took because my daughter had finished her exams and we wanted some winter sun. We only chose Bahrain because it was one of the few warm places we could get to by spending airmiles, so we would never usually have even considered this hotel because we would have had no reason to look at it. First impressions were good. A nice open entry lobby with marble floors [it might be some other form of rock - I am not a geologist]. Very good check in service and we were rapidly in our room, which was large, well-appointed and very clean. Food. Several restaurants available. Choices - buffet-style; Steak restaurant; Rocco - Italina; and Wu - Asian. Breakfasts (Choices) - an extremely wide selection of food. Sadly a lot must go to waste because the hotel was quite empty and it was clearly fresh (so not recycled from yesterday). Evening meals - we ate 3x in Choices; twice for the ordinary buffet meal and once for the weekly seafood buffet. All were excellent. The seafood was particularly good, with a massive range of foods, including lobster included in the price. Steak restaurant. Excellent Australian Wagyu steak Rocco - Good pizzas. Overall, an excellent hotel and good value for money.

Reviewed by Eleftherios
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
Greece
“ART ROTANA BAHRAIN - VERY NICE HOTEL”

Very nice hotel , friendly staff, good facilities , very nice and quite location , spacious rooms , very clean , very good restaurants and breakfast , all rooms have fantastic view to the beach. I will certainly want to stay again when I will visit Bahrain.

Reviewed by Charitymusau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2020
“Nice place”

Nice location, nice hotel and good professional staff I enjoyed my stay at the hotel Airport pick up also well coordinated Rooms are clean and with a view of the sea Quiet and cool environment in Amwaj

Reviewed by Candamoon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2020
“Thank you so much ️”

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, excellent service and very delicious food. Everyone had been very kind to me. Thank you to all the staff at the frontdesk/reception at night and the chefs who prepared my food and the one who answers the call when i order food. May you always be well and happy. The room is very clean, thank you for the people who keeps it clean. Everyone was very helpful during my stay. Beautiful and amazing place. 👍👍👍😊🙏🙏🙏✨✨✨ I was very happy while i was here. Thank you. I'll definitely come back. ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewed by Sfh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Veru good Hotel”

Nice hotel and a very good experience. I like the staff treatment and there passion to work and help you. the Hotel location is good and we had a sea view. The pool was nice and the restaurants was great.

Reviewed by Garethlfc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel and facilities”

We visited here for the first time over the weekend and it was great. The service at the brunch and and throughout the weekend was great. Mr Ahmed Fahmy was extremely helpful in setting up our group booking also

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN