BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
ABAED220PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Arnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Quality Stay”

Excellent service from staff of all department... Cost of the property can be re-considered to remain competitive... Service Apartment are catered to very well and flexible on customer request... Overall highly recommended for stay & work..

Reviewed by AllisonGlenda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

The Whole apartment is so huge, clean and smells really good. The staffs were really kind and helpful. Especially Julie Ann from the reception, Thank you so much for assisting us. We will surely comeback.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
“enjoyed our stay”

Very good experience. Good location. Warm hospitality. Close to metro and grocery and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. access to mall and food court makes it convenient.

Reviewed by Allison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Wonderful stay”

We had an excellent stay last night. the staffs were really kind and helpful. Thank you guys at the reception especially Julie Ann and Anad for accommodating us. The room was very clean and smells good.

Reviewed by RDSJUNE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
India
“My 5 days stay”

Excellent location . connected to a mall this helps you access to their food court and supermarket for daily essentials .Metro station is just a walking distance for travelling around the city . Nice rooms and excellent property.

Reviewed by XPDkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Kenya
“KC”

The Location is ideal and the staff are very accommodating and kind.The Brand Rotana is pocket friendly. The location is centralized and easy access to all areas. The hotel is connected to a mall so amenities and shopping is easy.

Reviewed by Mohammadbalushi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

The stay was amazing and relaxing, even though front desk provided best service for satisfaction of customer, and discounted for upgrades appreciated, im gona visit soon and gona be my favourite staycation

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Excellent”

I found all the staff very good. Good, courtesous and prompt service through out my stay. I must say that Mr Vernon Dias showed cheerful readiness in attending to my requests. Your housekeeping crew showed remarkable alacrity in troubleshooting. The washing machine was replaced at 11.30 pm. Breakfast was not up to the standard.

Reviewed by NorbertUgochukwu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Home away from home”

The staffs were awesome; most especially Anam that made my check-in swift and effortless, Yinka the go to guy that made my stay worthwhile & provided tips that eased my movement, and Bargio that made sure my appartment was always clean.

Reviewed by Gastx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
The Netherlands
“great locationcity hotel with excellent staff and service”

From my two weeks experience at this hotel I can only recommend the hotel due : located at Burjaman mall, next to metro, for business trips ideal.The hotel is well maintained, pool available and apartments equiped with kitchenette. I will definetly go back to this accomodation as the service was excellent, for instance front desk service Mr Vernon and GYm Ms Rowena and pool service!

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN