WestSide ArjaanISTANBUL
ABEUR108PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARETEILEN SIE IHRE GESCHICHTEN
Reviewed by Doha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
Qatar
“ ”

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

Reviewed by Meshariiiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“”

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

Reviewed by Mashhour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2019
“Location and well maintained”

Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

Reviewed by Miagulahmadfarhanb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2019
Qatar
“Good room bad food”

I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
“ ”

مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
“Exceeded my expectations”

Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Poor Customer service and Rest are OK”

Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

Reviewed by Mousa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“ ”

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Rezidans gibi”

Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

Reviewed by Mediha T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
“Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil”

Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيده جدا
Good: الافطار ومساحة الجناح ووجود مسبح ومواقف السيارات
Bad: عند الحجز ذكروا ان فيه توصيل للمطار وعند طلب ذلك ابلغونا بانه مقابل مبلغ مالي ومبلغ مرتفع جدا واعتبر هذا نوع من التغرير

3.75
Silver Sky
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

Very beautiful hotel and modern .food is very good and very kind personnel i felt welcomed at turkey . It was very clean . Good sound isolation . The view was amazing . Everything was perfect. highly recommended by me 👍

5
Mohammed Al_maqhafi
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel

5
Fatima
Family With Young Children
United Kingdom
22nd August 2019
Source: Agoda

Lovely spacious room
Everything was good, location is far out from the city centre and no metro near by and taxis are a nightmare in Istanbul.

3.8
Ahmet Essiz
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

Memnun oldum beğendim

5
Eyad
Qatar
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I booked for two nights from 15 to 17 of Aug 2019 as it is my first time with this hotel But from the first Hour I decide to extend my staying for another 6 nights . The hotel is excellent and above my expectations. The staff are very kind even with the disturbing guests. The room is well equipped and the view is very nice.
Bad: - just the cleaning staff need to their works in better way . - need to put some guide sign on the main road to make the arrival to hotel more easier

4.8
rüştü koçak
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Güzel

5
Paul
United Kingdom
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Nice room, comfortable bed
Bad: Poor check-in service

3.95
Tuncay COŞKUN
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Çok kaliteli bir otel

5
Ahmed
Kuwait
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائع للعوائل
Good: رائع الطاقم كله خصوصا المدير
Bad: مريح بكل المقاييس

4.6
Wafaa
United States Of America
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms
Bad: A bit difficult to find location, inconsistent timing for the mall shuttle

4.6
Salem Alajmi
11th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق جديد ونظيف ومافيه خمور ونظام غرفة وصالة ومطبخ

4
emre kara
10th August 2019
Source: Google

3 yıldız vermemin sebebi tamamen otelin girişini kimsenin bulamayacağı şekilde saklamış olmaları. Araba ile yarım saat otel girişi aradık

3
Esam
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It is an excellent hotel for who like to stay close to the airport and city at the same time. I like to thank reciption staff for their warm welcome. Thank you for the upgrade.
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdulaziz Alalloush
9th August 2019
Source: Google

Not bad but it is far from everything

3
RRRRR
Jaber Odhaiba
Family
Qatar
20th August 2019

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به
فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

RRRRR
Faiz Babgi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi
Solo
Kuwait
7th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ
Couple
Malaysia
5th July 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

RRRRR
abdullah alostad
Solo
Kuwait
29th June 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran
Family
In House Guest
26th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

RRRRR
Sreenath Perugu
Family
United Kingdom
26th June 2019

Poor Customer service and Rest are OK
Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

RRRRR
Mousa Alrabiah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول
فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

RRRRR
Ahmet Yildirim
Business
Turkey
21st May 2019

Rezidans gibi
Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair
Family
Dominica
11th May 2019

Excellent
Very nice stay and helpful staff Good quality equipment Out let mol nearly 15 m walk But if there’s shuttle bus for a new airport its good I will comeback again Thanks for allllllllllllllllllllllllllll

RRRRR
MUSTAFA MEFTUN TEKIN
Family
Turkey
9th May 2019

Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil
Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

RRRRR
Mira obeid
Solo
Syria
14th April 2019

feel like home
this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.

RRRRR
Dilek Can
Business
Germany
5th March 2019

Ein super Aufenthalt
Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.

RRRRR
Hafsat Umar Gimba
Business
Nigeria
25th February 2019

Hey,
My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN