Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED168PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENTEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Leyla H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2020
“Feels like home”

2020 one of the most difficult times for at least the last 5 decades, unfortunately I was far from home blocked like many other people around the world. I had the chance to be ont of your guests. Hala Arjaan feels like home

Reviewed by Jvillegas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
“Wonderful staff”

I stayed in Hala Arjaan for over a year, and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made us feel like home. The hotel is clean, safe and secure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a long stay to consider Hala Arjaan!

Reviewed by Larapalma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Clean and comfortable place to stay”

Staying longer than expected, very well maintained establishment, professional and friendly staff, good quality place to stay for business or family. Good location, good gym and pool. Reasonable price. We'll be back. Thank you

Reviewed by Ijasvahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Stay at hala arjaan”

Its a really nice hotel with all the amenities you need.very calm and quite and a professional staff. Breakfast was included along with the package.only thing is if you are there for a longer stay.you will get bored of the menu.

Reviewed by Navneetksaini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
India
“Great Facility and Services”

Superb! Keep it up to make the name of Arjaan Group. Gym facility awesome and CAR Parking Area is big and well sufficient for Hotel Guest. They served the Cake on my Birthday on 01st February in my Room and this was surprise to me and that make my day and i love this hospitality and services.

Reviewed by AlanDi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Kingdom
“All good”

Friendly and helpful check in and out (Rajeen) room was nice and clean l, the food in restaurant nice with plenty of choices, overall a very pleasant stay, I will return on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Junaidtahir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“One of the best Rotana”

One of the best hotel in UAE in terms of comfort and beautiful room. I stayed couple of times at this hotel and every time it exceeds the expectation. The apartment was very beautiful and clean and staff is very friendly. Overall a beautiful experience.

Reviewed by Ghaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Memorable stay in Abu Dhabi”

We enjoyed our two weeks stay in unexpected good, clean, location and in room facilities which made Our stay very comfortable, this in addition to all staff from the reception to the cleaners. In fact I always admired the Rotana 5 star hotels as I used to stay in 10/15 years ago but this time they Amazed me by having the same even better in the furnished hotel apartment where we stayed. Wish you continuing success.

Reviewed by Khughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Recent Stay”

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“family business trip”

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN