BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
ABAED293PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by ScottConn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
“Jul-Aug Trip”

I would recommend the Burjuman Arjaan to anyone traveling to Dubai. Mel, Marissa, Narinder, and Sobhy all made my stay absolutely wonderful! It would be worth it to come back just to see any of them again! -Scott

Reviewed by Najeeb A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2021
Kuwait
“VERY GOOD HOTEL”

I like this hotel....excellent location ..steps away from Burjuman mall and the metro .....all kinds of restaurants , supermarkets like Carrefour and many varieties of stores available in the mall and nearby ....Staff are very friendly and very helpful especially the manager from gypt Mr. Ahmad and the receptionist from The Philippines Rolain and other staff who were also very friendly and helpful like Yinka ( Nigeria) , Amee ( Pakistan ) , Asura ( Sri Lanka and Boo pathi ( India )

Reviewed by MABdaveh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
“Still one of the better hotels in Dubai”

Burjuman Arjaan is one of my go to hotels in Dubai. I am always pleased by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, the hotel amenities and proximity to the mall, and the professionalism of the employees here. I would like to give a special thanks this time to Nanda Atrya who was very helpful in assisting me to resolve a booking issue I had on very short notice. The outstanding customer service I always receive keeps me coming back.

Reviewed by Mim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Fantastic”

Everything is perfect , rooms and Service and cleaning .. Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana is best hotel in Dubai every visit To Dubai I stay there I like it . Because comfortable and quiet place.. always and for ever take Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

Staff is good and accommodating, Sarita at the from desk was excellent in welcoming us to the property. Rooms are nice, balcony very big, little emphasis on room cleanliness but overall the room was nice, Ugandian room attendant on 19th floor and Jamila were excellent in service delivery, as well as ameer and rohan from bell desk

Reviewed by AbhijeetNirgude
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2020
India
“One of the Best locations Value for money”

Best property in UAE, very nice and friendly staff. Very neat and clean amenities. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives as its one of the Best locations to stay in UAE. Truly value for money.

Reviewed by Toludapo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent performance always”

This wasn’t my first visit to Burjuman Arjaan, touch of the point. Service was excellent and exceptional. A very nice view, room was excellent. Thank you for always being on point. Surly will visit soon .

Reviewed by Arnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Quality Stay”

Excellent service from staff of all department... Cost of the property can be re-considered to remain competitive... Service Apartment are catered to very well and flexible on customer request... Overall highly recommended for stay & work..

Reviewed by AllisonGlenda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

The Whole apartment is so huge, clean and smells really good. The staffs were really kind and helpful. Especially Julie Ann from the reception, Thank you so much for assisting us. We will surely comeback.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
“enjoyed our stay”

Very good experience. Good location. Warm hospitality. Close to metro and grocery and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. access to mall and food court makes it convenient.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN