Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ABAED230PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Abdulrazak M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Pleasent stay”

Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...

Reviewed by Akshayvjain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Business stay at Hala Arjaan”

Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed

Reviewed by Kenji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Great”

Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Hateme
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“your 2nd home”

nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time

Reviewed by Suzana S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
Serbia
“excellent”

I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A satisfied customer”

Why do I always keeps coming back here in hala arjaan? It's because I love the place. Its quiet and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff..the facilities are ok.would recommend it to my friends and family

Reviewed by JoannaVMT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2019
Xoxo
“Outstanding hotel apartment”

What a fantastic stay at a place that makes you feel at home. Professional, helpful & caring staff, warm and clean atmosphere atmosphere and good facilities. The location is perfect and centralized. You get to Yas, The Corniche, downtown and Reem island in minutes. I would highly recommend it as a cozy and affordable hotel apartment. It’s comfortable and a place I can easily return to.

Reviewed by Sales
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

Feels like a Home, location is superb, professional staff, its good place for all type of guest even family or couple or business. I will definitely choose again this hotel on my next visit. overall i really enjoyed and very satisfied with services and others.

Reviewed by Graemehird
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Oman
“Highly recommended”

Second stay this year and as usual the hotel and all the staff made my 6 week stay very enjoyable. Although rated at 4 star you enjoy 5 star treatment. Location is ideal in the tourist club district. 10 minute walk to Abu Dhabi mall and not far to corniche and from aarjan to jumeriah beach in dubai is just over an hours drive.

Ammar
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent Experience
Everything was perfect, Good spacious room with cleanliness and fast service. High speed wifi, perfect swimming Pool. Overall everything was worth money.

5
Turki
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

لا تعليق
Good: المكان.. والاستقبال
Bad: فرش الارضيات قنوات التلفاز إنارة الحمام وأيضا موظفي الخدمات

3.1
Gurol
Australia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Great location
Bad: View was not as good as stated on website, room was ok, however 2 single beds joined together to make a larger bed and was very uncomfortable

3.55
Waseem
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent experience
Good: Very good location and fast process for checking in and out. Staff behavior was excellent. Overall our stay was excellent.

4.8
Mylene
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Superb
Good: Prompt and polite way of seegice
Bad: Ac is not working properly

3.95
Guest User
16th August 2019
Source: Ctrip

We highly recommended Hala Arjaan for family and friends. The pool is small but covered, facilities like steam, sauna and gym are fine.

5
Almabella
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: affordable and spacious room so comfortable., nice staff specially the kabayan ladies,it was a perfect stay on this hotel👍🏻
Bad: nothing at all

5
Ismail
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المكان قريب للمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق الموظفون مستعدون تقديم اي خدمه يحتاجها النزلاء
Bad: لا توجد مواقف للسيارات عند فتح البلكونه تتعطل اجهزة التكييف

4.15
Maryam
Bahrain
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

نوت باد
Good: الطاقم متعاون والخدمة سريعة
Bad: الغرفة تحتاج الى الكثير من الصيانة

3.55
Howard
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything was good.

5
Mohammed
United Kingdom
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Quite good
Good: Staff were really helpful. Understanding and willing to go the extra mile for their customers.
Bad: Parking was a bit of a drag. Had to pay 15 dirhams a day for parking and they only had a small section in front of the hotel. If the car park was full you had to park even more further away from the hotel.

4.15
Melanie
United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness of the room and space is big.
Bad: It takes time to give us the key of the room even if i checked in online the day before our travel.

4.8
Nurse
United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Relaxing for staycation
Good: Huge bed and so soft
Bad: Big pool

4.6
Jeremiah
United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Gym, breakfast had good options.
Bad: Not much restaurant to choose from. My biscuit got missing from the room 🤷🏽‍♂️. Not a major thing but that may leave a question as to if more important things may get missing if not properly stored. Maybe it's my mistake, not sure.

4.4
Padmaprasad
United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: facilities in the room (king studio)
Bad: no dedicated parking space for the hotel. no valet parking also.. if mawaqif parking is full need to drive long distance for searching non residential parking.

3.75
RRRRR
Noora Almheiri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Very good hotel and clean
Friendly staff .. .......................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood
Family
Pakistan
13th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...

RRRRR
Akshay Jain
Business
India
12th August 2019

Business stay at Hala Arjaan
Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed

RRRRR
Fujii Kenji
Solo
Japan
12th August 2019

Great!!
Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.

RRRRR
Blessie Biay
Friends
Philippines
12th August 2019

Excellent stay
It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues

RRRRR
Hatem Elmoghazy
Business
Egypt
7th August 2019

your 2nd home
nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time

RRRRR
Suzana Stevic
Business
Serbia
4th August 2019

excellent
I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well

RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib
Family
Philippines
1st August 2019

A satisfied customer...
Why do I always keeps coming back here in hala arjaan? It's because I love the place. Its quiet and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff..the facilities are ok.would recommend it to my friends and family

RRRRR
Sunny Hasanon
Friends
Philippines
27th July 2019

hotel review
We got a great price for our room. Large rooms with lovely decor. Fabulous restaurant and amazing views. Friendly staff all round. Easy access to parking and Charlestown is close by. Would recommend to anyone .What a great hotel ... big enough to have everything you needed, but still maintained that wonderful Aussie atmosphere of hospitality and friendship. The reception staff were inviting, the rooms were spacious and the buffet breakfast was delicious.

RRRRR
Joanna Monfort Torres
Solo
United States
24th July 2019

Outstanding hotel apartment
What a fantastic stay at a place that makes you feel at home. Professional, helpful & caring staff, warm and clean atmosphere atmosphere and good facilities. The location is perfect and centralized. You get to Yas, The Corniche, downtown and Reem island in minutes. I would highly recommend it as a cozy and affordable hotel apartment. It’s comfortable and a place I can easily return to.

RRRRR
Mohamed Abouawisha
Solo
Egypt
15th July 2019

Satisfaction with the overall performance
I wish to express my satisfaction with the overall performance of the hotel staff, especially on the room service and restaurant staff. I would recommend any visitor to Abu Dhabi city to stay at this hotel

RRRRR
Gurung Pabitra
Family
In House Guest
14th July 2019

excellent
Feels like a Home, location is superb, professional staff, its good place for all type of guest even family or couple or business. I will definitely choose again this hotel on my next visit. overall i really enjoyed and very satisfied with services and others.

RRRRR
Graeme Hird
Business
United Kingdom
14th July 2019

Highly recommended
Second stay this year and as usual the hotel and all the staff made my 6 week stay very enjoyable. Although rated at 4 star you enjoy 5 star treatment. Location is ideal in the tourist club district. 10 minute walk to Abu Dhabi mall and not far to corniche and from aarjan to jumeriah beach in dubai is just over an hours drive.

RRRRR
Christopher Bernabe
Friends
Philippines
9th July 2019

Great place for relaxation
Nice room very clean and relaxing. I enjoy my stay with friends and colleagues Have Fun in the gym and pool. Amazing. Service is good. Place Is so quiet food service is fine. Sightseeing view is nice near sea side. Fantastic.

RRRRR
Bilal Harrouch
Couple
Morocco
9th July 2019

Short and sweet
nice location, nice view provided the upgrade is amazing the room set up is fantastic staff are welcoming i felt more relaxed and enjoyed the my stay .. for sure i will come back to your lovely hoteel

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN