Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
ABAED396PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Steve E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2022
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel in Yas Plaza”

Great hotel on the Yas Plaza. This is a collection of hotels on Yas island with a free shuttle bus (or cheap taxi ride) to all of the Yas island destinations. We checked in late at about 2am but check in was smooth and hassle free. Nauman on check in was great and took the time to explain all the hotel details etc

Reviewed by Eglings
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2022
“Excellent value accomodation wonderful staff”

Many thanks an excellent stay. Very comfortable in my room. Thanks to all your wonderful staff, particularly like to pass on my thanks to Mohammed on the front redemption desk for his prodfesionalism. Will be back!

Reviewed by Ahmedalnas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“My stay in Hotel”

Bayo, gelli, nelissa an excellent job amazing affordable stay. I came and stay once or twice each week in Centro and the staff member are helpful.they make the stay pleasant all the time .Thank you guys

Reviewed by Abdsaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2021
New York
“Excellent hospitality”

Bayo and Amine were extremely helpful, very pleasant, and quick in their service. Bayo was able to meet our needs from the min we walked in. Definitely recommend the hotel based on his service. Cheers Bayo!

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2021
“Great helpful staff ”

My stay in Centro hotel was great! The overall experience was vey positive!The facilities of the hotel are a bit simple and old, but the staff and service was amazing! The reception was always there to help you and assist. The restaurant has lovely team that is very polite , quick and responsive! It definitely worth the price and the kindness of all the personal that work there from the security to cleaners makes you feel like home ! Thank you Centro Team !

Reviewed by Thugzz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Thanks”

Thank u for all stuff who they are working in the hotel to help us and they are all helpful and kinds. They always be there when we need them . Hope you complete the same work and energy to be always the best .

Reviewed by Farhatayaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Superb”

Jane at reception really helpful and professional. Prasad at reception and a Filipino guy at bar on 23rd March evening he served us. Overall all staff was really friendly. Hotel facilities are good. Thank you looking forward to stay again

Reviewed by Fayazmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Excellent Experience”

5 star experience. Wish they had balconies.Staff are very attentive and polite. Breakfast was good along with the staff that were serving. My only gripe would be soundproofing as you could hear everything from the rooms on either side! Valet service was prompt. Would most certainly recommend this hotel for it's location and facilities and the price was very reasonable.

Reviewed by Airflyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Greece
“IDEAL LOCATION FOR MARINA AND BEACH -YAS ISLAND”

We were welcomed at the hotel and had been travelling from a long flight, the front desk staff ensured that they checked if there was a rom ready for us and there was. The staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly, especially Jane and Gelli who checked us in. Thank you! Loved the hotel and it was easy to get the free buses around to the beach and marina and other attractions.

Reviewed by Fab_eutch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

Nice service and facilities. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The room is beautiful. nice furniture and great view. I love the omelette at the breakfast. The hotel offers access to Yas beach, which is awesome

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN