BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
ABAED335PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Mukeshdogra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
India
“Best Hotel”

Arjan Rotana Burjuman, Bur Dubai, Dubai is one of the best hotel in that part of the city. Its location is superb, close to heart of the city, staff is very cordial and helpful, rooms are very spacious and well furnished. Cleanliness is very high. Overall, great place to stay in Bur Dubai. Julie at the reception is amazing in welcoming and listening to requirements, making sure that you feel welcomed.

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
India
“Excellent location and great hotel for family stay”

This hotel is situated in a very nice location. All attractions in dubai are nearby. The creek and Al seef area is at a walkable distance. Food and shopping is not at all a problem as the burjuman centre mall is attached to this hotel. La mer beach , dubai frame, glow park all are jus 15 mins ride by taxi. Recommended for family with children.

Reviewed by Pathfinder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“enjoyed our stay”

the hotel apt is very conveniently located adjacent to the mall and a short walk thru the mall to the metro.The apt itself feels like home, nicely furnished and the service was great! they provided whatever i requested for. Very pleasant stay and highly recommend!

Reviewed by AriffPatel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Easter Holiday”

Great Location - in the Heart of the City, Fantastic ApartHotel - tagged onto a Mall with a Cinema and a good Food court Fair Room Pricing And above all the Staff are amazing!! Very helpful and extremely friendly.

Reviewed by Renato-ASRC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Lugano
“First Time but not the least”

Quiet room Friendly staff Location at the top (metro, mall) Near bus stop for city tour. Inside the hotel all is clean and at confortable style and level. The breakfast was a lot and good. The parking is available.

Reviewed by Indy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Nice accommodation and very good location. Staff are very helpful. Room service is not good. We order some stuff and they did not bring it. But still is ok. Sarita and other staff very helping people's. Hotel is connected with bujuman shopping mall. Thank you .

Reviewed by FHDDXB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel chain”

i always prefer rotana hotel chains especially when i am with family, their hotels are suitable for kids, the rooms are very spacious and the staff is great. Thanks to reception staff Valet service , room service and bill boys for their warm welcome and great smiles. Just a little comment, if they could do a little maintenance for their swimming pool. Thanks

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“Perfect”

simply every thing is more than perfect specially the team are amazing and friendly , they are trying to do their best to ensure that you are fully satisfied and had an amazing stay I really recommended this hotel to all

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
Iran
“Family Holidays in Burjuman Arjaan”

We stayed in Burjuman Arjaan for four nights for a family holiday trip. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is good, especially for families with kids. The pool area requires serious improvements especially the tiles. Rooms would also require some minor improvements including bath tubs and flooring. Overall experience was very good.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
“Mick Sakaria”

Recommend without any reservation at all. Fantastic service , staff were excellent and available to cater for all your requests and saw best customer satisfaction as their goal. Loved our stay!!! Just wish it had been longer!!!

Andrew
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect!
Good: Upgraded to the panoramic suite on the 23rd floor for a discounted rate on arrival and so pleased with this. The place was huge and the views were fantastic. It was a real home from home. We got exactly what our research suggested and that is a perfect location to stay. Prices realistic because it isn't close to the main attractions, but the location was fantastic due to having a shopping mall, food court and metro station all attached. So we could easily bring food back to the suite, or if tired after a day sightseeing we could grab some food in the food court on the way back in, plus with the metro we could get to most places very quickly. Taxis were cheap and the staff were very helpful getting these for us when required. A really enjoyable and memorable stay. If we return to Dubai again in years to come then we will stay here again.
Bad: The light switches were a little confusing, the side balcony was a bit scary overhanging in the wind, and the view from the main balcony was blocked slightly by overhead metal signage. The suite was a little dated, but considering the reasonable price paid, the views, location, and large rooms and space, overall the minus points were heavily outweighed by the positives.

4.15
Jacqueline
Australia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very enjoyable. would happily recommend.
Good: Location great, easy access to the mall and metro.
Bad: I booked a suite, it was advertised with cleaning products. I expected a small dish washing liquid as in other hotels / apartments i have stayed in. There was none supplied. I also think there should be a tea towel supplied to dry the dishes.

4.8
Deven
India
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff!!!! Sheer coincidence or what but most staff members names began with the alphabet “ S “ Sarita ( front desk) Sayf Sarah ( restaurant) Shirin ( restaurant ) Suman ( bell desk ) Other staff members too who were very warm were Fe & boopati ( ever smiling) I m sorry but cudnt meet any of the house keeping staff , so can’t name them , but overally all the staff was just perfect at their jobs & I apologise if I haven’t mentioned anyone else in particular

4.8
Ariff
United Kingdom
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent Choice of ApartHotel
Good: Central Location - in the Heart of Dubai Extremely friendly Staff - esp all the Front of House Nice Clean and spacious Rooms Tagged onto a Mall with Cinema and Food Court Within 50yds of the Metro Station
Bad: Breakfast needs to be refreshed every 2 days - seeing the same choices for the week gets a little tiring.

5
Jane
Hong Kong
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: It's above a mall so the location is definitely convenient. As for the breakfast, it wasn't included in my stay so had no way to try. I waited over 3 hours to get my room because I arrived early and the staff didn't do anything about it. Of course, they could have suggested that I go to the coffee shop but nothing in terms of service. The price was expensive compared to other hotel apartments.

3.35
Zaid Zunedi
15th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز مقابل السعر أنصح بالجناح كبير جدا ومكانه قريب جدا من المنطقه الحيويه في دبي

5
Jahangir akbar
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic

4
Folgore60
Switzerland
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best position to go around thé réal Dubai
Good: Quiet room and Frei Fly staff expeciàlly the girl Anam at concierge

4.6
abid sha
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Manuela
Switzerland
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Gutes Stadthotel
Good: Die Lage ist super und die Zimmer sind riesig.
Bad: Das Frühstück war nicht so toll. Die Drinks am Pool waren gar nicht lecker.

4.15
sumit parmar
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Its good nicely located

4
krunal shah
11th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

4
Sanna
Finland
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Mukava henkilökunta. Viihtyisä ja siisti huone. Kauppakeskus ja metro lähellä.

4.6
Abigail
United Kingdom
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Splendid and fabulous I had a wonderful experience
Good: This hotel is a 'must stay ' for anyone traveling to Dubai for the first time. It is excellently located for local leisure activities such as; local souks, the Burjamaan Malls and other local shops and amenities. The front of house staff are absolutely first class, courteous , professional willing to help you at all times. Local taxi service that liaise with the hotel , professional value for many. I hope to revisit Dubai in the near future and would not hesitate to rebook there.

5
Nasser
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: طاقم العمل متجاوب جداً وخاصة الاخ سيف شكراً لكم من الأعماق

5
RRRRR
JIthin Babu
Family
India
18th April 2019

Excellent location and great hotel for family stay.
This hotel is situated in a very nice location. All attractions in dubai are nearby. The creek and Al seef area is at a walkable distance. Food and shopping is not at all a problem as the burjuman centre mall is attached to this hotel. La mer beach , dubai frame, glow park all are jus 15 mins ride by taxi. Recommended for family with children.

RRRRR
Ariff Patel
Business
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Easter Holiday
Great Location - in the Heart of the City, Fantastic ApartHotel - tagged onto a Mall with a Cinema and a good Food court Fair Room Pricing And above all the Staff are amazing!! Very helpful and extremely friendly.

RRRRR
Majed Alshamsi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019

موقع الفندق ممتاز
لا يوجد بالفندق ساونا وجاكوزي الفندق قريب جدا من برجمان سنتر هل يوجد به محطه مترو المكان والموقع جيد ان لرحله العائله ويوجد قريب منه مطاعم كثيره واماكن سياحيه جميله مثل ما تحب دبي يمكن الاستمتاع بمنظر الخور بالقرب من شارع السيف.

RRRRR
Manuela Luethi
Solo
Switzerland
7th April 2019

Gutes Stadthotel
Gute Lage, die Metro ist in Kürze erreichbar, eine grosse Mall grenzt an das Hotel an, grosse Zimmer, Dusche in der Badewanne, Frühstück nicht nach meinem Geschmack, Drinks am Pool könnten besser sein.

RRRRR
Hirad Chehri
Family
Iran
5th April 2019

Family Holidays in Burjuman Arjaan
We stayed in Burjuman Arjaan for four nights for a family holiday trip. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is good, especially for families with kids. The pool area requires serious improvements especially the tiles. Rooms would also require some minor improvements including bath tubs and flooring. Overall experience was very good.

RRRRR
Ilaben Sakaria
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd April 2019

Mick Sakaria
Recommend without any reservation at all. Fantastic service , staff were excellent and available to cater for all your requests and saw best customer satisfaction as their goal. Loved our stay!!! Just wish it had been longer!!!

RRRRR
James Mcgregor
Business
United Kingdom
2nd April 2019

Perfect
Another great stay. Spacious suite with everything you need, very comfortable for a long stay. Good to have a washer/dryer. The best thing about this hotel is the staff, every member of staff you encounter are friendly, helpful and polite. I will definitely be coming back!

RRRRR
Sunil Dubey
Family
India
31st March 2019

A centrally located and well connected Hotel
You can get the benefit of its location and metro connectivity . Rooms are of decent size , bathroom and powder room were clean and properly equipped . Sleep was comfortable . I observed dust on the curtain folds in room . There was a foul smell on one of the floor ( 3) lobby which was connected to kitchen / restorant and entrance to the mall area probably it was of left over food or boiling meat but was not pleasant and turned out mood off . Very good for business trip or long stay and in room meetings as has good guest lobby inside the room and big balcony . Staff is cooperative and proactive which is the best part of this hotel .

RRRRR
Asaad Al Abdullah
Solo
Iraq
30th March 2019

Burjman is my Favorite hotel
Burjman Arjan by Rotana is the most beautiful comfortable hotel i see I would suggest to Lower the price of the room reservation because its little expensive although its excellent hotel. We would be very happy of you Lower the coast Thank you very much

RRRRR
Fatiha Ayad-Zeddam
Solo
France
29th March 2019

Semaine de noce
Une semaine de noce vraiment inoubliable avec cette belle suite que nous avons eu grand salon ainsi qu une belle chambre et une très grande salle de bain. Un service de ménage très attentionné. Par contre coin cuisine très petite. Piscine de très petite taille dommage elle ne fait que 90cm max ! Sinon très propre avec maître nageur transats et serviettes à dispo. Le petit déjeuner n est peut être pas assez diversifié. Beaucoup de plats de différentes cultures... bref sinon RAS sur l'hôtel et la suite. Je recommande vivement !!!

RRRRR
Martina Duetsch-Cerbone
Solo
Germany
28th March 2019

Perfekt für Geschäftsreise
Sehr gute Lage (Metrostation ist genau vor der Tür); sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter - egal ob an der Rezeption, beim Frühstück, oder bei der Hilfe ein Taxi zu bekommen; Zimmer sind groß, hell und sehr sauber!

RRRRR
Sunil Rohira
Business
India
27th March 2019

Amazing Stay
Best location to stay great view and amenities...multiple food options in food court Carrefour super market for food stuff sales in various shops in the mall also ease of travel due to metro located below hotel simply superb

RRRRR
Daniel Marvin
Business
United States
24th March 2019

pleasant stay at the Arjaan
Nice hotel conveniently located near the Burjuman Metro, shopping and groceries. Large suite with a kitchenette for extended stay. The breakfast was included in my room rate and had great variety and was a great value. lovely view of the cruise ship terminal and sunsets from the balcony.

RRRRR
Najeeb Alalawi
Solo
Kuwait
22nd March 2019

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION
Excellent hotel for the value has a very good location .steps to burjuman mall not far from Dubai mall and other main locations and .rooms have very nice kitchenettes and other apartment facilities....

RRRRR
Madhav Vijjali
Couple
India
18th March 2019

Dubai 2019 anniversary trip
The stay was very comfortable and left a good memorable stay. Would like to try long stay for a month in future. I would appreciate better view room as my view was blocked by neighboring buildings. Overall had a good stay.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN